Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Sänger, Bands und Musiker

    Beschreibung:

    Diese Musik-Designvorlage mit dem gestamten Inhalt auf einer Seite ist perfekt für Musiker und Bands. Zeige deine Musik mit einem Videohintergrund und lade deine Musik direkt auf die Website. Es war noch nie so einfach, eine eindrucksvolle Homepage zu erstellen. Fans können deine Musik jetzt online hören, herunterladen und kaufen!

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Solokünstler, Bands und DJs

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle mit diesem Design-Template für Musiker deine professionelle Onlinepräsenz. Lade ein Hintergrundbild hoch, bearbeite den Text und füge Fotos hinzu. Lade Songs und Alben zu Wix Music hoch, damit Fans deine Musik hören, herunterladen und kaufen können.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Solokünstler, Bands und Produzenten

    Beschreibung:

    Es ist an der Zeit, dass sich die Fans auf einer tieferen Ebene mit dir auseinandersetzen. Dieses minimalistische, cineastische Template ist die ultimative Plattform für die Präsentation deiner neuesten Platten und Bilder ‑ dank der Apps Wix Music und Video. Besucher können außerdem deinen verlinkten Profilen auf Streaming-Plattformen und auf Social Media folgen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um eine Website zu erstellen, die den richtigen Ton trifft.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Sänger, Songwriter und Musiker

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle die perfekte Website, um dein musikalisches Talent mit dieser stylischen Designvorlage zur Schau zu stellen. Füge deine Bilder und Texte hinzu und wähle ein Hintergrundbild, das zu deinem Stil passt. Lade deine Musik mit Wix Music direkt auf deine Website. Fans können deine Musik hören oder herunterladen. So erreichst du Fans auf der ganzen Welt!

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Musiker, Sänger und Bands

    Beschreibung:

    Stelle mit dieser einfachen aber doch eleganten Website-Vorlage deine Musik ins Rampenlicht. Das verrauchte Design spiegelt das Ambiente in Jazzbars und Theatern wieder. Mache Werbung für die nächsten Auftritte und verkaufe deine Musik direkt auf deiner Website.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Musiker und Bands

    Beschreibung:

    Diese urbane Designvorlage ist für Künstler aus den Bereichen Hiphop, Rap und R'n'B. Mit Wix Music kannst duAlben zu deiner Website hinzufügen und Musik ohne Provisionsgebühren verkaufen. Jetzt starten und die Beats online stellen!

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Hip-Hop, Rapper und R&B-Künstler.

    Beschreibung:

    Eine einfache und schlichte Designvorlage, die Musiker glücklich machen wird. Mit dem Player von Wix Music wird das im Fokus stehen, worauf es ankommt – deine Musik. Fans können deine Titel direkt auf deiner Website hören, teilen und kaufen. Füge Titel dem Player von Wix Music hinzu, bearbeite Texte und Bilder. Leg los! Vermarkte deine Musik online.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musikkünstler/in

    Ideal für:

    Sänger, Songschreiber, Produzenten und Bands

    Beschreibung:

    Ein ruhiges, minimalistisches Template, das deine Musik zur Geltung bringt. Baue dir eine Fangemeinde auf, indem du deine Hörer über die Wix Music-App auf neue Songs und Alben aufmerksam machst und sie mit Wix Events über zukünftige Auftritte informierst. Bereit, die digitale Bühne zu erobern? Klicke jetzt auf „Bearbeiten“ ‑ deine Fans warten schon.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Sänger, Songwriter, Künstler, Musiker

    Beschreibung:

    Warme Indie-Töne machen dieses Design-Template zu einer großartigen Plattform, um Fans anzuziehen und einzubinden. Perfekt für Sänger und Songwriter! Bearbeite einfach Bilder und Texte, um der Website deine persönliche Note zu geben. Füge deine Songs und Videos auf den weiteren Seiten hinzu. Lege jetzt los und erstelle eine Website, die dich ganz nach oben bringt!

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Country-Sänger, Musiker und Performance-Künstler

    Beschreibung:

    Du bist ein außergewöhnlicher Musiker. Und deine Website sollte das widerspiegeln. Mit Wix Music steht deine Arbeit im Mittelpunkt. Stelle dein neuestes Album vor und informiere über aktuelle Auftritte. Verbinde dein Instagram-Konto und andere soziale Netzwerke, um dich auf deiner Homepage zu präsentieren.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Tanz, Elektronische Musik und House-Musik

    Beschreibung:

    Elektronische Musik ist voller unkonventioneller Klänge und reich an akustischer Vielfalt. Genau diese Stimmung gibt das Design dieser Vorlage wieder. Starke Farben und ausdrucksvolle, visuelle Elemente werden deine kreative Musik, die einzigartigen Videos und Fanartikel in den Fokus rücken.

