選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 表演藝術網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、模特兒、電視人物

    說明:

    使用此獨一無二的範本展示您真正的才華。專為演員和模特兒設計的簡潔、亮眼範本將讓業界的所有人注意到您的存在。透過新增自傳、履歷以及吸睛的相片圖庫選項,讓您的個人網站無比耀眼動人。只要輕鬆點選下方「編輯」即可開始製作網站。

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 表演學校

    適用於:

    老師、創意工作方和專業工作室

    說明:

    用這個優雅、好用的範本來強調您的教學技巧。需要招生嗎?要宣傳新工作坊嗎?這個範本提供所有您所需要的東西!用 Wix 預訂管理您的課程、編輯 FAQ 段落並上傳學生見證來提升信譽。別忘了分享一兩段關於您自己和您的專業經驗的內容。準備好要認識您的第一位學生了嗎?現在就開始編輯! 

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 動漫展

    適用於:

    動漫展、粉絲聚會及愛好者活動

    說明:

    此範本如同展覽會一般,充滿創意、趣味且生動活潑;繽紛的外觀和逗趣的風格,絕對能讓您的粉絲團留下深刻印象。藉由Wix Events,您不僅能輕鬆地販售門票,還可以自訂文字和圖片,向粉絲分享重要資訊(例如參加活動的名人顯要、精選贊助商和供應商、推薦的服裝風格等)。

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 劇場公司

    適用於:

    戲劇公司、演藝學校和舞蹈學校

    說明:

    使用此充滿戲劇張力的範本讓聚光燈聚集在自己身上。展示迷人的相片、影片並新增文字展示戲劇團隊的所有功能。您準備好邁向成功了嗎?立即編輯此範本,現在就開始。

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 拖女王

    適用於:

    表演藝術者、藝人和創意專業人士

    說明:

    如果您正在尋找一個擁有所有您所需功能的繽紛、有趣又好玩的網站設計來展示您的專業,那麼這個範本是個完美的起始點。Wix 特有的應用程式包括活動、Ecom 和影片正等著您來自訂成能夠分享即將到來的活動、管理預訂、銷售商品並展示您的天份。

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、藝術家、表演藝術家和創意專業人士

    說明:

    使用此專業網站範本讓您站在聚光燈底下。新增文字展現實力並上傳相片和影片強調大頭照、製作劇照和電影曝光。開始編輯塑造線上形象!

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、藝術家、表演藝術家和創意專業人士

    說明:

    使用此青春清新的網站範本開展您的演藝事業。適合展示大頭照、製作劇照和簡歷。用創意天賦開始編輯建立專業作品集。

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 喜劇

    適用於:

    表演者、喜劇演員、演員、娛樂專業人士

    說明:

    使用此大膽而繁忙的範本設定您成功的舞台。上傳相片並新增專屬文字展現長才和技能。影片部落格、巡迴日期和其他您所能想到的媒體都有足夠空間。好戲上場,今天就讓網站上線!

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 魔術師

    適用於:

    表演者、喜劇演員和娛樂專業人士

    說明:

    不費吹灰之力就知道您網站設計在吸引使用者來訪網頁上的重要性。透過這個吸睛且專業的範本來展示推薦、自訂媒體並讓您的觀眾目眩神迷。現在就開始編輯讓訪客預訂您下一場現場表演的座位。拉開序幕!

  • 表演藝術網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、表演者、模特兒

    說明:

    利用時尚俐落的專業作品集網站,強調您的個人經歷和獨特才能,讓粉絲為之傾倒。您可以使用 Wix Video 來新增動態作品集,突顯自己最出色的表現。此範本還搭配專業圖庫功能,引人注目的設計能協助您展示最佳相片,盡顯迷人風采。在線上推出網站之前 別忘記放上您的連絡資訊 ,以及社群媒體網頁的 連結!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Performing Arts website templates - Actor & Model Resume

    Good For:

    Actors, Models, TV Personalities

    Description:

    Show how talented you really are with this one-of-a-kind template. Designed with actors and models in mind, this clean and bright template will surely get you noticed by everyone in the industry. With an option to add your bio, resume, and an eye-catching photo gallery, your personal website has never looked better. Start creating your own site now, by simply clicking 'Edit' below.

