Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Chef

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bistros, chefs cuisiniers, pâtissiers

    Description :

    Un template alléchant qui fera saliver vos futurs clients. Utilisez la bande vidéo et le parallax scrolling pour mettre en valeur vos succulentes créations. Veuillez simplement personnaliser le texte, les menus et les images pour faire connaitre votre talent à travers la toile.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Oriental

    Idéal pour :

    restaurants Halal , restaurants moyen orient et cafés.

    Description :

    Authentique, traditionnel, certifié. Votre restaurant offre une cuisine originale ? Ce template est parfait pour le mettre en valeur ! Personnalisez facilement votre menu, téléchargez des images et permettez à vos clients de réserver une table ou de commander à emporter.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Vente de produits frais et locaux

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants bio, marchés fermiers et cafés écoresponsables

    Description :

    Un lieu frais mérite un nouveau site internet à son image. Ce template appétissant et organique est l'équilibre parfait entre le moderne et le chic et est idéal pour votre entreprises durables qui cherchent à construire une présence en ligne. Utilisez Wix Restaurants et ajoutez, modifiez et gérez facilement tous les éléments de votre menu ou de votre panier légumes frais en un clic.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant Indien

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants de spécialités, cafés et bars

    Description :

    Ce template lumineux et chaleureux offre une richesse visuelle unique, combinant une typographie accrocheuse et des images plus petites - idéal pour tous les utilisateurs. De plus, il a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour promouvoir votre entreprise en ligne : des widgets de livraison et de réservation, un menu magnifique où vous pouvez télécharger des images de vos plats, et plus encore. Créez votre site dès aujourd'hui pour partager vos créations culinaires.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant de Poke bowl

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, traiteurs, et entreprises culinaires

    Description :

    Frais, sain, tendance. Vous avez énormément à offrir à vos clients avec vos préparations culinaires. Partagez votre menu spécial, mettez en valeur votre compte Instagram, faites la promotion de vos services de traiteur et de livraison, et facilitez les commandes en ligne. Tout ce qu'il vous reste à faire c'est de télécharger votre logo et vos images, de personnaliser votre menu et enfin de mettre à jour les infos de votre entreprise, et c'est prêt !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et boulangeries

    Description :

    La mise en page dynamique et l'arrière-plan appétissant de ce template raviront les gastronomes en tous genres. Commencez par ajouter votre menu et importer les images pour présenter vos plats et recettes. Ensuite, proposez à vos clients de réserver une table via l'appli Wix Reservations, et traitez les commandes en livraison avec Wix Online Orders. Avec ce template, il y en a pour tous les goûts, alors cliquez sur «Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant de fruits de mer

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, chefs et spécialistes culinaires

    Description :

    Vous connaissez l'importance d'une cuisine saine et locale, ainsi que d'une ambiance cool et branchée. Ce modèle axé sur les aliments présente le design esthétique et les caractéristiques du restaurant dont vous avez besoin pour réussir en ligne. Partagez votre menu, prenez des réservations de table et fournissez tous les détails dont les clients ont besoin pour profiter de vos créations culinaires.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant de burgers

    Idéal pour :

    Hamburgers, restaurants, cafés, brasseries

    Description :

    Les couleurs vives et le design rétro de ce template incitera vos visiteurs à venir diner dans votre restaurant. Modifiez le menu, personnalisez le texte et séduisez de nouveaux clients. Vous pourrez également accepter les commandes en ligne, depuis votre site. Commencez dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant japonais

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés, chefs et entreprises culinaires

    Description :

    Régalez vos yeux avec cet élégant template créé spécialement pour les restaurants. Ajoutez votre menu sur votre site pour donner aux visiteurs un avant-goût de ce qui les attend et permettez aux clients de réserver en ligne. Avec Wix Restaurants, gérer votre restaurant facilement. Commencez dès aujourd'hui en cliquant sur "Modifier" ci-dessous.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant mexicain

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, bars et entreprises de restauration

    Description :

    Choisissez un template aussi accueillant et festif que votre restaurant. Son design simple et ses couleurs chaudes rendent votre site chaleureux, et les applis Wix Menus Restaurants et Wix Orders donne à vos clients la possibilité de profiter de votre cuisine au restaurant, chez eux, ou lors d'un événement avec traiteur. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour donner l'eau à la bouche aux visiteurs.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant asiatique

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, boutiques d'alimentation et professionnels des métiers de bouche

    Description :

    Riz gluant et une farandole d'épice : vos spécialités sont une explosion de saveurs à chaque bouchée. Avec ce template authentique et généreux, vous montrez à quel point votre cuisine est délicieuse. Permettez à vos utilisateurs de passer leur commande en ligne avec Wix Online Orders, et affichez votre menu, vos spécialités et vos coordonnées au même endroit. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Restaurants - Restaurant italien

