選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 度假租賃公司

    適用於:

    小型旅館、民宿和私人別墅。

    說明:

    讓顧客透過此亮眼誘人的別墅網站配置初嘗度假滋味。大尺寸圖片和優雅的投影片圖庫讓您展示吸引全球客人的別墅或民宿。輕鬆點選編輯開始自訂圖片和文字建立與旅館一樣迷人的網站。

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 探險旅遊公司

    適用於:

    導遊、健身小組和運動俱樂部

    說明:

    使用這個生動且引人入勝的範本,充分展示您的熱情和專業精神。您可建立線上形象,展現個人、品牌和自身優勢。Wix Bookings 可讓您輕鬆管理行事曆、接受預訂並與客戶連繫。

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 虛擬導覽公司

    適用於:

    宗教組織、導遊和旅行社

    說明:

    教育、身心靈、專業。這個引人入勝且別具魅力的範本將重點放在最重要的內容上,即您的知識和專業。使用 Wix 部落格深入介紹服務,允許客戶使用 Wix Bookings 訂位,並通過 Wix Chat 指導您的使用者。立即開始編輯,傳播資訊!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 露營車租賃公司

    適用於:

    租賃商店、技師和車輛經銷商

    說明:

    簡潔時尚的範本設計,讓您的商家在地圖上盡情展現。您可推廣產品、使用即時交談與網站訪客連繫,並使用 Wix 部落格展現心中想法。您甚至可以連結 Wix Forms 來幫助客戶查看可用狀況。按一下「編輯」以搭上成功專車!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 探險旅遊公司

    適用於:

    導遊、登山俱樂部和旅行部落客

    說明:

    沒有什麼比在室外享受美好時光還要更棒的事情了。這個簡潔美麗的範本可助您推廣業務,展示令人興奮的產品,並讓使用者透過 Wix Bookings 在下一次遊覽中輕鬆訂位。是時候開始行動並發展網路形象了!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 探險旅遊公司

    適用於:

    旅遊公司、旅行社、旅遊策畫

    說明:

    透過這個有趣且充滿吸引力的範本,為嶄新的冒險篇章揭開序幕。此範本搭配使用Wix Bookings,可供訪客輕鬆預約旅遊行程。而且,訪客還可以利用動態影片資源庫,探索過去策畫的每趟旅程。立即開始使用吧!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 旅行社

    適用於:

    旅遊經營者和旅行社

    說明:

    透過此免費網站範本的活潑色彩和大膽字型讓您脫穎而出。使用投影片展示異域風情並新增文字說明獨特套裝和服務。開始編輯於線上推出您的旅行社!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- Fishing Charters

    適用於:

    Travel services, boat operators and tour guides

    說明:

    Set out on your next adventure with a classic and fresh template that is sure to stand the test of time. Wix Bookings makes it easy for customers to register for your services, while a Wix Blog lets you share personal tales about your journey with your online community. Get your site visitors on board by showcasing images on an interactive media gallery.

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 旅遊部落格

    適用於:

    部落客、旅遊部落格、生活風格部落格

    說明:

    使用此專為展示精選目的地所見、所聞、所食和氣氛,分享您的冒險壯遊的萬中選一迷人範本。旅遊部落格能輕鬆分享旅遊秘訣、預定住宿、透過展示漂亮的相片和影片分享最棒的回憶。現在就跟著旅遊部落格出遊去!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 度假租賃公司

    適用於:

    青年旅舍、民宿和小型旅館。

    說明:

    使用時尚設計和誘人圖片的完美飯店範本適合想要在奧運期間提供出租住宿的任何人!輕鬆使用Wix Hotels新增欲出租的房型、編輯任何重要資訊並選擇付款方式即可開始營業。現在就編輯並看著您的房間客滿!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 飯店

    適用於:

    城市旅館、青年旅舍、精品旅館和背包客棧

    說明:

    採用主頁上的全螢幕投影片圖庫,此完美網站範本適合任何想要吸引客人並留下深刻印象的飯店老闆。只要透過新增迷人的飯店圖片至圖庫,及所提供的服務和個人化文字配合飯店風格即可。使用Wix Bookings應用程式管理您的預定,並看著飯店房間客滿!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 飯店

    適用於:

    民宿、青年旅舍和小型旅館

    說明:

    使用簡潔時尚的網站傳達奢華的氛圍。幾分鐘輕鬆上傳住宿的迷人相片,網站專為符合需求設計,訪客能輕鬆找到關於設施、設備、房價等諸多資訊。今天就推出上線並使用Wix Hotels開始管理預約。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Travel & Tourism Website Templates

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Vacation Rental Company

    Good For:

    Small hotels, B&Bs and privately owned villas.

