Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Haustiere Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Tiernahrung

    Ideal für:

    Online-Shop für Hundefutter, Haustierzubehör und Zoohandlungen

    Beschreibung:

    Witzig und geschmackvoll ‑ dieses Website-Template ist perfekt für dein tierisches Unternehmen. Mit Wix Stores ist es ganz einfach Bilder deiner Produkte hochzuladen und die jeweiligen Produkteigenschaften anzupassen, um deine Kunden zu versorgen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und lege los.

  • Haustiere Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Tierkleidung

    Ideal für:

    Tierhandlungen, Hunde-Mode und Accessoires

    Beschreibung:

    Liebe. Persönlichkeit. Stil. Tierbesitzer wollen diese Werte sichtbar machen und die Straße ist dein Laufsteg. Dein Shop hat genau die Kleidung und Accessoires, die die Tierliebhaber brauchen. Dieses Website-Template hat alles, was du brauchst, um deine Kunden zu erreichen. Stelle deine aktuelle Kollektion und die neuesten Design-Trends vor. Binde deinen Instagram-Account als Foto-Galerie ein. Und verwalte deine Produkte ganz einfach im Wix Store.

  • Haustiere Website-Vorlagen - Aquaristik-Shop

    Ideal für:

    Fischfuttergeschäfte, Aquarium-Fachhandel und Tierhandlungen

    Beschreibung:

    Diese auffallende Homepage-Vorlage ist ideal, um Kunden anzulocken und zum Herumstöbern zu verleiten. Passe die Abschnitte an, indem du Bilder und Texte hinzufügst. Mit Wix Stores kannst du deine Produkte im Nu online anbieten. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Pets & Animals website templates - Pet Food Store

    Good For:

    Online dog food stores, animal accessory suppliers, and pet shops

    Description:

    Fun, friendly, and full of flavor, this online store template is the perfect match for your pet-friendly business. Easily upload images of your featured products, customize the unique features and ingredients of what you have in stock, and sell to eager customers with your own Wix Store. Click 'Edit' to get your pet shop online today.

  • Pets & Animals website templates - Pet Apparel Shop

    Good For:

    Pet shops, dog accessories and apparel stores

    Description:

    Love. Personality. Style. Pet owners want to display these values and the street is their runway. Your shop has the clothes and accessories they need, and this website template has everything you need to connect with and sell to customers. Showcase your latest collection and new designs, connect your Instagram account to a beautiful gallery, and easily manage your inventory with Wix Stores.

  • Pets & Animals website templates - Fish Supply Store

    Good For:

    Fish food stores, aquarium supplies stores, and pet stores

    Description:

    This bold and dynamic template is perfect for enticing customers to stop by and see what’s in store. Easily customize each section by adding your own images and copy, and with Wix Stores you’ll be selling your products online in no time. Click edit to get started!