選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 創意藝術網站範本- 紋身店

    適用於:

    刺青藝術家、藝術家

    說明:

    使用幽暗色彩和粗獷設計的網站範本營造刺青或穿洞工作室與眾不同的氛圍。新增文字並上傳相片宣傳服務並展示獨特設計。建立襯托業務的新潮網站!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- Copywriter

    適用於:

    Writers, editors and marketing specialists

    說明:

    Your work deserves to be at the forefront. This professional, vibrant template has everything you need to give potential clients a sense of who you are and what you do, from showcasing impressive projects to promoting your services. Ready to begin? Just click "Edit" to get started.

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術家

    適用於:

    藝術家、創意和專業人士

    說明:

    這個時尚、簡約的範本讓您不可思議的作品成為焦點。內建 Wix Pro Gallery 以簡潔、易於查看的格式展示作品,簡單的文字區段讓您向網站訪客詳細介紹自己以及獨特藝術視野。準備好在線上展現您的才華了嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術家

    適用於:

    藝術家和設計師

    說明:

    就像您一樣,這個範本使用了一點不同的方式來思考。將精美的圖片和影片上傳到 Wix 專業圖庫,為作品提供實至名歸的舞台,並使用 Wix Stores 達成您夢寐以求的銷售量。準備好建立與您作品一樣獨特的出色網站嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 創意總監

    適用於:

    創意總監、設計師、藝術專業人士

    說明:

    充滿活力的範本設計,搭配繽紛的色彩配置,能大膽闡明您的時尚主張,是展示前線工作成果及核心作業的最佳首選。您可以輕鬆地自訂圖片、文字和版面設計,呈現您的專屬風格。按一下編輯,立即開始使用。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術家

    適用於:

    塗鴉藝術家、街頭攝影師和創意專業人士

    說明:

    使用此視覺上極為吸引人的範本將藝術作品和創意作品展示在網站的正中央。震驚的黑白媒體搭配視差滾動特效,帶來足以襯托展示色彩繽紛而獨特風格的背景。點選編輯,開始分享您的藝術願景。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術家

    適用於:

    3D 設計師、藝術總監和創意工作室。

    說明:

    透過此範本,您就能以高雅、引人入勝的方式來展現創意作品。這個版面平衡的範本採用簡潔風格,能讓您嶄露鋒芒、一展設計長才。您可以自訂自傳內容,分享藝術生涯中每個啟發靈感的瞬間。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術學校

    適用於:

    藝術學校、教育機構和創意課程。

    說明:

    使用色彩繽紛充滿互動的網站範本啟發您未來的學生。自訂圖片襯托學校風個並透過吸睛同時具備功能性的課程頁面宣傳所提供課程。現在就編輯網羅新的藝術才能。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 紋身藝術家

    適用於:

    當代藝術家、插畫家和平面設計師

    說明:

    您的作品具有獨特的外觀和感覺,此線上作品集範本包含了您培育業務所需的一切元素。透過令人贊嘆的Wix Progallery展示您的範例作品,同步您的Instagram帳戶以吸引網站訪客。透過提供自定義的表單讓訪客填寫以及預訂您的創意服務,培養您的客戶群體。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術社群

    適用於:

    藝術家團體、工作室、創意共同工作空間

    說明:

    您正身處在當代充滿互動的團體中,您的網站也該忠實呈現此一特點。現在,您可以實現這個目標了。此範本完整傳承藝術家的設計理念,並透過VideoBox帶來驚人的效果。VideoBox是一款影片播放器,可支援所有比例的影片,不會受限於基本的矩形版面配置。您的作品將無比耀眼、更勝過往,絕對能引發群眾想一探究竟的心。準備好開始了嗎?現在就按一下「編輯」。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術中心

    適用於:

    教育課程、兒童訓練營與課後活動課程

    說明:

    透過家庭友好的網站,在線上開展有趣而富有創意的業務。共享您的產品的重要細節,吸引新的出席者,管理您的日程安排,並讓客戶輕鬆預訂他們的席位。您甚至可以為您的網站訪客提供機會,讓他們方便地下載您所提供的所有必要資源和資料。點按一下「編輯」,立即開始使用!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術家

    適用於:

    當代藝術家、平面設計師和創意專業人士

    說明:

