Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes et designers

    Description :

    Ce template a un style bien à lui, tout comme vous. Présentez votre travail comme il se doit en important de superbes images et vidéos dans Wix Pro Gallery, et utilisez Wix Stores pour réaliser les ventes dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Envie de créer un site original, aussi unique que votre travail ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Photographe Artistique

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes photographes, ateliers d'artistes, portfolios

    Description :

    Captivez l'attention de votre public avec un template magnifique spécialement conçu pour mettre en valeur vos photos. Ajoutez des faits intéressants sur votre vie et votre carrière artistique, et utilisez l'appli Wix Boutique d'art pour vendre facilement vos photos en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Designers 3D, directeurs artistiques et studios de création.

    Description :

    Ce template est idéal pour présenter vos projets créatifs de manière sophistiquée et attrayante. Épuré et moderne, ce template est idéal pour exprimer vos compétences en matière de conception. Personnalisez la biographie et partagez des moments qui ont inspirés votre parcours artistique.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Illustrateurs, artistes visuel, studios de design

    Description :

    Vos illustrations sont inspirées par votre personnalité et votre caractère, tout comme votre site devrait l'être. Épuré et simple, ce template est parfait pour mettre l’accent sur la variété de vos créations. Wix Boutique d'art vous permet de vendre facilement vos photos ou images sous forme numériques ou par impressions. N'attendez plus et créez vous une présence en ligne dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes, designers et photographes

    Description :

    Ce template simple mais agréable à l'œil est conçu pour attirer l'attention des visiteurs du site et leur permettre de parcourir facilement l'ensemble de vos travaux. Laissez s'exprimer votre créativité et votre sens artistique en personnalisant chaque projet dans les moindres détails, et invitez votre public ou vos futurs clients à vous contacter facilement.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Illustrateurs, créatifs, professionnels, portfolios, designers, photographes, artistes

    Description :

    Présentez vos illustrations grâce à un template sobre qui saura mettre en valeur votre travail. Téléchargez votre travail, ajoutez du texte, et personnalisez les couleurs et les polices pour créer le site qui vous ressemble. Créez une présence en ligne dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Graffiti artists, street photographers and creative professionals

    Description :

    Présentez vos projets artistique à l'aide de ce template qui mettra en valeur votre travail. Utilisez les médias en noir en blanc et le parallax scrolling pour exposer votre style. Cliquez sur modifier et commencez à partager votre talent artistique.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Ecole d'Art

    Idéal pour :

    Écoles d'art, établissements, cours créatifs

    Description :

    Motivez des nouveaux étudiants potentiels grâce à ce template de site coloré et vif. Personnalisez les images pour définir le style de votre école et promouvoir vos formations sur les pages dédiées. Commencez à modifier le site dès aujourd'hui pour attirer de nouveaux talents !

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Tatoueur

    Idéal pour :

    Tatoueurs, artistes

    Description :

    Exprimez l’atmosphère alternative de votre studio de tatouage et de piercing avec ce template aux couleurs sombres et au design grunge. Ajoutez du texte et téléchargez vos photos pour annoncer vos services et exposez vos designs uniques. Créez un site à la pointe, à l’image de votre entreprise !

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Artiste tatoueur

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes contemporains, illustrateurs et graphistes

    Description :

    Vos créations sont uniques, et ce modèle de portfolio en ligne contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire fleurir votre activité. Présentez des exemples de votre travail avec Wix Pro Gallery et favorisez l'engagement de vos visiteurs en synchronisant votre site avec votre compte Instagram. Développez votre clientèle en proposant des réservations en ligne et des formulaires personnalisés que vos visiteurs peuvent remplir.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Blog et podcast artistique

    Idéal pour :

    Blogueurs, arts, culture, écrivains, critiques

    Description :

    La mise en page simple et le design minimaliste font de ce template élégant une plateforme idéale pour votre blog. Téléchargez des images, des textes et des vidéos pour créer posts de blog intéressants. Personnalisez ce template pour laisser votre griffe dans le monde de l'art et de la culture.

