選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 文學藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    網路書店、作者、作家和記者

    說明:

    用這個酷炫時尚的範本宣傳您近期推出的作品。上傳您個人的書籍封面、個人化文字和圖片,就準備得差不多了。自訂新聞和活動欄位,讓粉絲一直在期待的循環中。立即開始編輯讓您的書籍銷售扶搖直上。

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    數位書店、電子書和網路雜誌出版商

    說明:

    您近期有出版新的電子書嗎?靠這個漂亮實用的範本追求更遠大的目標。上傳電子檔案、新增吸引人的封面相片,並向您的觀眾透露一點關於您的介紹和寫作過程。立即開始編輯您的網站,您的傑作可能就在彈指之間搖身變成下一個文學新星。

  • 文學藝術網站範本- Copywriter

    適用於:

    Writers, editors and marketing specialists

    說明:

    Your work deserves to be at the forefront. This professional, vibrant template has everything you need to give potential clients a sense of who you are and what you do, from showcasing impressive projects to promoting your services. Ready to begin? Just click "Edit" to get started.

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作家、記者和創意專業人士

    說明:

    這款專業、永不過時的設計是展示作品的完美方式。您可推廣和銷售出版物、張貼評論,並使用 Wix 部落格分享最新消息並宣布即將舉行的活動。歡迎鼓勵粉絲和潛在共同作業者透過內建聯絡表單與您聯絡。準備好讓您的線上形象更上一層樓了嗎?

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 創意履歷

    適用於:

    記者、作家、編輯

    說明:

    此酷炫時尚簡歷範本讓您維持個人資料簡潔有力。無論您是有抱負的作家或經驗豐富的記者,此頁面能輕鬆自訂強調您的技能、教育和工作經驗。立即上傳履歷並以有型簡單的方式敘述您的故事。

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作者、作家和記者。

    說明:

    使用此時尚而吸引人的網站範本宣傳最新的小說或發行刊物。只要上傳書本封面並個人化文字和圖片,就準備好將網站推出上線了。自訂新聞和活動部分,讓粉絲隨時掌握任何近期的簽書會或其他活動。現在就編輯並讓書籍銷售量扶搖直上。

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作者、作家、詩人

    說明:

    使用成熟酷炫時尚的範本設計展示您的文學風格。透過專為自傳、書評等設計的 欄位,強調您的特質和職涯。任何類型的作者都能輕鬆建立專屬網站。點選「編輯」立刻開始。

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 書店

    適用於:

    兒童書店、作者和線上出版商。

    說明:

    利用這個漂亮的範本為您的創意書籍提供他們應有的家。無論是要銷售單本書籍還是一個全新產品集,這個平台都很有趣而且易於使用。上傳您的書籍封面、新增摘要,並向未來觀眾大致自我介紹。準備好登上暢銷書排行榜了嗎?立即上線您的文學作品!

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 圖書部落格

    適用於:

    部落客、產品評論家和藝術愛好者

    說明:

    您的作品可以説明一切,所需要的僅是一個線上空間,以共享您的所有個人思想和觀點。此Wix部落格範本可以打造親密而令人愉悅的網站體驗,非常適宜吸引您的網站訪客。立即分享文章、注冊訂閲用戶並打造您的線上社區。

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作者、詩人和作家。

    說明:

    使用此傳統而優雅的作者網站範本展示您的最佳作品。網站有充足空間宣傳書籍、媒體評論和任何最新活動。開始編輯文字並上傳您的書籍封面,立即開始賣書!

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 圖書部落格

    適用於:

    藝術評論家、文化部落客和書籍愛好者

    說明:

    這個簡潔的部落格範本是與線上社群分享看法、意見和想法的完美平台。輕鬆自訂自己的 Wix 部落格內容、與網站訪客互動,並增加訂閱者名單。現在就按一下「編輯」開始建立網站!

