Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Fastfood-Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und kulinarische Geschäfte

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle mit dieser ansprechenden und trendigen Vorlage eine Website, die genauso professionell und agil unterwegs ist wie dein Service. Stelle einfach dein Unternehmen vor, füge deine relevanten Social-Media-Kanäle hinzu, passe die Bilder an und füge deine Speisekarte hinzu, um deine leckeren Produkte online zu verkaufen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und lege los.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Pizzarestaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurant, Café und Bar

    Beschreibung:

    Ein hippes Restaurant braucht eine hippe Website! Bei diesem Template läuft deinen Besuchern das Wasser im Mund zusammen. Die perfekte Balance zwischen modern und chic für neue Restaurants, die eine Onlinepräsenz erstellen möchten. Mit der Speisekarte von Wix Restaurants kannst du deine Gerichte ganz einfach hinzufügen und bearbeiten. Jetzt starten!

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Vegetarisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und Bars

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle mit diesem modernen Designer-Template für ein vegetarisches Restaurant eine Website, die so frisch ist, wie dein Restaurant selbst. Eine einfach zu bearbeitende Speisekarte mit Bildern deiner leckeren Gerichte wird garantiert Kunden anlocken. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und leg los. Erstelle die perfekte Website für dein Restaurant und mache es bekannt!

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Catering-Unternehmen und private Köche

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle eine Website, die so frisch und professionell ist wie dein Unternehmen selbst ‑ mit diesem eleganten Design-Template. Erzähle deine Geschichte, füge deine Social-Media-Kanäle und Kontaktdaten hinzu und präsentiere deine Kreationen auf einer Speisekarte von Wix. Du kannst sogar Lieferoptionen und Reservierungen anbieten, um mehr Besucher auf deine Website zu lenken ‑ so bringst du dein Unternehmen voran. Mit diesem Template ist alles möglich. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und lege los.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Italienisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Bäckereien und Catering-Unternehmen

    Beschreibung:

    Dein Restaurant zieht Kunden mit seiner freundlichen, gemütlichen Atmosphäre an, warum sollte deine Website nicht dasselbe tun? Mit leuchtenden Farben und einem klaren Design lädt dieses Template Kunden dazu ein, Online-Bestellungen zu tätigen oder per Mausklick einen Tisch zu reservieren. Biete deinen Kunden die Möglichkeit zur Interaktion ‑mit Social-Media-Links, einem integrierten Newsletter-Formular und einer Galerie für deine verlockendsten Artikel. Worauf wartest du noch? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um eine Online-Präsenz nach deinem Geschmack zu erstellen.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Asiatisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und kulinarische Geschäfte

    Beschreibung:

    Ein frisches und authentisches Template, genau wie deine köstlichen Gerichte. Mit Wix Restaurants war es noch nie so bequem, Reservierungen und Online-Bestellungen auszuführen. Außerdem kannst du deine Speisekarte ganz einfach anpassen und verwalten, vom Hochladen deiner Bilder bis hin zur Aktualisierung von Artikelbeschreibungen und Preisen. Klicke jetzt, um loszulegen!

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Koch

    Ideal für:

    Chefköche, Restaurants und Bistros

    Beschreibung:

    Eine verlockende Designvorlage – genau richtig, um die Geschmacksnerven deiner potenziellen Kunden anzuregen. Zeige ein spannendes Video in einem Video-Streifen und nutze Parallax-Scrolling. Passe Texte und Bilder dem Stil deiner Website an und vermarkte deine kulinarische Expertise im Internet!

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Gourmet-Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und Caterer

    Beschreibung:

    Was könnte besser zu deinem Restaurant — einem Star der lokalen kulinarischen Szene — passen, als dieses ansprechende Template? Die Website bietet viel Platz für Nahaufnahmen, die die Einzigartigkeit deiner Gerichte zeigen, sowie für große Logos und eine originelle Schriftart, die deine Modernität zum Ausdruck bringen. Die integrierten Apps „Wix Restaurants Menus“, „Wix Restaurants Orders“ und „Wix Restaurants Reservations“ bieten dir alles, was du brauchst, um dein Geschäft zum Blühen zu bringen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um einen Internetauftritt ganz nach deinem Geschmack zu gestalten.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Poke Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Catering und kulinarische Unternehmen

    Beschreibung:

    Frisch, gesund und trendig. Mit deinen kulinarischen Kreationen hast du Kunden viel zu bieten. Teile deine einzigartige Speisekarte, präsentiere Bilder deines Instagram-Kontos. Werbe für dein Catering und deinen Lieferdienst. Du musst nur noch dein Logo und Bilder hochladen, deine Speisekarte anpassen und deine eigenen Informationen eingeben und schon bist du startklar.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Italienisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Privatköche und Essenslieferdienste

    Beschreibung:

    Suchst du nach der perfekten Online-Plattform für Restaurantabholungen und -lieferungen? Dieses benutzerfreundliche Template bietet neuen und wiederkehrenden Kunden eine schnelle und effiziente Möglichkeit, ihre Lieblingsgerichte und -getränke online zu bestellen. Die App „Wix Restaurants Orders“ ist der ideale Ort, um Fotos und Details von Gerichten hochzuladen. Sie garantiert reibungslose Online-Zahlungen und ermöglicht es dir, Benachrichtigungen über neue und nicht bearbeitete Anfragen zu erhalten. Das integrierte Kontaktformular und der Chat erleichtern den direkten Kontakt mit deinen Kunden. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“, um zu beginnen.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Fastfood-Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, cafes and food delivery businesses

    Beschreibung:

    This fun, appealing template is truly a feast for the eyes. The simple, approachable design provides the perfect place to highlight specials, post reviews and share useful information. With the built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps, customers can easily browse and select their favorite items for delivery. Ready to watch your business reach new heights? Click "Edit" to begin.

