選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 創意藝術網站範本- 藝廊

    適用於:

    藝廊、創意展覽和藝術工作室。

    說明:

    無論是已有知名度或即將推出作品的藝術家,此圖庫範本適合吸引藝術愛好者前往最新展覽。今天就開始編輯並自訂網站,讓它成為藝術社群絕對不能錯過的地點。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 文案寫手

    適用於:

    內容作家、編輯和行銷專業人士。

    說明:

    線條簡潔酷炫時尚的單頁範本適合所有類型的作者。訪客能輕鬆前往網站找到提供的服務、工作範例和聯絡資訊等相關資訊。自訂文字和相片建立自我風格。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- DIY 部落格與論壇

    適用於:

    藝術家、製作人和所有創意類型

    說明:

    使用此亮眼而色彩繽紛的論壇範本讓線上社群更加熱絡。搭配部落格和圖片圖庫功能,此範本讓藝術社群的會員更輕鬆分享點子、展示作品,並讓藝術對談更為栩栩如生!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    網路書店、作者、作家和記者

    說明:

    用這個酷炫時尚的範本宣傳您近期推出的作品。上傳您個人的書籍封面、個人化文字和圖片,就準備得差不多了。自訂新聞和活動欄位,讓粉絲一直在期待的循環中。立即開始編輯讓您的書籍銷售扶搖直上。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、表演者、模特兒

    說明:

    利用時尚俐落的專業作品集網站,強調您的個人經歷和獨特才能,讓粉絲為之傾倒。您可以使用 Wix Video 來新增動態作品集,突顯自己最出色的表現。此範本還搭配專業圖庫功能,引人注目的設計能協助您展示最佳相片,盡顯迷人風采。在線上推出網站之前 別忘記放上您的連絡資訊 ,以及社群媒體網頁的 連結!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 創意履歷

    適用於:

    履歷、作品集與創意工作者

    說明:

    身為創意人,您的作品集應能反映您豐富的想像力。以此色彩明亮、設計大膽且充滿現代感的範本展示您的技能與過往作品,全面展露您的原創性。喜歡您所看到的嗎?現在就收為己有,開始編輯吧!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 犯罪實錄 Podcast

    適用於:

    新聞記者、網紅和說書人

    說明:

    您的本質是說書人,這個內容導向的範本是您故事的完美集散地。Wix Podcast 讓上傳並管理您的全套影集變得簡單。立即編輯您的網站來分享關於您和您團隊的有趣資訊、宣傳節目,並吸引更多聽眾。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 譯者

    適用於:

    專業語言學家、在地化專家,還有作家

    說明:

    所以舌燦蓮花的您是否要建立網站來證明一下?這個以作者為中心的網站範本由此應運而生。透過簡潔的版面配置設計,您可以展示您的作品、列出您的專業領域,並自訂您的文字和圖片來配合您所需。準備好要開始您的專業職涯了嗎?別猶豫。立即開始建立您的網站!

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 譯者

    適用於:

    專業作家、法律顧問和在地化專家

    說明:

    有條理、經驗豐富,而且可靠。這些是法律及商業界成功顧問的條件,您的網站應該要展現這些特徵讓您脫穎而出。透過大量文字的設計,這個範本最適合用來分享您過去的工作經驗和專業資格,強調您的專業領域以及您提供的服務,最終為您爭取到新客戶和計畫。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 拖女王

    適用於:

    表演藝術者、藝人和創意專業人士

    說明:

    如果您正在尋找一個擁有所有您所需功能的繽紛、有趣又好玩的網站設計來展示您的專業,那麼這個範本是個完美的起始點。Wix 特有的應用程式包括活動、Ecom 和影片正等著您來自訂成能夠分享即將到來的活動、管理預訂、銷售商品並展示您的天份。

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 表演學校

    適用於:

    老師、創意工作方和專業工作室

    說明:

    用這個優雅、好用的範本來強調您的教學技巧。需要招生嗎?要宣傳新工作坊嗎?這個範本提供所有您所需要的東西!用 Wix 預訂管理您的課程、編輯 FAQ 段落並上傳學生見證來提升信譽。別忘了分享一兩段關於您自己和您的專業經驗的內容。準備好要認識您的第一位學生了嗎?現在就開始編輯! 

