選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    會議活動、新創活動、創業家活動

    說明:

    使用此時尚摩登的範本讓您的活動或會議脫穎而出。透過視差特效或滾動強調最棒的圖片。使用大膽而清晰的設計,凸顯的文字,分享重要活動明細。今天就開始編輯!

  • 活動網站範本- 聖誕表演樂團

    適用於:

    聖誕表演音樂家、節慶樂團、創作歌手

    說明:

    這個新範本營造出濃厚的佳節氣息,能讓訪客親身感受節慶精神。此範本搭配令人驚豔的優雅設計,且使用方式相當簡單。您可以將文字個人化、新增自訂圖片,還可以上傳歌曲到 Wix Music,藉此豐富您的網站,如同在聖誕襪裝滿禮物一般。準備好在網路上分享您的聖誕歌曲了嗎?立即編輯此範本,讓喜悅的氣息散播到線上各個角落!

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    專業網路活動、技術活動

    說明:

    使用此創意風趣的範本讓您的網路機會脫穎而出。使用視差背景顯示過去活動的精彩相片,並使用協同增效的部分分享重要詳細資料。等待您的回覆,立即點選「編輯」並開始建立專屬的網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 跳蚤市場

    適用於:

    跳蚤市場、戶外市集、交換會

    說明:

    這個設計的氛圍有趣、時尚且動感,非常適合有魅力的訪客,可為您近期的活動炒熱氣氛。這個範本精簡但很完善,提供一切所需的空間和圖庫,用以展示您吸睛的內容。只要按一下編輯就可開始進行!

  • 活動網站範本- Christmas Tree Farm

    適用於:

    Farms, seasonal businesses and holiday markets

    說明:

    Spread the holiday cheer with a website full of fun and festive vibes. With plenty of space to share your activities and offerings, and an Instagram feed ready to easily sync with your social account, this template has everything you need to get started.

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    商業網路活動、網路活動

    說明:

    極簡風設計、大膽色彩和時尚的版面配置,這是強調下一個商業網路活動的完美範本。視差滾動特效增添時尚色彩,大型字型和簡單的視覺特效讓您強調重要的活動明細。立即開始編輯,讓大家討論您的活動。

  • 活動網站範本- 即將推出登陸頁面

    適用於:

    即將推出、建置中和登陸頁面

    說明:

    讓顧客為您歡慶充滿趣味繽紛的網站範本即將到來。透過新增設群功能與顧客保持聯繫,在新網站推動之前互動零距離。現在就編輯並告訴顧客有關新網站的資訊!

  • 活動網站範本- 活動租賃

    適用於:

    派對場地、租賃業務,還有活動主辦

    說明:

    這款優雅的復古風格範本為您提供一個美麗的線上形象,來聚焦您的業務。用精美的媒體庫來展現您的庫存和出租品,讓大家爭相預定您的服務。記得要放上一些精彩的見證,並且自訂您的聯絡資料,一旦準備好就按下「發佈」,立即上線。

  • 活動網站範本- 業務會議

    適用於:

    會議、展覽和節慶。

    說明:

    使用專業令人印象深刻的商務會議範本宣傳下一個大型活動。搭配強烈色彩、活力動畫和充足空間新增圖片和文字,這個範本適合帶來衝擊和吸引大批群眾參加下次會議。現在就編輯為活動做宣傳!

  • 活動網站範本- 數位商務登陸網頁

    適用於:

    會議、旅行和派對

    說明:

    用這個針對心目中的活動和會議設計的登陸網頁來邀請創意人士齊聚一堂。激盪創意和創新碰撞出設計,並且能夠輕易找到議程、專題講者,和價格等資訊。立即開始建立您的網站並且目擊您的門票秒殺。

  • 活動網站範本- 外燴

    適用於:

    餐飲服務商、廚師和餐廳

    說明:

    這個設計清新、精美且鼓舞人心,具備了展開線上烹飪事業所需的一切。善用強大的範本以新增您擁有的所有內容,包含樣品菜單、場地清單、圖片等。只要按一下「編輯」就可開始進行。

  • 活動網站範本- 劇場公司

    適用於:

    戲劇公司、演藝學校和舞蹈學校

    說明:

    使用此充滿戲劇張力的範本讓聚光燈聚集在自己身上。展示迷人的相片、影片並新增文字展示戲劇團隊的所有功能。您準備好邁向成功了嗎?立即編輯此範本,現在就開始。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Events Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Events website templates - Coming Soon Landing Page

      Good For:

      Coming Soon, Under Construction and Landing Pages

      Description:

      Get your clients ready to celebrate the launch of your new website with this fun and colorful coming soon website template. Keep connected with your clients by adding socials so they can contact you while you get ready to launch. Start editing now to create a buzz about your new website!