  • 文學藝術網站範本- 創意履歷

    適用於:

    履歷、作品集與創意工作者

    說明:

    身為創意人,您的作品集應能反映您豐富的想像力。以此色彩明亮、設計大膽且充滿現代感的範本展示您的技能與過往作品,全面展露您的原創性。喜歡您所看到的嗎?現在就收為己有,開始編輯吧!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Literary Arts website templates - Featured Book Store

    Good For:

    Digital bookstores, eBook and online magazine publishers

    Description:

    Have you recently published a new eBook? Shoot for the stars with this beautiful and practical template. Upload your digital files, add engaging cover photos, and tell your audience a bit about yourself and the writing process. Start editing your site today and in a short time, your masterpiece can turn into the next literary sensation.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author Portfolio

    Good For:

    Authors, writers and journalists.

    Description:

    Promote your latest novel or publication with this modern and attractive website template. Simply upload your own book covers and personalise the text and images and your ready-to-go. Customise the News & Events section to keep your fans updated about any upcoming book signings or events. Start editing now to get your books flying off the shelf!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author's Online Store

    Good For:

    Writers, artists, and publishers

    Description:

    Celebrate your creations with this beautiful, bright, and clever template. Display your latest releases and critical reviews on the homepage, tell your audience about yourself and your inspiration, and share contact details of your professional representatives. Participating in an upcoming event? Easily invite guests and manage registrations using the Events App. What are you waiting for? Create your site today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Online Bookstore

    Good For:

    Digital bookstores, online book and magazine publishers

    Description:

    This clever template proves that sometimes you can judge a book by its cover. Easily upload images of your best-selling titles, your coffee table must-haves, and other literary sensations, update your upcoming events calendar, and add information about who you are and what you stand for. Ready to become a bookworm magnet? Get your business online today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Storyteller CV

    Good For:

    Resumes, CVs, and creative professionals

    Description:

    You're a creative individual, and your CV should reflect your imaginative personality. Now it can with this bright, bold, and modern template that allows you to represent your skills, showcase the projects you've worked on, and let your originality shine through. Like what you see? Make it yours by editing now.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author

    Good For:

    Author, creatives and personal

    Description:

    The dramatic design and bold layout of this template make it the perfect portfolio for writers and artists of all stripes. Upload images and add text descriptions to exhibit your publications and projects. Personalize the content, layout, and colors to express your own creative vision. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Bestselling Author Store

    Good For:

    Online bookstores, authors, writers and journalists

    Description:

    Promote your latest written release with this sleek and stylish template. Upload your own book cover, personalize the text and images, and you are well on your way. Customize the News & Events section to keep fans in the loop with what's coming next. Start editing today to get your books flying off the shelf.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author Book Release

    Good For:

    Authors, Writers, Poets

    Description:

    Showcase your literary style with this sleek and sophisticated template design. With sections of the site dedicated for bios, book reviews, and so much more, your personality and career work are highlighted throughout. No matter what kind of author you may be, crafting your own site has never been easier. Click “Edit” to begin now.

  • Literary Arts website templates - Author & Poet

    Good For:

    Authors, poets and writers.

    Description:

    Showcase your best works with this traditional and elegant author website template. This stylish site gives you ample space to promote your books, press reviews and any upcoming events. Start editing the text and upload your own book covers to sell your books today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Children's Bookstore

    Good For:

    Children's bookstores, authors, and online publishers.

    Description:

    Give your creative books the home they deserve with this beautiful template. Whether you’re selling a single book or a whole new series, this platform is fun and easy to use. Upload images of your covers, add a summary, and tell your future audience a little bit about yourself. Ready to reach the bestsellers list? Get your literary work online today!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Literature Blog

    Good For:

    Bloggers, Book lovers, academics, hobbyists

    Description:

    Calling all literature fans! This blog template provides the perfect forum for reviews and critiques or your favorite books and literature. Engage your visitors by showcasing your top 10 reading choices, your favorite book or what you are currently reading. Just click on each post to begin editing and watch your opinions go viral!

  • Literary Arts website templates - Copywriter CV

    Good For:

    writer, resume, cv, portfolio, freelance

    Description:

    With modern design, bold fonts, and sleek graphics, this template caters to copywriters and freelance professionals. Customize the resume page to draw attention to your skills, education, and work experience. Upload images and share links to show off your creative projects.