    這個乾淨且現代的範本非常適合用來襯托您的藝術作品美感。透過上傳圖片和影片及分享各個有關創意專案的故事的方式自訂您的網站,並利用Wix藝術商店輕鬆在線上銷售您的作品。

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Creative Arts
Pick the Website Template You Love

Creative Arts Website Templates

  • Creative Arts website templates - Contemporary Art Gallery

    Good For

    Galleries, exhibitions and art collections

    Description

    Just as art serves as a window into the mind and the soul, this template serves as a window into the bold and unique collections awaiting your future visitors. Inspire and inform by adding engaging images and descriptions of your latest exhibitions, and use Wix Events to make registration and attendance to special events simple and quick. Click “Edit” to begin creating your own artistic vision.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Artists Cooperative

    Good For

    Artist groups, studios, and creative co-working spaces

    Description

    You're part of a contemporary and interactive group, so shouldn't your website reflect that? Now it can. Designed with artists in mind, this template brings the wow factor by using VideoBox, a video player that supports all video proportions without being limited to basic rectangular layouts. Your work has never looked better, and your audience wants to see all that you have to offer. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" now.

  • Creative Arts website templates - The Artist

    Good For

    Artists, creatives and professionals

    Description

    A vibrant and colorful template custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. Add text to tell your story and upload images to show off your creative projects in style. Start editing to take your talents online!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Graffiti Artist

    Good For

    Graffiti artists, street photographers and creative professionals

    Description

    Your artwork and creative projects are displayed front-and-center with this visually appealing template. Striking black and white media along with parallax scrolling provide the perfect backdrop to showcase your colorful and unique style. Click edit and start sharing your artistic vision.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Graphic Illustrator

    Good For

    Illustrators, visual artists, and design studios

    Description

    Your illustrations are inspired by your personality and character, just as your website should be. Clean and simple, this template is perfect for putting the focus on the variety of your creative work and the Wix Art Store allows you to easily sell digital forms of your illustrations.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Tattoo Artist

    Good For

    Contemporary artists, illustrators and graphic designers

    Description

    Your creations have a unique look and feel, and this online portfolio template has everything you need to cultivate your business. Showcase examples of your work with an impressive Wix Progallery and engage site visitors by syncing with your Instagram account. Cultivate your clientele by offering customized forms for visitors to fill in and book your creative services.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Illustrator Portfolio

    Good For

    Illustrators, creatives, creative professionals, portfolios, designers, photographers,artists

    Description

    Keep it simple and let your illustrations speak for themselves with this elegant, minimalist template. Upload your work, add text, and customize colors and fonts to make your website as creative as you are. Take this template to the drawing board and get online today!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Storyteller CV

    Good For

    Resumes, CVs, and creative professionals

    Description

    You're a creative individual, and your CV should reflect your imaginative personality. Now it can with this bright, bold, and modern template that allows you to represent your skills, showcase the projects you've worked on, and let your originality shine through. Like what you see? Make it yours by editing now.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Classes

    Good For

    Educational classes, children's camps and after school programs

    Description

    Take your fun and creative business online with a family-friendly website. Share the important details of your offerings, attract new attendees, manage your schedule, and let clients easily book their spot. You can even offer your site visitors the chance to conveniently download all the necessary resources and materials you provide. Click 'Edit' to get started today!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Modern Art Gallery

    Good For

    Art Galleries, Artists, Exhibition Holders.

    Description

    Create your very own piece of modern art with this contemporary and minimalist website template. With a striking coast to coast gallery to exhibit all your latest pieces, this is the perfect website for anyone wishing to take their exhibition online. Customize the text and upload your artwork and begin exhibiting your website to the world!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Modern Artist

    Good For

    Contemporary artists, graphic designers, and creative professionals

    Description

    This clean and contemporary template is perfect for accentuating the beauty of your artistic works. Customize your site by uploading images and videos and sharing the individual stories of your creative projects, and easily sell your work online with the Wix Art Store.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Actor & Model Resume

    Good For

    Actors, Models, TV Personalities

    Description

    Show how talented you really are with this one-of-a-kind template. Designed with actors and models in mind, this clean and bright template will surely get you noticed by everyone in the industry. With an option to add your bio, resume, and an eye-catching photo gallery, your personal website has never looked better. Start creating your own site now, by simply clicking 'Edit' below.