選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 亞洲餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、食品商店和烹飪專業人員

    說明:

    無論是糯米飯還是各種香料,您的招牌菜式都讓食客回味無窮。有了這個真實且好用的範本設計,您終於可以展現出您的美味菜餚。您可讓使用者以 Wix 在線訂單功能請求送餐,又可展示菜單上的特別菜式,並在同一個位置輕鬆顯示聯絡資訊。點按一下「編輯」立刻開始!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 烘焙坊

    適用於:

    烘培坊、咖啡廳和餐廳

    說明:

    這範本簡單又平易近人,像您的美味之作一樣溫馨。首頁設有大型的美觀圖片,讓您介紹暢銷項目,吸引顧客前來光顧。有了 Wix 餐廳菜單和訂單應用程式,您就可輕鬆鼓勵網站訪客探索菜式,把心愛款式送到家門。要開始,按一下「編輯」就可以了。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 快餐店

    適用於:

    Restaurants, cafes and food delivery businesses

    說明:

    This fun, appealing template is truly a feast for the eyes. The simple, approachable design provides the perfect place to highlight specials, post reviews and share useful information. With the built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps, customers can easily browse and select their favorite items for delivery. Ready to watch your business reach new heights? Click "Edit" to begin.

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 冰激凌店

    適用於:

    冰淇淋店、冷凍優格商店和法式蛋糕店。

    說明:

    用這個亮眼活潑的網站範本,吸引顧客蜂擁至您的冰淇淋店。藉著誘人的圖片和酷炫的視差配置,這個範本已經準備就緒。只要編輯選單上傳專屬相片,讓客人垂涎蜂擁而至。現在就編輯並將美味商店在線上推出!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 酒吧

    適用於:

    酒吧、酒館和餐廳

    說明:

    此範本溫暖而平易近人,讓大家知道您在城中的美好聲譽。Wix 餐廳訂位應用程式讓食客輕易訂座,而菜單和線上點餐則可透過 Wix 餐廳菜單和訂單應用程式找到。準備好為業務建立線上形象了嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 蛋糕商店

    適用於:

    糕點師傅、麵包店、蛋糕配送和蛋糕店

    說明:

    您的蛋糕是用愛手工製作,值得有同樣特別的網站。這個為婚禮蛋糕師傅打造的精美設計,讓您可以透過絶美的圖片藝廊展示烹飪作品,並讓訪客利用Wix Orders輕鬆購買他們夢想中的蛋糕。準備好開始了嗎?按一下「編輯」,即刻上線!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 廚師餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳和外燴業者

    說明:

    您的餐廳是區內的飲食勝地,這個範本亦同樣一流。網站空間充裕,讓您擺放美食近照。另亦設有大型圖示和美觀字型,讓您展現時髦的一面。內建的 Wix 餐廳菜單、點餐和訂位應用程式為您帶來業務成長的所需元素。按一下「編輯」,設計符合您口味的網站。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 快餐店

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳與烹飪業務

    說明:

    借助這個引人入勝的時尚範本設計,創建一個與您的服務一樣專業且即時的網站。您僅需介紹您的業務、新增相關的社群媒體、自訂圖片並新增菜單,即可開始在線銷售您的美味食物。點按一下「編輯」立刻開始!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 咖啡店

    適用於:

    咖啡廳、烘焙坊和餐廳

    說明:

    此範本十分吸引,必能使人回味無窮。其設計走友善路線,設有美觀圖片和清新字體設計,必能使顧客蜂擁前來。內建 Wix 餐廳菜單和點餐應用程式,助您展示美食和飲品,要外送或外帶就更簡單。準備好讓業務在地圖上出現了嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 主廚

    適用於:

    私人主廚、餐廳和小酒館。

    說明:

    誘人的網站範本能讓您挑逗潛在顧客的味蕾。具有吸引力的影片和視差滾動特效呈現的範本讓您蓄勢待發。只要自訂文字、菜單和圖片反映您的風格和品味,接著在網頁上宣傳美食專長即可!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 咖啡店

    適用於:

    咖啡店、咖啡廳和小型餐廳。

    說明:

