選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 汽車網站範本- 復古車庫

    適用於:

    汽車、摩托車和汽車專業人士。

    說明:

    吸引顧客前往您的車庫,適合汽車、摩托車和汽車專家的復古網站範本。採用視差滾動特效和時尚圖庫,此範本隨時能夠推出上線。輕鬆點選編輯自訂文字和圖片,並建立襯托車庫氛圍的網站。今天就開始編輯建立您的線上門面。

  • 汽車網站範本- Auto Parts Store

    適用於:

    Auto body shops, car part retailers and mechanics

    說明:

    Push your sales into overdrive with this glossy eCommerce template. Dark, professional imagery and tasteful promotional banners give your site a feeling of prestige, while warm accent colors provide an extra punch. The built-in Wix Stores app makes it easy for customers to shop by category, and Wix Forum encourages them to build a community around your products. Ready to take your business to the next level? Click “Edit” to begin.

  • 汽車網站範本- 技師

    適用於:

    車庫、汽車修理中心和技師。

    說明:

    使用此理想的範本為您的車庫製作一個網站,突顯與眾不同的技師和汽車中心。與Wix Bookings做整合,讓您輕鬆推廣服務並讓顧客直接從網站預約。現在就編輯,讓您的業務邁向成功。

  • 汽車網站範本- 汽車經銷商

    適用於:

    汽車展示中心、經銷商和汽車服務。

    說明:

    使用充滿雄風漂亮的網站範本建立與汽車展示中心一樣俐落的範本。採用分隔式頁面展示二手和全新庫存,輕鬆吸引潛在顧客前往展示中心。更新文字和圖片,就只差一步了。現在就編輯,馬上展開線上業務。

  • 汽車網站範本- 技師

    適用於:

    技師、汽車商店和汽車修理專家

    說明:

    誠實、經驗豐富、價格實惠。這些都是車主找尋技師時所欣賞的特性,再加上您透過此專業範本所傳達的訊息。透過強調服務和品牌合格證明,顧客將有信心您能達到他們的技術要求。

  • 汽車網站範本- 出租車公司

    適用於:

    運輸公司、汽車服務和司機

    說明:

    進一步提供您的使用者用這個乾淨又專業的範本設計所建立的網站。展示客戶推薦、固定費率,並列出您所提供的廣泛服務,確保您的顧客輕易到達他們的目的地。現在就點擊「編輯」開始建立您的網站!

  • 汽車網站範本- 技師

    適用於:

    車庫,機械師和汽車愛好者

    說明:

    是時候讓這個動態範本上路了,非常適用於您的維修店或客戶導向的業務。只要新增關於您產品的詳細資料、上傳自訂媒體和客戶見證,還有告訴訪客您的特色所在。透過 Wix Bookings,只要點幾下就可以把客戶連結到您的頂級服務。還在等什麼?立即修改您的網站!

  • 汽車網站範本- 駕訓學校

    適用於:

    駕訓班、教育機構和小型企業。

    說明:

    專業且具資訊性的網站適合駕駛教學或其他訓練專家。有足夠空間宣傳業務、員工和課程,適合想要製作正式和成熟感網站的完美範本。只要編輯文字並變更為您的公司圖示就能讓網站邁向成功!

  • 汽車網站範本- 技師

    適用於:

    小型商務

    說明:

    結合經典設計和吸睛的色彩,此範本適合汽車業務的理想宣傳平台。上傳相片並新增文字,告訴世界關於產品、服務和定價等資訊。調整色彩和設計建立符合業務需求的自訂網站。

  • 汽車網站範本- 汽車經銷商

    適用於:

    汽車展示中心、經銷商和汽車服務。

    說明:

    使用時尚汽車經銷商網站範本吸引潛在顧客前往察看您的最新車款。採用視差滾動和吸睛的動畫特效,此範本設計將您的經銷商推至舞台聚光燈之下。只要自訂文字並上傳現貨車款的圖片,您就準備好了!現在就編輯並讓您的事業邁向成功。

  • 汽車網站範本- 洗車

    適用於:

    洗車、加油站和汽車清洗

    說明:

    使用童趣肥皂泡泡和泡沫範本歡迎訪客前往網站。輕鬆自訂洗車公司的故事並提供服務相關詳細資料。將網站建置的煩憂拋到九霄雲外,立即開始輕鬆編輯。

  • 汽車網站範本-  汽車經銷商

    適用於:

    經銷商、展示中心和零售

    說明:

    透過此亮眼的網站範本吸引顧客前往汽車經銷商網站。上傳圖片展示車輛並自訂文字宣傳您的促銷和融資選項。開始編輯推出您的線上業務!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Mechanic

    Good For:

    Garages, car repair centers and mechanics.

