Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Garage Vintage

    Idéal pour :

    Garages, entreprises de rénovation et spécialistes de l'automobile

    Description :

    Séduisez et attirez de nouveaux clients grâce à ce template au style rétro, idéal pour les garages automobiles, les entrepreneurs et les petites entreprises. Le parallax scrolling et la galerie dynamique vous assurent un rendu professionnel, à l'image de votre activité. Personnalisez simplement le texte, les images et créez un site qui reflète la mécanique de votre entreprise. Prenez dès aujourd’hui la route de la réussite !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Mécanique

    Idéal pour :

    Garages, réparations, mécanique, voiture

    Description :

    Créez un site pour votre garage grâce à ce template idéal pour les mécaniciens et centres automobiles. Utilisez Wix Bookings pour facilement promouvoir vos services et permettez à vos clients de réserver directement depuis votre site. Commencez à modifier le template dès aujourd'hui pour développer votre activité.

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Société de Construction

    Idéal pour :

    Construction, petites entreprises

    Description :

    Lancez votre société de construction sur le Web avec ce template audacieux. Annoncez vos services et vos tarifs en ajoutant votre texte et vos propres photos. Dès aujourd’hui, créez un site personnalisé à l’image de votre entreprise !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Auto Parts Store

    Idéal pour :

    Auto body shops, car part retailers and mechanics

    Description :

    Push your sales into overdrive with this glossy eCommerce template. Dark, professional imagery and tasteful promotional banners give your site a feeling of prestige, while warm accent colors provide an extra punch. The built-in Wix Stores app makes it easy for customers to shop by category, and Wix Forum encourages them to build a community around your products. Ready to take your business to the next level? Click “Edit” to begin.

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Concession Automobile

    Idéal pour :

    Concessionnaires, services auto, garages

    Description :

    Créez un site pour votre promouvoir votre exposition. Attirez des visiteurs grâce à un site élégant et sophistiqué. Personnalisez le texte et les images et commencez à impressionner sur la toile !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Mécanique

    Idéal pour :

    Mécaniciens, garages, réparation voitures

    Description :

    Honnête, expérimenté et abordable. Ce sont les caractéristiques que les automobilistes apprécient lorsqu'ils cherchent un mécanicien et c'est le message que vous enverrez avec ce template professionnel. En mettant en valeur vos services et vos certifications de marque, vous gagnez la confiance de vos clients pour leurs besoins mécaniques.

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Compagnie de taxis

    Idéal pour :

    Sociétés de fret, services automobiles et chauffeurs

    Description :

    Ne ménagez pas vos efforts et offrez à vos internautes un site construit à l'aide de ce modèle sobre et professionnel. Présentez les témoignages de vos clients, affichez vos tarifs et la vaste gamme de services que vous proposez pour gagner la confiance de vos clients au cours de leur navigation. Cliquez sur "Modifier" et commencez à créer votre site dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Mécanique

    Idéal pour :

    Garages, mécaniciens et amateurs d'automobiles

    Description :

    Prenez la route avec ce modèle dynamique, idéal pour votre boutique de réparation ou votre entreprise de services. Il vous suffit d'ajouter les détails de vos offres, importer vos images ou vidéos, ajouter des témoignages de clients, et enfin expliquer à vos visiteurs ce qui vous distingue des autres. Avec Wix Bookings, vous permettez à vos clients de réserver vos services en quelques clics. Qu'attendez-vous ? Créez votre site dès maintenant !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Auto-école

    Idéal pour :

    Écoles de conduite, auto-écoles, moniteurs

    Description :

    Un site Internet professionnel et informatif qui convient parfaitement aux moniteurs d'auto-écoles. Ce template vous donne l'espace nécessaire pour présenter vos employés et récapituler les points importants de vos cours. Modifiez le texte et les icônes pour l'adapter parfaitement à votre entreprise et prenez la route du succès !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Mécanique

    Idéal pour :

    Petite entreprise

    Description :

    Associant un design classique à des couleurs accrocheuses, ce template est la plateforme idéale pour promouvoir votre entreprise automobile. Téléchargez vos photos, ajoutez du texte pour faire parler de vos articles, services et tarifs. Jouez avec la couleur et le design pour construire un site adapté aux besoins de votre entreprise.

