選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 餐飲及廚師網站範本- 主廚

    適用於:

    私人主廚、餐廳和小酒館。

    說明:

    誘人的網站範本能讓您挑逗潛在顧客的味蕾。具有吸引力的影片和視差滾動特效呈現的範本讓您蓄勢待發。只要自訂文字、菜單和圖片反映您的風格和品味,接著在網頁上宣傳美食專長即可!

  • 餐飲及廚師網站範本- 外燴公司

    適用於:

    餐飲服務商、廚師和餐廳

    說明:

    這個設計清新、精美且鼓舞人心,具備了展開線上烹飪事業所需的一切。善用強大的範本以新增您擁有的所有內容,包含樣品菜單、場地清單、圖片等。只要按一下「編輯」就可開始進行。

  • 餐飲及廚師網站範本- 外燴公司

    適用於:

    餐廳、廚師和外燴業者

    說明:

    此範本精神又優雅,是展示菜式和服務的完美地方。您可使用 Wix 餐廳菜單與點餐應用程式,向大家介紹菜式並接受網路訂單。內建表單功能操作方便,有助鼓勵訪客前來索取報價。請即來推出網站,準備好讓業務起飛,按一下「編輯」開始。

  • 餐飲及廚師網站範本- 巧克力商店

    適用於:

    巧克力師、主廚和蛋糕師傅

    說明:

    絕對讓人垂涎三尺的網站範本,適合提供甜食的完美範本。迷人的視差滾動和帶狀影片再搭配輕鬆好編輯的菜單,輕易引誘顧客。使用線上訂購系統,直接從網站接受訂單。現在就編輯並於線上推出門面!

  • 餐飲及廚師網站範本- 美食餐車

    適用於:

    餐車、餐飲公司和廚師

    說明:

    隨時保持移動的餐飲事業,若想同時保持酷炫的線上曝光,這個以美食為主題的範本就是忙碌創業家的最佳選擇。讓顧客知道能在何時何地能找到他們最愛的食物,分享您商家和菜單資訊,並與 Instagram 無縫接軌分享令人垂涎三尺的美味料理。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Catering & Chef website templates - Chocolatier

    Good For:

    Chocolatiers, Chefs and Cake Makers.

    Description:

    A website template guaranteed to make mouths water, this is the perfect website template for anyone with anything sweet to offer. Boasting parallax scrolling, video strips and an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to tempt your customers. Take orders directly from your website using the online ordering system. Start editing now to get your presence on the web!

  • Catering & Chef website templates - Catering Company

    Good For:

    Chef, catering, restaurant

    Description:

    Customize this polished theme to show off your delectable dishes in style. Perfect for restaurants and catering companies, this template includes space for multiple menus and photo galleries. Start editing to share your culinary talents with the world!

  • Catering & Chef website templates - Chef

    Good For:

    Private chefs, restaurants and bistros.

    Description:

    A tantalizing website template ready to seduce the tastebuds of your potential clients. Showcasing an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this template is almost ready to go. Simply customise the text, menus and images to reflect your style and tastes and promote your culinary expertise on the web!

  • Catering & Chef website templates - Chef Restaurant

    Good For:

    Restaurants, cafes and business

    Description:

    Create a website for your restaurant or catering service that’s as fresh as your ingredients. Upload images to the photo gallery and menu to show off your dishes in delectable detail. Play with color and add text to build a free website worthy of your culinary creations.

  • Catering & Chef website templates - Catering

    Good For:

    Caterers, chefs, and restaurants

    Description:

    Fresh, delectable, and inspired, this design has everything you need to take your culinary business online. Utilize the robust template to add all the content you have including a sample menu, list of venues, images, and more. Simply click 'Edit' to get started.

  • Catering & Chef website templates - Food Truck

    Good For:

    Food trucks, catering companies, and chefs

    Description:

    Your culinary business is always on the go and this food-centric template is a great choice for busy owners who want a cool online presence. Let customers know where and when they can find their favorite food, share details about your business and menu, and seamlessly sync your Instagram account to spread the mouth-watering goodness.