Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Art et Littérature pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    CV et professionnels de la création

    Description :

    Vous êtes quelqu'un de créatif et votre CV doit refléter votre personnalité imaginative. C'est désormais possible avec ce template moderne qui vous permet de présenter vos compétences, les projets sur lesquels vous avez travaillé et de laisser transparaître votre originalité. Vous aimez ce que vous voyez? Créez-le vôtre maintenant.

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Librairie

    Idéal pour :

    Les librairies numériques, livre en ligne et éditeurs de magazines

    Description :

    Ce template astucieux prouve que parfois vous pouvez juger un livre par sa couverture. Téléchargez facilement les images de vos livres les plus vendus, des incontournables de votre table de chevet et d'autres chef-d'œuvres littéraires. Mettez à jour vos prochains événements sur votre calendrier, ajoutez des détails sur vous et ce que vous aimez. Prêt à devenir un aimant à rat de bibliothèque ? Créez votre propre site dès maintenant !

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Traducteur

    Idéal pour :

    Linguistes professionnels, traducteurs et rédacteurs

    Description :

    Vous êtes donc un artisan des mots aux multiples savoir faire et vous aimeriez construire un site qui le prouve ? C'est là qu'intervient ce modèle de site conçu pour les gens de lettre. Grâce à sa mise en page claire et structurée, vous pouvez mettre en valeur votre travail, dresser la liste de vos domaines d'expertise et personnaliser votre texte et vos images en fonction de vos besoins. Prêt à donner le coup d'envoi de votre carrière professionnelle ? Fini d'attendre. Créez votre site dès maintenant !

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Librairies en ligne, auteurs, écrivains et journalistes

    Description :

    Faites la promotion de votre dernier livre avec ce template professionnel et moderne. Téléchargez simplement vos couvertures de livres, personnalisez le contenu et les images. Utilisez la section Actualités pour informer vos lecteurs des événements à venir ! Commencez dès aujourd'hui pour que vos livres s'envolent de l'étagère.

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Les librairies numériques, livre numérique et éditeurs de magazines en ligne

    Description :

    Vous avez récemment publié un livre numérique ? Voyez plus loin avec ce template à la fois pratique et magnifique. Téléchargez vos fichiers numériques, ajoutez des photos de couverture captivantes et donnez des détails aux lecteurs sur vous et sur le processus d'écriture. Commencez votre site aujourd'hui et en peu de temps, votre chef-d'œuvre peut devenir le prochain livre à faire sensation dans le monde littéraire.

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Copywriter

    Idéal pour :

    Writers, editors and marketing specialists

    Description :

    Your work deserves to be at the forefront. This professional, vibrant template has everything you need to give potential clients a sense of who you are and what you do, from showcasing impressive projects to promoting your services. Ready to begin? Just click "Edit" to get started.

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Auteurs, journalistes et professionnels de la création

    Description :

    Avec ce design professionnel et intemporel votre travail est parfaitement mis en valeur. Faites la promotion et vendez vos publications, mettez en avant les critiques, et utilisez le Wix Blog pour partager vos actualités et annoncer vos événements. Encouragez vos lecteurs et futurs collaborateurs à vous contacter avec le formulaire de contact intégré. Envie de faire décoller votre présence en ligne ?

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    Journalistes, écrivains, éditeurs

    Description :

    Présentez-vous de manière originale à l'aide de ce template de CV en ligne. Que vous soyez journaliste professionnel ou amateur, utilisez cette page pour mettre en valeur vos compétences, formation et expérience. Personnalisez le CV et créez une présence en ligne dès maintenant.

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Écrivains, journalistes, auteurs

    Description :

    Faites la promotion de votre dernier roman ou article avec ce template professionel et moderne. Téléchargez simplement vos couvertures de livres, personnalisez le contenu et les images. Utilisez la section Actualités pour informer vos lecteurs des événements à venir !

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Auteurs, écrivains, poètes

    Description :

    Partagez votre talent et votre amour pour la littérature à l'aide de ce template sophistiqué. Utilisez les sections pour rédiger biographies, revues et plus encore. Mettez en valeur votre personnalité et votre travail. Personnalisez votre site à volonté. Commencez à modifier le template dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Librairie

    Idéal pour :

    Boutique de livres pour enfants, auteurs et éditeurs en ligne.

    Description :

    Donnez à vos livres créatifs la place qu'ils méritent avec ce magnifique template. Que vous vendiez un seul livre ou toute une nouvelle série, cette plateforme est amusante et facile à utiliser. Téléchargez des images de couvertures, ajoutez un résumé, et présentez-vous à vos futurs lecteurs. Prêt à rejoindre la liste des Best-Sellers ? Publiez dès aujourd'hui votre œuvre littéraire en ligne !