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Concession Automobile

    Idéal pour :

    Concessionnaires, services auto, garages

    Description :

    Attirez de nouveaux clients et motivez-les à venir découvrir vos derniers templates de voitures. Avec le parallax scrolling et des animations ludiques, ce template est idéal pour mettre en valeur votre concessionnaire auto. Veuillez simplement personnaliser le texte et télécharger vos images pour développer votre entreprise !

  • Templates de sites web Voitures et Transports - Lavage de Voitures

    Idéal pour :

    Lavage auto, concessionnaires automobiles, garages, voitures

    Description :

    Des bulles de savon et de la mousse accueillent vos visiteurs avec ce template amusant. Personnalisez facilement l’histoire de votre entreprise de lavage de voiture et fournissez des informations pertinentes sur les services que vous offrez. Laissez votre anxiété de côté et commencez à modifier dès aujourd'hui.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Business
  4. Automotive & Cars
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Mechanic

    Good For

    Garages, car repair centers and mechanics.

    Description

    Create a website for your garage which stands out among the rest with this website template ideal for mechanics and auto-centers. Integrated with Wix Bookings, you can easily promote your services and allow your customers to book appointments straight through your website. Start editing now to drive your business to success.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Taxi

    Good For

    Transportation companies, car services and chauffeurs

    Description

    Go the extra mile for your users with a website built using this clean and professional template design. Showcase client testimonials, fixed rates, and list the wide array of services you offer to make sure your customers are at ease as they head to their destination. Click 'Edit' to start creating your site today!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Motorcycle Garage

    Good For

    Garages, mechanics, and automobile enthusiasts

    Description

    Time to hit the road with this dynamic template, perfect for your repair shop or customer-oriented business. Simply add details about your offerings, upload custom media and client testimonials, and tell your visitors about what makes you unique. With Wix Bookings, you can connect customers to your top-notch services in just a few clicks. What are you waiting for? Rev up your website today!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Repair

    Good For

    Mechanics, auto shops, and car repair specialists

    Description

    Honest, experienced, affordable. These are the traits car owners appreciate when looking for a mechanic, and the message you will send with this professional template. By highlighting your services and brand certifications, customers gain the confidence to trust you with their mechanical needs.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Vintage Car Garage

    Good For

    Car, motorcycle and automotive specialists.

    Description

    Attract customers to your garage with this vintage website template, perfect for car, motorcycle and automotive specialists. With parallax scrolling and a slick gallery, this template is ready-to-go. Simply click edit to customize the text and images and create a website that reflects the tone of your garage. Start editing today to build your online presence.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Showroom

    Good For

    Car showrooms, dealerships and auto services.

    Description

    Create a template that's as slick as your car showroom with this masculine and polished website template. With separate pages to showcase both pre-owned and new stock, it has never been easier to entice potential customers to visit your showroom. Update the text and images and you're almost done. Start editing now and get your business online today.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates -  Car Dealership

    Good For

    Dealerships, showroom and retail

    Description

    Attract customers to your car dealership with this polished website template. Upload images to showcase your vehicles and customize the text to advertise your promotions and financing options. Start editing to take your business online!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Repairs

    Good For

    Small Businesses

    Description

    Combining classic design and eye-catching color, this template is the ideal advertising platform for your automotive business. Upload photos and add text to spread the word about your products, services, and rates. Tinker with color and design to build a custom website that suits your business' needs.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Wash Service

    Good For

    Car washes, gas stations, and auto detailers

    Description

    Bubbly soaps and suds welcome visitors to your site with this fun template. Easily customize the story of your car wash company and provide relevant details of the services you offer. Wash your website worries away and start editing today.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Moving Company

    Good For

    Transportation, construction and small companies

    Description

    Bright, friendly, and easy to navigate, this free website template anticipates the needs of small business owners. Personalize the text to advertise your services and rates and upload photos to convey a personable and professional image to customers. Start editing to jumpstart your business today!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Driving School

    Good For

    Driving schools, educational institutions and small businesses.

    Description

    A professional and informative website perfect for driving instructors or other training professionals. With plenty of space to promote your business, staff and lessons, this is a great template for anyone wishing to create an official and established feeling website. Simply edit the text and change the icons to reflect your business and drive your website to success!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Modern Car Dealership

    Good For

    Car showrooms, dealerships and auto services.

    Description

    Entice potential customers to come and see your latest stock with this slick car dealership website template. Featuring parallax scrolling and catchy animations, this template is designed to put your dealership in the spotlight. Simply personalize the text and upload images of your stock and you're ready to go! Start editing now and drive your business to success.