選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 技術會議

    適用於:

    科技研討會、創新高峰會和演講活動

    說明:

    一個極具影響力的活動需要的是一個專業登陸頁面,而此範本絕對能夠助您一臂之力。在此介紹您的主題演講者和贊助商資訊,讓大家開始越來越期待您的研討會。為您的活動添增更多資訊,讓參與者輕鬆點擊幾下便能在線上購買入場門票。

  • 活動網站範本- 音樂節

    適用於:

    活動主辦、媒體公司和活動製作業務

    說明:

    在大街上發放傳單和邀請函來引起注意早就過時了。網路是讓您的活動廣為人知的最好機會。還有什麼比這個設計精良且功能完善的範本更好的方式。Wix 影片讓您分享精彩吸睛的影片,Wix 活動讓售票和管理賓客名單更加簡單。立即自訂您的網站讓誘人氛圍不間斷。

  • 活動網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    婚禮策劃、活動策劃和派對策劃

    說明:

    使用此優雅而時尚的活動策劃網站範本啟發潛在顧客。搭配充足空間描述您的服務,及精彩圖庫激發顧客的想像力,更輕鬆地宣傳您所提供的業務和服務。現在就編輯建立如活動般令人嚮往的網站!

  • 活動網站範本- 創意會議

    適用於:

    會議、旅行和派對

    說明:

    用這個針對心目中的活動和會議設計的登陸網頁來邀請創意人士齊聚一堂。激盪創意和創新碰撞出設計,並且能夠輕易找到議程、專題講者,和價格等資訊。立即開始建立您的網站並且目擊您的門票秒殺。

  • 活動網站範本- 活動場地

    適用於:

    演唱會場地、音樂廳和現場表演劇院

    說明:

    這個饒舌友善的場地範本所含的嘻哈本質 風格大膽而且充滿活力,聚焦在您獨特的演唱會場景 以及所提供的一切。高度視覺化的設計能展示您的影片和相片,而訪客可以透過Wix Events輕鬆購買演出門票。 只要按一下編輯就可以開始!

  • 活動網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    創意專業人士、媒體和娛樂

    說明:

    使用這個外觀吸引的範本,讓您的業務脫穎而出。您可利用 Wix 專業圖庫和易於自訂的區段,推廣服務並展現您的才華。此外,您也可透過 Wix Chat 和會員專區功能與使用者聯絡。是時候建立一個像您的成就般那樣令人難忘的網站了。按一下「編輯」,現在就立即開始。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    Wedding, save the dates and event invitations

    說明:

    Invite friends and family to celebrate your special day with this soft and romantic template. Use Wix Events to manage your guest list while making it easy for them to RSVP and save the date in their calendars. Add your ceremony and venue details, registry options and other helpful information. Start editing your online invitation today and let the countdown to your event begin.

  • 活動網站範本- 活動場地

    適用於:

    音樂廳、沙發吧、夜店

    說明:

    我們的生活始終離不開音樂,而絕妙的現場演出更是能深深打動群眾的心。您為音樂表演場地製作的網站也應該具備這樣的特質。這個以寫實風格為主軸的範本,恰好能滿足這一點。透過這個範本,您不僅能宣傳近期演出、販售門票,還可以輕鬆地自訂相關內容,讓訪客感受到表演場地獨特的活力和氛圍。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    會議活動、新創活動、創業家活動

    說明:

    使用此時尚摩登的範本讓您的活動或會議脫穎而出。透過視差特效或滾動強調最棒的圖片。使用大膽而清晰的設計,凸顯的文字,分享重要活動明細。今天就開始編輯!

  • 活動網站範本- 遊樂場

    適用於:

    活動、市集還有社區活動

    說明:

    您正主辦闔家歡樂的活動,需要一個引人注意的網站。這個好玩有趣的範本是個完美的網路平台,透過展示各種活動、分享時間地點等重要資訊,還有管理 Wix 活動售票來在社區中炒熱氣氛。

  • 活動網站範本- 靜修

    適用於:

    瑜珈、皮拉提斯和健身教練

    說明:

    用明亮、乾淨且迷人的範本精美展示您的健康和健身靜修,適合以此吸引您需要的活躍觀眾。用Wix Bookings 凸顯您即將舉辦的活動,並輕鬆追蹤報名。按一下編輯,即刻上線!

