Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Végétarien

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et bars

    Description :

    Créez un site à l'image de votre restaurant à l'aide de ce template moderne. Présentez vos plats à l'aide d'un menu facile à personnaliser. Cliquez sur "Modifier" et commencez à créer le site idéal pour votre restaurant et développez votre clientèle !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Pizzeria

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés, bars

    Description :

    Un restaurant branché se doit d'avoir un site à son image. Cet appétissant template est à la fois moderne et chic et présentera parfaitement votre restaurant de manière originale. Utilisez Menus de Wix Restaurants et ajoutez, modifiez et gérez facilement tous les éléments de votre menu en un clic. Commencez à le modifier dès maintenant pour créer une présence ne ligne appétissante !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurants

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et boulangeries

    Description :

    La mise en page dynamique et l'arrière-plan appétissant de ce template raviront les gastronomes en tous genres. Commencez par ajouter votre menu et importer les images pour présenter vos plats et recettes. Ensuite, proposez à vos clients de réserver une table via l'appli Wix Reservations, et traitez les commandes en livraison avec Wix Online Orders. Avec ce template, il y en a pour tous les goûts, alors cliquez sur «Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurants

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, brasseries, cafés, bistros

    Description :

    Traduisez l'atmosphère conviviale de votre restaurant grâce à ce template chaleureux. Le menu facile à personnaliser permettra à vos clients de découvrir votre carte à l'avance. Téléchargez vos images et commencez à attirer de nouveaux clients !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Japanese Restaurant

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bars and food delivery businesses

    Description :

    A fresh template for fresh, delicious food. This simple, classic design is the perfect frame for your cuisine. Seamless integrations with the Wix Restaurants Menus, Orders and Reservations apps let your customers easily choose their favorite dishes, place orders or book tables straight from your site. Get ready to delight diners with a tasteful online presence. Click "Edit" to get started.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurants

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, entreprises de restauration et chefs cuisiniers

    Description :

    Créez un site tendance, élégant, professionnel et à l'image de votre entreprise avec ce template au design simple et classique. Partagez votre histoire unique, ajoutez vos coordonnées et vos profils de réseaux sociaux, et présentez vos créations avec un menu Wix. Vous pouvez même proposer un service de livraison ou de réservation pour générer du trafic vers votre site, et ainsi développer votre activité. Avec ce template, les possibilités sont infinies. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant à burgers

    Idéal pour :

    Hamburgers, restaurants, cafés, brasseries

    Description :

    Les couleurs vives et le design rétro de ce template incitera vos visiteurs à venir diner dans votre restaurant. Modifiez le menu, personnalisez le texte et séduisez de nouveaux clients. Vous pourrez également accepter les commandes en ligne, depuis votre site. Commencez dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant sur le pouce

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, traiteurs, et entreprises culinaires

    Description :

    Frais, sain, tendance. Vous avez énormément à offrir à vos clients avec vos préparations culinaires. Partagez votre menu spécial, mettez en valeur votre compte Instagram, faites la promotion de vos services de traiteur et de livraison, et facilitez les commandes en ligne. Tout ce qu'il vous reste à faire c'est de télécharger votre logo et vos images, de personnaliser votre menu et enfin de mettre à jour les infos de votre entreprise, et c'est prêt !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Asiatique

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et entreprises

    Description :

    Un template aussi appétissant et authentique que votre cuisine. Avec Wix Restaurants, prendre les réservations et les commandes en ligne n'a jamais été aussi simple. Vous pouvez également personnaliser et gérer votre menu : importer des images, ajouter les descriptions de vos plats et mettre à jour les prix, le tout en quelques clics. Commencez à modifier dès maintenant.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Livraison de restauration rapide

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et entreprises

    Description :

    Créez un site web tout aussi professionnel et instantané que votre service avec ce template au design attrayant et branché. Il vous suffit de présenter votre entreprise, d'ajouter les liens vers vos réseaux sociaux , de personnaliser les images et d'ajouter votre menu pour commencer à vendre vos articles délicieux en ligne. Cliquez sur "Modifier" pour commencer !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Mexicain

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bars et entreprises de restauration

    Description :

    Choisissez un template aussi accueillant et festif que votre restaurant. Son design simple et ses couleurs chaudes rendent votre site chaleureux, et les applis Wix Menus Restaurants et Wix Orders donne à vos clients la possibilité de profiter de votre cuisine au restaurant, chez eux, ou lors d'un événement avec traiteur. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour donner l'eau à la bouche aux visiteurs.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Italien

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et traiteurs

    Description :

    Ce template frais et croustillant est un régal pour les yeux (et pour les papilles). Pensé pour les restaurants, ce template est exactement ce dont votre affaire a besoin pour affirmer sa saveur unique ! Utilisez Wix Restaurants pour prendre les réservations ou les commandes en ligne, et personnaliser vos menus. Commencez dès maintenant, et très vite ce template sera à votre goût.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Restaurants & Food
  4. Restaurant
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Restaurant website templates - Restaurant Site

    Good For

    Restaurant, cafe, bakery

    Description

    Grab the attention of food lovers with the tantalizing background and dynamic layout of this free template. Add a tasteful menu and upload images to show off your sumptuous creations. Customize the color scheme and design to best represent your establishment’s dining experience.

