選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 簡歷網站範本- 商業簡歷

    適用於:

    簡歷、履歷和作品集

    說明:

    吸引正確的人士關注您的個人資料,需要的不只是簡單地列出您的經歷。此綜合性的簡歷範本擁有柔和的色彩和吸睛的設計,可助您走出卓越不群的第一步。輕鬆點按「編輯」開始新增您的教育/職業經歷。不用擔心您的簡歷過於個人化。一切都從這裡開始!

  • 簡歷網站範本- UX 設計師

    適用於:

    UX設計師、UI設計師、網頁設計師

    說明:

    您是位酷炫時尚、有創意、技術精湛的設計師或網頁開發人員嗎?這正是為您打造的範本。透過設計簡潔、獨領風騷的網站範本展示讓人印象深刻的履歷。搭配迷人的設計、視差滾動功能和驚人的履歷視覺體現,讓您的作品無比出眾。立即點選「編輯」開始使用您的網站。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 學術簡歷

    適用於:

    應屆畢業生、實習生和求職者

    說明:

    準備以出色的履歷讓 HR 留下深刻印象了嗎?透過明亮色彩、輕鬆版面配置和準確文本,此頁面會立即成為關注焦點。這款範本包含簡短個人簡介、前往社交媒體和簡歷的連結,且能突顯出您的技能。內建的聯絡表單讓人輕鬆與您聯絡。要建立互動而叫人難忘的簡歷,取得絕佳優勢,原來如此簡單。請即行動,讓閱讀簡歷的人知道您是有創意、有趣和有才華的理想人選。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 研究員

    適用於:

    教授、學者和研究人員

    說明:

    您對社會作出了寶貴貢獻,值得擁有一個網站來展示其重要性。此範本包含您需要的一切,其中有介紹自己和興趣的空間、可展示出版物的頁面,以及分享最新資訊的 Wix 部落格。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 創意履歷

    適用於:

    簡歷、履歷和作品集

    說明:

    使用此專業範本讓大家注意到您的技能和經驗。這是突顯資歷、展示過去專案並讓人了解您優勢和專業能力的完美場所。按一下「編輯」,立即在線上展現才華!

  • 簡歷網站範本- 商業簡歷

    適用於:

    專業人士、商業專業人士、學生、最近的畢業生

    說明:

    使用此全新設計專業簡歷範本讓您脫穎而出。乾淨俐落的範本為您量身打造,給您機會以大膽的方式展現自己的技能。使用引人注目的轉換效果,完整展示您的教育和職涯歷程,新增獨特自我的相片,讓簡歷呈現出前所未有的完美。只要點選下方「編輯」立即開始。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 創意履歷

    適用於:

    履歷、作品集與創意工作者

    說明:

    身為創意人,您的作品集應能反映您豐富的想像力。以此色彩明亮、設計大膽且充滿現代感的範本展示您的技能與過往作品,全面展露您的原創性。喜歡您所看到的嗎?現在就收為己有,開始編輯吧!

  • 簡歷網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、藝術家、表演藝術家和創意專業人士

    說明:

    使用此青春清新的網站範本開展您的演藝事業。適合展示大頭照、製作劇照和簡歷。用創意天賦開始編輯建立專業作品集。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 創意履歷

    適用於:

    顧問、自由工作者和專業人士

    說明:

    建立優雅且專業的線上個人檔案,讓人們留下難忘的長久印象。輕鬆更新技能、工作經驗和教育背景等重要詳細資訊。新增可供下載的履歷版本,讓訪客離線存取和分享。請來做好準備,在發佈後取得心儀職位!

  • 簡歷網站範本- 表演簡歷

    適用於:

    演員、模特兒、電視人物

    說明:

    使用此獨一無二的範本展示您真正的才華。專為演員和模特兒設計的簡潔、亮眼範本將讓業界的所有人注意到您的存在。透過新增自傳、履歷以及吸睛的相片圖庫選項,讓您的個人網站無比耀眼動人。只要輕鬆點選下方「編輯」即可開始製作網站。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 學術簡歷

    適用於:

    學生、實習生和企業專業人士

    說明:

    這個範本簡約而且酷炫時尚的版面配置,把焦點擺在履歷的主要訊息:您提供的價值。輕鬆展示您受的教育和經驗,並用乾淨的視覺表現顯示您的技能和資格。有了這麼好的履歷表,誰還會不想雇用您?立即按一下「編輯」就可以將此範本變成您的。

