選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • DJ及製作人網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    DJ、音樂藝術家、表演者、藝人

    說明:

    採用輕鬆活潑、動感十足的設計,讓人不禁想調高音量,沉浸在美好的音樂世界中。此範本搭配大膽鮮豔的色彩、動態視覺化效果,而充足的空間可以完整呈現表演內容,絕對會使客戶起身鼓掌叫好。只要按一下編輯,即可開始建立專屬網站!

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 嘻哈藝術家

    適用於:

    音樂藝術家、音樂家和樂團。

    說明:

    堅韌不拔的都會範本適合總是無比誠實的藝術家。透過Wix Music,新增專輯至網站免費銷售您的音樂!現在就編輯,並讓您的音樂在街頭傳唱!

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 製片人

    適用於:

    錄音藝術家和工作室、DJ 和音樂作曲家

    說明:

    使用這款充滿活力的時尚範本,將家居工作室搬遷到線上。使用 Wix Music 應用程式設計自訂播放器來分享試聽曲目,鼓勵聽眾購買您的音訊檔案。您可新增社交連結和內建聯絡表單,輕鬆連繫粉絲。準備好引人注意了嗎?剩下要做的就是按一下「編輯」。

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 電子藝術家

    適用於:

    舞蹈、電子和家庭音樂藝術家。

    說明:

    電子音樂充滿非常規的聲音且聲音豐富多變,這個音樂家範本設計即展現了這樣的精神。亮眼色彩和大膽視覺效果襯托充滿創意的音樂、獨特影片和獨一無二的商品。

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 音樂部落格

    適用於:

    音樂部落客、評論家和愛好者。

    說明:

    旋律和創意在科技音樂中扮演要角,獨特的音樂部落格範本也是如此。暗色背景為文字和多媒體內容營造未來感,與眾不同的頁面強調每一個部落格分類。

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    DJs、獨奏樂手和樂團。

    說明:

    使用此動態而充滿能量的網站範本做出自我宣言,並宣傳最新曲目。上傳音樂至Wix Music,讓粉絲有機會下載您的專輯或單曲。自訂文字、圖片和背景以襯托您的品牌。輕鬆點選編輯,今天就於網路上推出您的音樂!

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家、巡迴、藝人

    說明:

    電子化網站搭配動態圖片與俐落版面配置。最適合粉絲查看您的蹤跡、觀賞最新影片和了解近期的活動。自訂設計和色彩主題以符合您的表演風格。

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    俱樂部與音樂節DJ及商業唱片騎師

    說明:

    華麗、異國情調與派對生活,這個DJ範本非常適合用來展示您最新的混音和預約未來的演出。熱帶主題和豐富多彩的設計可以襯托您分享的多樣內容,從音樂及影片到Instagram動態消息等都沒問題。

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 饒舌藝術家

    適用於:

    嘻哈、饒舌和藍調藝術家。

    說明:

    極簡而時尚的範本,專為音樂而設計。使用Wix Music播放器讓音樂成為聚光燈焦點,粉絲能直接於您的網站聆聽、分享及購買音樂。只要上傳曲目至Wix Music播放器,自訂網站文字和圖片,準備出發。現在就編輯,開始播放您的音樂!

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 活動場地

    適用於:

    音樂場地、音樂廳及劇院

    說明:

    用這個充滿個性及生氣、有趣且歡樂的設計宣傳您的場地。在首頁上強調即將舉行的表演,並透過Wix Bookings 輕鬆售票。按一下即可開始!

  • DJ及製作人網站範本- 俱樂部

    適用於:

    舞蹈俱樂部、演唱會場地、現場表演劇院

    說明:

    這個圖像的潮流設計將音樂場地的獨特內容放在正中的位置。使用 Wix Events 推廣和銷售近期演出的門票,並利用 Wix Blog 分享最新消息。透過連結包含 Spotify 和 Soundcloud 等社交媒體動態消息,讓俱樂部成員知道可預期的音樂氛圍。按一下編輯,即刻上線!

Pick the Website Template You Love

DJ & Producer Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • DJ & Producer website templates - DJ

      Good For:

      DJs, music artists, performers, and entertainers

      Description:

      Pump up the volume with this fun and energetic design. With bold colors, dynamic visuals and ample space for your content, this template is sure to get your clients on their feet. Simply click edit to start building your site today!

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Music artists, musicians and bands.

      Description:

      Gritty and unfiltered, this urban template is made for artists who are all about staying real. With Wix Music, you can add albums to your site and sell your music commission free! Start editing now to get your beats out on the streets!

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Producer

      Good For:

      Recording artists and studios, DJs and composers

      Description:

      Take your home studio online with this vibrant and sleek template. Design a custom player with the Wix Music app to share your samples and encourage listeners to purchase your audio. Add social links and a built-in contact form to easily connect with followers. Ready to get noticed? All that’s left to do is to click "Edit".

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Dance, electronic and house music artists.

      Description:

      Electronic music is full of unconventional sounds and rich in acoustic variety; something this musical artist template emulates in its design. Bright colors and bold visuals accentuate your creative music, unique videos, and one-of-a-kind merchandise.

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Music Blog

      Good For:

      Music bloggers, reviewers and enthusiasts.

      Description:

      Rhythm and creativity play a central role in the success of techno music, and the same can be said for this distinctive music blog template. The dark background creates a futuristic aesthetic for your text and multimedia content, with unique pages to emphasize each of your blogging categories.

    • DJ & Producer website templates - DJ

      Good For:

      DJs, solo artists and bands.

      Description:

      Make a statement and promote your latest tracks with this dynamic and energizing website template. Upload your music to Wix Music and give your fans the opportunity to download your albums or single tracks. Customize the text, images and background to reflect your brand. Simply click to edit and get your music presence on the web today!

    • DJ & Producer website templates - DJ

      Good For:

      Band, musician, tour, entertainers

      Description:

      An electrifying website featuring dynamic graphics and a slick layout. This is the perfect place for fans to check out your tracks, watch your newest videos, and learn about upcoming events. Customize the design and color scheme to match your performance style.

    • DJ & Producer website templates - DJ

      Good For:

      Club and festival DJs, and commercial disc jockeys

      Description:

      Slick, exotic, and the life of the party; this DJ template is perfect for showcasing your latest mixes and booking future gigs. The tropical theme and colorful design complement the variety of content you have to share - from music and videos to your Instagram feed and more.

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Hip-hop, rap, and r&b artists.

      Description:

      A minimal and slick template that's all about the music. Put your beats in the spotlight using the Wix Music player, where fans can listen, share & buy your music directly from your site. Simply upload your tracks to the Wix Music player, and customize the text and images across the site and you're ready to go. Start editing now and get your music heard!

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Event Venue

      Good For:

      Music venues, concert halls, and theaters

      Description:

      Spread the word about your venue with this fun, upbeat design that’s full of character and spunk. Highlight upcoming shows on the homepage, and easily sell tickets with Wix Bookings. Click edit to get started!

    • DJ & Producer website templates - Club

      Good For:

      Dance clubs, concert venues, live performance theaters

      Description:

      This graphic and hip design puts your music venue's unique content front and center. Use Wix Events to promote and sell tickets for your upcoming shows, and share the latest news using the cool Wix Blog. Let clubbers know what musical vibe to expect by linking to your social media feeds including Spotify and SoundCloud. Click edit to get online in no time.