Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Société spécialisée dans l'organisation d'événements

    Idéal pour :

    Créateurs, artistes, média et divertissement

    Description :

    Démarquez-vous avec ce template visuellement attrayant. Faites la promotion de vos services et mettez vos talents en valeur avec la Wix Pro Gallery et ses sections personnalisables. Communiquez plus efficacement avec vos utilisateurs grâce à Wix Chat et l'espace membres. Le moment est venu de créer un site à votre hauteur. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Festival de Musique

    Idéal pour :

    Festivals de musique, tournées et performances artistiques

    Description :

    Pour organiser un festival unique en performances et en expériences, il vous faut un site internet pour informer et développer votre communauté de participants. Ce template est idéal pour faire partager les actualités de votre événement. Personnalisez facilement le programme, le lieu et la liste des sponsors, synchronisez votre flux Instagram et vendez des billets.

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Société spécialisée dans l'organisation d'événements

    Idéal pour :

    Organisateurs de mariages, évènementiel, fêtes

    Description :

    Impressionnez vos clients potentiels à l'aide de ce template de site festif et élégant. Utilisez la place pour décrire vos services et mettez en valeur votre travail en affichant vos photos dans les galeries élégantes et sophistiquées. Commencez à travailler sur votre site dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Société spécialisée dans l'organisation d'événements

    Idéal pour :

    Organisateurs de soirées et de mariages

    Description :

    Ce template au design coloré est idéal pour susciter l'envie de vos visiteurs de faire appel à vos services pour leurs fêtes et événements. Profitez de l'espace important dédié à votre contenu et à vos images pour présenter clairement votre entreprise. Cliquez sur Modifier pour commencer !

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Organisation d'Evènements

    Idéal pour :

    Organisateurs de mariage, évènementiel, fêtes

    Description :

    Impressionnez vos clients potentiels avec un superbe site pour organisateurs de mariages. Profitez de son design propre et clair pour mettre en valeur votre talent. Utilisez les galeries et les zones de texte pour énumérer vos services. Captivez l'attention de vos clients et faites la promo de votre activité et de tout ce que vous proposez. Commencez à modifier ce template dès maintenant pour créer un site aussi impressionnant que les événements que vous savez organiser.

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Club de course à pieds

    Idéal pour :

    Club de course, partenaires de fitness et de course à pied

    Description :

    Avec un design clair et dynamique qui met parfaitement en valeur votre contenu, ce template est idéal pour attirer le public que vous recherchez. Personnalisez facilement le texte, les photos et les couleurs de votre template. Cliquez simplement sur Modifier pour adapter votre contenu.

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Vidéographe Mariage

    Idéal pour :

    Vidéastes de mariage, sociétés de production d'événements et professionnels du cinéma

    Description :

    Les souvenirs sont inestimables; diffusez les moments capturés sur ce template élégant, épuré et authentique. Ce template a été créé avec à l'esprit le travail de vidéastes de mariage. Il est plus facile que jamais d'afficher vos productions. Avec Wix Video, téléchargez et catégorisez facilement tout votre contenu dans des chaines que vos visiteurs peuvent visionner en ligne. Personnalisez ce template selon vos besoins en téléchargeant vos photos et en ajoutant des services spécifiques que vous proposez. Vous êtes prêt? Cliquez sur « Modifier ».

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Chef

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bistros, chefs cuisiniers, pâtissiers

    Description :

    Un template alléchant qui fera saliver vos futurs clients. Utilisez la bande vidéo et le parallax scrolling pour mettre en valeur vos succulentes créations. Veuillez simplement personnaliser le texte, les menus et les images pour faire connaitre votre talent à travers la toile.

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Société de location d'articles de fête

    Idéal pour :

    Lieux de fête, agences de location et organisateurs d'événements

    Description :

    Ce modèle élégant au style vintage vous donnera une belle visibilité sur internet, et attirera l'attention sur votre activité. Mettez en valeur votre catalogue et vos locations avec de superbes galleries photos et vidéos qui donneront envie aux internautes de réserver chez vous. Pensez à inclure des avis positifs, et à mettre à jour vos coordonnées, puis cliquez sur publier dès que vous souhaitez mettre votre site en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Magasin de fêtes

    Idéal pour :

    Articles de fête, magasins de fournitures de bureau et scolaires

    Description :

    Sublimez les fêtes grâce à ce template dynamique et ludique ! Facile à utiliser, ce site vous permet de transmettre le goût de la fête. Téléchargez simplement des images de vos produits, ajoutez des informations importantes, partager votre Instagram et augmentez votre audience. Êtes-vous prêt ? Créez votre site en ligne dès maintenant !

