選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 創意藝術網站範本- 編輯器

    適用於:

    專業編輯、作家、翻譯師、作者和記者。

    說明:

    使用誘人且令人印象深刻的單頁範本展示專業經驗、技能及服務。迷人的影片背景吸引訪客,展示顧客滿意服務的評論,並強調正面評價。讓範本提高您的業務!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 喜劇

    適用於:

    表演者、喜劇演員、演員、娛樂專業人士

    說明:

    使用此大膽而繁忙的範本設定您成功的舞台。上傳相片並新增專屬文字展現長才和技能。影片部落格、巡迴日期和其他您所能想到的媒體都有足夠空間。好戲上場,今天就讓網站上線!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術展覽

    適用於:

    藝術展覽、畫廊開幕、快閃店

    說明:

    使用這款簡約但令人印象深刻的單頁網站讓您的創意成為焦點。輕鬆新增您的作品相片並連至您所有的社群網站,以便訪客可以更容易與您的藝術連結。Wix活動允許您分享所有重要資訊,並讓賓客可以從任何裝置回覆。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 海報店

    適用於:

    設計商店、創意零售商、網路商店

    說明:

    簡單新穎的主題為創意經銷商提供完美平台在線上銷售產品。利用充足的空間上傳作品圖片,使用吸睛的宣傳主張吸引更多顧客。今天就建立網路商店,讓使用者輕鬆幾個步驟買到您的作品。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 插畫家

    適用於:

    插畫家、視覺藝術家和設計工作室

    說明:

    您的插畫靈感來自個性與特質,網站也應如此。簡潔俐落的範本適合將焦點放在多樣化的創意作品,Wix藝術商店讓您能輕鬆以數位形式販售插畫作品。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術展覽

    適用於:

    藝廊、藝術展、創意會議。

    說明:

    專為能夠在專屬圖庫宣傳創意和展示藝術才能而設計的迷人範本。充足空間顯示活動地點和時間,所帶來的特色藝術家以及其作品風格,此網站適合宣傳展覽與吸引群眾出席。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝術店

    適用於:

    城市藝術商店、街頭攝影師、塗鴉藝術家。

    說明:

    吸睛。誘人。娛樂性十足。此藝術商店範本的現代設計喚起城市生活的美與靈魂,同時提供完美背景將您的作品帶入訪客的家中。輕鬆上傳能夠展現藝術風格和願景的藝術作品圖片,並分享對於世界都會藝術的熱情。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝廊

    適用於:

    畫廊、展覽和藝術品收藏

    說明:

    如同藝術是通向心靈的窗口,此範本作爲窗口,讓您未來訪客得以接觸您的大膽而獨特的作品。透過新增您近來所作藝術展相關的引人入勝的圖片和描述,激發靈感並提供訊息,並使用Wix Events,讓參加特別活動的人可以輕鬆快速地完成注冊和簽到。點按「編輯」立即開始建立您自己的藝術願景。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 插畫家

    適用於:

    藝術家、設計師和攝影師

    說明:

    這個範本簡單卻賞心悅目,可吸引網站訪客的注意力,讓他們輕易就能瀏覽您的作品系列。您可自訂每個專案的詳細資訊,將您的創造力和藝術才能發揮出來,並邀請粉絲或潛在客戶輕鬆與您聯絡。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、模特兒、電視人物

    說明:

    使用此獨一無二的範本展示您真正的才華。專為演員和模特兒設計的簡潔、亮眼範本將讓業界的所有人注意到您的存在。透過新增自傳、履歷以及吸睛的相片圖庫選項,讓您的個人網站無比耀眼動人。只要輕鬆點選下方「編輯」即可開始製作網站。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作者、作家和記者。

    說明:

    使用此時尚而吸引人的網站範本宣傳最新的小說或發行刊物。只要上傳書本封面並個人化文字和圖片,就準備好將網站推出上線了。自訂新聞和活動部分,讓粉絲隨時掌握任何近期的簽書會或其他活動。現在就編輯並讓書籍銷售量扶搖直上。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作家、藝術家和出版商

    說明:

    以此精美明亮的智慧範本展現您的作品。在您的首頁上展示您的最新發表作品和專業評論,讓觀眾更加認識您的個人故事和啟發靈感,同時分享您專業代理的聯絡諮詢。準備參加近期活動嗎?輕鬆透過 Wix 活動應用程式邀請訪客並管理註冊資訊。還在等什麼?今天就開始製作您的專屬網站!