  • Restaurant website templates - Poke Delivery

    Good For

    Restaurants, caterers, and culinary businesses

    Description

    Fresh, healthy, trendy. You have a lot to offer customers with your culinary concoctions. Share your unique menu, showcase your engaging Instagram account, promote your catering and delivery services, and make it easy for people to order online. All that's left for you to do is to upload your custom logo and images, customize your menu, and fine-tune your business details, then you're open for business.

  • Restaurant website templates - Mexican Restaurant

    Good For

    Restaurants, Bars and Cafes

    Description

    Fusing modern with traditional, this warm and homely template is perfect for any family restaurant. Tempt customers to your restaurant by customizing the menu and uploading photos of all your delicious dishes. Start editing the text and images now to create an impressive website and establish your online presence!

  • Restaurant website templates - Fish & Seafood Restaurant

    Good For

    Restaurants, chefs and culinary specialists

    Description

    You know the importance of healthy and sustainable cooking, as well as exuding a cool and hip vibe. This food-focused template has the aesthetic design and restaurant features you need to find online success. Share your menu, take reservations, and provide all the details customers need to enjoy your culinary creations.

  • Restaurant website templates - Steakhouse

    Good For

    Steakhouses, Restaurants and Cafes.

    Description

    Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with this rustic and traditional feeling steakhouse template. With an easy-to-edit menu, this is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations. Simply upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling.

  • Restaurant website templates - Burger Corner

    Good For

    Hamburger Restaurants, Diners and Cafes.

    Description

    With bright colors and retro vibes this is the perfect website template for anyone wishing to attract customers to their restaurant. Edit the menu to make mouths water and customise the text so your customers know where to find you. You can even take orders directly from your website. Start editing now to get your restaurant on the web!

  • Restaurant website templates - Food Truck

    Good For

    Food trucks, catering companies, and chefs

    Description

    Your culinary business is always on the go and this food-centric template is a great choice for busy owners who want a cool online presence. Let customers know where and when they can find their favorite food, share details about your business and menu, and seamlessly sync your Instagram account to spread the mouth-watering goodness.

  • Restaurant website templates - Vegetarian Restaurant

    Good For

    Restaurants, Cafes and Bars.

    Description

    Create a website that's as fresh as your restaurant with this modern vegetarian restaurant template. With an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to attract customers to sample your dishes. Click "Edit" to begin making the perfect website for your restaurant and watch as your restaurant's popularity grows!

  • Restaurant website templates - Pizza Delivery

    Good For

    Restaurants, cafes and bars.

    Description

    A trendy restaurant needs a trendy website. This mouthwatering website template is the perfect balance of modern and chic and is great for any upcoming restaurant wishing to build an online presence. Using Menus by Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit and manage menu items with a simple click. Start editing now to create a website that's as appealing as your restaurant!

  • Restaurant website templates - French Cuisine

    Good For

    Cafes, bistros, restaurants and catering services.

    Description

    Say "bonjour" to this classy, French bistro website template. The chic design of this template perfectly reflects the elegance of French cuisine and culture. Personalize the welcome board to reflect your restaurant's opening hours or change the text completely to create a unique French-styled feature for your website. Start editing now to get mouths watering and customers flowing through your doors!

  • Restaurant website templates - Vegan Restaurant

    Good For

    Vegan restaurants, health-conscious cafes and chefs

    Description

    You deserve a website that's just as fresh, natural, and inviting as your restaurant, and with this stunning and easy-to-edit template, you'll be well on your way. Upload your own photos and start crafting your own custom menu to attract customers to your delicious restaurant. Click "Edit" to concoct your perfect website today.

  • Restaurant website templates - Asian Restaurant

    Good For

    Asian restaurants, cafes and fast-food establishments.

    Description

    Warm hearts, and stomachs, with this traditional feeling Asian restaurant template. With Wix Menus, it's never been easier to manage your menu and update dishes with ease. You can upload images, adjust the prices and customize menu descriptions for all your dishes. Start editing now to attract customers to your restaurant and sample your delicious food!