Wähle ein Website-Template, das dir gefällt
  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Fitness-Trainer

    Ideal für:

    Fitnesstrainer und Fitnessstudios

    Beschreibung:

    Sorge mit einer großartigen Website für Herzrasen bei deinen Kunden. Diese anspruchsvolle und doch schlichte Designvorlage ist perfekt für Fitnesstrainer, die neue Kunden gewinnen möchten. Mit Wix Bookings können deine Kunden in wenigen Klicks einen Termin für eine Privatstunde oder ein Gruppentraining buchen. Leg los und vermarkte deinen einzigartigen Fitnessplan!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Fitness-Trainer

    Ideal für:

    Professionelle Fitness- und Wellness-Trainer sowie Sport-Coachs

    Beschreibung:

    Teilen Sie Ihre Leidenschaft für Fitness und Bewegungstraining mit dieser Designvorlage. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihre Nutzern, Einzel- oder Gruppenklassen online zu buchen. Listen Sie Ihre Leistungen auf und zeigen Sie durch Kundenbewertungen, was Sie von anderen unterscheidet. Klicken Sie auf Bearbeiten, um loszulegen.

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Fitness-Trainer

    Ideal für:

    Professionelle Boxer, Personal Trainer und Fitnessstudios

    Beschreibung:

    Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit dieser großartigen Designvorlage. Mit den auffälligen Bildern und Platz, um Ihre Preise und Pakete vorzustellen, ist diese Vorlage unschlagbar. Sie brauchen nur die Texte zu bearbeiten, um eine beeindruckende Website zu erstellen. Mit Wix Bookings können Sie ganz einfach Trainingstermine mit Kunden vereinbaren. Legen Sie gleich los und bauen Sie Ihren Kundenstamm aus!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Yoga-Studio

    Ideal für:

    Yoga, Pilates oder Fitness-Studio, Trainer

    Beschreibung:

    Ein modernes und klares Design perfekt für Yoga, Pilates oder Fitness. Der fixierte Hintergrund ermöglicht es Ihnen alle wichtigen Inhalte auf schönen Streifen zu platzieren. Mit dem Buchungssystem Wix Bookings können Teilnehmer Kurse buchen. Fangen Sie jetzt an Ihre Website zu erstellen und freuen Sie sich über viele neue Yogis!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Sportpsychologie-Beratung

    Ideal für:

    Freelancer, Beratung und Wohlbefinden

    Beschreibung:

    Ihre Kunden schenken Ihnen volles Vertrauen, um zur Höchstform aufzulaufen. Und dazu benötigt es eine Website, die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern auch Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt. Diese minimalistische und zugleich informative Vorlage hat alles, um neue Klienten zu gewinnen, sich in der Branche zu etablieren, und Buchungen sowie Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Sportbekleidung für Damen

    Ideal für:

    Damen-Sportbekleidungsläden, Fitnessbekleidungs-Shops und -Boutiquen

    Beschreibung:

    Mach dich bereit für Action mit dieser umwerfenden Vorlage. Diese Website ist elegant und einfach zu benutzen – damit erreichst du sowohl Sportbegeisterte als auch Fashionistas. Das Forum hilft dabei, die Kundenbindung zu stärken und stellt für deine Kunden einen klaren Mehrwert dar. Lade einfach deine Produkte hoch, füge deine Bilder und Videos hinzu – und schon kannst du online gehen!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Fitness-Trainer

    Ideal für:

    Personaltrainer, Fitnesstrainer, Coach

    Beschreibung:

    Diese energetische Websitevorlage soll motivieren und inspirieren. Die dynamischen Bilder und das schwungvolle Layout machen dies zum perfekten Template, um neue Interessenten anzuziehen. Potenzielle Kunden können mehr über Ihre Dienstleistungen erfahren oder einen Termin mit dem Buchungssystem Wix Bookings buchen. Fügen Sie einfach Ihre Angebote hinzu und schon bald werden neue Kunden zum Workout kommen!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Skateboard-Shop

    Ideal für:

    Online-Shop, Mode, Boutique

    Beschreibung:

    Video-Streifen und Parallax-Scrolling sind eine gelungene Mischung für eine E-Commerce-Designvorlage. Insbesondere dann, wenn du deine Kunden beeindrucken möchtest. Die Vorlage ist komplett anpassbar. Bearbeite jedes Element nach deinen Wünschen und gib die Stimmung deines Online-Shops wieder. Lade einfach Bilder hoch, bearbeite Produktinfos und stelle deine Produkte noch heute online!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Karateschule für Kinder

    Ideal für:

    Karateschulen, Akademien für Kampfkunst und Anbieter von Freizeitaktivitäten

    Beschreibung:

    Mit auffallenden Bildern und leuchtenden Farben hebt sich diese Homepage-Vorlage von der Masse ab. Dank Wix Bookings ist es ganz einfach, sich für Ihre Kurse anzumelden. Bearbeiten Sie die Infos über Ihre Kurse, Ihre Prinzipien und Ihre erfahrenen Mitarbeiter. Sie sind nun bereit neue Kunden aufzunehmen.

