選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 音樂網站範本- Musician

    適用於:

    Solo artists, bands and producers

    說明:

    It's time for fans to engage with you on a deeper level. This minimalist, cinematic template is the ultimate platform for showcasing your latest records and visuals with the Wix Music and Video apps. Visitors who want to stay connected can follow links to your profiles on streaming platforms and social media. Click 'Edit' to build a site that hits all the right notes.

  • 音樂網站範本- 樂團

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和歌手作曲家。

    說明:

    酷樂團需要酷網站。使用顯眼的網站範本在網路上散播音樂,在線上宣傳。個性化文字搭配樂團相片做背景,上傳最新曲目到Wix Music,出發吧!現在就編輯在音樂世界掀起風暴!

  • 音樂網站範本- 樂團

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和藝術家。

    說明:

    使用此專業有組織的單頁電子媒體包(EPK)宣傳您的樂團。只要上傳專屬音樂、影片和自傳即可輕鬆自訂。也能新增任何即將推出的巡演日期和上傳整組清單和附件供大眾參考。使用密碼保護已完成網站與特定人士分享EPK。現在就編輯讓您的樂團聲名大噪!

  • 音樂網站範本- 樂團

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和表演者。

    說明:

    使用此粗曠又有互動的網站範本為您的搖滾樂團營造氣氛。搭配Wix Music讓您輕鬆上傳最新音樂讓粉絲簡單步驟即可下載和聆聽。您也能免費追蹤所有音樂統計資料,包括銷售量、下載次數和分享次數!現在就編輯讓音樂世界搖滾一下!

  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂 Podcast

    適用於:

    Podcast 製作人員、音樂部落客和音樂藝術家

    說明:

    使用這款饒富趣味且充滿想像力的範本向全世界傳播想法。免佣金的 Wix Podcast 應用程式允許聽眾瀏覽集數,並直接從網站串流作品。您可設立專用的 Wix 部落格頁面和引人注目的訂閱表單,吸引新粉絲。準備好攀向職涯高峰了嗎?按一下「編輯」即可開始。

  • 音樂網站範本- 爵士音樂家

    適用於:

    音樂家、歌手和樂團

    說明:

    使用簡單而成熟的網站範本讓您的音樂成為聚光燈焦點。煙霧繚繞的氛圍與爵士酒吧昏暗浪漫的晚餐劇場互相呼應。宣傳即將推出的節目、近期新聞並直接於網站銷售音樂!

  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂工作室

    適用於:

    錄音室、唱片公司、音樂家、音樂製作。

    說明:

    活潑生動的網站一如與您合作的音樂家。大膽色彩和圖片讓工作室獨樹一幟,自訂頁面有足夠空間宣傳顧客、設備和工作人員。上傳相片、連接社群媒體帳戶,準備好和新顧客歡欣起舞!

  • 音樂網站範本- 唱片公司

    適用於:

    唱片公司、工作室、製作人和音樂家

    說明:

    迷人而生動的範本特別符合您的唱片公司。有趣而容易使用的範本能夠展示計畫、現有藝術家,更重要的是展示製作的精彩音樂。上傳所發行音樂的迷人圖片、新增新聞精彩片段和訪談,立即讓訪客看到精采的表演!

  • 音樂網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    DJs、獨奏樂手和樂團。

    說明:

    使用此動態而充滿能量的網站範本做出自我宣言,並宣傳最新曲目。上傳音樂至Wix Music,讓粉絲有機會下載您的專輯或單曲。自訂文字、圖片和背景以襯托您的品牌。輕鬆點選編輯,今天就於網路上推出您的音樂!

  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂藝術家

    適用於:

    歌手、作曲者、製作人和樂隊

    說明:

    這款以平靜、極簡等元素構成的範本,讓您的音樂絲絲入耳。您可邀請聽眾透過 Wix Music 應用程式欣賞全新歌曲和專輯,並讓他們使用 Wix Events 來了解未來表演。準備好站上數位舞台了嗎?按一下「編輯」即可開始,您的粉絲正在等待。

  • 音樂網站範本- 嘻哈藝術家

    適用於:

    音樂藝術家、音樂家和樂團。

    說明:

    堅韌不拔的都會範本適合總是無比誠實的藝術家。透過Wix Music,新增專輯至網站免費銷售您的音樂!現在就編輯,並讓您的音樂在街頭傳唱!

