選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 餐廳網站範本- 餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、外燴業者和私人廚師

    說明:

    此範本設計帶有經典和平易近人的氣息,適合用來建立精神、優雅和專業的網站。您可分享自己的獨特歷史背景、新增社交媒體和聯絡資訊,以及透過 Wix 菜單功能展示創作成果。您也可提供外送選項和訂位功能,促進網站和商家流量。有了這範本,什麼都有可能。點按一下「編輯」立刻開始!

  • 餐廳網站範本- 墨西哥餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、酒吧和外燴業者

    說明:

    選擇與您餐廳一樣具有吸引力和節日氣氛的範本。簡單的設計和溫暖的色調,為網站帶來舒適氛圍,而 Wix 餐廳菜單與點餐應用程式邀請顧客決定是在餐廳、家中還是在外燴活動中享用您的美味菜式。按一下「編輯」,建立美味的線上形象。

  • 餐廳網站範本- 餐廳

    適用於:

    牛排館、餐廳和咖啡廳。

    說明:

    使用此傳統鄉村風牛排館範本為您的餐廳營造獨特的氛圍。輕鬆編輯菜單,讓老饕瀏覽並做預訂。簡單上傳美味菜餚圖片讓顧客飢腸轆轆。

  • 餐廳網站範本- 亞洲餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、食品商店和烹飪專業人員

    說明:

    無論是糯米飯還是各種香料,您的招牌菜式都讓食客回味無窮。有了這個真實且好用的範本設計,您終於可以展現出您的美味菜餚。您可讓使用者以 Wix 在線訂單功能請求送餐,又可展示菜單上的特別菜式,並在同一個位置輕鬆顯示聯絡資訊。點按一下「編輯」立刻開始!

  • 餐廳網站範本- 義大利餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳、外燴館

    說明:

    此範本營造清新且有趣的風格,不僅能讓訪客大飽眼福,也能一解口腹食慾。此範本專為餐廳設計,最適合餐飲業用來宣傳,使自家美食不言自明。您可以利用Wix Restaurants,藉此接受預約和線上訂單,並自訂專屬菜單。只需幾個步驟,就能輕鬆打造個人範本。現在就開始吧!

  • 餐廳網站範本- 素食餐廳

    適用於:

    素食餐廳、健康意識咖啡廳及主廚

    說明:

    您值得與餐廳一樣新鮮、天然而誘人的網站,透過此迷人又輕鬆易編輯的範本,您將會一帆風順。上傳自己的相片並開始建立完全自訂的菜單吸引顧客前往美味餐廳。按一下「編輯」立即調配網站。

  • 餐廳網站範本- 墨西哥餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳和酒吧。

    說明:

    使用生動且時尚的墨西哥餐廳範本吸引顧客前往您的餐廳。採用視差滾動特效、可愛插圖及亮眼色彩,此範本讓顧客驚豔。使用輕鬆好編輯的菜單功能讓吸引顧客嘗試您的美食佳餚。輕鬆點選開始編輯並製作與餐廳一樣動人的網站!

  • 餐廳網站範本- 日本料理

    適用於:

    Restaurants, cafes and bars

    說明:

    有了這個美味菜單,食客自然蜂擁來到。請即來建立如美食一般吸引的網站。這範本採用深色主題,時尚又有時代感,設計亦加入了傳統元素,甚有品味。您可在其中加入菜式相片,又可與 Wix 餐廳菜單與點餐應用程式搭配使用,使新網站成為促進訂座和網路點餐數的工具。請即點擊「編輯」,馬上開始使用。

  • 餐廳網站範本- 義大利餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、麵包店和外燴業者

    說明:

    您的餐廳以友好、舒適的氛圍吸引人群,那麼網站不也應該如此嗎?這款範本使用明亮色彩與簡單設計,讓顧客只需按一下按鈕,就能夠輕鬆完成線上訂餐或訂位。客戶可透過社交媒體連結、內建訂閱表單和圖庫與您互動,您則可展示讓人心神嚮往的產品。還在等什麼呢?按一下「編輯」,建立美味線上形象。

  • 餐廳網站範本- 日本料理

    適用於:

    餐廳、酒吧和美食外送業者

    說明:

    此範本有如清新、美味的食物一樣。其設計簡單而經典,是展示美食的好地方。範本與 Wix 餐廳菜單、訂單和訂位應用程式完美結合,讓顧客輕易透過網站選擇心愛菜式、點餐並預訂座位。馬上就來以美味的網站來吸引食客。點擊「編輯」立即開始。

  • 餐廳網站範本- 亞洲餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳與烹飪業務

    說明:

    這個範本清新而真摯,就像您的美味菜式一樣。有了 Wix 餐廳,訂位和完成線上訂單變得前所未有的便利。您也可以從上傳圖片以更新商品描述和價格,輕鬆自訂和管理菜單。按一下就可以立即開始編輯!