    • Events website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Wedding Invitations, Engagements and Save the Dates

      Description:

      Share your story and the details of your big day with this modern yet romantic online wedding invitation. With Wix Events, your guests can RSVP straight from your website and you can easily track exactly who's coming as well as any specific requirements you guest may have! Start editing now to create a website as perfect as your big day!

    • Events website templates - Art Gallery

      Good For:

      Art galleries, creative exhibits, and artistic studios.

      Description:

      Whether featuring work by well-established or up-and-coming artists, this gallery template is perfect for attracting art lovers and getting them in the door to your latest exhibitions. Start editing and customizing your site today and make it a must-see destination for the artistic community.

    • Events website templates - Club

      Good For:

      Dance clubs, concert venues, live performance theaters

      Description:

      This graphic and hip design puts your music venue's unique content front and center. Use Wix Events to promote and sell tickets for your upcoming shows, and share the latest news using the cool Wix Blog. Let clubbers know what musical vibe to expect by linking to your social media feeds including Spotify and SoundCloud. Click edit to get online in no time.

    • Events website templates - Tech Conference

      Good For:

      Business Conferences, Networking and Professional Events

      Description:

      What a way to showcase the strengths and unique qualities of women in the workplace. This colorful and professional template puts the emphasis on your conference's main message, while introducing prospective attendees to the diversity of speakers and schedule of events.

    • Events website templates - Business Conference

      Good For:

      Company events, conferences, and seminars

      Description:

      A bright, professional and sleek design that perfectly presents your upcoming event. The layout seamlessly integrates Wix Events, where you can easily accept registrations and manage your guest list. Make it yours by adding customized text and images, and get online in no time.

    • Events website templates - Marketing Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, exhibitions and corporate events

      Description:

      A template as professional and creative as your next event. The playful yet sleek design makes it simple to share the schedule, speaker bios and any other exciting features on offer. Sell tickets in seconds with the Wix Events app while creating new connections using the built-in subscribe form. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to get started.

    • Events website templates - Meetup

      Good For:

      Conference Halls, Event Venues

      Description:

      Share important information about your upcoming meetup events with this gorgeous template. Reveal and parallax scrolling effects help make your modern website stand out, and with plenty of space to share details, keeping readers informed and updated has never been easier. Start editing and make this site yours today!

    • Events website templates - Business Conference

      Good For:

      Conference Invitations, Corporate Events, Business Conferences

      Description:

      Show the world that you mean business with this sharp and professional corporate conference template. Your event’s website provides guests with all the details they need; from location and confirmed speakers, to RSVP forms and sponsor info. This template is ready and waiting for you, so click “Edit” now to begin creating your own.

    • Events website templates - Comic Convention

      Good For:

      Comic book conventions, fan gatherings, and hobbyist events

      Description:

      Creative, fun, and action-packed - just like your convention - this template has the look and feel to impress your fan community. Wix Events makes it simple to sell tickets, and you can easily customize the text and images to share important information such as notable attendees, featured sponsors and vendors, recommended attire, and more.

    • Events website templates - Club

      Good For:

      Entertainment clubs, performance venues, and concert halls

      Description:

      Prepare patrons for the night of their lives with this fun and illustrative template that highlights your upcoming shows. Customize the important details about your venue, add images of past performances, and easily manage ticket sales with Wix Events. Create your site today and share your entertaining offerings with the world.

    • Events website templates - Tech Conference

      Good For:

      Technology conferences, innovation summits, and speaker events

      Description:

      Your high-impact event needs a professional landing page, and this template is a great place to start. Build up excitement for your conference by introducing your keynote speakers and information about your sponsors. Add details about your event so participants can buy tickets online in just a few clicks.