Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt

Website-Templates: Film & Fernsehen

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Regisseur

    Ideal für:

    Filmemacher, Medienschaffende und Kameraleute

    Beschreibung:

    Lasse deine Arbeit für sich sprechen ‑ mit diesem minimalistischen und hochwertigen Film-Template. Das schlichte, aber elegante Design ist einfach zu navigieren und du kannst deine Videos und aktuellen Projekte mühelos in die integrierte Wix Pro Gallery hochladen und verlinken. Worauf wartest du noch? Lege noch heute los, dein Publikum zu begeistern und der Welt dein Talent zu präsentieren.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Künstlerischer Leiter

    Ideal für:

    Kreativunternehmer, Künstler, Artdirector

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere deine Arbeit mit diesem minimalistischen Template. Lade Fotos, Videos und Blogbeiträge hoch, und füge Seiten für deinen Lebenslauf und deine Kontaktdaten hinzu. Präsentiere der Welt dein Talent! Deine Kreativität kann nichts stoppen - fange noch heute an!

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Showreel für Schauspieler

    Ideal für:

    Schauspieler, Künstler, Darsteller und Kreativunternehmer

    Beschreibung:

    Mit der Schauspielerkarriere durchstarten – diese Homepage-Vorlage hilft dabei! Der ideale Ort, um Ihre Portraits, Standbilder aus Filmaufnahmen und Ihren Lebenslauf zu zeigen. Jetzt loslegen und ein professionelles Portfolio erstellen!

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Showreel für Schauspieler

    Ideal für:

    Schauspieler, Models und Promis

    Beschreibung:

    Zeig mit dieser einzigartigen Designvorlage, wie talentiert du bist. Für Schauspieler und Modells entworfen, wird diese klare und lebhafte Vorlage definitiv dabei helfen, dich bekannt zu machen. Die Vorlage bietet genug Platz für Biografie, Lebenslauf und eine auffällige Fotogalerie. Du wirst sehen, dein Portfolio war noch nie schöner. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und los geht's! Erstelle deine eigene schöne Website.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Regisseur

    Ideal für:

    Werbe- und Kunstdirektoren, Kreativprofis und Filmemacher.

    Beschreibung:

    Genau wie deine Arbeit erzählt auch dieses Template eine Geschichte. Präsentiere deine innovativen Projekte, indem du deinen Lebenslauf und dein Portfolio anpasst und nutze das integrierte Kontaktformular, um mit künftigen Kunden in Verbindung zu treten. Bereit, dein nächstes Meisterwerk zu schaffen? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und leg gleich los.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Produktionsfirma

    Ideal für:

    Unabhängige Produktionsfirmen, Medienvertriebe und Video-Streaming-Dienste

    Beschreibung:

    Wenn es um das Teilen von Videos geht, dann ist die Größe eben doch wichtig. Im Vollbild-Modus des Wix Videoplayers bekommen Ihre originellen Videoinhalte den Raum, um den Ton auf Ihrer Website anzugeben. Klicken Sie auf „Bearbeiten“ und präsentieren Sie aktuelle Arbeiten und eine Vorschau auf Veröffentlichungen. Lassen Sie Zuschauer Ihre Produktionen ganz einfach streamen oder kaufen.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Videograf

    Ideal für:

    Kameraleute, Fotografie-Regisseure und Video-Portfolios

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere deine schönsten Arbeiten in diesem lebendigen Video-Portfolio. Mit der Wix Video-App und den Streifen-Layouts kannst du mehrere Videokanäle gleichzeitig zeigen, dich von deiner professionellen Seite präsentieren und potenzielle Kunden von dir überzeugen.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Produktionsfirma

    Ideal für:

    Videoproduktionsfirmen, Medienunternehmen und Firmen aus der Unterhaltungsindustrie

    Beschreibung:

    Gestalte deine Website mit dieser spannenden Homepage-Vorlage. In Wix Video wird deine Arbeit perfekt inszeniert. Durch das schlichte Design und die frischen Farbakzente werden deine Dienstleistungen besonders hervorgehoben. Lege jetzt los und gestalte deine Website mit den beeindruckenden Videos deiner Firma.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Filmmaker

    Ideal für:

    Videographers, directors, and film producers

    Beschreibung:

    Your films touch on subjects that matter and deserve an online platform which viewers will take seriously. This video portfolio template is perfect for showcasing your work; Wix Video makes it easy to upload, manage, and promote all your visual projects while Wix Events allows fans to book a spot at your upcoming screenings. Edit your site and share your creations online.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Produktionsfirma

    Ideal für:

    Designagenturen, kreative Filme und Künstlerwerkstätten

    Beschreibung:

    Wenn du deine Brötchen mit schönen Designs verdienst, ist eine auffällige Website oberstes Gebot. Visualisiere deine Kreativität! Mit der integrierten Wix Video-App kannst du die Projekte deiner Firma zeigen, deine talentierten Designer vorstellen und deren originelle Arbeiten in einzelnen Kanälen präsentieren.