  • 簡歷網站範本- 教育家

    適用於:

    教授、公開講者和作家

    說明:

    將您的寫作和學術成就清楚展現在此專業網站上。透過這些專為研究、部落格和媒體報導設計的頁面,隨時為網站訪客保持最新狀態。此範本包括讓您銷售出版作品的 Wix 商店,同時附有註冊選項的活動頁面,讓粉絲觀看您的線上直播。記得放上您的履歷和聯絡資訊,一旦準備好就按一下「發佈」,立即上線。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Resumes & CVs Website Templates

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Personal Resume

    Good For:

    CVs, resumes and portfolios

    Description:

    It takes more than a bullet-point list of your experience to attract the right people to your profile. With soft colors and engaging design, this comprehensive resume template is the first step to making you stand out amongst the rest. Simply click 'Edit' and start adding your relevant educational/professional details. Don't be afraid to get personal. It all starts here!

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - CV

    Good For:

    CVs, resumes and portfolios

    Description:

    Draw attention to your skills and experience with this professional template. This is the perfect place to highlight your qualifications, show off past projects and give a little insight on what makes you so approachable and professional. Click "Edit" to take your talents online today!

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Professional CV

    Good For:

    Professionals, Business Professionals, Students, Recent Graduates

    Description:

    Stand out for all the right reasons with this newly designed professional CV template. This clean and sharp template was created with you in mind, as it offers a bold way to show off your skills. With eye-catching transitions, a section fully devoted for your education and career history, and the perfect place for you to add a unique photo of yourself, your CV will be looking the best it has ever been. It's easy to get started, simply click 'Edit" below.

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - UX Design Portfolio

    Good For:

    UX Designers, UI Designers, Web Designers

    Description:

    Are you a sleek, creative, and tech savvy designer or web developer? We've got just the right template for you. Show off your impressive resume with this cleanly designed, stand-out website template. With captivating designs, parallax scroll features, and a stunning visual representation of your resume, your work will surely pop. Get started on your website by clicking "Edit" now.

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Personal Profile

    Good For:

    Digital experts, writers and activists

    Description:

    Make a statement with this bold and engaging resume design. The unique layout provides ample space for your text and visuals, and can be easily customized to fit any specific needs. Simply click 'Edit' to make it yours.

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Business CV

    Good For:

    Business Professionals, Consultants, Managers

    Description:

    Wow prospective employers and recruiters with this stunning business CV template. Get your personality and qualifications across in style, with an interactive one page resume that highlights your skills, experience and professional value. Click edit to start creating your online profile and push your career success to new heights.

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - CV

    Good For:

    Consultants, freelancers and skilled professionals

    Description:

    Make a lasting impression with an elegant and professional online profile. Easily update the important details like your skills, work experience and educational background. Add a downloadable version of your resume for visitors to access and share offline. Get ready, get published, get hired!

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Professor

    Good For:

    Professors, public speakers, and writers

    Description:

    Organize your writing and academic achievements on a site that's professional and straight forward. With dedicated pages for your research, blog, and media appearances, your site visitors will always be up to date. This template includes a Wix Store for you to sell publications, and an events page with registration options for fans to see you live. Make sure to include your CV and your contact information, and click 'Publish' as soon as you're ready to go live.

  • Resumes & CVs website templates -  Curriculum Vitae

    Good For:

    CV and personal resume

    Description:

    Draw attention to your skills and experience with this professional template. This is the perfect place to highlight your qualifications and show off past projects. Create a website and take your talents online!

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Business Resume

    Good For:

    Freelancers, consultants and job applicants

    Description:

    Let your professional experience shine with this easy-to-use CV template. The clean design makes it simple to upload essential information like past positions and contact details, and the “Download” button allows potential employers to save your CV for offline viewing. Ready to make a great first impression? Click “Edit” to get started today.

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Actor Resume

    Good For:

    Actors, artists, performers and creative professionals

    Description:

    Step into the limelight with this professional website template. Add text to highlight your credentials and upload photos and videos to show off your headshots, production stills, and film appearances. Start editing to build your online presence!

  • Resumes & CVs website templates - Scientist's Site

    Good For:

    Scientists, academics, professors, lecturers

    Description:

    An easy-to-use template for the mad scientist inside of you. Upload photos, add text, link to publications, and publish lectures to customize your online base – just make sure to keep your acids separate! Get up and online today!