選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 慶祝蛋糕

    適用於:

    蛋糕設計師、糕點師傅和麵包店

    說明:

    鎮上最好的蛋糕值得一個精美的網站。用這個現代感且吸引人的設計師蛋糕範本讓所有人垂涎欲滴。在首頁展示您的烘焙成品,加上吸引人的Instagram動態消息,讓顧客可以感受您銷售的產品。利用Wix Stores輕鬆管理您的訂單,立即開始線上銷售您的蛋糕。

  • 活動網站範本- 驚喜生日邀請

    適用於:

    派對、婚禮、生日、慶祝活動、朋友、家人

    說明:

    使用此開心、歡樂的派對邀請函慶祝生活!上傳相片、分享故事並隨時讓所有人掌握所有派對詳細資料且期待派對的到來。客人能透過連絡表單回覆是否出席,讓派對策劃者隨時掌握活動狀況。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮攝影師

    適用於:

    專業攝影師、愛好者和作品集。

    說明:

    浪漫的攝影範本適合專業而激勵人心的攝影師。透過專屬的顧客區域,將捕捉到的相片設定顧客個人化相簿網站。簡單點選編輯並製作符合攝影美學的網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮、訂婚、公告和派對。

    說明:

    使用此完美的婚禮邀請範本分享愛的故事和浪漫氣氛。客人能瀏覽禮品登記、活動行程並了解住宿選項,且盡快回覆是否出席前往您的大喜之日。輕鬆上傳圖片、個人化文字讓客人知道所有關於近期大喜之日的訊息!

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮攝影師

    適用於:

    活動攝影師、婚禮攝影師、藝術總監、設計師

    說明:

    使用專業作品集展示作品,精心設計並符合攝影師需求。上傳高畫質相片、影片和文字至Wix 專業圖庫,享受自由定義,新增自傳或連絡詳細資料網頁,並向世界展現您的才華。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    純粹的優雅、愛和風格並存的美麗婚禮邀請範本。搭配吸引人的影片背景和視差滾動功能讓邀請函完美介紹大喜之日。立即點選「編輯」建立專屬婚禮邀請函。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    使用此採用經典設計的婚禮邀請範本讓愛無所不在。讓客人得知關於大喜之日所需的所有資訊,並輕鬆完成。使用視差滾動特效和漂亮的圖片圖庫,您的客人將無比驚豔。輕鬆點選「編輯」立即開始建立專屬婚禮邀請函。

  • 活動網站範本- 高中同學會

    適用於:

    高中聚會、同學會

    說明:

    大型學校聚會需要大膽的活動邀請函。此經典風格加上帶有衝擊性的設計將所有客人需要瀏覽的資訊都攤開在眼前。搭配能夠讓客人回憶起校園體驗的文字和圖片,輕鬆點選「編輯」即可開始歡慶團聚。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    設計師會議、UX會議

    說明:

    使用此誘人而繽紛的範本輕鬆分享會議詳細資料。視差滾動使用大膽色彩增加黑白對比並吸引訪客查看重要訊息,例如活動流程或特色演講者的詳細資料。開始編輯並快速於線上發佈網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    訂婚、派對公告

    說明:

    剛訂婚?等不及分享好消息?使用此簡潔時尚的設計讓親朋好友知道您的婚禮日期。自訂亮麗吸睛的公告背景,與所有客人分享喜悅並開始規劃大喜之日!

  • 活動網站範本- 藝術展覽

    適用於:

    藝廊、藝術展、創意會議。

    說明:

    專為能夠在專屬圖庫宣傳創意和展示藝術才能而設計的迷人範本。充足空間顯示活動地點和時間,所帶來的特色藝術家以及其作品風格,此網站適合宣傳展覽與吸引群眾出席。

  • 活動網站範本- 節日派對

    適用於:

    節日派對、預約慶祝日期和特殊活動。

    說明:

    使用這個歡樂、時尚又漂亮的邀請範本讓您的賓客們印象深刻。自訂文字與圖片使它符合您的節日慶祝,並透過Wix活動輕鬆追蹤回覆。只要按一下編輯即可開始您的活動!

