Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation anniversaire

    Idéal pour :

    Fêtes, mariages, anniversaires, célébrations, amis, famille

    Description :

    Fêtez vos occasions spéciales avec cette invitation joyeuse ! Téléchargez des photos, partagez des histoires, donnez des détails et faites passer votre message. Vos invités pourront répondre via le formulaire de contact et vous pourrez ainsi organiser facilement votre fête.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Chef

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bistros, chefs cuisiniers, pâtissiers

    Description :

    Un template alléchant qui fera saliver vos futurs clients. Utilisez la bande vidéo et le parallax scrolling pour mettre en valeur vos succulentes créations. Veuillez simplement personnaliser le texte, les menus et les images pour faire connaitre votre talent à travers la toile.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Photographe Noces

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes professionnels, amateurs, portfolios

    Description :

    Un template de photographie romantique, idéal pour les photographes amateurs ou professionnels. Offrez à vos clients leurs propres albums personnalisés grâce à un espace client. Cliquez pour modifier ce superbe template et créer une présence en ligne aussi belle que votre photographie.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation Mariage

    Idéal pour :

    Mariages, fiançailles, faire-part, annonces, fêtes

    Description :

    Partagez votre conte de fée grâce à ce template d'invitation de mariage. Vos hôtes pourront découvrir votre liste de mariage, accéder aux détails et coordonnées de l'événement. Ajoutez simplement vos images et personnalisez le texte pour charmer vos invités.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Photographe Noces

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes événements, photographes mariages, directeurs artistiques, designers

    Description :

    Mettez en valeur votre travail à l'aide de ce portfolio professionnel, créé spécialement pour répondre aux besoins des photographes. Téléchargez vos photos haute-définition, vos vidéos et textes à la Wix Pro Gallery, personnalisez à souhait, ajoutez des pages pour rédiger votre biographie et faite connaitre votre travail !

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation Mariage

    Idéal pour :

    Mariées, organisation de mariage, invitations de mariage, annonce mariage

    Description :

    Ce template élégant et romantique est idéal pour créer une invitation mariage inoubliable. Soyez original en utilisant un arrière-plan vidéo et la fonctionnalité de parallax scrolling. Créez une invitation à l'image de votre mariage. Commencez à créer l'invitation de vos rêves dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Réunion

    Idéal pour :

    Réunions, classes, écoles

    Description :

    Un template de site pour présenter votre école ou événement scolaire. Le style classique et le design compact permettent à vos invités d'accéder facilement à toutes les infos importantes. Utilisez le texte et les images pour impressionner vos visiteurs. Commencez à créer votre présence en ligne dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation Mariage

    Idéal pour :

    Mariages, fiançailles, fêtes

    Description :

    Vous venez de vous fiancer ? Vous souhaitez faire passer le mot ? Permettez à vos amis et à votre famille de connaitre tous les détails de votre grand jour à l'aide d'un superbe site. Personnalisez le template à volonté, partagez-le avec tous vos invités et commencez à planifier votre mariage !

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Exposition d'art

    Idéal pour :

    Galeries, expositions, conférences

    Description :

    Un superbe template pour faire la promo de votre talent et de votre créativité et pour donner à vos visiteurs l'envie de venir découvrir votre galerie. Mettez en valeur votre événement, ajoutez le lieu et la date, les artistes en vedette et le style d'art. Ce template est idéal pour intriguer vos visiteurs et les inciter à participer à l'événement.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation fête et soirée

    Idéal pour :

    Fêtes, fiançailles et événements spéciaux.

    Description :

    Impressionnez vos invités avec ce magnifique template d’invitation, festif et élégant. Personnalisez le texte et les images selon l'esprit de votre fête, et suivez facilement vos réponses avec Wix Events. Cliquez sur Modifier pour commencer et lancer votre événement !

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Landing page événement sportif

    Idéal pour :

    Courses, marathons et événements de fitness.