    完美呈現咖啡廳迷人香氣和時尚氛圍的範本適合想為咖啡廳或商店宣傳的店家。搭配時尚版面配置和視差滾動效果的範本讓您在顧客心中留下深刻印象。新增特色菜餚和定價於菜單挑逗顧客的味蕾,並使用Wix簡易好上手的訂單系統接受網路預訂。現在就編輯於線上推出咖啡廳。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 義大利餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、麵包店和外燴業者

    說明:

    您的餐廳以友好、舒適的氛圍吸引人群,那麼網站不也應該如此嗎?這款範本使用明亮色彩與簡單設計,讓顧客只需按一下按鈕,就能夠輕鬆完成線上訂餐或訂位。客戶可透過社交媒體連結、內建訂閱表單和圖庫與您互動,您則可展示讓人心神嚮往的產品。還在等什麼呢?按一下「編輯」,建立美味線上形象。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Restaurants & Food Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bakeries and catering businesses

      Description:

      Your restaurant draws in people with its friendly, comforting atmosphere, so why shouldn't your website do the same? With bright colors and a straightforward design, this template makes it easy for customers to complete online orders or book a table at the click of a button. Keep your clientele engaged with social links, a built-in subscribe form and a gallery to display your most tantalizing products. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and food delivery businesses

      Description:

      A fresh template for fresh, delicious food. This simple, classic design is the perfect frame for your cuisine. Seamless integrations with the Wix Restaurants Menus, Orders and Reservations apps let your customers easily choose their favorite dishes, place orders or book tables straight from your site. Get ready to delight diners with a tasteful online presence. Click "Edit" to get started.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars

      Description:

      This template features a deliciously chic design and built-in apps that make it easy for customers to get a taste of what you offer. Visitors can browse your menu with Wix Restaurants Menus, book a table with Wix Table Reservations and view posts from your connected Instagram account. Start editing to create a site that leaves everyone satisfied.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Steakhouses, Restaurants and Cafes.

      Description:

      Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with this rustic and traditional feeling steakhouse template. With an easy-to-edit menu, this is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations. Simply upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, Restaurants and Clubs

      Description:

      A lively bar deserves a lively website! Customize this template to allow customers to make reservations, peruse the menu, and preview upcoming events. Create a photo gallery to share the highlights of the night. Start editing now to get the party started!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Coffee Shop

      Good For:

      Cafes, coffee shops, roasteries and subscription services

      Description:

      This tasteful template embodies the perfect blend of warmth and sophistication. Build an online presence for your business and easily sell your products through the built-in Wix Stores app. Click "Edit" to start designing your site.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars

      Description:

      Diners already flock to you for your delicious menu. Now, it’s time to build a website that’s as impressive as your food. This dark-themed template is chic and contemporary, yet it includes tasteful design touches that pay homage to tradition. With ample photos of your dishes, the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps, and buttons that pop with color, your new site will be sure to grow your reservations and online orders. Click “Edit” to get started today.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bakeries

      Description:

      Grab the attention of food lovers with the tantalizing background and dynamic layout of this engaging template. Start by adding your menu and uploading images to show off your delicious creations. Then, invite customers to book a table using the Wix Reservations app, and fulfill delivery orders using Wix Online Orders. Anything is possible with this template—click "Edit" to begin!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Fast Food Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      Create a website that’s just as professional and instantaneous as your service with this engaging and trendy template design. Simply introduce your business, add your relevant socials, customize the images, and add your menu to start selling your tasty products online. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and restaurants

      Description:

      This sleek, elegant template is just the thing to put your business on the map. The Wix Reservations app helps you fill tables in the blink of an eye, while the Wix Restaurants Menus app highlights all of the tasty options you offer. The built-in forms are also a great way to remind visitors to subscribe for updates and membership discounts. It’s time for your online menu to be the talk of the town. Click 'Edit' to get started!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Cafe

      Good For:

      Cafes, bakeries and restaurants

      Description:

      An enticing template to perk you up. This friendly, welcoming design draws in customers with impressive images and fresh typography. The built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps put your food and drinks front and center, making delivery and pickup simpler than ever. Ready to put your business on the map? Click "Edit" to begin.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Shop

      Good For:

      Delis, cafes and luxury food stores.

      Description:

      Make mouths water with this modern and appealing gourmet food eCommerce template. Give your customers a taster of what's in store by showcasing the most appetizing of your products on the homepage through the eye-catching full screen slideshow gallery. Simply upload product images and descriptions to create an online store that's as appetizing as your business.