選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 服務和維護網站範本- 住宅裝潢公司

    適用於:

    居家裝潢、整修與裝修服務

    說明:

    使用這個簡潔優雅的範本抓住顧客目光,並在整個網站中展現您所提供的服務、過往案例和精美圖片,讓潛在顧客感受您能為他們帶來的價值。按一下編輯,今天就展開您的線上業務!

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 建築公司

    適用於:

    建築公司、維修公司和工程公司。

    說明:

    使用此吸引人而專業的建築公司範本為您的建築公司建立令人難忘的網站。透過推廣服務的區域和迷人的作品頁面,這是適合任何想要展示作品並吸引顧客的人的完美網站範本。輕鬆點選開始編輯,並於今天開始推廣線上業務!

  • 服務和維護網站範本- Landscaping Services

    適用於:

    Lawn care services, gardeners and landscape architects

    說明:

    It's time to give your business a fresh, new look. The inviting design puts your work at forefront, with a large, engaging font that highlights your services along with an impressive image gallery. The built-in Wix Forms app makes it easy for you to generate new leads and invite potential clients to reach out for a quote. Create an online presence that is as professional and reliable as what you offer—click "Edit" to get started.

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 家居改進公司

    適用於:

    雜工、修理工、水管工、木匠、電工、油漆工和維修服務機構。

    說明:

    堅固而實用的範本適合宣傳服務的修理人員或工匠。展示專長並強調顧客正面評價吸引新顧客。簡單、潔淨且容易編輯的範絕對讓人印象深刻的迷人視差設計。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 建築公司

    適用於:

    建築公司、承包商和設計機構

    說明:

    使用好用又專業的範本開設網站,把工作展現在眾人眼前。令人印象深刻的大型圖庫圖片是展示最新專案的絕佳方式,而 Wix Bookings 和自訂表單建立工具則可助您輕鬆接觸客戶。還在等什麼?請即點擊「編輯」,開始建置理想專案。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 木匠

    適用於:

    木匠、工匠和熟手技工者

    說明:

    修剪、塑形、建立、安裝。猶如木匠的生意,您的網站必須突出熟練的技巧和專長。此包含視覺和全面設計的範本適合於線上展示專業作品和所提供的服務。輕鬆自訂網站內容並立即於線上分享精湛工藝。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 清潔公司

    適用於:

    清潔公司、維修和清潔服務

    說明:

    此吱嘎作響的俐落範本既大膽又清新。使用強烈色彩和時尚版面配置戰勝對手,脫穎而出。輕鬆新增相片並自訂服務。接著再透過Wix Bookings輕鬆透過網站全面管理顧客和業務。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 搬家公司

    適用於:

    搬家公司、交通服務和倉儲供應商

    說明:

    尋找可靠且有經驗的專業人士是很有壓力的。您比任何人都清楚。所以您提供友善、誠實可靠的服務給需要您的當地居民,讓整個過程夠順利有效率。這個範本強調關於您商務的重要資訊,Wix 表單與 Wix 聊天已經準備就緒來讓您和網站訪客有個人化的互動並留住新客戶。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- Recycling Facility

    適用於:

    Environmental agencies, waste management services and eco-friendly businesses

    說明:

    Place yourself at the leading edge of eco-friendly business solutions. This inviting, professional template features sections for services and clients, along with the built-in Wix Blog and Wix Chat apps to help you attract new customers. Seamlessly generate much-desired leads through the price quote and subscribe forms. Ready to build a better future? Click "Edit" to get started today!

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 建築公司

    適用於:

    建設公司、承包商和工程公司

    說明:

    說到建築專案,建置專業網站應該是最簡單的一項專案。有了這個令人印象深刻且值得信賴的範本,您就可透過 Wix Forms 取得更多潛在客戶,見證客戶群成長。您可透過自訂區域新增服務並顯示成功專案,讓業務蒸蒸日上。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 木匠

    適用於:

    木匠、工匠和技術工作者

    說明:

    使用樸實友善的範本塑造漂亮網站宣傳幹練專業的形象。優雅的版面配置及令人印象深刻的超大篇幅投影片圖庫讓您短時間內製作令人印象深刻而溫馨的網站。立即點選並製作足以匹配業務的美麗網站。

  • 服務和維護網站範本- 復古車庫

    適用於:

    汽車、摩托車和汽車專業人士。

    說明:

    吸引顧客前往您的車庫,適合汽車、摩托車和汽車專家的復古網站範本。採用視差滾動特效和時尚圖庫,此範本隨時能夠推出上線。輕鬆點選編輯自訂文字和圖片,並建立襯托車庫氛圍的網站。今天就開始編輯建立您的線上門面。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Construction Company

    Good For:

    Construction companies, maintenance companies and engineering firms.