    Description:

    Create a website for your garage which stands out among the rest with this website template ideal for mechanics and auto-centers. Integrated with Wix Bookings, you can easily promote your services and allow your customers to book appointments straight through your website. Start editing now to drive your business to success.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Vintage Car Garage

    Good For:

    Car, motorcycle and automotive specialists.

    Description:

    Attract customers to your garage with this vintage website template, perfect for car, motorcycle and automotive specialists. With parallax scrolling and a slick gallery, this template is ready-to-go. Simply click edit to customize the text and images and create a website that reflects the tone of your garage. Start editing today to build your online presence.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Showroom

    Good For:

    Car showrooms, dealerships and auto services.

    Description:

    Create a template that's as slick as your car showroom with this masculine and polished website template. With separate pages to showcase both pre-owned and new stock, it has never been easier to entice potential customers to visit your showroom. Update the text and images and you're almost done. Start editing now and get your business online today.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Repair

    Good For:

    Mechanics, auto shops, and car repair specialists

    Description:

    Honest, experienced, affordable. These are the traits car owners appreciate when looking for a mechanic, and the message you will send with this professional template. By highlighting your services and brand certifications, customers gain the confidence to trust you with their mechanical needs.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Taxi

    Good For:

    Transportation companies, car services and chauffeurs

    Description:

    Go the extra mile for your users with a website built using this clean and professional template design. Showcase client testimonials, fixed rates, and list the wide array of services you offer to make sure your customers are at ease as they head to their destination. Click 'Edit' to start creating your site today!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates -  Car Dealership

    Good For:

    Dealerships, showroom and retail

    Description:

    Attract customers to your car dealership with this polished website template. Upload images to showcase your vehicles and customize the text to advertise your promotions and financing options. Start editing to take your business online!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - RV Rentals

    Good For:

    Rental shops, mechanics and vehicle dealers

    Description:

    A clean and trendy template design to put your business on the map. Promote your offerings, connect with site visitors using live chat, and feature inspiring ideas with a Wix Blog. You can even connect Wix Forms to help your clients check availability. Click ‘Edit’ to hitch your ride towards success!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Modern Car Dealership

    Good For:

    Car showrooms, dealerships and auto services.

    Description:

    Entice potential customers to come and see your latest stock with this slick car dealership website template. Featuring parallax scrolling and catchy animations, this template is designed to put your dealership in the spotlight. Simply personalize the text and upload images of your stock and you're ready to go! Start editing now and drive your business to success.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Motorcycle Garage

    Good For:

    Garages, mechanics, and automobile enthusiasts

    Description:

    Time to hit the road with this dynamic template, perfect for your repair shop or customer-oriented business. Simply add details about your offerings, upload custom media and client testimonials, and tell your visitors about what makes you unique. With Wix Bookings, you can connect customers to your top-notch services in just a few clicks. What are you waiting for? Rev up your website today!

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Wash Service

    Good For:

    Car washes, gas stations, and auto detailers

    Description:

    Bubbly soaps and suds welcome visitors to your site with this fun template. Easily customize the story of your car wash company and provide relevant details of the services you offer. Wash your website worries away and start editing today.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Car Repairs

    Good For:

    Small Businesses

    Description:

    Combining classic design and eye-catching color, this template is the ideal advertising platform for your automotive business. Upload photos and add text to spread the word about your products, services, and rates. Tinker with color and design to build a custom website that suits your business' needs.

  • Automotive & Cars website templates - Moving Company

    Good For:

    Transportation, construction and small companies

    Description:

    Bright, friendly, and easy to navigate, this free website template anticipates the needs of small business owners. Personalize the text to advertise your services and rates and upload photos to convey a personable and professional image to customers. Start editing to jumpstart your business today!