選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 露營設備商店

    適用於:

    戶外用品商店、經銷商和品牌

    說明:

    使用此吸睛的範本讓顧客更為親近大自然。亮眼而輕鬆好用的範本適合展示您的戶外用品。部落格設計讓使用者更有參與感,而主頁附加的訊息圖片幫助您分享有關回饋地球的重要資訊。立即開始編輯,於線上推出您的商店!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 聖經營

    適用於:

    夏令營、宗教組織和信仰課程

    說明:

    自訂這個有趣又迷人的範本,將您的營隊活動與宗教價值、信仰研究和退修會結合。輕鬆地使用個人化的文字並連結您的 Instagram 帳戶,為家長、孩子和潛在學員展示營隊生活最棒的部分。還有,利用編輯報名表單和樂捐網頁的能力來維繫您社團的參與感。

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 度假租賃公司

    適用於:

    旅遊、觀光、旅館、招待、商務、房地產

    說明:

    飯店或租屋需要現代化範本。使用具有戲劇張力的圖庫展示房型和設施,Wix Hotels則能帶來最簡單的預約體驗。貼出鄰近景點、推薦餐廳及客人評論,讓客人尚未抵達飯店就已感到賓至如歸!

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 生活論壇

    適用於:

    網誌作者、視頻博主以及記者

    說明:

    要了解一個您感興趣的話題,最佳的方法莫過於參與一個由擁有真實經歷的人所組成的社區。創建一個趣味友好的交互式在線社區,該範本是一個非常理想的起點。Wix Forum非常易於設置和管理。在這裏,您的會員可以分享貼士、交換故事、提出問題以及發起討論。

  • 旅遊觀光網站範本- 遊艇出租

    適用於:

    遊艇承租、船承租、帆船和船隻

    說明:

    擁有俐落設計和經典風格的自然主題範本適合郵船租賃或郵輪公司。使用多張相片圖庫展示充滿異國風情的旅遊地點,新增文字介紹套裝和定價。準備出發!

Pick the Website Template You Love

Travel & Tourism Website Templates

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Camping Equipment Store

    Good For:

    Outdoor equipment stores, resellers, and brands

    Description:

    Bring your customers closer to nature with this stunning template. Bright and easy to use, this is the perfect place to display your outdoor equipment. The blog will enhance user engagement and the additional infographics on the homepage will help you share vital information about giving back to planet earth. Start editing and get your shop online today!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Bible Camp

    Good For:

    Summer camps, religious organizations and faith-based programs

    Description:

    Customize this fun and engaging template to combine your camp's activities with its religious values, faith studies and retreats. Easily personalize the text and link your Instagram account to showcase the best parts of camp-life for parents, children and prospective attendees. Also, take advantage of the ability to edit the registration form and donation page to keep your community connected and involved.

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Vacation Rental Company

    Good For:

    Travel, tourism, hotels, hospitality, business, real estate

    Description:

    This modern template is perfect for the hotel or rental that has it all. Use the dramatic image galleries to feature your rooms and amenities, and Wix Hotels for the easiest booking experience. Post nearby attractions, restaurant recommendations and guest reviews...your guests will feel at home before they even arrive!

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Lifestyle Forum

    Good For:

    Bloggers, vloggers and journalists

    Description:

    There's no better way to learn about the topics you're interested in than from a community of real people with real experiences. This template makes a great starting point for creating a fun and friendly interactive online community. Easily setup and manage your Wix Forum where your members can share tips, swap stories, ask questions and start discussions.

  • Travel & Tourism website templates - Yacht Charters

    Good For:

    Yacht charters, boat charters, sailing and boats

    Description:

    With clean design and classic style, this nautical-themed template awaits your boat charter or cruise ship company. Showcase your exotic destinations with multiple photo galleries and add text to introduce your packages and rates. All aboard!