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Fitness-Center

    Ideal für:

    Fitness- & Pilatesstudios und Personaltrainer

    Beschreibung:

    Neue Energie für Ihr Fitness-Studio mit dieser motivierende Website! Fixierter Hintergrund, aussdrucksstarke Farben und eine Seite für die Terminbuchung - eine großartige Website, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Verwalten Sie Ihre Kurse einfach mit der App Wix Booking. 1, 2, 3 los!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Yogalehrerin

    Ideal für:

    Yoga, Pilates und Fitnesstrainer

    Beschreibung:

    Begeistern Sie neue Teilnehmer mit dieser energiegeladenen Website-Vorlage! Perfect für Yoga, Pilates und andere Fitnesstrainer. Diese Designvorlage findet die Balance zwischen Funktionalität und Eleganz. Mit Wix Bookings können Besucher direkt auf Ihrer Website Termine für Privatstunden buchen. Jetzt online gehen!

  • Sport & Fitness Website-Vorlagen - Yoga-Studio

    Ideal für:

    Yoga, Pilates und Fitnesstrainer

    Beschreibung:

    Eine moderne Website-Vorlage in beruhigenden Farben, das die Atmosphäre Ihres Yoga-Studios oder Wellness-Centers perfekt widerspiegelt. Mit dem integrierten Buchungssystem ist es noch einfacher für Ihre Teilnehmer Kurse zu buchen. Stellen Sie Ihr Studio noch heute online!

Pick the Website Template You Love

Sports & Fitness Website Templates

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Trainer

    Good For:

    Personal trainers, Fitness Instructors or Gyms.

    Description:

    Wow your clients with a stunning website that will get heart rates pumping. This bold simple yet sophisticated website template is perfect for fitness instructors wishing to attract new clients. With Wix Bookings, your clients can easily book a personal training session or attend a group workout in just a few clicks. Start editing now to promote your online presence and unique fitness plan!

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Online Fitness Program

    Good For:

    Gyms, fitness studios and trainers

    Description:

    Get the energy flowing with this strong and vibrant template. The built-in Wix Bookings app allows your clients to reserve their favorite online or in-person classes at the click of a button, and Wix Pricing Plans makes it easy to sell membership packages online. Simply manage your business through your Wix site and watch as it soars to new heights. Click “Edit” and get started today!

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Studio

    Good For:

    Exercise gyms, fitness centers and sports studios

    Description:

    Your studio deserves the coolest website, and there's no better starting point than this trendy template. Designed with your needs in mind, it features an image gallery, plenty of room to share details about your business, and an online bookings option for your clients to conveniently reserve their spot. Click anywhere on the template to start editing the content, and click 'Publish' whenever you're ready to go live.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Trainer

    Good For:

    Professional trainers, wellness instructors and sports coaches

    Description:

    Spread your passion for fitness and exercise training with this contemporary and sophisticated template design. Allow users to book personal or group classes online, list services, and differentiate yourself from the pack by showcasing user testimonials. Click "Edit" to push the boundaries and start helping the world get fit.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Trainer

    Good For:

    Personal Trainers, sports coaches and fitness communities

    Description:

    A strong, dynamic template that gets heart rates pumping. Create brand awareness, connect with your users through Wix Groups, and build a platform for your community with fun and unique fitness challenges. Are you ready to raise the bar? Click "Edit" to begin.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Studio

    Good For:

    Fitness studios, gyms and personal trainers

    Description:

    You help your clients build strength and power, so why not choose a website that does the same for your business? Keep trainees coming back and attract new ones with the easy and efficient Wix Bookings platform, and build quality connections with site visitors using Live Chat and Contact Forms. Ready to raise the bar? Click “Edit” to get started.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Trainer

    Good For:

    Professional Boxers, Personal Trainers and Fitness Studios

    Description:

    Jump into action with this stunning parallax template that will make your clients want to break a sweat. With eye-catching images, and ample space to advertise your rates and training packages, you only need to edit the text to create an impressive website and build your client base. With Wix Bookings, you can easily schedule training sessions with your clients. Simply click edit and watch your online presence grow.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Gym

    Good For:

    Gyms, wellness centers and sports facilities

    Description:

    You provide more than just a physical space to clients. You offer a rewarding experience and the opportunity to join a community of like-minded individuals who value health and wellness. This template sets a cool and vibrant tone while highlighting all that you have to offer—from facilities and amenities to memberships and services.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Yoga Studio

    Good For:

    Yoga, pilates or fitness studios and instructors.

    Description:

    A modern and clean design, perfect for yoga, pilates or fitness studios. The fixed background allows you to place all your important content in attractive strips linked to your main menu. With a specific Classes page, your students can book classes via the Wix Bookings app, an all-in-one appointment booking system. Start editing now and watch as your yoga studio books up with classes!

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Trainer

    Good For:

    Personal training, fitness trainer, excercise and fitness

    Description:

    Call attention to your gym or fitness center with the vivid color scheme and sharp design of this free template. This is the ideal place to advertise your facilities, rates, and training packages. Craft a customized website and build your online presence. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Fitness Instructor

    Good For:

    online video classes / businesses, fitness tutorials

    Description:

    Are you searching for an inspiring template that will make your fitness business pop? Look no further. Customize text, add your own photos and showcase your fitness videos with the Wix Video app to promote your business. With Wix Video, you can offer a variety of online classes with subscriptions, and so much more. Start editing to take your fitness business to the next level!

  • Sports & Fitness website templates - Sports Psychologist

    Good For:

    Freelancers, consultants and wellness professionals

    Description:

    Your clients trust you to help maximize their potential, and that requires a website that not only looks great but also sets you apart from the competition. This clean and informational template has everything you need to attract new clients, establish yourself as a leader in your industry, and accept bookings for your services.