Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Musik-Podcast

    Ideal für:

    Podcaster, Musikblogger und Musikkünstler

    Beschreibung:

    Trage deine Ideen in die ganze Welt ‑ mit diesem witzigen und fantasievollen Template. Über die provisionsfreie Podcast-App von Wix können Hörer deine eingestellten Episoden durchsuchen und deine Arbeit direkt auf deiner Website streamen. Eine eigene Blog-Seite und auffällige Newsletter-Formulare beschleunigen den Zuwachs an neuen Abonnenten. Bereit, deine Karriere voranzutreiben? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    Solokünstler, Bands und Produzenten

    Beschreibung:

    Es ist an der Zeit, dass sich die Fans auf einer tieferen Ebene mit dir auseinandersetzen. Dieses minimalistische, cineastische Template ist die ultimative Plattform für die Präsentation deiner neuesten Platten und Bilder ‑ dank der Apps Wix Music und Video. Besucher können außerdem deinen verlinkten Profilen auf Streaming-Plattformen und auf Social Media folgen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um eine Website zu erstellen, die den richtigen Ton trifft.

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Landingpage für neue Alben

    Ideal für:

    Bands, Musiker und Performer

    Beschreibung:

    Vermittle die Stimmung deiner Rockband mit diesem grungy Website-Template. Mit Wix Music kannst du ganz einfach Musik auf deine Website laden und deinen Besuchern zum Download anbieten. Sieh dir die Statistiken an, um deine Erfolge zu messen. Starte jetzt und dann Rock'n'Roll!

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Musiker/in

    Ideal für:

    EPK, Musiker, Popstars, Künstler, Künstlerinnen, Mädchenband und Promis

    Beschreibung:

    Prickelnd, feminin, professionell und eindrucksvoll – das alles ist diese Designvorlage. Damit lässt sich eine perfekte Pressemappe für Pop-Musiker und Künstler erstellen. Füge deine Biografie hinzu, promote deine Musik, Gib deine Tourdaten bekannt und zeige deine Videos in einer Mediathek. Worauf wartest du noch? Ab ins Rampenlicht!

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Band

    Ideal für:

    Bands, Musiker und Künstler

    Beschreibung:

    Promote deine Band mit diesem professionellen Einseiter-Template für ein EPK (Eletronic Press Kit). Lade deine Musik, Videos und Biografie hoch. Gib deine Tourdaten, Setlists und Presseinfos ein. Füge einen Passwortschutz hinzu, um dein EPK nur mit ausgewählten Personen zu teilen. Jetzt starten und deine Band online stellen!

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Landingpage für neue Alben

    Ideal für:

    Bands, Musiker und Singer/Songwriter

    Beschreibung:

    Beeindrucke deine Fans mit dem coolen Understatement dieses Musik-Einseiters. Durch das schlichtes Block-Design ist diese einseitige Homepage-Vorlage nahezu perfekt für jeden aufstrebenden Musiker - ob Band oder Einzelmusiker. Füge einfach die gewünschten Texte ein. Lade deine eigene Musik und deine Videos hoch. Und rocke das Internet jetzt!

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Landingpage für neue Alben

    Ideal für:

    Musikgruppen, DJs und Musiker

    Beschreibung:

    Sorge mit einer professionellen Website für Aufmerksamkeit. Deine Musik verdient es! Präsentiere deine offiziellen Videos und dein Kreativtalent. Mit der Wix Video-App kannst du deine Videos hochladen und teilen, während du mit einem Klick deine Fans mithilfe der Wix Music-App mit Musiktiteln versorgen kannst.

  • Musik-Marketing Website-Vorlagen - Landingpage für neue Alben

    Ideal für:

    Elektronische Musik, DJ, Bands und Musiker

    Beschreibung:

    Fasziniere deine Zuhörer mit diesem psychedelischen Template. Füge eigene Inhalte hinzu, passe das Design an und dann geh online!

Pick the Website Template You Love

Music Promotion Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Music Promotion website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Singers, songwriters and musicians.

      Description:

      A clean and minimal Electronic Press Kit template with all the information you could need. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tunes for the media to listen to and download. Simply customize the text and upload your multimedia and you're ready-to-go. Start editing now to take the press by storm!

    • Music Promotion website templates - Music Podcast

      Good For:

      Podcasters, music bloggers and musical artists

      Description:

      Broadcast your ideas to the world with this fun, imaginative template. The commission-free Wix Podcast app allows listeners to browse available episodes and stream your work directly from your site. A dedicated Wix Blog page and eye-catching subscription forms ensure that you’ll attract new followers. Are you ready for your career to crescendo? Click “Edit” to begin.

    • Music Promotion website templates - New Album Landing Page

      Good For:

      Bands, musicians and singer songwriters.

      Description:

      Captivate fans with this cool one-page music website template, perfect for musicians and bands alike. With a striking block layout, this is the perfect website template for any up and coming musician that wants to be noticed. Simply personalize the text and upload your own videos and music to get your presence live on the web today!

    • Music Promotion website templates - New Album Landing Page

      Good For:

      Electronic music, DJ, bands, musician

      Description:

      Engage your listeners with this awesome psychedelic template. Customize everything and go live today!

    • Music Promotion website templates - Band

      Good For:

      Bands, musicians and artists.

      Description:

      Promote your band with this one page, professional and organized Electronic Press Kit (EPK) template. Easy to customize, simply upload your own tracks, video and biography. You can also add any upcoming tour dates and upload set lists and riders for the press to view. Share your EPK with selective people, by password protecting your finished site. Start editing now to get your band out there!

    • Music Promotion website templates - New Album Landing Page

      Good For:

      Bands, DJs and musicians.

      Description:

      Get the exposure your music deserves with a professional website showcasing your latest video release and focusing on your creative talents. Wix Video makes it easy to upload and share your music videos, while Wix Music puts your songs a click away from fans.

    • Music Promotion website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      EPK, Musicians, pop stars, performers, female artists, girl bands and celebrities

      Description:

      Bubbly and feminine, professional and impressive, this Electronic Press Kit (EPK) template is perfect for young rising pop stars and performers. Put yourself in the limelight with a large coast to coast gallery, easily add your biography, promote your music with Wix Music, publish your tour dates, and showcase your videos to the media.

    • Music Promotion website templates - New Album Landing Page

      Good For:

      Bands, Musicians and Performers.

      Description:

      Transfer the atmosphere of your rock band with this grungy and engaging website template. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tracks for fans to listen to and download in just a few easy steps. You can also track all your music stats, including sales, downloads and shares for free! Start editing now to rock the music world!

    • Music Promotion website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Solo artists, bands and producers

      Description:

      It's time for fans to engage with you on a deeper level. This minimalist, cinematic template is the ultimate platform for showcasing your latest records and visuals with the Wix Music and Video apps. Visitors who want to stay connected can follow links to your profiles on streaming platforms and social media. Click 'Edit' to build a site that hits all the right notes.