  • Sänger & Musiker Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Musiker, Video-Künstler und Künstler

    Beschreibung:

    Es ist Zeit, dass die Welt von deinem Talent erfährt! Wähle dieses Design-Template, lade Videos und Songs hoch, informiere über Konzerte und halte die Fans auf dem Laufenden. Ändere das Layout und die Farben und erstelle eine Website, die so aussieht wie dein Sound klingt!

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Music
  4. Singer & Musician
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Singer & Musician website templates - Jazz Musician

    Good For

    Musicians, singers and bands

    Description

    Put your music in the limelight with this simple, yet sophisticated website template. It’s smoky ambiance echoes jazz bar shadows and dim dinner theaters. Advertise your upcoming shows, recent press, and sell your music straight from your website!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Music Artist

    Good For

    Singers, songwriters and musicians.

    Description

    Spread your music worldwide with this elegant yet arresting website template. With ample space to promote your music and videos, this is a perfect template for singers, song writers and musicians of all genres. Simply customize the text and images and upload your music to Wix Music. Once uploaded, you can promote, track and sell your music to fans worldwide!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Musician Teaser Site

    Good For

    Musicians, songwriters and bands.

    Description

    An impressive artist needs an impressive site. With all the content you need to get yourself heard, this is the perfect template for any musician wishing to present themselves in a minimal, yet impressive manner. Simply change the fixed background image to suit your style, add your most recent video and upload your tracks using Wix Music. Once uploaded, you can promote, track and sell your music to fans worldwide!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Soul Artist

    Good For

    Singers, songwriters and musicians

    Description

    Create the perfect website to showcase your musical talent with this stylish and standout website template. Inject some soul to your website, by personalizing the text and images and customizing the background to suit your personal style. Simply upload your tracks to Wix Music for your fans to sample, listen to or download your music and watch as your melodies reach fans across the globe!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Folk Singer Songwriter

    Good For

    Singers, bands and musicians.

    Description

    Captivate fans with this dazzling one-page music website template, perfect for musicians and bands alike. Showcasing a fullscreen video background and ample space to upload your music, videos and images, it has never been easier to create an impressive website. Simply personalize the text and upload your own videos and music to get your presence live on the web today!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Rap Artist

    Good For

    Hip-hop, rap, and r&b artists.

    Description

    A minimal and slick template that's all about the music. Put your beats in the spotlight using the Wix Music player, where fans can listen, share & buy your music directly from your site. Simply upload your tracks to the Wix Music player, and customize the text and images across the site and you're ready to go. Start editing now and get your music heard!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Singer Songwriter

    Good For

    Singers, Song Writers, Artists, Performers

    Description

    With warm, indie undertones, this website template is a great platform to attract and engage fans. Perfect for singers and songwriters,simply customize the images and text to create a personal touch to your website. Use the inner pages to showcase your talents by adding your own songs. Start editing now and watch your music career takeoff!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Country Singer

    Good For

    Country singers, musicians, and performance artists

    Description

    You're a talented musician, and your site should reflect that. With Wix Music, your creative work takes center stage. Showcase your latest album, share details of your upcoming performances, and easily connect your Instagram feed and other social links for a website that fully integrates your online presence.

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Alternative Rock

    Good For

    Singers, songwriters, bands and musicians.

    Description

    An impressive artist needs an impressive website. With a scrolling background, contrasting colors and multiple pages to showcase yourself and your music, this is the perfect template for any musicians wishing to wow their fans. Simply upload your tracks to Wix Music for your fans to sample, listen to or download your music and watch as your tunes reach fans worldwide!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Hiphop Artist

    Good For

    Music artists, musicians and bands.

    Description

    Gritty and unfiltered, this urban template is made for artists who are all about staying real. With Wix Music, you can add albums to your site and sell your music commission free! Start editing now to get your beats out on the streets!

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Electronic Artist

    Good For

    Dance, electronic and house music artists.

    Description

    Electronic music is full of unconventional sounds and rich in acoustic variety; something this musical artist template emulates in its design. Bright colors and bold visuals accentuate your creative music, unique videos, and one-of-a-kind merchandise.

  • Singer & Musician website templates - Press Kit - Singer Songwriter

    Good For

    Singers, songwriters and musicians.

    Description

    A clean and minimal Electronic Press Kit template with all the information you could need. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tunes for the media to listen to and download. Simply customize the text and upload your multimedia and you're ready-to-go. Start editing now to take the press by storm!