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Events
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Events website templates - Events Photographer Portfolio

    Good For

    Events photographers, Weddings photographers, Art Directors, Designers

    Description

    Put your work on display with a professional portfolio, thoughtfully designed and build for a photographer needs. Upload your high-res photos, videos and texts to Wix Pro Gallery, enjoy the freedom of customization, add pages for your bio or contact details and show the world your talent.

  • Events website templates - Comedy Club

    Good For

    Entertainment clubs, performance venues, and concert halls

    Description

    Prepare patrons for the night of their lives with this fun and illustrative template that highlights your upcoming shows. Customize the important details about your venue, add images of past performances, and easily manage ticket sales with Wix Events. Create your site today and share your entertaining offerings with the world.

  • Events website templates - Christmas Boutique

    Good For

    Christmas shops, holiday boutiques and decoration stores

    Description

    Get your customers into the holiday shopping spirit with this festive and attractive Ecom template. Use Store pages to keep all your merchandise organized into categories, and highlight exclusive sales and special deals right on your homepage. Easily add images and prices to each collection, and start selling your favorite Christmas merchandise today!

  • Events website templates - Poster Party

    Good For

    Artists, activists and event planners

    Description

    You’re part of a community that has an important message to share. What better way than with the power of art and creativity. Organize a gathering to rally the troops with this clean and eye-catching template design. Customize the visuals and set up your event RSVP. Get the word out about your cause today!

  • Events website templates - New Year's Eve Party

    Good For

    New Year's parties, Christmas gatherings, and holiday celebrations

    Description

    Get ready to celebrate the holiday season in style with a template that's glittering with gold. Wix Events makes it easy to manage your guest list and for site visitors to reserve their place at the party. With original illustrations and a fun layout, all you have to do is customize your event's information then click 'Publish' to get your invitation online today.

  • Events website templates - Political Fundraiser

    Good For

    Politicians, entrepreneurs and community leaders

    Description

    Hosting an event for a cause you care about? Then this fundraiser-focused template is the perfect place to start. Wix Events lets you beautifully highlight the What, Where and When, and easily manage the guestlist. It's all in the details, so be sure to customize the schedule and connect the 'Donate Now' button to get your attendees excited and engaged.

  • Events website templates - Christmas Party

    Good For

    Christmas parties, holiday celebrations, and special events

    Description

    Bright, jolly and festive, this template is sure to get your guests in the holiday spirit! Customize each section with your event details and use Wix Events to easily collect RSVPs. Click edit to start the festivities!

  • Events website templates - Wedding Site

    Good For

    Weddings, engagements, save the dates, couples, wedding announcements, invitations

    Description

    Invite friends and family to celebrate with you on your big day with this beautiful, modern wedding template. Share your love story, upload photos of the two of you, and post essential info about the time, date and location of the event. Add links to your registry and manage all RSVPs straight from your site!

  • Events website templates - Classic Wedding Invite

    Good For

    Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

    Description

    Love is in the air with this classically designed wedding invite template. Give your guests all the information they need about your big day, and do so with ease. Featuring parallax scrolling and a gorgeous image gallery, your guests are sure to be stunned. Simply click “Edit” to begin crafting your own wedding invite now.

  • Events website templates - Gallery Event

    Good For

    Galleries, art exhibitions, creative conferences.

    Description

    A striking template designed to promote the creativity and artistic talent on display at your gallery. With ample space to showcase your event, including where and when it takes place, who the featured artist is and what their style of artwork is, this website is the perfect way to promote your exhibit and attract excited attendees.

  • Events website templates - Christmas Music Band

    Good For

    Christmas musicians, holiday music bands and singer-songwriters

    Description

    Get into the holiday spirit with a festive new template. Using this stunning, elegant template is as easy as filling up a Christmas stocking: personalize the text, add custom images and upload your tunes to Wix Music. Ready to take your Christmas tunes to the web? Start editing and spread your cheer online today!

  • Events website templates - Running Group

    Good For

    Running groups, fitness meetups, and running clubs

    Description

    With a bright, clean and energetic design that perfectly highlights your content, this template is ideal for attracting the active audience you’re looking for. Easily customize the text, photos and colors to make it yours. Simply click edit to get into the action.