Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Magasin de glaces

    Idéal pour :

    Glaciers, glaces, pâtisseries, sorbets

    Description :

    Séduisez vos clients les plus gourmands à l'aide de ce template aux couleurs vives et acidulées. Présentez votre carte de parfums grâce à un template surprenant et une mise en page parallax. Commencez à personnaliser dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Restauration rapide

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et entreprises

    Description :

    Créez un site web tout aussi professionnel et instantané que votre service avec ce template au design attrayant et branché. Il vous suffit de présenter votre entreprise, d'ajouter les liens vers vos réseaux sociaux , de personnaliser les images et d'ajouter votre menu pour commencer à vendre vos articles délicieux en ligne. Cliquez sur "Modifier" pour commencer !

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Chef

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bistros, chefs cuisiniers, pâtissiers

    Description :

    Un template alléchant qui fera saliver vos futurs clients. Utilisez la bande vidéo et le parallax scrolling pour mettre en valeur vos succulentes créations. Veuillez simplement personnaliser le texte, les menus et les images pour faire connaitre votre talent à travers la toile.

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Restaurant Italien

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, boulangeries et entreprises de traiteur

    Description :

    Votre établissement est connu pour son ambiance agréable et chaleureuse, alors créez un site qui à son image. Avec ses couleurs vives et son design clair, ce template laisse vos clients passer leur commande en ligne ou réserver leur table en toute simplicité. Maintenez l'engagement de votre clientèle avec des liens vers les réseaux sociaux, un formulaire d'abonnement intégré et une galerie pour présenter vos meilleurs articles. Qu'attendez-vous ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour donner l'eau à la bouche aux visiteurs.

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Photographe Culinaire

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes culinaires, chefs, blogs de cuisine

    Description :

    Mettez en valeur vos plats et vos ingrédients à l'aide d'un template sur la photgraphie culinaire. Présentez votre portfolio en ajoutant toutes vos images, rédigez des posts de blogs et tenez vos visiteurs à jour de toute votre actualité. Commencez à créer une présence en ligne dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Restaurants

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, entreprises de restauration et chefs cuisiniers

    Description :

    Créez un site tendance, élégant, professionnel et à l'image de votre entreprise avec ce template au design simple et classique. Partagez votre histoire unique, ajoutez vos coordonnées et vos profils de réseaux sociaux, et présentez vos créations avec un menu Wix. Vous pouvez même proposer un service de livraison ou de réservation pour générer du trafic vers votre site, et ainsi développer votre activité. Avec ce template, les possibilités sont infinies. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Restaurant Asiatique

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et entreprises

    Description :

    Un template aussi appétissant et authentique que votre cuisine. Avec Wix Restaurants, prendre les réservations et les commandes en ligne n'a jamais été aussi simple. Vous pouvez également personnaliser et gérer votre menu : importer des images, ajouter les descriptions de vos plats et mettre à jour les prix, le tout en quelques clics. Commencez à modifier dès maintenant.

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Restaurant Végétarien

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et bars

    Description :

    Créez un site à l'image de votre restaurant à l'aide de ce template moderne. Présentez vos plats à l'aide d'un menu facile à personnaliser. Cliquez sur "Modifier" et commencez à créer le site idéal pour votre restaurant et développez votre clientèle !

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Restaurant Pizzeria

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés, bars

    Description :

    Un restaurant branché se doit d'avoir un site à son image. Cet appétissant template est à la fois moderne et chic et présentera parfaitement votre restaurant de manière originale. Utilisez Menus de Wix Restaurants et ajoutez, modifiez et gérez facilement tous les éléments de votre menu en un clic. Commencez à le modifier dès maintenant pour créer une présence ne ligne appétissante !

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Bar

    Idéal pour :

    Bars, restaurants, boîtes de nuit

    Description :

    Un bar animé a besoin d'un site à son image ! Personnalisez ce template pour permettre à vos clients d'effectuer des réservations, de consulter votre menu et de voir un aperçu de vos événements à venir. Créez une galerie photo pour mettre en avant les moments phares de vos soirées. Commencez à personnaliser votre site dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Épicerie

    Idéal pour :

    Cafés, épiceries, gastronomie

    Description :

    Séduisez vos clients avec ce template eCommerce gourmand. Donnez à vos clients un avant goût de ce que vous proposez en affichant des photos alléchantes sur votre page d'accueil grâce à une galerie époustouflante. Téléchargez des images d'articles et rédigez des descriptions pour une présence en ligne appétissante.