  • Templates de sites web Arts visuels - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes contemporains, graphistes et créateurs

    Description :

    Ce template épuré et moderne est idéal pour mettre en valeur vos créations artistiques. Personnalisez votre site en téléchargeant des images et vidéos et en partageant les histoires derrières vos projets. Vendez facilement vos créations sur votre site avec Wix Boutique d'art.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Visual Arts Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Visual Arts website templates - Artist

      Good For:

      Contemporary artists, graphic designers, and creative professionals

      Description:

      This clean and contemporary template is perfect for accentuating the beauty of your artistic works. Customize your site by uploading images and videos and sharing the individual stories of your creative projects, and easily sell your work online with the Wix Art Store.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Artist

      Good For:

      Artists, creatives and professionals

      Description:

      This sleek, minimal template lets your incredible work take center stage. The built-in Wix Pro Gallery showcases your work in a clean, easy-to-view format, and simple text sections allow you to tell site visitors more about yourself and your unique artistic vision. Ready to take your talent online? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Artist

      Good For:

      Artists and designers

      Description:

      Just like you, this template thinks a little differently. Give your work the stage it deserves by uploading beautiful images and video to the Wix Pro Gallery, and use Wix Stores to achieve those sales you’ve always dreamed of. Ready to create a standout site that is as unique as your work? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Artist

      Good For:

      Artists, creative professionals, designers, portfolios

      Description:

      Let your art take center stage with this minimalist portfolio. Upload photos and add text to make this template truly yours. There is ample space for photo galleries, bios, and even a blog. Get writing, get uploading, get online!

    • Visual Arts website templates - Art Community

      Good For:

      Artist groups, studios, and creative co-working spaces

      Description:

      You're part of a contemporary and interactive group, so shouldn't your website reflect that? Now it can. Designed with artists in mind, this template brings the wow factor by using VideoBox, a video player that supports all video proportions without being limited to basic rectangular layouts. Your work has never looked better, and your audience wants to see all that you have to offer. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" now.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Art Store

      Good For:

      Urban art stores, street photographers, graffiti artists.

      Description:

      Captivating. Provocative. Amusing. The contemporary design of this art store template evokes the beauty and soul of city life, and provides the perfect backdrop for bringing your work into visitors' homes. Easily upload images of the artwork that expresses your artistic style and creative vision, and share your passion for urban art with the world.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Art Photographer

      Good For:

      Art photographers, studio artists, and photography portfolios

      Description:

      Capture your audience with a gorgeous template specially designed to showcase your photography work. Include interesting facts about your life and your artistic career, and use Wix Art Store to easily sell your digital prints online.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Artist

      Good For:

      3D designers, art directors and creative studios.

      Description:

      This template is perfect for displaying your creative projects in a sophisticated and engaging way. Clean and balanced, this template will let your design skills speak for themselves. Customize the bio and share inspirational moments along your artistic journey.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Illustrator

      Good For:

      Illustrators, visual artists, and design studios

      Description:

      Your illustrations are inspired by your personality and character, just as your website should be. Clean and simple, this template is perfect for putting the focus on the variety of your creative work and the Wix Art Store allows you to easily sell digital forms of your illustrations.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Illustrator

      Good For:

      Artists, designers and photographers

      Description:

      This simple yet visually pleasing template is designed to grab the attention of site visitors, making it easy for them to browse through your collection of work. Bring your creativity and artistic talents to the forefront by customizing the details of each project, and invite fans or potential clients to easily contact you.

    • Visual Arts website templates - Illustrator

      Good For:

      Illustrators, creatives, creative professionals, portfolios, designers, photographers,artists

      Description:

      Keep it simple and let your illustrations speak for themselves with this elegant, minimalist template. Upload your work, add text, and customize colors and fonts to make your website as creative as you are. Take this template to the drawing board and get online today!

    • Visual Arts website templates - Art Gallery

      Good For:

      Art galleries, design studios, and creative exhibitions.

      Description:

      Galleries provide a physical space to exhibit works of art, and this contemporary template is the perfect way to showcase that creativity online. Promote upcoming events and special exhibitions, customize details such as dates and featured artists, and let visitors easily purchase tickets and share to social media.