    Idéal pour :

    Restaurants, cafés et traiteurs

    Description :

    Ce template frais et croustillant est un régal pour les yeux (et pour les papilles). Pensé pour les restaurants, ce template est exactement ce dont votre affaire a besoin pour affirmer sa saveur unique ! Utilisez Wix Restaurants pour prendre les réservations ou les commandes en ligne, et personnaliser vos menus. Commencez dès maintenant, et très vite ce template sera à votre goût.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Restaurant Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Restaurant website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Steakhouses, Restaurants and Cafes.

      Description:

      Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with this rustic and traditional feeling steakhouse template. With an easy-to-edit menu, this is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations. Simply upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling.

    • Restaurant website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, food shops and culinary professionals

      Description:

      Sticky rice and all kinds of spice; your signature dishes pack a punch of flavor in every bite. With this authentic and friendly template design, you can finally showoff how delicious your cuisine really is. Allow your users to request deliveries using Wix Online Orders, showcase your menu specials, and easily display your contact information all in one place. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

    • Restaurant website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes, and catering companies

      Description:

      Feast your eyes (and your appetite) on this fresh and fun template. Designed with restaurants in mind, this template is just what your culinary business needs to make a statement. Use Wix Restaurants to accept reservations, online orders, and customize your menu. It's easy to make this template your own, get started today!

    • Restaurant website templates - Mexican Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars.

      Description:

      Attract customers to your restaurant with this lively and modern Mexican restaurant template. Featuring parallax scrolling, cute illustrations and bright colors, this is a great template for anyone wishing to wow their customers. Entice customers to try your food using the easy-to-edit menu feature. Simply click to being editing and create a website that's as dynamic as your restaurant!

    • Restaurant website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and bars

      Description:

      Diners already flock to you for your delicious menu. Now, it’s time to build a website that’s as impressive as your food. This dark-themed template is chic and contemporary, yet it includes tasteful design touches that pay homage to tradition. With ample photos of your dishes, the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps, and buttons that pop with color, your new site will be sure to grow your reservations and online orders. Click “Edit” to get started today.

    • Restaurant website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bakeries and catering businesses

      Description:

      Your restaurant draws in people with its friendly, comforting atmosphere, so why shouldn't your website do the same? With bright colors and a straightforward design, this template makes it easy for customers to complete online orders or book a table at the click of a button. Keep your clientele engaged with social links, a built-in subscribe form and a gallery to display your most tantalizing products. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • Restaurant website templates - Japanese Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and food delivery businesses

      Description:

      A fresh template for fresh, delicious food. This simple, classic design is the perfect frame for your cuisine. Seamless integrations with the Wix Restaurants Menus, Orders and Reservations apps let your customers easily choose their favorite dishes, place orders or book tables straight from your site. Get ready to delight diners with a tasteful online presence. Click "Edit" to get started.

    • Restaurant website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A fresh and authentic template just like your delicious dishes. With Wix Restaurants, it's never been more convenient to book reservations and complete online orders. You can also easily customize and manage your menu, from uploading images to updating item descriptions and prices. Click to start editing now!

    • Restaurant website templates - Food Truck

      Good For:

      Food trucks, catering companies, and chefs

      Description:

      Your culinary business is always on the go and this food-centric template is a great choice for busy owners who want a cool online presence. Let customers know where and when they can find their favorite food, share details about your business and menu, and seamlessly sync your Instagram account to spread the mouth-watering goodness.

    • Restaurant website templates - Chef

      Good For:

      Private chefs, restaurants and bistros.

      Description:

      A tantalizing website template ready to seduce the tastebuds of your potential clients. Showcasing an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this template is almost ready to go. Simply customise the text, menus and images to reflect your style and tastes and promote your culinary expertise on the web!

    • Restaurant website templates - Middle Eastern Restaurant

      Good For:

      Halal food restaurants, middle eastern restaurants and cafes.

      Description:

      Authentic, traditional, certified. Your restaurant has something special to offer and this engaging template appeals to the consumers you want to attract. Easily customize your menu, upload images of your delicious offerings, and allow customers to reserve a table or order online.

    • Restaurant website templates - Farm to Table Venue

      Good For:

      Organic restaurants, farmers markets, and sustainable cafes

      Description:

      A fresh venue deserves a fresh, new, trendy website. This wonderfully organic template is the perfect balance of modern and chic, and is great for sustainable businesses looking to build an online presence. Using Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit, and manage menu items or food baskets with a simple click.