  • Templates de sites web Restauration - Boulangerie

    Idéal pour :

    Boulangeries, cafés et restaurants

    Description :

    Utilisez ce template moderne pour présenter votre boulangerie. Les bandes parallax et la vidéo bande rendront votre site spectaculaire et mettrons en valeur vos viennoiseries et gâteaux. Permettez à vos clients de placer des commandes à l'avance à l'aide du système de commande en ligne. Publiez votre site dès aujourd'hui !

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs and restaurants

    Description:

    Exude your establishment's classy and professional atmosphere with this modern bar template. Customize the text and images to highlight the unique attributes and entertaining features awaiting your patrons including menu descriptions, happy hour discounts and upcoming live shows.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Donut Shop

    Good For:

    Bakeries, cafes and pastry chefs

    Description:

    Ready to take your business to delicious new heights? This template is a recipe for success. Trendy design and prominent gallery images show customers that they are in for a treat when they visit your shop. Make life easy for those who prefer to order online with the built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps. Click “Edit” to get started today!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs and restaurants

    Description:

    Catering to the needs of pub and bar owners, this basic yet bold website template allows you to express the spirit of your establishment. This is the perfect place to share photos, publish your menu, and advertising upcoming events.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Italian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, bakeries and catering businesses

    Description:

    Your restaurant draws in people with its friendly, comforting atmosphere, so why shouldn't your website do the same? With bright colors and a straightforward design, this template makes it easy for customers to complete online orders or book a table at the click of a button. Keep your clientele engaged with social links, a built-in subscribe form and a gallery to display your most tantalizing products. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Vegetarian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, Cafes and Bars.

    Description:

    Create a website that's as fresh as your restaurant with this modern vegetarian restaurant template. With an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to attract customers to sample your dishes. Click "Edit" to begin making the perfect website for your restaurant and watch as your restaurant's popularity grows!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, catering businesses and private chefs

    Description:

    Create a site that’s as fresh, elegant and professional as your business with this classic and approachable template design. Begin by sharing your unique history, adding your socials and contact details, and showing off your creations by adding Wix Menu. You can even offer delivery options and reservations to generate traffic to your site—and to your business. Anything is possible with this template. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Vegan Restaurant

    Good For:

    Vegan restaurants, health-conscious cafes and chefs

    Description:

    You deserve a website that's just as fresh, natural, and inviting as your restaurant, and with this stunning and easy-to-edit template, you'll be well on your way. Upload your own photos and start crafting your own custom menu to attract customers to your delicious restaurant. Click "Edit" to concoct your perfect website today.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

    Good For:

    Bars, clubs and pubs

    Description:

    Get patrons excited about your establishment before they even walk through the doors. This clean and professional template welcomes visitors with bold and beautiful images that highlight the unique ambience and delicious concoctions you provide. Start editing this site today to easily update details regarding your unique business, special events, and menu offerings.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Asian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, food shops and culinary professionals

    Description:

    Sticky rice and all kinds of spice; your signature dishes pack a punch of flavor in every bite. With this authentic and friendly template design, you can finally showoff how delicious your cuisine really is. Allow your users to request deliveries using Wix Online Orders, showcase your menu specials, and easily display your contact information all in one place. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Burger Restaurant

    Good For:

    Hamburger Restaurants, Diners and Cafes.

    Description:

    With bright colors and retro vibes this is the perfect website template for anyone wishing to attract customers to their restaurant. Edit the menu to make mouths water and customise the text so your customers know where to find you. You can even take orders directly from your website. Start editing now to get your restaurant on the web!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bakery

    Good For:

    Bakeries, Cafes and Restaurants

    Description:

    A fresh and modern website template reminiscent of the traditional bakery. With impressive parallax strips and an attractive strip video, this is a great template to boost your delicious products. Allow your customers to make orders before they arrive, using the easy-to-edit ordering system. Start editing to get your bakery online today!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Italian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, cafes, and catering companies

    Description:

    Feast your eyes (and your appetite) on this fresh and fun template. Designed with restaurants in mind, this template is just what your culinary business needs to make a statement. Use Wix Restaurants to accept reservations, online orders, and customize your menu. It's easy to make this template your own, get started today!