選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂家

    適用於:

    音樂家、攝影師和藝術家

    說明:

    使用此單頁網站範本讓您溝通在線。上傳影片和歌曲,讓世界聽到您的聲音並與粉絲分享新訊。自訂設計和色彩主題建立與音樂相輔相成的完美網站!

  • 音樂網站範本- 新專輯登陸頁面

    適用於:

    電子音樂、DJ、樂團、音樂家

    說明:

    使用此絕佳迷幻範本打動聽眾。所有功能皆可自訂,立即推出網站!

  • 音樂網站範本- DJ

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家、巡迴、藝人

    說明:

    電子化網站搭配動態圖片與俐落版面配置。最適合粉絲查看您的蹤跡、觀賞最新影片和了解近期的活動。自訂設計和色彩主題以符合您的表演風格。

  • 音樂網站範本- 預約機構

    適用於:

    音樂製作人、藝術家開發公司、音樂家、樂團、錄音室和唱片公司

    說明:

    大膽而粗獷的範本,大聲說出自我聲明。只要新增專屬影片、文字和圖片即可向世界昭告您提供的服務。立即編輯開始大放異彩。

  • 音樂網站範本- 新專輯登陸頁面

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和歌手作曲家。

    說明:

    這個很酷的單頁音樂網站範適合讓音樂家和樂團捕捉粉絲的心。搭配魅力的框格版面配置,讓未來的音樂家成為注目焦點。只要個人化文字並上傳專屬圖片、影片和音樂就能立刻與線上群眾分享!

  • 音樂網站範本- 新專輯登陸頁面

    適用於:

    樂團、DJ和音樂家。

    說明:

    透過展示最新影片和聚焦於創意才能的專業網站增加音樂曝光度。Wix Video讓您輕鬆上傳並分享音樂影片,Wix Music讓您只要輕鬆點選即可讓粉絲聆聽音樂。

  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂部落格

    適用於:

    爵士部落客、音樂評論人和推薦人。

    說明:

    即興創作、傳統、個性化。此具時尚和音樂表現力的範本捕捉爵士樂的完美定義。使用專輯評論專屬頁面、近期的表演和互動式論壇,讓訪客體驗全方位的爵士文化。

  • 音樂網站範本- 活動場地

    適用於:

    音樂場地、音樂廳及劇院

    說明:

    用這個充滿個性及生氣、有趣且歡樂的設計宣傳您的場地。在首頁上強調即將舉行的表演,並透過Wix Bookings 輕鬆售票。按一下即可開始!

  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂部落格與 Podcast

    適用於:

    音樂部落客、評論家和愛好者。

    說明:

    您是音樂愛好者嗎?我們也這麼想。考量到音樂愛好者,我們設計了這個酷炫時尚、簡約又抽象的範本寫您喜愛的樂團和演出者,或張貼您最近聽的某個超棒專輯的評論。透過Wix Blog,簡單就能根據主題組織和分類您的貼文。還在等什麼?立即開始。

  • 音樂網站範本- 直播登陸頁面

    適用於:

    藝術家、音樂家和表演家

    說明:

    您的才華足以娛樂全世界。那麽,爲什麽不讓人們在他們舒適的家中欣賞您的表演呢?這個範本的設計引人入勝且動感十足,可以為您提供一個空間,讓您透過Wix Video展示您的獨特創意。僅需新增您的個人信息並連接您的社群媒體,您可以將世界上的任何角落變成您的舞臺。

  • 音樂網站範本- 音樂學校

    適用於:

    講師、補教公司和教育課程

    說明:

    專業、有才華、值得信賴。這些都是幫助企業在競爭中脫穎而出的價值,您可透過此網站範本一一傳達。Wix Bookings 可讓您輕鬆管理課程和客戶登記事宜,而 Wix 部落格則非常適合分享最新消息並吸引線上社群。

  • 音樂網站範本- 唱詩班

    適用於:

    合唱團、社群團體、學校和個人

    說明:

    使用此友善的網站範本為合唱團或音樂組織打造線上門面。自訂全螢幕背景傳達團隊精神,新增文字宣傳近期的表演。打造與音樂琴瑟和鳴的生動網站!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Music website templates - Music Venue

    Good For:

    Concert halls, lounge bars, and nightclubs

    Description:

    Music matters and a great live performance has the power to deeply connect with a crowd. Your music venue website should be able to do the same, and this authentic template makes that possible. Publicize and sell tickets for your upcoming shows, and easily customize the content to share your venue's unique energy and vibe.

  • Music website templates - Bands and Musicians

    Good For:

    Musicians, bands and creatives.

    Description:

    Customize this hip and grungy template to promote your up-and-coming band. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to capture your band's unique vibe!

  • Music website templates - Christmas Music Band

    Good For:

    Christmas musicians, holiday music bands and singer-songwriters

    Description:

    Get into the holiday spirit with a festive new template. Using this stunning, elegant template is as easy as filling up a Christmas stocking: personalize the text, add custom images and upload your tunes to Wix Music. Ready to take your Christmas tunes to the web? Start editing and spread your cheer online today!

  • Music website templates - Club Music DJ

    Good For:

    Club and festival DJs, and commercial disc jockeys

    Description:

    Slick, exotic, and the life of the party; this DJ template is perfect for showcasing your latest mixes and booking future gigs. The tropical theme and colorful design complement the variety of content you have to share - from music and videos to your Instagram feed and more.

  • Music website templates - Hip Hop Venue

    Good For:

    Music venues, concert halls, and theaters

    Description:

    Spread the word about your venue with this fun, upbeat design that’s full of character and spunk. Highlight upcoming shows on the homepage, and easily sell tickets with Wix Bookings. Click edit to get started!

  • Music website templates - World Music Album

    Good For:

    World music albums, folk bands, and indigenous musicians

    Description:

    World music crosses cultural and traditional borders, and this single-page template radiates that vibe. With a fun, colorful, and neotraditional style, your latest album release will capture the attention of site visitors. Share information about your upcoming tour dates, let fans reserve their tickets, and allow your fans to preview and easily purchase your songs with Wix Music.

  • Music website templates - Band Site

    Good For:

    Musicians, videographers and artists

    Description:

    Take your band to the next level with this bold website template. Promote new releases, spread the word about gigs, and share videos and songs with your fans. Make changes to the design and layout to capture the energy of your group. Get your sound online now!

  • Music website templates - My Music Page

    Good For:

    Musicians, Videographers and Artists

    Description:

    Get your groove online with this one-page website template. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a website in harmony with your sound!

  • Music website templates - The Girls' Choir

    Good For:

    Choirs, community groups, schools and personal

    Description:

    Give your choir or musical organization an online presence with this friendly website template. Customize the full-screen background to express the spirit of your group and add text to promote upcoming performances.Craft a vibrant website in harmony with your sound!

  • Music website templates - Music Collective

    Good For:

    Band, musician, tour, entertainers, DJ, music label

    Description:

    The strong fonts and grungy artistry of the background give this template a funky feel. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news and links with your fans. Create a website and take your band to the next level!

  • Music website templates - Single Release

    Good For:

    Music, songs, singles

    Description:

    Show the world your talent with this naturally beautiful template. Add your tunes and go online today!

  • Music website templates - Music Booking Agency

    Good For:

    Agencies, talent managers, music producers and record labels

    Description:

    Showcase the latest talent on your books with this energetic music agency template. Keep the black background and bright design elements or customize the color palette to reflect the tone of your music agency. Simply replace the photos with the bands and DJs your represent and enjoy your online success as your artists get booked up!