Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes, créateurs et sites personels

    Description :

    Ce template aux lignes simples et épurées est là pour mettre en valeur votre production. La Wix Pro Gallery intégrée vous permet de présenter votre travail d'une manière claire et efficace, et grâce aux sections de texte vous pouvez en dire plus sur vous et de votre démarche artistique. Prêt à mettre vos talents en ligne ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Illustrateurs, créatifs, professionnels, portfolios, designers, photographes, artistes

    Description :

    Présentez vos illustrations grâce à un template sobre qui saura mettre en valeur votre travail. Téléchargez votre travail, ajoutez du texte, et personnalisez les couleurs et les polices pour créer le site qui vous ressemble. Créez une présence en ligne dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Graffiti artists, street photographers and creative professionals

    Description :

    Présentez vos projets artistique à l'aide de ce template qui mettra en valeur votre travail. Utilisez les médias en noir en blanc et le parallax scrolling pour exposer votre style. Cliquez sur modifier et commencez à partager votre talent artistique.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes contemporains, graphistes et créateurs

    Description :

    Ce template épuré et moderne est idéal pour mettre en valeur vos créations artistiques. Personnalisez votre site en téléchargeant des images et vidéos et en partageant les histoires derrières vos projets. Vendez facilement vos créations sur votre site avec Wix Boutique d'art.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Illustrateurs, artistes visuel, studios de design

    Description :

    Vos illustrations sont inspirées par votre personnalité et votre caractère, tout comme votre site devrait l'être. Épuré et simple, ce template est parfait pour mettre l’accent sur la variété de vos créations. Wix Boutique d'art vous permet de vendre facilement vos photos ou images sous forme numériques ou par impressions. N'attendez plus et créez vous une présence en ligne dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Ecole d'Art

    Idéal pour :

    Écoles d'art, établissements, cours créatifs

    Description :

    Motivez des nouveaux étudiants potentiels grâce à ce template de site coloré et vif. Personnalisez les images pour définir le style de votre école et promouvoir vos formations sur les pages dédiées. Commencez à modifier le site dès aujourd'hui pour attirer de nouveaux talents !

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes et designers

    Description :

    Ce template a un style bien à lui, tout comme vous. Présentez votre travail comme il se doit en important de superbes images et vidéos dans Wix Pro Gallery, et utilisez Wix Stores pour réaliser les ventes dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Envie de créer un site original, aussi unique que votre travail ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Communauté artistique

    Idéal pour :

    Groupes d'artistes, studios et espaces de co-working créatifs

    Description :

    Vous faites partie d'un groupe moderne et en évolution permanente, votre site ne doit-il vous ressembler ? Maintenant, c'est le cas. Pensé pour les artistes, ce template ne passe pas inaperçu avec VideoBox : un lecteur vidéo qui propose n'importe quel format d'image sans se limiter aux formes rectangulaires habituels. Votre travail sera totalement mis en valeur, et votre public ne voudra plus en perdre une miette. Vous êtes prêt? Cliquez sur « Modifier ».

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Artists, designers and creative professionals

    Description :

    When it comes to your portfolio, sometimes you just want to keep things simple. This inviting, minimal template has everything you need to let your work speak for itself. The large image gallery highlights your projects, while the info section and Instagram link let potential clients get to know you better. Create an online presence that is truly you — just click "Edit" to get started.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Illustrators, visual artists and creative professionals

    Description :

    Let your work stand out with this minimal and impressive template. Highlight your best creations on the main page while adding examples of previous and upcoming projects that manifest your artistic vision. Encourage clients to get in touch with you by linking your Instagram profile and adding your contact information. Ready to bring your professional portfolio to life? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes, créateurs et sites personnels

    Description :

    Mettez votre portfolio en ligne avec ce template élégant et artistique. Personnalisez la galerie photo et présentez vos talents créatifs. Ajoutez votre CV pour mettre en avant vos qualifications professionnelles. Modifiez les couleurs et le design à votre goût ! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.

  • Templates de sites web Art et illustration - Boutique d'affiches

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques créateurs, mode, boutiques en ligne

    Description :

    Ce template épuré est la plateforme idéale pour vendre vos articles en ligne. Utilisez la place pour télécharger vos propres images, et attirez de nombreux visiteurs à l'aide de bannières colorées. Créez une boutique en ligne aujourd'hui et permettez à vos utilisateurs d'acheter vos oeuvres en quelques clics.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Design
  4. Art & Illustration
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Art & Illustration website templates - Illustrator Portfolio

    Good For

    Illustrators, creatives, creative professionals, portfolios, designers, photographers,artists

    Description

    Keep it simple and let your illustrations speak for themselves with this elegant, minimalist template. Upload your work, add text, and customize colors and fonts to make your website as creative as you are. Take this template to the drawing board and get online today!

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Graffiti Artist

    Good For

    Graffiti artists, street photographers and creative professionals

    Description

    Your artwork and creative projects are displayed front-and-center with this visually appealing template. Striking black and white media along with parallax scrolling provide the perfect backdrop to showcase your colorful and unique style. Click edit and start sharing your artistic vision.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - The Artist

    Good For

    Artists, creatives and professionals

    Description

    A vibrant and colorful template custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. Add text to tell your story and upload images to show off your creative projects in style. Start editing to take your talents online!

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Artists Cooperative

    Good For

    Artist groups, studios, and creative co-working spaces

    Description

    You're part of a contemporary and interactive group, so shouldn't your website reflect that? Now it can. Designed with artists in mind, this template brings the wow factor by using VideoBox, a video player that supports all video proportions without being limited to basic rectangular layouts. Your work has never looked better, and your audience wants to see all that you have to offer. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" now.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Graphic Illustrator

    Good For

    Illustrators, visual artists, and design studios

    Description

    Your illustrations are inspired by your personality and character, just as your website should be. Clean and simple, this template is perfect for putting the focus on the variety of your creative work and the Wix Art Store allows you to easily sell digital forms of your illustrations.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Modern Artist

    Good For

    Contemporary artists, graphic designers, and creative professionals

    Description

    This clean and contemporary template is perfect for accentuating the beauty of your artistic works. Customize your site by uploading images and videos and sharing the individual stories of your creative projects, and easily sell your work online with the Wix Art Store.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Art School

    Good For

    Art schools, educational establishments and creative courses.

    Description

    Inspire your prospective students with this colorful and engaging website template. Customize the images to reflect the style of your school and promote your courses through the attractive yet functional course pages. Start editing now to inspire and capture new artistic talent.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Art Exhibition

    Good For

    Art exhibitions, gallery openings, pop-up shops

    Description

    Let your creativity take center stage with this simple yet impressive single-pager. Easily add photos of your work and links to all your social channels so visitors can better connect with your art. Wix Events allows you to share all the important details and lets guests RSVP from any of their devices.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Artist Corner

    Good For

    Artisits, creatives and personal

    Description

    Take your portfolio online with this artsy and chic website template. Customize the photo gallery to showcase your creative talents and add a resume to highlight your professional qualifications. Make changes to the color scheme and design to match your aesthetic. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Art & Illustration website templates - Poster Shop

    Good For

    Design Shops, Creative Retailers, Online Stores

    Description

    This simple and fresh theme offers the perfect platform for creative retailers to sell their products online. Take advantage of generous space in which to upload images of your work, and attract more customers with eye-catching promotional banners. Create your online store today and make it easy for users to buy your work after a few simple steps.