  • 音樂網站範本- 媒體工具-歌手作曲家

    適用於:

    歌手、作曲家和音樂家。

    說明:

    極簡約的電子新聞工具包範本包含您需要的所有資訊。搭配Wix Music,讓您輕鬆上傳最新音樂到媒體聆聽和下載。輕鬆自訂文字並上傳多媒體,這樣就完成了。現在就編輯並席捲各大版面!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Music website templates - Music Artist

    Good For:

    Singers, songwriters and musicians.

    Description:

    Spread your music worldwide with this elegant yet arresting website template. With ample space to promote your music and videos, this is a perfect template for singers, song writers and musicians of all genres. Simply customize the text and images and upload your music to Wix Music. Once uploaded, you can promote, track and sell your music to fans worldwide!

  • Music website templates - Rock Music

    Good For:

    Bands, Musicians and Performers.

    Description:

    Transfer the atmosphere of your rock band with this grungy and engaging website template. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tracks for fans to listen to and download in just a few easy steps. You can also track all your music stats, including sales, downloads and shares for free! Start editing now to rock the music world!

  • Music website templates - Rap Artist

    Good For:

    Hip-hop, rap, and r&b artists.

    Description:

    A minimal and slick template that's all about the music. Put your beats in the spotlight using the Wix Music player, where fans can listen, share & buy your music directly from your site. Simply upload your tracks to the Wix Music player, and customize the text and images across the site and you're ready to go. Start editing now and get your music heard!

  • Music website templates - Record Label

    Good For:

    Record labels, studios, producers & musicians.

    Description:

    This stunning, vibrant template is the perfect match for your record label. Fun and easy to use, it will display your projects, your resident artists and, most importantly, the fantastic music you produce. Upload stunning images of your releases, add news clips and interviews, and get the show on the road today!

  • Music website templates - Hiphop Artist

    Good For:

    Music artists, musicians and bands.

    Description:

    Gritty and unfiltered, this urban template is made for artists who are all about staying real. With Wix Music, you can add albums to your site and sell your music commission free! Start editing now to get your beats out on the streets!

  • Music website templates - Music Production

    Good For:

    Music producers, record labels, booking agencies and music managers

    Description:

    An edgy website template tailor-made for the music industry, this is a great platform for any music producers or managers wishing to build an online presence. Upload photos, music and videos and edit the text to keep your visitors up-to-date with the latest events from your artists. Keep the contrasting color palette or customize the colors to suit your style and make a template that's as unique as your music production company.

  • Music website templates - Electronic Artist

    Good For:

    Dance, electronic and house music artists.

    Description:

    Electronic music is full of unconventional sounds and rich in acoustic variety; something this musical artist template emulates in its design. Bright colors and bold visuals accentuate your creative music, unique videos, and one-of-a-kind merchandise.

  • Music website templates - Concert Venue

    Good For:

    Concert venues, music halls, and live performance theaters

    Description:

    Bold and dynamic, the hip-hop nature of this rap-friendly venue template puts the spotlight on your unique concert scene and everything you have to offer. The highly visual design showcases your videos and photos, and visitors can easily purchase show tickets through Wix Events. Simply click edit to begin.

  • Music website templates - Musician Teaser Site

    Good For:

    Musicians, songwriters and bands.

    Description:

    An impressive artist needs an impressive site. With all the content you need to get yourself heard, this is the perfect template for any musician wishing to present themselves in a minimal, yet impressive manner. Simply change the fixed background image to suit your style, add your most recent video and upload your tracks using Wix Music. Once uploaded, you can promote, track and sell your music to fans worldwide!

  • Music website templates - DJ Service

    Good For:

    DJs, music artists, performers, and entertainers

    Description:

    Pump up the volume with this fun and energetic design. With bold colors, dynamic visuals and ample space for your content, this template is sure to get your clients on their feet. Simply click edit to start building your site today!

  • Music website templates - Jazz Musician

    Good For:

    Musicians, singers and bands

    Description:

    Put your music in the limelight with this simple, yet sophisticated website template. It’s smoky ambiance echoes jazz bar shadows and dim dinner theaters. Advertise your upcoming shows, recent press, and sell your music straight from your website!

  • Music website templates - Music Video Director

    Good For:

    Video directors, filmmakers, and visual artists.

    Description:

    Cool music video directors thrive on imagination and originality. What better way to share your work and attract new projects than with this visually engaging template. Click 'Edit' to start customizing the content and use Wix Video to showcase and promote your video creations.