選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動製作網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    創意專業人士、媒體和娛樂

    說明:

    使用這個外觀吸引的範本,讓您的業務脫穎而出。您可利用 Wix 專業圖庫和易於自訂的區段,推廣服務並展現您的才華。此外,您也可透過 Wix Chat 和會員專區功能與使用者聯絡。是時候建立一個像您的成就般那樣令人難忘的網站了。按一下「編輯」,現在就立即開始。

  • 活動製作網站範本- 音樂節

    適用於:

    音樂節、巡迴演出,和藝術表演

    說明:

    您需要一個能通知參與者相關事項,且可與其交流互動的網站,才能成功規劃充滿獨特表演和精采體驗的節慶。這個範本涵蓋所有必要元素,可供您宣傳近期活動。您能自訂表演陣容、活動地點與贊助商名單,並同步 Instagram 動態消息,還可以販售門票給興奮的粉絲,所有過程都毫不費力。

  • 活動製作網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    婚禮策劃、活動策劃和派對策劃

    說明:

    使用此優雅而時尚的活動策劃網站範本啟發潛在顧客。搭配充足空間描述您的服務,及精彩圖庫激發顧客的想像力,更輕鬆地宣傳您所提供的業務和服務。現在就編輯建立如活動般令人嚮往的網站!

  • 活動製作網站範本- 婚禮策劃者

    適用於:

    Event planners and designers

    說明:

    This template is timeless as the memories you create. Build a professional portfolio from numerous layouts with Wix ProGallery to put your unique aesthetic and past projects on display. Showcase the services you provide and make it easy for clients to reach out with a simple, customizable contact form. Are you ready to turn dreams into reality? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.

  • 活動製作網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    DJ、音樂藝術家、表演者、藝人

    說明:

    採用輕鬆活潑、動感十足的設計,讓人不禁想調高音量,沉浸在美好的音樂世界中。此範本搭配大膽鮮豔的色彩、動態視覺化效果,而充足的空間可以完整呈現表演內容,絕對會使客戶起身鼓掌叫好。只要按一下編輯,即可開始建立專屬網站!

  • 活動製作網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    派對和婚禮策畫,以及活動企劃服務

    說明:

    採用明亮鮮豔、五彩繽紛的設計,最適合吸引訪客的目光。此網站範本能激起訪客與您合作的意願,共同計劃下一次派對或特別活動。整個網站提供大篇幅圖片與充足的文字空間,可以清楚地展示您所輸入的內容。按一下編輯,立即開始使用!

  • 活動製作網站範本- 外燴公司

    適用於:

    餐廳、廚師和外燴業者

    說明:

    此範本精神又優雅,是展示菜式和服務的完美地方。您可使用 Wix 餐廳菜單與點餐應用程式,向大家介紹菜式並接受網路訂單。內建表單功能操作方便,有助鼓勵訪客前來索取報價。請即來推出網站,準備好讓業務起飛,按一下「編輯」開始。

  • 活動製作網站範本- 婚禮策劃者

    適用於:

    婚禮策劃、活動策劃、派對策劃

    說明:

    使用此清新、簡潔而美麗設計的婚禮策劃範本讓潛在顧客驚豔不已。充足空間讓您列出服務項目,迷人圖庫能捕獲顧客的想像,最適合推展業務和所有所提供服務的完美範本。立即開始編輯,製作一個和您主持的活動一樣精彩的網站

  • 活動製作網站範本- 路跑俱樂部

    適用於:

    跑步團體、健身聚會和跑步俱樂部

    說明:

    這個範本設計明亮、乾淨又活潑,可以完美凸顯內容,適合用來吸引想要的活躍觀眾。輕鬆自訂文字、相片和色彩,營造專屬網站。只要按一下編輯即可進行操作!