  • 餐廳網站範本- 美食餐車

    適用於:

    餐車、餐飲公司和廚師

    說明:

    隨時保持移動的餐飲事業,若想同時保持酷炫的線上曝光,這個以美食為主題的範本就是忙碌創業家的最佳選擇。讓顧客知道能在何時何地能找到他們最愛的食物,分享您商家和菜單資訊,並與 Instagram 無縫接軌分享令人垂涎三尺的美味料理。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Restaurant Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Restaurant website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Steakhouses, Restaurants and Cafes.

      Description:

      Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with this rustic and traditional feeling steakhouse template. With an easy-to-edit menu, this is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations. Simply upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling.

    • Restaurant website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, food shops and culinary professionals

      Description:

      Sticky rice and all kinds of spice; your signature dishes pack a punch of flavor in every bite. With this authentic and friendly template design, you can finally showoff how delicious your cuisine really is. Allow your users to request deliveries using Wix Online Orders, showcase your menu specials, and easily display your contact information all in one place. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

    • Restaurant website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes, and catering companies

      Description:

      Feast your eyes (and your appetite) on this fresh and fun template. Designed with restaurants in mind, this template is just what your culinary business needs to make a statement. Use Wix Restaurants to accept reservations, online orders, and customize your menu. It's easy to make this template your own, get started today!

    • Restaurant website templates - Mexican Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars.

      Description:

      Attract customers to your restaurant with this lively and modern Mexican restaurant template. Featuring parallax scrolling, cute illustrations and bright colors, this is a great template for anyone wishing to wow their customers. Entice customers to try your food using the easy-to-edit menu feature. Simply click to being editing and create a website that's as dynamic as your restaurant!

    • Restaurant website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars

      Description:

      Diners already flock to you for your delicious menu. Now, it’s time to build a website that’s as impressive as your food. This dark-themed template is chic and contemporary, yet it includes tasteful design touches that pay homage to tradition. With ample photos of your dishes, the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps, and buttons that pop with color, your new site will be sure to grow your reservations and online orders. Click “Edit” to get started today.

    • Restaurant website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bakeries and catering businesses

      Description:

      Your restaurant draws in people with its friendly, comforting atmosphere, so why shouldn't your website do the same? With bright colors and a straightforward design, this template makes it easy for customers to complete online orders or book a table at the click of a button. Keep your clientele engaged with social links, a built-in subscribe form and a gallery to display your most tantalizing products. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • Restaurant website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and food delivery businesses

      Description:

      A fresh template for fresh, delicious food. This simple, classic design is the perfect frame for your cuisine. Seamless integrations with the Wix Restaurants Menus, Orders and Reservations apps let your customers easily choose their favorite dishes, place orders or book tables straight from your site. Get ready to delight diners with a tasteful online presence. Click "Edit" to get started.

    • Restaurant website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A fresh and authentic template just like your delicious dishes. With Wix Restaurants, it's never been more convenient to book reservations and complete online orders. You can also easily customize and manage your menu, from uploading images to updating item descriptions and prices. Click to start editing now!

    • Restaurant website templates - Food Truck

      Good For:

      Food trucks, catering companies, and chefs

      Description:

      Your culinary business is always on the go and this food-centric template is a great choice for busy owners who want a cool online presence. Let customers know where and when they can find their favorite food, share details about your business and menu, and seamlessly sync your Instagram account to spread the mouth-watering goodness.

    • Restaurant website templates - Chef

      Good For:

      Private chefs, restaurants and bistros.

      Description:

      A tantalizing website template ready to seduce the tastebuds of your potential clients. Showcasing an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this template is almost ready to go. Simply customise the text, menus and images to reflect your style and tastes and promote your culinary expertise on the web!

    • Restaurant website templates - Middle Eastern Restaurant

      Good For:

      Halal food restaurants, middle eastern restaurants and cafes.

      Description:

      Authentic, traditional, certified. Your restaurant has something special to offer and this engaging template appeals to the consumers you want to attract. Easily customize your menu, upload images of your delicious offerings, and allow customers to reserve a table or order online.

    • Restaurant website templates - Farm to Table Venue

      Good For:

      Organic restaurants, farmers markets, and sustainable cafes

      Description:

      A fresh venue deserves a fresh, new, trendy website. This wonderfully organic template is the perfect balance of modern and chic, and is great for sustainable businesses looking to build an online presence. Using Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit, and manage menu items or food baskets with a simple click.