  • Templates de sites web Art et Littérature - Blog littéraire

    Idéal pour :

    Blogueurs, critiques et amateurs d'art

    Description :

    Votre contenu parle de lui-même, il ne vous manque plus qu'un espace en ligne pour y partager toutes vos pensées et opinions personnelles. Ce template de Blog Wix constitue un point de départ idéal pour faire vivre aux visiteurs de votre site une expérience intime et agréable. Partagez des articles, enregistrez vos abonnés et créez votre communauté en ligne dès aujourd'hui.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Creative Arts
  4. Literary Arts
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Literary Arts website templates - Author

    Good For

    Author, creatives and personal

    Description

    The dramatic design and bold layout of this template make it the perfect portfolio for writers and artists of all stripes. Upload images and add text descriptions to exhibit your publications and projects. Personalize the content, layout, and colors to express your own creative vision. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Translator

    Good For

    Professional linguists, localization experts, and writers

    Description

    So you’re an accomplished, multifaceted wordsmith and would like to build a website that proves it? That’s where this writer-focused website template comes in. With a clean and organized layout design, you can showcase your work, list your areas of expertise, and customize your text and images to suit your needs. Ready to kickstart your professional career? Don't hesitate. Create your website today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author Book Release

    Good For

    Authors, Writers, Poets

    Description

    Showcase your literary style with this sleek and sophisticated template design. With sections of the site dedicated for bios, book reviews, and so much more, your personality and career work are highlighted throughout. No matter what kind of author you may be, crafting your own site has never been easier. Click “Edit” to begin now.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author & Poet

    Good For

    Authors, poets and writers.

    Description

    Showcase your best works with this traditional and elegant author website template. This stylish site gives you ample space to promote your books, press reviews and any upcoming events. Start editing the text and upload your own book covers to sell your books today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author Portfolio

    Good For

    Authors, writers and journalists.

    Description

    Promote your latest novel or publication with this modern and attractive website template. Simply upload your own book covers and personalise the text and images and your ready-to-go. Customise the News & Events section to keep your fans updated about any upcoming book signings or events. Start editing now to get your books flying off the shelf!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Book Blog

    Good For

    Bloggers, product reviewers and art enthusiasts

    Description

    Your content speaks for itself, all it needs is an online space for you to share all these personal thoughts and opinions. This Wix Blog template makes a perfect start for engaging your site visitors with an intimate and enjoyable website experience. Share posts, register subscribers and build your online community today.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Journalist CV

    Good For

    Journalists, Writers, Editors

    Description

    Keep your profile neat and simple with this sleek CV template. Whether you're an aspiring writer or a seasoned journalist, this page is easily customizable to highlight your skills, education, and work experience. Update your resume today and share your story with style and simplicity.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Literature Blog

    Good For

    Bloggers, Book lovers, academics, hobbyists

    Description

    Calling all literature fans! This blog template provides the perfect forum for reviews and critiques or your favorite books and literature. Engage your visitors by showcasing your top 10 reading choices, your favorite book or what you are currently reading. Just click on each post to begin editing and watch your opinions go viral!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Storyteller CV

    Good For

    Resumes, CVs, and creative professionals

    Description

    You're a creative individual, and your CV should reflect your imaginative personality. Now it can with this bright, bold, and modern template that allows you to represent your skills, showcase the projects you've worked on, and let your originality shine through. Like what you see? Make it yours by editing now.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author's Online Store

    Good For

    Writers, artists, and publishers

    Description

    Celebrate your creations with this beautiful, bright, and clever template. Display your latest releases and critical reviews on the homepage, tell your audience about yourself and your inspiration, and share contact details of your professional representatives. Participating in an upcoming event? Easily invite guests and manage registrations using the Events App. What are you waiting for? Create your site today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Editor

    Good For

    Professional editors, writers, translators, authors, and journalists.

    Description

    Showcase your professional experience, skills and services with this intriguing and impressive one-pager template. Engage visitors with this stunning video background, showcase your past clients and highlight positive reviews from satisfied customers. Let this template boost your business!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Legal Translator

    Good For

    Professional writers, legal consultants and localization experts

    Description

    Organized, experienced, and reliable. These are the qualities of a successful consultant in the legal and business industries, and the characteristics that should be showcased on your website to help you stand out from the rest of the pack. Designed with lots of text in mind, this template is perfect for sharing your past work and professional qualifications, emphasizing your areas of expertise and the services you offer, and ultimately gaining new clients and projects.