Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Design industriel

    Idéal pour :

    Agences média, marketing et artistiques

    Description :

    Différenciez-vous de vos concurrents en créant un site unique. Utilisez la bande vidéo et une galerie originale pour un effet surprenant. N'attendez plus, faites la promotion de votre agence dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Société high-tech

    Idéal pour :

    Startups, sociétés high-tech et entreprises de développement de logiciels

    Description :

    Vos grandes idées méritent une présence en ligne à la hauteur. Des images colorées viennent animer les outils et offres que vous présentez, et le formulaire d’abonnement intégré vous permet de générer facilement des prospects. Avec les formules de paiement Wix, vos visiteurs s’inscrivent facilement et peuvent choisir leur formule de paiement en un seul clic. Envie de créer un site qui ne passe pas inaperçu ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Agence de publicité

    Idéal pour :

    Sociétés de marketing en ligne, agences de publicité et créatifs

    Description :

    Distinguez votre entreprise avec ce template moderne et attrayant. Avec un menu hamburger interactif qui s’adapte parfaitement aux mobiles et des animations texte amusantes, ce site permettra à votre marque de briller. Ajoutez facilement votre propre contenu pour vous l'approprier dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Cabinet de recrutement

    Idéal pour :

    Business, professionals, job seekers, consultants

    Description :

    Attirez l'attention à l'aide d'un template impressionnant. Téléchargez vos photos, personnalisez les pages et ajoutez du texte pour mettre en valeur votre activité. Attirez de nouveaux talents et créez une présence en ligne inoubliable !

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Landing Page à venir

    Idéal pour :

    Petites entreprises, agences marketing

    Description :

    Cette landing page professionnelle et épurée est faite pour annoncer l'ouverture prochaine de votre site internet. Le formulaire vous permet d'étendre votre base clients avant même d'avoir terminé la création de votre site. Personnalisez l'arrière-plan et les couleurs pour créer votre image de marque. Une fois que vous êtes prêt à publier votre site, envoyez une notification pour annoncer le lancement de votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Design industriel

    Idéal pour :

    Technologie de l'information, technologie de pointe, services informatiques

    Description :

    Un template élégant aux couleurs vives et formes géométriques, idéal pour représenter votre société de marketing et communication. Ajoutez votre propre texte pour promouvoir vos services, tarifs et compétences. Ajustez le design et la mise en page pour créer un site Internet qui vous permettra de séduire de nouveaux clients.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    Experts numériques, rédacteurs et activistes

    Description :

    Faites une déclaration avec ce design audacieux et attrayant. La mise en page unique offre beaucoup d'espace pour votre texte et vos éléments visuels et peut être facilement personnalisée pour répondre à tous les besoins. Cliquez simplement sur "Modifier" pour le personnaliser.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Blog de mode

    Idéal pour :

    Influenceurs, blogueurs et vlogueurs

    Description :

    Vos abonnés vous voient comme un ami, alors pourquoi ne pas créer un site qui leur permet d'entrer dans votre quotidien ? Ajoutez des articles sur les tendances du moment avec le Wix Blog, partagez vos photos dans la galerie intégrée et mettez en avant vos partenariats avec Wix Stores. Envie de multiplier le nombre de vos abonnés ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Designer graphique

    Idéal pour :

    Designers, photographes, designers graphiques, portfolios, directeurs artistiques, web design

    Description :

    Utilisez ce template moderne et soigné pour mettre en valeur vos compétences en design web. Impressionnez vos clients et démarquez-vous en profitant de l'espace prévu pour afficher vos images, texte et tout autre contenu.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Société de conseil en affaires

    Idéal pour :

    Entreprises, consultants et professionnels

    Description :

    Ce template de site raffiné est prêt à promouvoir votre société de conseil ou financière. Avec son design soigné et sa mise en page aérée, c’est le support idéal pour mettre en avant les services de votre entreprise, vos projets et vos qualifications professionnelles.