  • Restaurant Website-Vorlagen - Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Cafés und Bäckereien

    Beschreibung:

    Errege die Aufmerksamkeit von Food-Liebhabern mit dem verlockenden Hintergrund und dem dynamischen Layout dieses ansprechenden Templates. Füge zunächst deine Speisekarte hinzu und lade Bilder hoch, um deine köstlichen Kreationen zu präsentieren. Lade dann Kunden ein, einen Tisch über die Wix Reservierungs-App zu buchen und verwalte Lieferbestellungen über das Bestellsystem von Wix. Mit dieser Vorlage ist alles möglich - klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um lozulegen!

Pick the Website Template You Love

Restaurant Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Restaurant website templates - Vegetarian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, Cafes and Bars.

      Description:

      Create a website that's as fresh as your restaurant with this modern vegetarian restaurant template. With an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to attract customers to sample your dishes. Click "Edit" to begin making the perfect website for your restaurant and watch as your restaurant's popularity grows!

    • Restaurant website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bakeries

      Description:

      Grab the attention of food lovers with the tantalizing background and dynamic layout of this engaging template. Start by adding your menu and uploading images to show off your delicious creations. Then, invite customers to book a table using the Wix Reservations app, and fulfill delivery orders using Wix Online Orders. Anything is possible with this template—click "Edit" to begin!

    • Restaurant website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Steakhouses, Restaurants and Cafes.

      Description:

      Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with this rustic and traditional feeling steakhouse template. With an easy-to-edit menu, this is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations. Simply upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling.

    • Restaurant website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and food delivery businesses

      Description:

      A fresh template for fresh, delicious food. This simple, classic design is the perfect frame for your cuisine. Seamless integrations with the Wix Restaurants Menus, Orders and Reservations apps let your customers easily choose their favorite dishes, place orders or book tables straight from your site. Get ready to delight diners with a tasteful online presence. Click "Edit" to get started.

    • Restaurant website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, catering businesses and private chefs

      Description:

      Create a site that’s as fresh, elegant and professional as your business with this classic and approachable template design. Begin by sharing your unique history, adding your socials and contact details, and showing off your creations by adding Wix Menu. You can even offer delivery options and reservations to generate traffic to your site—and to your business. Anything is possible with this template. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

    • Restaurant website templates - Burger Restaurant

      Good For:

      Hamburger Restaurants, Diners and Cafes.

      Description:

      With bright colors and retro vibes this is the perfect website template for anyone wishing to attract customers to their restaurant. Edit the menu to make mouths water and customise the text so your customers know where to find you. You can even take orders directly from your website. Start editing now to get your restaurant on the web!

    • Restaurant website templates - Poke Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, caterers, and culinary businesses

      Description:

      Fresh, healthy, trendy. You have a lot to offer customers with your culinary concoctions. Share your unique menu, showcase your engaging Instagram account, promote your catering and delivery services, and make it easy for people to order online. All that's left for you to do is to upload your custom logo and images, customize your menu, and fine-tune your business details, then you're open for business.

    • Restaurant website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A fresh and authentic template just like your delicious dishes. With Wix Restaurants, it's never been more convenient to book reservations and complete online orders. You can also easily customize and manage your menu, from uploading images to updating item descriptions and prices. Click to start editing now!

    • Restaurant website templates - Pizza Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars.

      Description:

      A trendy restaurant needs a trendy website. This mouthwatering website template is the perfect balance of modern and chic and is great for any upcoming restaurant wishing to build an online presence. Using Menus by Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit and manage menu items with a simple click. Start editing now to create a website that's as appealing as your restaurant!

    • Restaurant website templates - Fast Food Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      Create a website that’s just as professional and instantaneous as your service with this engaging and trendy template design. Simply introduce your business, add your relevant socials, customize the images, and add your menu to start selling your tasty products online. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

    • Restaurant website templates - Mexican Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and catering businesses

      Description:

      Choose a template that’s as inviting and festive as your restaurant. Simple design and warm colors will give your site a cozy feel, while the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps invite your customers to decide whether to enjoy your dishes at the restaurant, at home or at a catered event. Click 'Edit' to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • Restaurant website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes, and catering companies

      Description:

      Feast your eyes (and your appetite) on this fresh and fun template. Designed with restaurants in mind, this template is just what your culinary business needs to make a statement. Use Wix Restaurants to accept reservations, online orders, and customize your menu. It's easy to make this template your own, get started today!