  • 活動製作網站範本- 體育賽事登陸頁面

    適用於:

    比賽、馬拉松和健身活動

    說明:

    透過專門設計的範本大幅增加人氣。讓學員輕鬆註冊選擇的比賽,並分享如活動時間和地點、交通和住宿提示、訓練課程和特色贊助商等重要資訊。上傳圖片展示健身也可以很有趣,接著就可看報名者蜂擁而入。

  • 活動製作網站範本- 婚禮攝影師

    適用於:

    婚禮攝影師、活動製作公司和電影製作專業人士

    說明:

    記憶無價-在這個乾淨、簡約且真實的範本展示您捕捉的瞬間。這個考量到婚禮攝影師的設計,讓呈現作品變得再簡單不過了。透過Wix Video輕鬆上傳所有內容,並將其分類成頻道供觀眾觀看。透過上傳相片和新增特定服務產品,使這個範本專屬於您。準備好開始了嗎?立即按一下「編輯」。

  • 活動製作網站範本- 派對租賃公司

    適用於:

    租賃公司,派對策劃和活動製作

    說明:

    以此明亮多彩的設計開啟歡樂時光。在圖庫和庫存段落展示您的產品,並以範例中的多種設計,輕鬆添加更多內容。立即編輯,開始大放異彩吧!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Event Production website templates - Events Production

    Good For:

    Creative professionals, media and entertainment

    Description:

    Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.

  • Event Production website templates - Event Planners

    Good For:

    Wedding planners, event planners and party planners

    Description:

    Inspire your potential clients with this elegant and stylish event planning website template. With ample space to describe your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and the services that your offer. Start editing now to create a website as glamorous as your events!

  • Event Production website templates - One Day Festival

    Good For:

    Music festivals, tour launches, and artistic performances

    Description:

    Organizing a festival full of unique performances and experiences demands a website that informs and engages your community of attendees. This template has everything you need to get the word out for your upcoming event. Easily customize the lineup, location, and list of sponsors, sync your Instagram feed, and sell tickets to excited fans.

  • Event Production website templates - Wedding Planner

    Good For:

    Wedding planners, event planners, party planners

    Description:

    Inspire potential clients with this fresh, clean and beautifully designed wedding planner template. With plenty of space to list your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and all that you offer. Start editing this template now to create a website that is just as amazing as the events you host!

  • Event Production website templates - Party Planner

    Good For:

    Party and wedding planners, and event planning services

    Description:

    This bright and colorful design is perfect for enticing visitors to work with you for their next party or special event. With large images and ample space for text, your content will be clearly showcased throughout the site. Click edit to get started!

  • Event Production website templates - Music Event Production

    Good For:

    Booking Agencies, Talent Managers and small businesses

    Description:

    Set your music booking agency apart with this energetic website template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase the talent on your books. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that is as fresh as your talents!

  • Event Production website templates - Fitness Program

    Good For:

    Running groups, fitness meetups, and running clubs

    Description:

    With a bright, clean and energetic design that perfectly highlights your content, this template is ideal for attracting the active audience you’re looking for. Easily customize the text, photos and colors to make it yours. Simply click edit to get into the action.

  • Event Production website templates - Luxury Party Rentals

    Good For:

    Luxury businesses, rental companies, and event planning services

    Description:

    A luxury business deserves a luxury site. The clean design and minimal layout make this the perfect place to showcase your wares and highlight your services. Start editing and get online today.

  • Event Production website templates - Event Rentals

    Good For:

    Party venues, rental businesses, and event organizers

    Description:

    This elegant, vintage-style template gives you a beautiful online presence to put your business in the spotlight. Showcase your inventory and rentals in action using beautiful media galleries to get people eager to book your services. Be sure to include some glowing testimonials and customize your contact details, then click publish as soon as you're ready to go live.

  • Event Production website templates - DJ Service

    Good For:

    DJs, music artists, performers, and entertainers

    Description:

    Pump up the volume with this fun and energetic design. With bold colors, dynamic visuals and ample space for your content, this template is sure to get your clients on their feet. Simply click edit to start building your site today!

  • Event Production website templates - Wedding Venue

    Good For:

    Wedding, Events, Event Venues, Wedding Halls, Event Halls, Garden Venues, Occasions, Event Catering

    Description:

    With elegant fonts and classic design, this template is poised to showcase your event venue. Customize the gallery to exhibit your rooms and grounds and add text to highlight industry reviews and customer testimonials. Design a professional website and watch your business grow.

  • Event Production website templates - Wedding Cakes

    Good For:

    Pastry chefs, bakeries, cake delivery and cake shops

    Description:

    Your cakes are handcrafted with love, and you deserve a site that's just as special. Beautifully designed with wedding cake bakers in mind, you are able to showcase your culinary creations with a stunning image gallery, and allow your visitors to easily purchase the cake of their dreams using Wix Orders. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" to get online today.