  • 活動網站範本- 設計會議

    適用於:

    設計會議、創意活動、藝術展覽

    說明:

    使用此大膽漂亮的會議範本吸引並激發才華洋溢的創意。色彩繽紛、特立獨行的風格搭配充足空間分享重要活動包括演講者自傳、時程表和主要贊助商等活動重要資訊,讓網站即刻吸引眾人目光。立即自訂網站,讓更多人申請註冊!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Events website templates - Event Planning Company

    Good For:

    Wedding planners, event planners and party planners

    Description:

    Inspire your potential clients with this elegant and stylish event planning website template. With ample space to describe your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and the services that your offer. Start editing now to create a website as glamorous as your events!

  • Events website templates - Event Venue

    Good For:

    Concert venues, music halls, and live performance theaters

    Description:

    Bold and dynamic, the hip-hop nature of this rap-friendly venue template puts the spotlight on your unique concert scene and everything you have to offer. The highly visual design showcases your videos and photos, and visitors can easily purchase show tickets through Wix Events. Simply click edit to begin.

  • Events website templates - Event Planning Company

    Good For:

    Creative professionals, media and entertainment

    Description:

    Set your business apart with this visually engaging template. Promote your services and showcase your talents with the Wix Pro Gallery and easily customizable sections. Take it a step further by connecting with your users through the Wix Chat and Members Area. It's time for a site as unforgettable as what you do. Click "Edit" to get started today.

  • Events website templates - Business Conference

    Good For:

    Conference Invitations, Corporate Events, Business Conferences

    Description:

    Show the world that you mean business with this sharp and professional corporate conference template. Your event’s website provides guests with all the details they need; from location and confirmed speakers, to RSVP forms and sponsor info. This template is ready and waiting for you, so click “Edit” now to begin creating your own.

  • Events website templates - Music Festival

    Good For:

    Music festivals, tour launches, and artistic performances

    Description:

    Organizing a festival full of unique performances and experiences demands a website that informs and engages your community of attendees. This template has everything you need to get the word out for your upcoming event. Easily customize the lineup, location, and list of sponsors, sync your Instagram feed, and sell tickets to excited fans.

  • Events website templates - Design Conference

    Good For:

    Design Conferences, Creative Events, Artistic Exhibitions

    Description:

    Attract and inspire talented creatives with this bold and beautiful design conference template. The colorful and off-the-wall style will grab people's attention with ample space to share your event's important info including speaker bios, time schedules, and key sponsors. Customize your site today and watch the registrations roll in.

  • Events website templates - Wedding Planner

    Good For:

    Wedding planners, event planners, party planners

    Description:

    Inspire potential clients with this fresh, clean and beautifully designed wedding planner template. With plenty of space to list your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and all that you offer. Start editing this template now to create a website that is just as amazing as the events you host!

  • Events website templates - Online Memorial

    Good For:

    Memorials, tributes and eulogies

    Description:

    This touching template is perfect for honoring the memory and paying respect to the dearly departed. With dedicated space for sharing stories, sending condolences, and uploading images, your website will help celebrate their life and bring awareness to how many lives they impacted.

  • Events website templates - Music Festival

    Good For:

    Festival organizers, media companies and event production businesses

    Description:

    Long gone are the days of passing out invitations and flyers on the street to get noticed. The web provides the perfect opportunity to get the word out about your event. And what better way to get started than with this well designed and feature-rich template. Wix Video lets you share highlights and teaser videos, while Wix Events makes it easy to sell tickets and manage your guest list. Customize your site today and let the positive vibes float on through.

  • Events website templates - Event Venue

    Good For:

    Concert halls, lounge bars, and nightclubs

    Description:

    Music matters and a great live performance has the power to deeply connect with a crowd. Your music venue website should be able to do the same, and this authentic template makes that possible. Publicize and sell tickets for your upcoming shows, and easily customize the content to share your venue's unique energy and vibe.

  • Events website templates - Business Conference

    Good For:

    Conferences, Exhibitions and Festivals.

    Description:

    Promote your next big event with this professional and impressive business conference template. With a strong color palette, dynamic animations and plenty of room to add images and text, this is a great template for those wishing to create an impact and attract a large audience to their next conference. Start editing now to get your event out there!

  • Events website templates - Environmental NGO

    Good For:

    Charitable organizations, NGOs and non-profit organizations

    Description:

    Perfect for non-profit organizations and charities, this template features an attractive design and a beautiful color scheme. Customize the text to share the projects you are involved in and convey your important message to the world.