選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮、訂婚、公告和派對。

    說明:

    使用此完美的婚禮邀請範本分享愛的故事和浪漫氣氛。客人能瀏覽禮品登記、活動行程並了解住宿選項,且盡快回覆是否出席前往您的大喜之日。輕鬆上傳圖片、個人化文字讓客人知道所有關於近期大喜之日的訊息!

  • 婚禮網站範本- Wedding Invitation

    適用於:

    Event invitations and save the date announcements

    說明:

    It’s the perfect time to say “I do” with this romantic template. The built-in Wix Events app allows you to highlight all the important event details and collect RSVPs, while the engaging design makes it easy to showcase your story and photo gallery. Get ready to fall in love with this simple and clean template. Click "Edit" to get started today. 

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    使用此採用經典設計的婚禮邀請範本讓愛無所不在。讓客人得知關於大喜之日所需的所有資訊,並輕鬆完成。使用視差滾動特效和漂亮的圖片圖庫,您的客人將無比驚豔。輕鬆點選「編輯」立即開始建立專屬婚禮邀請函。

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    純粹的優雅、愛和風格並存的美麗婚禮邀請範本。搭配吸引人的影片背景和視差滾動功能讓邀請函完美介紹大喜之日。立即點選「編輯」建立專屬婚禮邀請函。

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    愛上這個有趣的花藝婚禮請柬範本。提供您的朋友和家人在大日子裡需要的所有資訊,使用特色設計如視差滾動和螢幕彈出式圖片。立即建立充滿粉紅花朵的婚禮邀請。

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    使用此浪漫的婚禮邀請範本讓愛蔓延在空氣中。可愛、色彩繽紛而全面性的設計,搭配漂亮圖片和簡單的流程,絕對讓親友無比驚豔。只要點選「編輯」立刻製作您的浪漫婚禮邀請函。

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮邀請、訂婚和預約日期

    說明:

    使用時尚而浪漫的線上婚禮邀請函分享您的故事和大喜之日的詳細資料。透過Wix活動,您的客人能直接從網站回覆是否出席,您可以輕鬆追蹤即將出席的客人及任何特殊要求!現在就編輯製作與大喜之日一樣令人期待的完美網站!

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    喜帖、訂婚,和預留日期

    說明:

    這個質感十足的邀請函範本採用大膽設計,並綴以豐富色彩,是慶祝特別日子的最佳選擇,絕對能將興奮的情緒感染給所有賓客。您可以輕鬆地自訂圖片和文字,以便分享活動詳細資料、婚禮登記資訊、兩人的故事等,讓賓客對這場婚禮滿懷期待。只要按一下「編輯」,就可開始進行!

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮策劃、婚禮登記、保留日期、婚禮公告

    說明:

    使用全新美麗的訂婚網站範本分享愛的喜悅。浪漫而充滿異想的範本讓您能與客人分享愛的故事、大喜之日的詳細資料、婚禮派對資訊並預留空間讓客人回覆是否出席。讓此範本搖身一變成為專屬於您的婚禮故事,立即點選「編輯」開始

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮策劃者

    適用於:

    婚禮策劃、活動策劃、派對策劃

    說明:

    使用此清新、簡潔而美麗設計的婚禮策劃範本讓潛在顧客驚豔不已。充足空間讓您列出服務項目,迷人圖庫能捕獲顧客的想像,最適合推展業務和所有所提供服務的完美範本。立即開始編輯,製作一個和您主持的活動一樣精彩的網站

  • 婚禮網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    婚禮策劃、活動策劃和派對策劃

    說明:

    使用此優雅而時尚的活動策劃網站範本啟發潛在顧客。搭配充足空間描述您的服務,及精彩圖庫激發顧客的想像力,更輕鬆地宣傳您所提供的業務和服務。現在就編輯建立如活動般令人嚮往的網站!

  • 婚禮網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    訂婚、派對公告

    說明:

    剛訂婚?等不及分享好消息?使用此簡潔時尚的設計讓親朋好友知道您的婚禮日期。自訂亮麗吸睛的公告背景,與所有客人分享喜悅並開始規劃大喜之日!

Pick the Website Template You Love

Weddings Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Weddings, engagements, announcements and parties.

      Description:

      Share your story and romance with this perfect wedding invitation template. Guests can browse your gift registry, view the schedule of events and learn about accommodation options and RSVP to your big day. Simply upload your own pictures, and personalise the text to let your guests know all about your upcoming big day!

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Event invitations and save the date announcements

      Description:

      It’s the perfect time to say “I do” with this romantic template. The built-in Wix Events app allows you to highlight all the important event details and collect RSVPs, while the engaging design makes it easy to showcase your story and photo gallery. Get ready to fall in love with this simple and clean template. Click "Edit" to get started today. 

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

      Description:

      Love is in the air with this classically designed wedding invite template. Give your guests all the information they need about your big day, and do so with ease. Featuring parallax scrolling and a gorgeous image gallery, your guests are sure to be stunned. Simply click “Edit” to begin crafting your own wedding invite now.

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

      Description:

      Pure elegance, love, and style go hand-in-hand to create this beautiful wedding invitation template. With eye catching video backgrounds and parallax scrolling features, this invite will provide the perfect introduction to your big day. Click “Edit” now to start creating your own wedding invitation.

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

      Description:

      Fall in love with this fun and floral wedding invitation template. Provide all the information your friends and family need about your big day, with design features like parallax scrolling and images that pop right off the screen. Start crafting your flower-filled wedding invitation now.

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

      Description:

      Love is in full bloom with this romantic wedding invite template. The design is cute, colorful, and comprehensive, with beautiful images and a simple flow that will surely wow your friends and family. Simply click “Edit” to begin creating your own romantic wedding invite now.

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Wedding Invitations, Engagements and Save the Dates

      Description:

      Share your story and the details of your big day with this modern yet romantic online wedding invitation. With Wix Events, your guests can RSVP straight from your website and you can easily track exactly who's coming as well as any specific requirements you guest may have! Start editing now to create a website as perfect as your big day!

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Wedding invitations, engagements, and save-the-dates

      Description:

      Bold, colorful and full of textures, this invitation template is perfect for getting guests excited for your special day. Spark interest by sharing the event details, registry information, your story, and more by easily customizing the images and text. Simply click 'Edit' to get started!

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Wedding Planning, Wedding Registry, Save The Date, Wedding Announcement

      Description:

      Love is in the air with this new and beautiful engagement website template. This romantic and whimsical template has it all: a place to share your love story with your guests, details of the big day, info about the wedding party, and a place to RSVP. Turn this template into your unique wedding story now, simply click 'Edit' to begin

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Planner

      Good For:

      Wedding planners, event planners, party planners

      Description:

      Inspire potential clients with this fresh, clean and beautifully designed wedding planner template. With plenty of space to list your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and all that you offer. Start editing this template now to create a website that is just as amazing as the events you host!

    • Weddings website templates - Event Planning Company

      Good For:

      Wedding planners, event planners and party planners

      Description:

      Inspire your potential clients with this elegant and stylish event planning website template. With ample space to describe your services and a stunning gallery to capture your client's imagination, it has never been easier to promote your business and the services that your offer. Start editing now to create a website as glamorous as your events!

    • Weddings website templates - Wedding Invitation

      Good For:

      Wedding Engagements, Party Announcements

      Description:

      Recently engaged? Can’t wait to share the news? Let your friends and family know about your wedding date with this simple yet modern design. Customize a beautiful and attractive backdrop for your announcement, share it with all your guests, and start planning the big day!