Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site que vous aimez

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Studio de Graphisme

Read More
close

Bon pour

Animateurs, infographistes, graphistes

Description

Donnez vie à votre entreprise grâce à ce modèle de site Internet dynamique et branché Idéal pour les infographistes ou les designer, ce template propose de nombreux éléments multimédia pour mettre en valeur votre talent. Téléchargez vos vidéos, illustrations et animations pour personnaliser entièrement ce template.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Compte à Rebours en Construction

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, inforgraphistes, web designers

Description

Démarrez le compte à rebours grâce à cette page "Prochainement" stimulante et dynamique. Il suffit de personnaliser le texte pour commencer à utiliser le template. Avertissez vos visiteurs que votre site Internet sera disponible prochainement !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Blog Mode

Read More
close

Bon pour

Blogueurs, stylistes, mode

Description

Pensé et conçu pour les blogueurs de mode, ce template aux couleurs claires et aux polices élégantes mettra en valeur votre contenu. Ajoutez des vidéos, des textes et des images pour partager vos articles sur la beauté, les défilés et les nouvelles collections de vos créateurs préférés. Personnalisez la mise en page et les couleurs en fonction de la mode du moment et de l'humeur du jour !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant Asiatique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, cafés et traiteurs

Description

Utilisez ce template exotique pour promouvoir votre restaurant de spécialités asiatiques. La mise en page minimalise et le design élégant vous permettent de présenter votre menu d'une manière sophistiquée. Commencez à personnaliser dès aujourd'hui et publiez votre site sur Internet !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Couturière

Read More
close

Bon pour

Couturières, tailleurs, créateurs, stylistes

Description

Un template délicat et sur mesure pour mettre en valeur vos talents de couturière. Exposez votre travail et présentez vos services et profitez de l'espace pour ajouter vos photos et textes. Pour commencer, il vous suffit de télécharger des images et de rédiger votre propre texte pour construire votre site Internet dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Landing Page Académique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Universités, écoles, institutions académiques

Description

Une Landing Page sombre et contemporaine pour présenter vos institutions académiques. Ajoutez du texte pour mettre en valeur les caractéristiques uniques de votre école et téléchargez des images pour offrir un aperçu de la vie sur votre campus. Créez un site Internet personnalisé pour attirer de nouveaux étudiants.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Modern Hotel

Read More
close

Good For

City Hotels, Guest Houses, Boutique Hotels and Hostels

Description

With a fullscreen slideshow gallery situated on the homepage, this is the perfect website template for any proud hoteliers to impress and entice their guests. Simply customize the galleries by adding striking images of your hotel and the services you offer and personalize the text to suit the style of hotel. Manage your reservations using the Wix booking App and watch as your hotel rooms get booked up!
Price: Hotels
Edit

Illustrator Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Illustrators, creatives, creative professionals, portfolios, designers, photographers,artists

Description

Keep it simple and let your illustrations speak for themselves with this elegant, minimalist template. Upload your work, add text, and customize colors and fonts to make your website as creative as you are. Take this template to the drawing board and get online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Web Design Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designers, designers, creative professionals, photographers, portfolios

Description

This bright and simple template has all of the resources a graphic designer needs to get up and online. Elegantly designed and straight to the point, this template has space for all of the important details – upload your photos, add text, and get yourself out there!
Price: Free
Edit

Yoga Center

Read More
close

Good For

Yoga, pilates and other fitness instructors.

Description

A modern and tranquil website template perfect for expressing the atmosphere of your yoga studio or holistic center. With an integrated booking app, it has never been easier for your clients to book a class at your studio. Simply update your class schedule to bring new and existing clients to your classes. Start editing now to get your studio online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Skincare Line

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers of beauty products, perfumes and organic goods.

Description

Natural colors and a floral background make this a perfect template for your line of organic skincare products. Tell the story of your brand, showcase your goods in multiple galleries, and direct customers to your outlets. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Graphic Design Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Designers, creative professionals, photographers, portfolios

Description

Let your design shine on this bright and exciting template! Upload photos and video, add text, and make this template totally yours. The template is fully customizable, because you know your art best. Get ready, get set, get online!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9