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Traiteur

    Idéal pour :

    Traiteurs, chefs et restaurants

    Description :

    Frais, déliciex et inspiré, ce design a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour publier votre entreprise culinaire en ligne. Utilisez ce template fiable pour ajouter tout le contenu que vous avez, y compris un exemple de menu, une liste de lieux, des images, et plus encore. Cliquez simplement sur Modifier pour commencer !

  • Templates de sites web Organisation d'événements - Organisation d'Evènements

    Idéal pour :

    Event planners and designers

    Description :

    This template is timeless as the memories you create. Build a professional portfolio from numerous layouts with Wix ProGallery to put your unique aesthetic and past projects on display. Showcase the services you provide and make it easy for clients to reach out with a simple, customizable contact form. Are you ready to turn dreams into reality? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Event Production Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Event Production website templates - Event Planning Company

      Good For:

      Wedding planners, event planners and party planners

      Description:

      Inspire your potential clients with this elegant and stylish event planning website template. With ample space to describe your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and the services that your offer. Start editing now to create a website as glamorous as your events!

    • Event Production website templates - Music Festival

      Good For:

      Music festivals, tour launches, and artistic performances

      Description:

      Organizing a festival full of unique performances and experiences demands a website that informs and engages your community of attendees. This template has everything you need to get the word out for your upcoming event. Easily customize the lineup, location, and list of sponsors, sync your Instagram feed, and sell tickets to excited fans.

    • Event Production website templates - Wedding Planner

      Good For:

      Wedding planners, event planners, party planners

      Description:

      Inspire potential clients with this fresh, clean and beautifully designed wedding planner template. With plenty of space to list your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and all that you offer. Start editing this template now to create a website that is just as amazing as the events you host!

    • Event Production website templates - Event Planning Company

      Good For:

      Party and wedding planners, and event planning services

      Description:

      This bright and colorful design is perfect for enticing visitors to work with you for their next party or special event. With large images and ample space for text, your content will be clearly showcased throughout the site. Click edit to get started!

    • Event Production website templates - Event Planning Company

      Good For:

      Creative professionals, media and entertainment

      Description:

      Set your business apart with this visually engaging template. Promote your services and showcase your talents with the Wix Pro Gallery and easily customizable sections. Take it a step further by connecting with your users through the Wix Chat and Members Area. It's time for a site as unforgettable as what you do. Click "Edit" to get started today.

    • Event Production website templates - Running Club

      Good For:

      Running groups, fitness meetups, and running clubs

      Description:

      With a bright, clean and energetic design that perfectly highlights your content, this template is ideal for attracting the active audience you’re looking for. Easily customize the text, photos and colors to make it yours. Simply click edit to get into the action.

    • Event Production website templates - Party Rentals Company

      Good For:

      Party venues, rental businesses, and event organizers

      Description:

      This elegant, vintage-style template gives you a beautiful online presence to put your business in the spotlight. Showcase your inventory and rentals in action using beautiful media galleries to get people eager to book your services. Be sure to include some glowing testimonials and customize your contact details, then click publish as soon as you're ready to go live.

    • Event Production website templates - DJ

      Good For:

      DJs, music artists, performers, and entertainers

      Description:

      Pump up the volume with this fun and energetic design. With bold colors, dynamic visuals and ample space for your content, this template is sure to get your clients on their feet. Simply click edit to start building your site today!

    • Event Production website templates - Cake Shop

      Good For:

      Pastry chefs, bakeries, cake delivery and cake shops

      Description:

      Your cakes are handcrafted with love, and you deserve a site that's just as special. Beautifully designed with wedding cake bakers in mind, you are able to showcase your culinary creations with a stunning image gallery, and allow your visitors to easily purchase the cake of their dreams using Wix Orders. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" to get online today.

    • Event Production website templates - Chef

      Good For:

      Private chefs, restaurants and bistros.

      Description:

      A tantalizing website template ready to seduce the tastebuds of your potential clients. Showcasing an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this template is almost ready to go. Simply customise the text, menus and images to reflect your style and tastes and promote your culinary expertise on the web!

    • Event Production website templates - Party Rentals Company

      Good For:

      Rental companies, party planners, and event producers

      Description:

      Jump right into the fun with this bright and colorful design. Showcase your products in the image gallery and inventory section, and easily add your content throughout the rest of the template. Start editing to get the party started!

    • Event Production website templates - Catering Company

      Good For:

      Restaurants, chefs and caterers

      Description:

      This fresh, elegant template is the ideal way to show off your impressive dishes and range of services. Use the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps to feature your dishes and accept online orders with ease. Encourage visitors to reach out and request a price quote with the convenient built-in forms. Get ready to launch a delectable site that will bring your business to life—click "Edit" to get started.