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Design graphique

    Idéal pour :

    Designer graphistes, artistes, et créatifs

    Description :

    Un template de site minimaliste qui laissera vos travaux créatifs parler d’eux-mêmes. Partagez votre biographie et personnalisez la galerie photo pour exposer votre travail. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un portfolio en ligne éblouissant !

  • Templates de sites web Marketing - Société de conseil en affaires

    Idéal pour :

    Entreprises, consultants et professionnels

    Description :

    Avec ce template de site sophistiqué, votre société va se démarquer ! Annoncez vos services et cultivez votre image professionnelle en ajoutant des textes et en modifiant la mise en page et le design. Commencez à le modifier et faites passer votre entreprise au niveau supérieur !

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Business
  4. Advertising & Marketing
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Social Media Agency

    Good For

    Social Media, Branding and Other Creative Agencies.

    Description

    Standout from your competitors with this bright, attractive and trendy website template. With impressive parallax strips and a unique gallery to showcase your projects, this is a perfect template for all types of creative agencies. To get started, simply customize the text and add your own images and watch as your agency attracts people from all over the web!

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Advertising and Marketing Firm

    Good For

    Branding, advertising, and marketing firms

    Description

    The minimal use of color and sleek design give this template a cool and modern vibe. Promote your work in the collage-style gallery and add text to describe your services. Create a website worthy of your creative vision.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - The Consultant

    Good For

    Business and consultants

    Description

    Give your consulting firm an edge with this sharp website template. Customize the text to describe your services and add images to express the energy and drive of your business. Start editing to build your online presence!

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Brand Studio

    Good For

    Branding agencies, creative studios, and marketing portfolios

    Description

    There's no better way to showcase your recent projects than this stylish and brand-focused template. With a cool design, you can cleanly display your latest work, highlight your prominent clients, and emphasize what makes your studio so special and unique. Easily customize the gallery with media from your projects and link all your social channels to keep visitors connected.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Marketing Launch Page

    Good For

    Small businesses, professional agencies, and marketing firms.

    Description

    A clean, professional landing page to announce your upcoming website launch. The simple messaging form lets you expand your client base while building a stunning website behind the scenes. Customize the background, copy and color palette to perfectly complement your branding. When you’re ready to go live, easily send out a notification announcing the launch of your complete site.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Creative Staffing Agency

    Good For

    Business, professionals, employment agencies and consultants

    Description

    Grab attention with this bold, bright template. Upload photos, customize pages, and add text to make your firm stand out. Attract top talent and watch your referrals soar!

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Marketing Firm

    Good For

    Marketing, branding, and advertising firms

    Description

    Get ready to make an impression with this engaging, colorful and sleek template. Putting your content front and center, this template is perfect for showcasing who you are and what you bring to clients. Easily add your text and photos to make it yours.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Personal Profile

    Good For

    Digital experts, writers and activists

    Description

    Make a statement with this bold and engaging resume design. The unique layout provides ample space for your text and visuals, and can be easily customized to fit any specific needs. Simply click 'Edit' to make it yours.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates -  Digital Marketing

    Good For

    Marketing, media and business

    Description

    Bold design and eye-catching color make this the perfect template for your marketing agency or PR company. Create a photo gallery of past projects and customize the text to describe your services and qualifications. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Digital Advertising Agency

    Good For

    Online marketing firms, advertising and creative agencies

    Description

    Make your company stand out with this modern and attractive template. With an interactive hamburger menu that seamlessly adapts to mobile, along with fun text animations, this site will make your brand pop. Easily add your own content to make it yours today.

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Marketing Consultants

    Good For

    Marketing firms and branding consultants.

    Description

    This template is the perfect home for your cutting edge marketing business. With an integrated Instagram feed, this bright and modern template connects clients with your projects as well as the services you offer. It’s easy to use - simply add content and upload your stunning images!

  • Advertising & Marketing website templates - Mobile App Marketing

    Good For

    Consulting firms, media agencies, and high-tech businesses

    Description

    Promoting your business online is as easy as 1,2,3 with this lively single-page template. Specially designed for mobile-focused enterprises, this site creatively frames your services and projects in a tech-savvy context that is sure to make an impact on visitors.