    Description:

    Build a website as impressive as your constructions with this attractive and professional construction company template. With an area to promote your services and attractive portfolio pages, this is the perfect website template for anyone wishing to showcase their projects and attract clients. Simply click to begin editing and promote your business online today!

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Home Remodeling Company

    Good For:

    Home improvement, remodeling, and contracting services

    Description:

    Catch your customer’s eye with this clean and classy design. The template prominently displays your services, past work, and beautiful images throughout the site, so potential clients can get a feel for what you provide. Click 'Edit' and get your business online today!

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Construction Company

    Good For:

    Building companies, contractors and engineering firms

    Description:

    When it comes to construction projects, building your professional website should be the easiest one. Use this impressive and trustworthy template to gain more leads through Wix Forms and watch your client base grow. With a customized area to add your services and showcase your successful projects, your business will soon be bustling. Click ‘Edit’ to get started.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Carpenter

    Good For:

    Carpenter, craftsmen and skilled workers

    Description:

    Craft a beautiful website with this earthy, welcoming template, perfect for anyone wishing to promote a skilled profession. The elegant layout and impressive coast to coast slide gallery allows you to create an impressive yet warm website in just a matter of moments. Click now and construct a beautiful website to compliment your business.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Moving Company

    Good For:

    Moving companies, transportation services and storage providers

    Description:

    Finding a dependable and experienced professional is stressful. You know that better than anyone. That's why you offer your friendly, trustworthy and reliable services to local residents who need you to make the process run smoothly and efficiently. This template focuses on the vital information about your business, with Wix Forms & Wix Chat ready to help personalize your interaction with site visitors and secure new clients.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Home Improvement Company

    Good For:

    Handyman, repair men, plumbers, carpenters, electricians, painters and maintenance service providers.

    Description:

    Rugged, yet practical, this template is perfect for the repairman or handyman looking to promote their services . Showcase your specialities and highlight positive customer reviews to reel in new customers. Simple, clean and easy to edit, this template features stunning parallax design that is sure to impress.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Flooring Company

    Good For:

    Contractors, builders and repair services

    Description:

    You offer professional and reliable services with an aesthetic touch, and your website shouldn't be any different. This template is easy for site visitors to navigate, and will help you gain the trust of prospective clients by highlighting the products, services and brands you specialize in.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Carpenter

    Good For:

    Carpenters, handymen, and skilled trades workers

    Description:

    Cutting, shaping, building, installing. When it comes to a trade like carpentry, you want your skills and specialties to stand out. This visually engaging and comprehensive template is perfect for showcasing your services and professional work online. Easily customize the content of your site and share your craft online today.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Cleaning Company

    Good For:

    Cleaning companies, maintenance and janitorial services

    Description:

    This squeaky clean template is bold and fresh. Stand out amongst the competition with strong colors and a modern layout. Easily add your photos and customize your services. And, with Wix Bookings, it's easy to manage your clients and business entirely through your website.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Vintage Car Garage

    Good For:

    Car, motorcycle and automotive specialists.

    Description:

    Attract customers to your garage with this vintage website template, perfect for car, motorcycle and automotive specialists. With parallax scrolling and a slick gallery, this template is ready-to-go. Simply click edit to customize the text and images and create a website that reflects the tone of your garage. Start editing today to build your online presence.

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Virtual Assistant

    Good For:

    Freelancers, contractors and self-employed professionals

    Description:

    You're a self-made professional with a knack for organization and management. Attract clients and boost your online business by customizing this efficient and engaging template design. Connect with site visitors and earn their trust by highlighting your services and rates, sharing client testimonials, and being proactive with Wix Chat. The road to a successful online business starts right here!

  • Services & Maintenance website templates - Cleaning Company

    Good For:

    Professional cleaners and other commercial service providers

    Description:

    This template does the dirty work for you, providing a spotless and sophisticated platform for your business. Add useful details and photos to highlight your services, and use the built-in Wix Bookings app to make scheduling simple. Just click “Edit” and start building a site that is as reliable as you are.