選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 咖啡店

    適用於:

    烘培坊、咖啡廳和餐廳

    說明:

    此精緻高品質的範本展現您的咖啡廳或餐廳的氣氛。新增優雅菜單並上傳相片至圖片集展示精緻美食。調整設計和色彩配置建立讓您的美食天堂脫穎而出的免費網站。

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 蛋糕商店

    適用於:

    糕點師傅、麵包店、蛋糕配送和蛋糕店

    說明:

    您的蛋糕是用愛手工製作,值得有同樣特別的網站。這個為婚禮蛋糕師傅打造的精美設計,讓您可以透過絶美的圖片藝廊展示烹飪作品,並讓訪客利用Wix Orders輕鬆購買他們夢想中的蛋糕。準備好開始了嗎?按一下「編輯」,即刻上線!

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 甜甜圈商店

    適用於:

    麵包店、咖啡館和糕點師

    說明:

    準備好讓業務登上全新高峰了嗎?這款範本即是成功秘訣。範本設有時尚設計與顯眼的圖庫圖片,讓顧客在瀏覽商店時垂涎三尺。您可使用內建的 Wix 餐廳菜單和訂餐應用程式,讓喜歡在線上訂餐的顧客輕易上手。按一下「編輯」,立即開始使用!

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 烘焙坊

    適用於:

    麵包坊、餐廳和咖啡店

    說明:

    讓人聞到新鮮出爐的可頌,品嘗香脆可口的餅乾。此色彩鮮艷的範本擁有所有智慧功能,讓您的餐飲事業起飛並更上一層樓。我們的 Menu 應用程式將幫助您上傳您的所有烘培食品資訊和圖片,同時以 Instagram 動態消息與全球粉絲保持聯繫。還在等什麼?今天就開始預熱烤箱,迎接網站出爐!

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 蛋糕商店

    適用於:

    蛋糕設計師、糕點師傅和麵包店

    說明:

    鎮上最好的蛋糕值得一個精美的網站。用這個現代感且吸引人的設計師蛋糕範本讓所有人垂涎欲滴。在首頁展示您的烘焙成品,加上吸引人的Instagram動態消息,讓顧客可以感受您銷售的產品。利用Wix Stores輕鬆管理您的訂單,立即開始線上銷售您的蛋糕。

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 巧克力商店

    適用於:

    巧克力師、主廚和蛋糕師傅

    說明:

    絕對讓人垂涎三尺的網站範本,適合提供甜食的完美範本。迷人的視差滾動和帶狀影片再搭配輕鬆好編輯的菜單,輕易引誘顧客。使用線上訂購系統,直接從網站接受訂單。現在就編輯並於線上推出門面!

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 冰激凌店

    適用於:

    冰淇淋店、冷凍優格商店和法式蛋糕店。

    說明:

    用這個亮眼活潑的網站範本,吸引顧客蜂擁至您的冰淇淋店。藉著誘人的圖片和酷炫的視差配置,這個範本已經準備就緒。只要編輯選單上傳專屬相片,讓客人垂涎蜂擁而至。現在就編輯並將美味商店在線上推出!

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 烹飪學校

    適用於:

    麵包師、主廚和烹飪專業人士。

    說明:

    烘焙是一件充滿快樂、配料及結合口味、氣味與質感的美味綜合體。此範本將過程轉化為充滿亮眼色彩、有趣動畫和許多令人垂涎的圖片的亮麗工作坊網站。

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 烘焙坊

    適用於:

    烘培坊、咖啡廳和餐廳

    說明:

    清新時尚的網站範本讓人懷舊傳統烘焙坊。透過加深印象的視差帶狀區域和迷人的帶狀影片,這是個推廣美味產品的絕佳範本。到實體店前就能線上系統事先預定。開始編輯,今天就推出您的烘焙坊。

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 杯子蛋糕商店

    適用於:

    零售商、商店和產品為主的企業

    說明:

    甜美而簡單的免費網站範本正等著您的烘焙坊、咖啡廳或外燴公司。上傳圖片至相片圖庫展示令人垂涎的商品細節。大膽玩色、新增文字、建立與美味佳餚同等獨特的網站。

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 咖啡店

    適用於:

    咖啡店、咖啡廳和小型餐廳。

    說明:

    完美呈現咖啡廳迷人香氣和時尚氛圍的範本適合想為咖啡廳或商店宣傳的店家。搭配時尚版面配置和視差滾動效果的範本讓您在顧客心中留下深刻印象。新增特色菜餚和定價於菜單挑逗顧客的味蕾,並使用Wix簡易好上手的訂單系統接受網路預訂。現在就編輯於線上推出咖啡廳。

  • 咖啡及麵包網站範本- 咖啡店

    適用於:

    咖啡廳、餐廳和當地餐廳

    說明:

    您目前正在瀏覽Sunny-Side範本!此範本不僅提供Instagram動態消息,還有充足的版面能張貼美食相片,讓您輕鬆地展示餐廳內的美味佳餚。使用者可以在網站上訂位,並從任何頁面存取您的社群平台。立即在菜單上附上連結、新增餐廳位置及營業時間資訊,藉此吸引老饕的注意。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Cafe & Bakery Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cafe

      Good For:

      Bakery, Cafes and Restaurants

      Description:

      This quaint and classy template expresses the atmosphere of your café or restaurant. Add an elegant menu and upload photos to the gallery to entice culinary connoisseurs. Adjust the design and color palette to create a free website that sets your eatery apart.

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cake Shop

      Good For:

      Pastry chefs, bakeries, cake delivery and cake shops

      Description:

      Your cakes are handcrafted with love, and you deserve a site that's just as special. Beautifully designed with wedding cake bakers in mind, you are able to showcase your culinary creations with a stunning image gallery, and allow your visitors to easily purchase the cake of their dreams using Wix Orders. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" to get online today.

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Donut Shop

      Good For:

      Bakeries, cafes and pastry chefs

      Description:

      Ready to take your business to delicious new heights? This template is a recipe for success. Trendy design and prominent gallery images show customers that they are in for a treat when they visit your shop. Make life easy for those who prefer to order online with the built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps. Click “Edit” to get started today!

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Bakery

      Good For:

      Bakeries, restaurants, and cafes

      Description:

      Inhale the smell of a fresh croissant; taste the sweetness of a crunchy cookie. This colorful, clever template has everything that you need to get your food business off the ground and onto the next level. Our menu app will help you upload details and images of your baked goods, while the Instagram feed will engage users everywhere. What are you waiting for? Preheat the oven and turn into an online sensation today!

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cake Shop

      Good For:

      Cake designers, pastry chefs, and bakeries

      Description:

      The best cakes in town deserve a gorgeous website. Get everyone hungry with this modern and appealing designer cake template. Give your customers a taste of what you're selling by showcasing your baked goods on the homepage, including an engaging Instagram feed. Easily manage your orders with Wix Stores and start selling your cakes online today.

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Chocolate Shop

      Good For:

      Chocolatiers, Chefs and Cake Makers.

      Description:

      A website template guaranteed to make mouths water, this is the perfect website template for anyone with anything sweet to offer. Boasting parallax scrolling, video strips and an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to tempt your customers. Take orders directly from your website using the online ordering system. Start editing now to get your presence on the web!

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Ice Cream Shop

      Good For:

      Ice cream parlors, frozen yogurt shops and patisseries.

      Description:

      Customers will flock to your ice cream shop with this bright and vibrant website template. With enticing images and a cool parallax layout, this template is almost ready to go. Simply edit the menu to get mouths watering and upload your own pictures to reel your customers in. Start editing now to get your delicious store on the web!

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cooking School

      Good For:

      Bakers, chefs and culinary professionals.

      Description:

      Baking is an experience filled with joy, preparation, and a delicious mixture of flavors, smells and textures. This template materializes that process into a beautiful workshop website filled with bright colors, fun animations and loads of mouth-watering images.

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Bakery

      Good For:

      Bakeries, Cafes and Restaurants

      Description:

      A fresh and modern website template reminiscent of the traditional bakery. With impressive parallax strips and an attractive strip video, this is a great template to boost your delicious products. Allow your customers to make orders before they arrive, using the easy-to-edit ordering system. Start editing to get your bakery online today!

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cupcake Shop

      Good For:

      Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

      Description:

      Sweet and simple, this free website template awaits your bakery, café, or catering company. Upload images to the photo gallery to display your goods in mouth-watering detail. Play with color and add text to build a website as unique as your tasty creations.

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cafe

      Good For:

      Coffee Shops, Cafes and Small Restaurants.

      Description:

      Capturing the essence and charm of a modern day coffee house, this is a fantastic template for anyone wishing to promote their coffee shop or cafe. With a stylish layout and parallax scrolling, this template is bound to empress you customers. Create a tantalizing menu by adding your dishes specials and prices and take online orders using our easy ordering system. Start editing now to get your coffee shop on line.

    • Cafe & Bakery website templates - Cafe

      Good For:

      Cafes, diners, and local restaurants

      Description:

      It’s Sunny-Side template time! With an Instagram feed and plenty of room for gorgeous food pictures, this template makes it easy to highlight your delicious food. Users can book a table and access your social channels from anywhere on the site. Include a link to your menu and add information about your locations and opening hours to attract hungry customers.