選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 旅游服務網站範本- 露營車租賃公司

    適用於:

    租賃商店、技師和車輛經銷商

    說明:

    簡潔時尚的範本設計,讓您的商家在地圖上盡情展現。您可推廣產品、使用即時交談與網站訪客連繫,並使用 Wix 部落格展現心中想法。您甚至可以連結 Wix Forms 來幫助客戶查看可用狀況。按一下「編輯」以搭上成功專車!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 旅行社

    適用於:

    旅遊經營者和旅行社

    說明:

    透過此免費網站範本的活潑色彩和大膽字型讓您脫穎而出。使用投影片展示異域風情並新增文字說明獨特套裝和服務。開始編輯於線上推出您的旅行社!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 探險旅遊公司

    適用於:

    導遊、登山俱樂部和旅行部落客

    說明:

    沒有什麼比在室外享受美好時光還要更棒的事情了。這個簡潔美麗的範本可助您推廣業務,展示令人興奮的產品,並讓使用者透過 Wix Bookings 在下一次遊覽中輕鬆訂位。是時候開始行動並發展網路形象了!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 探險旅遊公司

    適用於:

    導遊、健身小組和運動俱樂部

    說明:

    使用這個生動且引人入勝的範本,充分展示您的熱情和專業精神。您可建立線上形象,展現個人、品牌和自身優勢。Wix Bookings 可讓您輕鬆管理行事曆、接受預訂並與客戶連繫。

  • 旅游服務網站範本- Fishing Charters

    適用於:

    Travel services, boat operators and tour guides

    說明:

    Set out on your next adventure with a classic and fresh template that is sure to stand the test of time. Wix Bookings makes it easy for customers to register for your services, while a Wix Blog lets you share personal tales about your journey with your online community. Get your site visitors on board by showcasing images on an interactive media gallery.

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 虛擬導覽公司

    適用於:

    宗教組織、導遊和旅行社

    說明:

    教育、身心靈、專業。這個引人入勝且別具魅力的範本將重點放在最重要的內容上,即您的知識和專業。使用 Wix 部落格深入介紹服務,允許客戶使用 Wix Bookings 訂位,並通過 Wix Chat 指導您的使用者。立即開始編輯,傳播資訊!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 城市旅遊公司

    適用於:

    導遊、旅行社和影音部落客

    說明:

    以此超酷、超有創意的範本,邀請旅者和當地居民共同參加您的城市之旅,保證讓他們讚不絕口。Wix 預約讓訪客輕鬆點擊幾下,即可參加城市之旅,而 Wix 影片能幫助您安排和顯示您的所有超強影音內容。準備好轟動全球了嗎?今天就開始製作您的網站!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 探險旅遊公司

    適用於:

    旅遊公司、旅行社、旅遊策畫

    說明:

    透過這個有趣且充滿吸引力的範本,為嶄新的冒險篇章揭開序幕。此範本搭配使用Wix Bookings,可供訪客輕鬆預約旅遊行程。而且,訪客還可以利用動態影片資源庫,探索過去策畫的每趟旅程。立即開始使用吧!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 旅行社

    適用於:

    旅行社、度假、假日和商業

    說明:

    異國主題讓您的旅行社脫穎而出。宣傳所提供的度假套裝,使用迷人地點的圖片吸引旅客前來。調整色彩主題、字型和設計以符合業務上的需求。

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 美食旅遊公司

    適用於:

    美食之旅和旅遊指南

    說明:

    使用此迷人而色彩繽紛的美食範本挑逗訪客的味蕾。透過新增迷人相片和吸引人的文字分享探索新的美食佳餚和食品市集的喜悅。透過Wix Bookings,訪客能輕鬆點選預約旅程。現在就編輯推廣您的線上門面,讓事業起飛!