Pick the Website Template You Love

Creative Arts Website Templates

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Exhibition

    Good For:

    Galleries, art exhibitions, creative conferences.

    Description:

    A striking template designed to promote the creativity and artistic talent on display at your gallery. With ample space to showcase your event, including where and when it takes place, who the featured artist is and what their style of artwork is, this website is the perfect way to promote your exhibit and attract excited attendees.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Center

    Good For:

    Educational classes, children's camps and after school programs

    Description:

    Take your fun and creative business online with a family-friendly website. Share the important details of your offerings, attract new attendees, manage your schedule, and let clients easily book their spot. You can even offer your site visitors the chance to conveniently download all the necessary resources and materials you provide. Click 'Edit' to get started today!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Illustrator

    Good For:

    Artists, designers and photographers

    Description:

    This simple yet visually pleasing template is designed to grab the attention of site visitors, making it easy for them to browse through your collection of work. Bring your creativity and artistic talents to the forefront by customizing the details of each project, and invite fans or potential clients to easily contact you.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Store

    Good For:

    Urban art stores, street photographers, graffiti artists.

    Description:

    Captivating. Provocative. Amusing. The contemporary design of this art store template evokes the beauty and soul of city life, and provides the perfect backdrop for bringing your work into visitors' homes. Easily upload images of the artwork that expresses your artistic style and creative vision, and share your passion for urban art with the world.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Comedian

    Good For:

    Comedians, actors, and entertainment professionals

    Description:

    You're bold, creative, and ready to take the stage, so let's set the scene with a template that fits your one-of-a-kind personality. Upload photos and add your own text to display your talents and skills. There's plenty of space to add your tour dates, link your Instagram account, and use Wix Video to showcase your hilarious bits in an easy and organized fashion. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" now.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Artist

    Good For:

    3D designers, art directors, and creative studios

    Description:

    This template is perfect for displaying your creative projects in a sophisticated and engaging way. Clean and balanced, this template will let your design skills speak for themselves. Customize the bio and share inspirational moments along your artistic journey.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Tattoo Shop

    Good For:

    Tattoo artists ,artists

    Description:

    Express the alternative atmosphere of your tattoo or piercing studio with the dark colors and grungy design of this website template. Add text and upload images to advertise your services and showcase your unique designs. Create an edgy website that represents your business!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Photographer

    Good For:

    Art photographers, studio artists, and photography portfolios

    Description:

    Capture your audience with a gorgeous template specially designed to showcase your photography work. Include interesting facts about your life and your artistic career, and use Wix Art Store to easily sell your digital prints online.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Creative Agency

    Good For:

    Creative directors, designers, artistic professionals

    Description:

    This dynamic and colorful template is perfect for making a bold statement while showcasing your work front and center. Easily customize the images, text and design to make it your own. Click edit to get started today.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Creative CV

    Good For:

    Resumes, CVs, and creative professionals

    Description:

    You're a creative individual, and your CV should reflect your imaginative personality. Now it can with this bright, bold, and modern template that allows you to represent your skills, showcase the projects you've worked on, and let your originality shine through. Like what you see? Make it yours by editing now.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Illustrator

    Good For:

    Illustrators, visual artists, and design studios

    Description:

    Your illustrations are inspired by your personality and character, just as your website should be. Clean and simple, this template is perfect for putting the focus on the variety of your creative work and the Wix Art Store allows you to easily sell digital forms of your illustrations.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Gallery

    Good For:

    Galleries, exhibitions and art collections

    Description:

    Just as art serves as a window into the mind and the soul, this template serves as a window into the bold and unique collections awaiting your future visitors. Inspire and inform by adding engaging images and descriptions of your latest exhibitions, and use Wix Events to make registration and attendance to special events simple and quick. Click “Edit” to begin creating your own artistic vision.