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Filmemacher

    Ideal für:

    Produzenten, Regisseure, Videographer, Filmunternehmen, Portfolio, Kreativschaffende

    Beschreibung:

    Zeige deine Kreativität mit diesem Vollbild-Hintergrund und den dunklen Farben. Das ideale Online-Portfolio für Produzenten und Regisseure. Mit diesem Template kannst du deinen Lebenslauf veröffentlichen und Videoclips deiner kreativen Projekte zeigen. Leg jetzt los und tritt ins Rampenlicht. Nutze den Blog, um deine Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten!

  • Film & Fernsehen Website-Vorlagen - Film

    Ideal für:

    Regisseure, Filmproduzenten und Filmschaffende

    Beschreibung:

    Dein Film mag noch nicht veröffentlicht sein, das heißt aber nicht, dass du die Zuschauer nicht jetzt schon auf die Folter spannen kannst. Starte einfach eine Werbekampagne mithilfe einer schönen Website. Passe Inhalte an, um eine passende Website für deinen Film zu erstellen. Zeige deinen Trailer, exklusive Aufnahmen und eine Sneak­pre­view einzener Filmausschnitte.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Film & TV Website Templates

  • Film & TV website templates - Cinematographer

    Good For:

    Cinematographers, directors of photography and video portfolios

    Description:

    Showcase the variety and volume of your visual work with this lively video portfolio. The Wix Video App and in-strip layout lets you display multiple video channels, highlighting your professional success and attracting future clients and collaborators.

  • Film & TV website templates - Indie Production Company

    Good For:

    Independent production companies, media distributors, and video streaming services

    Description:

    When it comes to sharing your videos, bigger really is better. With a full-width Wix Video layout set against the modern template design, your original video content will set the creative and entertaining tone of your site. Click 'Edit' today and get visitors to browse through your work, preview upcoming releases, and easily stream or buy your productions.

  • Film & TV website templates - Director

    Good For:

    Directors, filmmakers, and cinematographers

    Description:

    Creative, original, visionary. This clean and minimal template with a twist of color puts the focus on what's most important; your films. Wix Video makes the perfect platform to showcase your work and promote your artistic and technical filmmaking talent, helping to distinguish yourself from your peers and receive new project offers.

  • Film & TV website templates - Video Portfolio

    Good For:

    Producers, directors, videographers, film companies, portfolios, creative professionals.

    Description:

    Make a creative statement with the full-screen background and dark color scheme of this edgy template. The ideal online portfolio for producers and directors, this template allows you to publish your CV and share video clips of your creative projects. Start editing to step into the spotlight! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Film & TV website templates - Music Video Director

    Good For:

    Video directors, filmmakers, and visual artists.

    Description:

    Cool music video directors thrive on imagination and originality. What better way to share your work and attract new projects than with this visually engaging template. Click 'Edit' to start customizing the content and use Wix Video to showcase and promote your video creations.

  • Film & TV website templates - Movie Site

    Good For:

    Movie releases and film previews.

    Description:

    Promote your latest release with this visually compelling template. Engage visitors with a trailer, customize the images with stills from the set, and provide important information such as the synopsis, critic reviews, cast and crew members. Be sure to include showtimes and ticket information, then click "publish" to share the site with everyone.

  • Film & TV website templates - Video Production Company

    Good For:

    Video production studios, media companies, and entertainment businesses

    Description:

    Start crafting your website with this bright and captivating template. Wix Video makes it easy to share your work, while the ultra-sleek design and pops of color create the perfect framework to highlight your services and appeal to prospective clients. Start editing now to create a stunning website for your video-centered business.

  • Film & TV website templates - Videographer

    Good For:

    Video portfolio, directors and cinematographers

    Description:

    This template is the ideal platform for film and video professionals to showcase their creative and impressive work. A bright and clean site design paired with the Wix Video App makes it easy to manage, promote and distribute your showreel, for a visually engaging experience on both desktop and mobile.

  • Film & TV website templates - Documentary Filmmaker

    Good For:

    Videographers, directors, and film producers

    Description:

    Your films touch on subjects that matter and deserve an online platform which viewers will take seriously. This video portfolio template is perfect for showcasing your work; Wix Video makes it easy to upload, manage, and promote all your visual projects while Wix Events allows fans to book a spot at your upcoming screenings. Edit your site and share your creations online.

  • Film & TV website templates - Video Production

    Good For:

    Portfolios, production, media, and film companies, creative professionals

    Description:

    Craft an online portfolio with artistic flair using this free website template. The cool color scheme and subtle design make this the perfect place to highlight your services and display your creative projects. Start editing to create an elegant website for your production, film, or media company!

  • Film & TV website templates - Production Design Agency

    Good For:

    Design agencies, creative firms and artistic studios

    Description:

    When your business is based on delivering beautiful designs, it's important to have a striking website that brings your creativity to life. Wix Video helps to showcase your firm's artistic projects, with custom channels to promote the unique talents and original work of individual designers.

  • Film & TV website templates - Science Documentary

    Good For:

    Movie websites, video producers, film studios and film distribution companies

    Description:

    Promote your latest video release with a template that showcases your production in a beautiful and comprehensive way. Customize the content to capture the tone and theme of your project, and with Wix Video you can easily upload, manage and distribute your film to audiences all over.