  • 旅游服務網站範本- 遊艇出租

    適用於:

    遊艇承租、船承租、帆船和船隻

    說明:

    擁有俐落設計和經典風格的自然主題範本適合郵船租賃或郵輪公司。使用多張相片圖庫展示充滿異國風情的旅遊地點,新增文字介紹套裝和定價。準備出發!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Travel Services website templates - RV Rentals

    Good For:

    Rental shops, mechanics and vehicle dealers

    Description:

    A clean and trendy template design to put your business on the map. Promote your offerings, connect with site visitors using live chat, and feature inspiring ideas with a Wix Blog. You can even connect Wix Forms to help your clients check availability. Click ‘Edit’ to hitch your ride towards success!

  • Travel Services website templates - Tour Operator

    Good For:

    Tour operators and travel agencies

    Description:

    Step off the beaten track with the vibrant colors and bold fonts of this free website template. Show off your exotic locations in the strip slideshow gallery and add text to describe your unique packages and services. Start editing to take your tour agency online!

  • Travel Services website templates - Winter Hiking Tours

    Good For:

    Tour guides, hiking clubs and travel bloggers

    Description:

    Nothing quite compares to spending time in the great outdoors. Use this clean and beautiful template to promote your business, showcase new and exciting offerings, and allow your users to easily reserve their spot on your next tour with Wix Bookings. It’s finally time to lace up your boots and grow your online presence!

  • Travel Services website templates - Adventure Tours

    Good For:

    Tour guides, fitness groups and sports clubs

    Description:

    Put your passion and professionalism on full display with this lively and engaging template. Build an online presence that showcases you, your brand and all you have to offer. Wix Bookings makes it easy to manage your calendar, take reservation and connect with your clients.

  • Travel Services website templates - Fishing Charters

    Good For:

    Travel services, boat operators and tour guides

    Description:

    Set out on your next adventure with a classic and fresh template that is sure to stand the test of time. Wix Bookings makes it easy for customers to register for your services, while a Wix Blog lets you share personal tales about your journey with your online community. Get your site visitors on board by showcasing images on an interactive media gallery.

  • Travel Services website templates - Street Art Tours

    Good For:

    Tour guides, travel agents, and vloggers

    Description:

    Invite tourists and locals to join your breathtaking city tours with this cool and creative template. Wix Bookings will allow your visitors to join a tour with just a few clicks, while Wix Video will help you organize and display all of your incredible video content. Are you ready to become a worldwide sensation? Create your website today!

  • Travel Services website templates - Tours Company

    Good For:

    Touring company, travel agency, trip planner

    Description:

    Kickoff your next adventure with this fun and engaging template. Visitors can easily reserve tours through Wix Bookings and explore past trips through the dynamic video gallery. Get started today!

  • Travel Services website templates - Travel Agency

    Good For:

    Travel agencies, vacations, holidays, and businesses

    Description:

    An exotic theme ready to put your travel agency on the map. Promote your vacation packages and entice travelers with images of your glamorous locations. Adjust the color scheme, fonts, and design to suit your business needs.

  • Travel Services website templates - Food Tours

    Good For:

    Food tours and travel guides

    Description:

    Get those taste buds working with this stunning, colorful food tours template. Share the joy of exploring new cuisines and food markets by adding stunning photos and engaging text. With Wix Bookings, your visitors can easily book a tour in just a few clicks. Start editing now to promote your online presence and get your business off the ground!

  • Travel Services website templates - Travel Deals Landing Page

    Good For:

    Travel agencies, vacations, holidays, and businesses

    Description:

    Attract the jet set crowd with this chic and elegant template. Add text, images, and links to create a stylish landing page for your travel agency or vacation planning service. Start editing to reach a global market!

  • Travel Services website templates - Yacht Charters

    Good For:

    Yacht charters, boat charters, sailing and boats

    Description:

    With clean design and classic style, this nautical-themed template awaits your boat charter or cruise ship company. Showcase your exotic destinations with multiple photo galleries and add text to introduce your packages and rates. All aboard!