  • 創意藝術網站範本- 圖書部落格

    適用於:

    部落客、產品評論家和藝術愛好者

    說明:

    您的作品可以説明一切,所需要的僅是一個線上空間,以共享您的所有個人思想和觀點。此Wix部落格範本可以打造親密而令人愉悅的網站體驗,非常適宜吸引您的網站訪客。立即分享文章、注冊訂閲用戶並打造您的線上社區。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Creative Arts Website Templates

  • Creative Arts website templates - Performing Artist

    Good For:

    Bands, artists, performers and creative professionals.

    Description:

    Take the stage with this edgy website template. Publish your tour dates and share videos, songs, and photos with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a hip website that represents your sound!

  • Creative Arts website templates -  Latin Dance Studio

    Good For:

    Dance studio, events and personal.

    Description:

    Turn up the heat with this spicy website template. Add text and upload images to advertise classes, promote upcoming events, and give viewers a taste of your studio. Start editing to take your business online!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Theater Company

    Good For:

    Theater companies, acting schools and dance schools

    Description:

    The spotlight is truly yours with this dramatic website template. Showcase all that your theater group can do by displaying stunning photos, videos, and adding text of your own. Are you ready to kick start your success? Get started today by editing this template.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Author's Online Store

    Good For:

    Writers, artists, and publishers

    Description:

    Celebrate your creations with this beautiful, bright, and clever template. Display your latest releases and critical reviews on the homepage, tell your audience about yourself and your inspiration, and share contact details of your professional representatives. Participating in an upcoming event? Easily invite guests and manage registrations using the Events App. What are you waiting for? Create your site today!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Actor Portfolio

    Good For:

    Actors, performers, and models

    Description:

    Dazzle fans with a sleek and professional portfolio site that highlights your experience and unique talents. Add a showreel highlighting your greatest performances using Wix Video, and showcase your best glamor shots with a striking Pro Gallery. Make sure to include all your contact info and links to your social media pages before going live!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Gallery

    Good For:

    Art galleries, creative exhibits, and artistic studios.

    Description:

    Whether featuring work by well-established or up-and-coming artists, this gallery template is perfect for attracting art lovers and getting them in the door to your latest exhibitions. Start editing and customizing your site today and make it a must-see destination for the artistic community.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Private Art Gallery

    Good For:

    Art galleries, design studios, and creative exhibitions.

    Description:

    Galleries provide a physical space to exhibit works of art, and this contemporary template is the perfect way to showcase that creativity online. Promote upcoming events and special exhibitions, customize details such as dates and featured artists, and let visitors easily purchase tickets and share to social media.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Art Exhibition

    Good For:

    Art exhibitions, gallery openings, pop-up shops

    Description:

    Let your creativity take center stage with this simple yet impressive single-pager. Easily add photos of your work and links to all your social channels so visitors can better connect with your art. Wix Events allows you to share all the important details and lets guests RSVP from any of their devices.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Modern Dance Studio

    Good For:

    Dance companies, studios, performers, artists, creatives

    Description:

    Shine a spotlight on your dance company or studio with this graceful and contemporary template. Upload visuals to showcase your talents and customize the text to promote classes and upcoming events. Start editing to make the leap online!

  • Creative Arts website templates - Writer

    Good For:

    Content writers, editors, and marketing specialists.

    Description:

    Sleek and stylish, this linear, single-page template caters to writers of all types. Visitors can easily navigate the site to find relevant information such as services provided, work samples, and contact information. Customize the text and pictures to make it yours today.

  • Creative Arts website templates - The Poet

    Good For:

    Poets, authors, artists, and all creative types

    Description:

    Featuring dark colors and a textured background, this template is perfect for those with poetic flair. Promote your publications, highlight reviews, and announce upcoming events and workshops. Build a digital portfolio and take your creative work online.

  • Creative Arts website templates - Poster Shop

    Good For:

    Design Shops, Creative Retailers, Online Stores

    Description:

    This simple and fresh theme offers the perfect platform for creative retailers to sell their products online. Take advantage of generous space in which to upload images of your work, and attract more customers with eye-catching promotional banners. Create your online store today and make it easy for users to buy your work after a few simple steps.