    Description :

    Faites la promotion de votre course avec ce template personnalisé. Permettez aux participants de s’inscrire facilement à la course de leur choix et partagez des informations importantes telles que le lieu et la date de la compétition, des conseils de voyage et d’hébergement ou encore des programmes de formation. Téléchargez des images qui illustrent les bienfaits du sport et suivez les inscriptions.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Magasin de Noël

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques de Noël, boutiques de fêtes et de décorations

    Description :

    Avec ce template de boutique en ligne, plongez vos clients dans l'esprit des fêtes et du shopping de fin d'année. Utilisez les pages de la boutique pour organiser vos articles et mettez en valeur les meilleures ventes et les offres spéciales sur votre page d'accueil. Ajoutez les prix et images à vos collections et vendez vos produits phares de Noël dès aujourd'hui !

Pick the Website Template You Love

Events Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Events website templates - Party Rentals Company

      Good For:

      Rental companies, party planners, and event producers

      Description:

      Jump right into the fun with this bright and colorful design. Showcase your products in the image gallery and inventory section, and easily add your content throughout the rest of the template. Start editing to get the party started!

    • Events website templates - Meetup

      Good For:

      Designers Meetup, UX Meetup

      Description:

      Easily share details about your meetup with this attractive and colorful template. Parallax scrolling juxtaposes black and white images with bold colors, and draws the viewer’s eyes to your important content; such as event schedules or details about featured speakers. Start editing and publish your site within minutes.

    • Events website templates - Event Planning Company

      Good For:

      Party and wedding planners, and event planning services

      Description:

      This bright and colorful design is perfect for enticing visitors to work with you for their next party or special event. With large images and ample space for text, your content will be clearly showcased throughout the site. Click edit to get started!

    • Events website templates - Online Christmas Market

      Good For:

      Market organizers, shop owners and local charities

      Description:

      This year, getting into the holiday spirit is as important as ever. Help bring the season's cheer to life with this joyful e-commerce template. Easily organize your offerings by category, and recruit more vendors to contribute to your cause. Click 'Edit' and get started today!

    • Events website templates - Environmental Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

      Description:

      Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.

    • Events website templates - Birthday Invitation

      Good For:

      Parties, weddings, birthdays, celebrations, friends, family

      Description:

      Celebrate life with this happy, upbeat party invitation! Upload photos, share stories, and give party details to keep everyone informed and excited. Guests can RSVP via the contact form, keeping the party planners organized.

    • Events website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Weddings, engagements, save the dates, couples, wedding announcements, invitations

      Description:

      Invite friends and family to celebrate with you on your big day with this beautiful, modern wedding template. Share your love story, upload photos of the two of you, and post essential info about the time, date and location of the event. Add links to your registry and manage all RSVPs straight from your site!

    • Events website templates - Chef

      Good For:

      Private chefs, restaurants and bistros.

      Description:

      A tantalizing website template ready to seduce the tastebuds of your potential clients. Showcasing an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this template is almost ready to go. Simply customise the text, menus and images to reflect your style and tastes and promote your culinary expertise on the web!

    • Events website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Professional photographers, hobbyists and portfolios.

      Description:

      A romantic photography template perfect for professional and aspiring photographers. With its very own client area, you can offer your clients personalized album sites with all the images you capture. It's never been easier, simply click to edit and create a site that matches the beauty of your photography.

    • Events website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Weddings, engagements, announcements and parties.

      Description:

      Share your story and romance with this perfect wedding invitation template. Guests can browse your gift registry, view the schedule of events and learn about accommodation options and RSVP to your big day. Simply upload your own pictures, and personalise the text to let your guests know all about your upcoming big day!

    • Events website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Events photographers, Weddings photographers, Art Directors, Designers

      Description:

      Put your work on display with a professional portfolio, thoughtfully designed and build for a photographer needs. Upload your high-res photos, videos and texts to Wix Pro Gallery, enjoy the freedom of customization, add pages for your bio or contact details and show the world your talent.

    • Events website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

      Description:

      Pure elegance, love, and style go hand-in-hand to create this beautiful wedding invitation template. With eye catching video backgrounds and parallax scrolling features, this invite will provide the perfect introduction to your big day. Click “Edit” now to start creating your own wedding invitation.