  • Performing Arts website templates - Acting Studio

    Good For:

    Teachers, creative workshops and professional studios

    Description:

    Put your teaching skills in the spotlight with this elegant, easy-to-use template. Looking for new students? Have a new workshop to promote? This template has everything that you need! Manage your classes using Wix Bookings, edit the FAQ section and upload student testimonials for additional credibility. Don’t forget to share a paragraph or two about yourself and your professional experience. Ready to meet your first students? Start editing today! 

  • Performing Arts website templates - Drag Queen

    Good For:

    Performance artists, entertainers and creative professionals

    Description:

    If you're looking for a colorful, entertaining and playful website design with all the features you need to showcase your professionalism, then this template is the perfect place to start. Wix-specific apps Events, Ecom and Video are already included and just waiting for you to customize in order share upcoming events, manage bookings, sell merchandise and showcase your talents.

  • Performing Arts website templates - Magician

    Good For:

    Performers, comedians and entertainment professionals

    Description:

    It doesn't take casting a spell to know how important your site design is for attracting users to your page. Showcase testimonials, customize media and dazzle your viewers with this engaging and professional template. Start editing today and drive visitors to book spots at your next live performance. Let the show begin!

  • Performing Arts website templates -  Actress Resume

    Good For:

    Actress, artists, performers and creative professionals

    Description:

    Kickstart your acting career with this young and fresh website template. This is the ideal place to showcase your headshots, production stills, and resume. Start editing to create a professional portfolio with creative flair!

  • Performing Arts website templates - Theater Plays

    Good For:

    Theater, broadway, theater plays and creative proffesionals

    Description:

    Step into the spotlight with this dramatic website template. This is the ideal place to promote your plays, introduce your actors, and share performance stills with your audience. Create an eye-catching website to take your theater company online.

  • Performing Arts website templates - Theater Company

    Good For:

    Theater companies, acting schools and dance schools

    Description:

    The spotlight is truly yours with this dramatic website template. Showcase all that your theater group can do by displaying stunning photos, videos, and adding text of your own. Are you ready to kick start your success? Get started today by editing this template.

  • Performing Arts website templates - Comedian

    Good For:

    Performers, comedians, actors, entertainment professionals

    Description:

    Set the stage for your success with this bold and busy template. Upload photos and add your own text to showcase your talents and skills. There's plenty of space for video blogs, tour dates, and any other media you can think of. Let's get this show on the road and get online today!

  • Performing Arts website templates - Actor Resume

    Good For:

    Actors, artists, performers and creative professionals

    Description:

    Step into the limelight with this professional website template. Add text to highlight your credentials and upload photos and videos to show off your headshots, production stills, and film appearances. Start editing to build your online presence!

  • Performing Arts website templates - Performing Artist

    Good For:

    Bands, artists, performers and creative professionals.

    Description:

    Take the stage with this edgy website template. Publish your tour dates and share videos, songs, and photos with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a hip website that represents your sound!

  • Performing Arts website templates - Actor Portfolio

    Good For:

    Actors, performers, and models

    Description:

    Dazzle fans with a sleek and professional portfolio site that highlights your experience and unique talents. Add a showreel highlighting your greatest performances using Wix Video, and showcase your best glamor shots with a striking Pro Gallery. Make sure to include all your contact info and links to your social media pages before going live!

  • Performing Arts website templates - Ballet Studio

    Good For:

    Ballet studio, dance studio, performing arts and events.

    Description:

    An elegant and polished website template to represent your dance studio or performing arts academy. Publish your schedule, advertise your classes, and promote upcoming events. Add your own photos and adjust the design and color scheme to express the tone of your establishment!