    Description:

    Give you guests a tease of what they'll experience with this bright and alluring website template for your villa. The large sized images and elegant slideshow gallery allows you to showoff your villa or guest house and attract visitors from across the globe. Simply click edit and start customizing both the image and text to create a website that's as attractive as your accommodation.

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Adventure Tour Company

    Good For:

    Tour guides, fitness groups and sports clubs

    Description:

    Put your passion and professionalism on full display with this lively and engaging template. Build an online presence that showcases you, your brand and all you have to offer. Wix Bookings makes it easy to manage your calendar, take reservation and connect with your clients.

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Virtual Tours Company

    Good For:

    Religious organizations, tour guides and travel agencies

    Description:

    Educational, spiritual, professional. This engaging and captivating template puts the focus on what’s most important, your knowledge and expertise. Offer greater insight on your services using Wix Blog, allow your clients to reserve a spot using Wix Bookings, and help guide your users with Wix Chat. Start editing today to spread the word!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - RV Rentals Company

    Good For:

    Rental shops, mechanics and vehicle dealers

    Description:

    A clean and trendy template design to put your business on the map. Promote your offerings, connect with site visitors using live chat, and feature inspiring ideas with a Wix Blog. You can even connect Wix Forms to help your clients check availability. Click ‘Edit’ to hitch your ride towards success!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Adventure Tour Company

    Good For:

    Tour guides, hiking clubs and travel bloggers

    Description:

    Nothing quite compares to spending time in the great outdoors. Use this clean and beautiful template to promote your business, showcase new and exciting offerings, and allow your users to easily reserve their spot on your next tour with Wix Bookings. It’s finally time to lace up your boots and grow your online presence!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Adventure Tour Company

    Good For:

    Touring company, travel agency, trip planner

    Description:

    Kickoff your next adventure with this fun and engaging template. Visitors can easily reserve tours through Wix Bookings and explore past trips through the dynamic video gallery. Get started today!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Travel Agency

    Good For:

    Tour operators and travel agencies

    Description:

    Step off the beaten track with the vibrant colors and bold fonts of this free website template. Show off your exotic locations in the strip slideshow gallery and add text to describe your unique packages and services. Start editing to take your tour agency online!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Fishing Charters

    Good For:

    Travel services, boat operators and tour guides

    Description:

    Set out on your next adventure with a classic and fresh template that is sure to stand the test of time. Wix Bookings makes it easy for customers to register for your services, while a Wix Blog lets you share personal tales about your journey with your online community. Get your site visitors on board by showcasing images on an interactive media gallery.

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Travel Blog

    Good For:

    Bloggers, Travel Blogs, & Lifestyle Blogs

    Description:

    What better way to share your traveling adventures than with this stunning template designed to showcase the sights, sounds, tastes, and vibes of your select destinations. The Travel Blog makes it easy to share travel tips, make recommendations, and highlight memorable experiences by showing off your beautiful pictures and videos. Take off with your travel blog today.

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Vacation Rental Company

    Good For:

    Guesthouses, Bed & Breakfasts and Small Hotels.

    Description:

    With it's stylish design and enticing images, this is the perfect hotel template for anyone wishing to rent out their accommodation during the Olympics! Simply use Wix Hotels to add the rooms you wish to rent, edit any important information and choose a payment method to get started. Start editing now and watch as your accommodation gets booked up!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Hotel

    Good For:

    City Hotels, Guest Houses, Boutique Hotels and Hostels

    Description:

    With a fullscreen slideshow gallery situated on the homepage, this is the perfect website template for any proud hoteliers to impress and entice their guests. Simply customize the galleries by adding striking images of your hotel and the services you offer and personalize the text to suit the style of hotel. Manage your reservations using the Wix booking App and watch as your hotel rooms get booked up!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Hotel

    Good For:

    Bed and breakfasts, guest houses, and small hotels

    Description:

    Convey the luxurious atmosphere of your dwelling with a clean and modern website. You can easily upload gorgeous images of your accommodations in minutes, and with a site that is custom tailored to fit your needs, visitors can easily find out more about your facilities, amenities, rates, and more. Get online today and start managing reservations and bookings with Wix Hotels.