Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Eisdiele

    Ideal für:

    Eisdielen, Frozen-Yogurt-Shops und Konditoreien.

    Beschreibung:

    Du hast eine Eisdiele, einen Frozen-Yogurt-Shop oder eine Konditorei und möchtest, dass Kunden in Scharen zu dir pilgern? Dann ist das deine Lieblingsvorlage! Sie ist nahezu gebrauchsfertig – großartige Bilder und ein professionelles Parallax-Layout inklusive. Erstelle einfach ein Menü zum dahinschmelzen und lade, wenn du magst, eigene Bilder hoch. Starte jetzt und veröffentliche deine Website!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Asiatisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und kulinarische Geschäfte

    Beschreibung:

    Ein frisches und authentisches Template, genau wie deine köstlichen Gerichte. Mit Wix Restaurants war es noch nie so bequem, Reservierungen und Online-Bestellungen auszuführen. Außerdem kannst du deine Speisekarte ganz einfach anpassen und verwalten, vom Hochladen deiner Bilder bis hin zur Aktualisierung von Artikelbeschreibungen und Preisen. Klicke jetzt, um loszulegen!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Cocktail-Lieferungen

    Ideal für:

    Bars, Restaurants und Gastronomiebetriebe

    Beschreibung:

    Menschen suchen immer nach Spaß - vor allem, wenn er mit Komfort und Exklusivität verbunden ist. Du bietest genau das an und benötigst eine elegante Website, um dein Unternehmen online zu präsentieren und deinen Bekanntheitsgrad zu steigern. Dieses Template hat alles, was du brauchst, um deine Speisekarte zu präsentieren und Bestellungen entgegenzunehmen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Vegetarisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und Bars

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle mit diesem modernen Designer-Template für ein vegetarisches Restaurant eine Website, die so frisch ist, wie dein Restaurant selbst. Eine einfach zu bearbeitende Speisekarte mit Bildern deiner leckeren Gerichte wird garantiert Kunden anlocken. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und leg los. Erstelle die perfekte Website für dein Restaurant und mache es bekannt!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Catering-Anbieter

    Ideal für:

    Caterer, Köche und Restaurants

    Beschreibung:

    Dieses professionelle und elegante Template wird den Appetit deiner Nutzer anregen. Füge Informationen über deine Dienstleistungen hinzu, erstelle eine Galerie deiner früheren Veranstaltungen und nutze das integrierte Kontaktformular, um mit zukünftigen Kunden in Verbindung zu treten. Mit der Wix Restaurant-App für Speisekarten kannst du dein köstliches Menü gestalten und die Nutzer einladen, online zu bestellen. Man soll Hungrige nicht warten lassen ‑ klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu servieren.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Blog für Essen

    Ideal für:

    Feiertagsblogs, Essensblogs und Online-Rezeptesammlungen

    Beschreibung:

    Inspiriere deine Follower mit einer Website voller Rezepte zum Ausprobieren. Mit Wix Blog kannst du Beiträge erstellen und in Themenbereiche unterteilen. Mit einem Abschnitt für neueste Blogbeiträge und mit einem atemberaubenden Instagram-Feed finden deine Besucher immer Aktuelles und Anregendes.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Poke Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Catering und kulinarische Unternehmen

    Beschreibung:

    Frisch, gesund und trendig. Mit deinen kulinarischen Kreationen hast du Kunden viel zu bieten. Teile deine einzigartige Speisekarte, präsentiere Bilder deines Instagram-Kontos. Werbe für dein Catering und deinen Lieferdienst. Du musst nur noch dein Logo und Bilder hochladen, deine Speisekarte anpassen und deine eigenen Informationen eingeben und schon bist du startklar.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Food-Fotograf/in

    Ideal für:

    Food-Fotografen, Chefköche und Kochblogs

    Beschreibung:

    Zeige mit dieser eleganten Designvorlage für Essensfotografie die Vielseitigkeit deiner Kochkünste. Fülle dein Portfolio mit schönen Bildgalerien und interessanten Beiträgen und halte deine Kunden über deine aktuellen Projekte auf dem Laufenden. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und zeige deinen guten Blick für leckeres Design.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Fastfood-Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und kulinarische Geschäfte

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle mit dieser ansprechenden und trendigen Vorlage eine Website, die genauso professionell und agil unterwegs ist wie dein Service. Stelle einfach dein Unternehmen vor, füge deine relevanten Social-Media-Kanäle hinzu, passe die Bilder an und füge deine Speisekarte hinzu, um deine leckeren Produkte online zu verkaufen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und lege los.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Bar

    Ideal für:

    Bars, Restaurants und Clubs

    Beschreibung:

    Eine coole Bar verdient eine coole Website! Individualisiere dieses Designer-Template, um Kunden die Möglichkeit zu geben, Reservierungen zu tätigen, die Speisekarte zu durchstöbern und kommende Events anzusehen. Erstelle eine Fotogalerie, um die Highlights der Nacht zu teilen. Leg gleich los und feiere drauf los!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Koch

    Ideal für:

    Chefköche, Restaurants und Bistros

    Beschreibung:

    Eine verlockende Designvorlage – genau richtig, um die Geschmacksnerven deiner potenziellen Kunden anzuregen. Zeige ein spannendes Video in einem Video-Streifen und nutze Parallax-Scrolling. Passe Texte und Bilder dem Stil deiner Website an und vermarkte deine kulinarische Expertise im Internet!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Pizzarestaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurant, Café und Bar

    Beschreibung:

    Ein hippes Restaurant braucht eine hippe Website! Bei diesem Template läuft deinen Besuchern das Wasser im Mund zusammen. Die perfekte Balance zwischen modern und chic für neue Restaurants, die eine Onlinepräsenz erstellen möchten. Mit der Speisekarte von Wix Restaurants kannst du deine Gerichte ganz einfach hinzufügen und bearbeiten. Jetzt starten!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs and restaurants

    Description:

    Exude your establishment's classy and professional atmosphere with this modern bar template. Customize the text and images to highlight the unique attributes and entertaining features awaiting your patrons including menu descriptions, happy hour discounts and upcoming live shows.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Donut Shop

    Good For:

    Bakeries, cafes and pastry chefs

    Description:

    Ready to take your business to delicious new heights? This template is a recipe for success. Trendy design and prominent gallery images show customers that they are in for a treat when they visit your shop. Make life easy for those who prefer to order online with the built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps. Click “Edit” to get started today!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs and restaurants

    Description:

    Catering to the needs of pub and bar owners, this basic yet bold website template allows you to express the spirit of your establishment. This is the perfect place to share photos, publish your menu, and advertising upcoming events.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Italian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, bakeries and catering businesses

    Description:

    Your restaurant draws in people with its friendly, comforting atmosphere, so why shouldn't your website do the same? With bright colors and a straightforward design, this template makes it easy for customers to complete online orders or book a table at the click of a button. Keep your clientele engaged with social links, a built-in subscribe form and a gallery to display your most tantalizing products. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Vegetarian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, Cafes and Bars.

    Description:

    Create a website that's as fresh as your restaurant with this modern vegetarian restaurant template. With an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to attract customers to sample your dishes. Click "Edit" to begin making the perfect website for your restaurant and watch as your restaurant's popularity grows!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, catering businesses and private chefs

    Description:

    Create a site that’s as fresh, elegant and professional as your business with this classic and approachable template design. Begin by sharing your unique history, adding your socials and contact details, and showing off your creations by adding Wix Menu. You can even offer delivery options and reservations to generate traffic to your site—and to your business. Anything is possible with this template. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Vegan Restaurant

    Good For:

    Vegan restaurants, health-conscious cafes and chefs

    Description:

    You deserve a website that's just as fresh, natural, and inviting as your restaurant, and with this stunning and easy-to-edit template, you'll be well on your way. Upload your own photos and start crafting your own custom menu to attract customers to your delicious restaurant. Click "Edit" to concoct your perfect website today.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

    Good For:

    Bars, clubs and pubs

    Description:

    Get patrons excited about your establishment before they even walk through the doors. This clean and professional template welcomes visitors with bold and beautiful images that highlight the unique ambience and delicious concoctions you provide. Start editing this site today to easily update details regarding your unique business, special events, and menu offerings.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Asian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, food shops and culinary professionals

    Description:

    Sticky rice and all kinds of spice; your signature dishes pack a punch of flavor in every bite. With this authentic and friendly template design, you can finally showoff how delicious your cuisine really is. Allow your users to request deliveries using Wix Online Orders, showcase your menu specials, and easily display your contact information all in one place. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Burger Restaurant

    Good For:

    Hamburger Restaurants, Diners and Cafes.

    Description:

    With bright colors and retro vibes this is the perfect website template for anyone wishing to attract customers to their restaurant. Edit the menu to make mouths water and customise the text so your customers know where to find you. You can even take orders directly from your website. Start editing now to get your restaurant on the web!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bakery

    Good For:

    Bakeries, Cafes and Restaurants

    Description:

    A fresh and modern website template reminiscent of the traditional bakery. With impressive parallax strips and an attractive strip video, this is a great template to boost your delicious products. Allow your customers to make orders before they arrive, using the easy-to-edit ordering system. Start editing to get your bakery online today!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Italian Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, cafes, and catering companies

    Description:

    Feast your eyes (and your appetite) on this fresh and fun template. Designed with restaurants in mind, this template is just what your culinary business needs to make a statement. Use Wix Restaurants to accept reservations, online orders, and customize your menu. It's easy to make this template your own, get started today!