Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Photographe Famille

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, studios de portraits, professionnels, portfolios

    Description :

    Impressionnez vos clients potentiels à l'aide de ce template de site pour photographes. Téléchargez vos photos et mettez en valeur vos projets. N'oubliez pas d'ajouter votre texte pour énumérer vos qualifications et votre experience. Utilisez Wix Bookings pour prévoir vos rendez-vous facilement. Cliquez pour commencer à personnaliser ce template et développer votre activité !

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Studio de photographie professionnelle

    Idéal pour :

    Studios de création, photographes et galeries d'art

    Description :

    Ce template sobre et sophistiqué est idéal pour votre activité créative. Son design minimaliste offre une toile de fond idéale pour présenter votre travail, avec plusieurs galeries multimédias prêtes à organiser votre portfolio et l'appli Wix Bookings pour gérer facilement vos offres de services.

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Photographe Noces

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, studios, portfolios

    Description :

    Séduisez de nouveaux clients avec ce template classique, idéal pour mettre en valeur votre talent de photographe. Le parallax scrolling et la galerie Collage mettront en avant vos plus belles photos. Commencez dès aujourd'hui à le personnaliser pour créer une présence digitale professionnelle.

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Studio de photographie professionnelle

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, artistes et professionnels créatifs

    Description :

    Conçu pour répondre aux besoins des photographes et des designers, ce template élégant offre de vastes espaces pour présenter vos projets créatifs. Grâce à l’option de galeries photos multiples, vous pourrez exposer vos talents. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un site portfolio tendance! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Photographe Noces

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, studios, portfolios

    Description :

    Ce template chaleureux et romantique est le cadre idéal pour partager les moments spéciaux que vous avez capturés. Créez un portfolio à couper le souffle et présentez vos services sur ce site simple et élégant. Wix Photo Albums vous permet d'offrir à vos clients des sites d'albums personnalisés, tandis que le formulaire de contact intégré et personnalisable permet de vous contacter et de fournir facilement des informations importantes. Alors dites « oui » et montrez l'étendu de votre talent au monde entier. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Photographe Famille

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, designers et professionnels de la création

    Description :

    Montrez l'étendue de vos talents avec ce template tout simple et accueillant. Les galeries d'images de la dernière version de l'appli Albums photo Wix sont idéales pour mettre en avant la diversité de vos styles de photographie. Le mélange de polices rétro et modernes met les clients en confiance lors de la réservation de séances. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour faire part de votre vision unique au monde entier.

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Photographe Noces

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes professionnels, amateurs, portfolios

    Description :

    Un template de photographie romantique, idéal pour les photographes amateurs ou professionnels. Offrez à vos clients leurs propres albums personnalisés grâce à un espace client. Cliquez pour modifier ce superbe template et créer une présence en ligne aussi belle que votre photographie.

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Vidéographe Mariage

    Idéal pour :

    Vidéastes de mariage, sociétés de production d'événements et professionnels du cinéma

    Description :

    Les souvenirs sont inestimables; diffusez les moments capturés sur ce template élégant, épuré et authentique. Ce template a été créé avec à l'esprit le travail de vidéastes de mariage. Il est plus facile que jamais d'afficher vos productions. Avec Wix Video, téléchargez et catégorisez facilement tout votre contenu dans des chaines que vos visiteurs peuvent visionner en ligne. Personnalisez ce template selon vos besoins en téléchargeant vos photos et en ajoutant des services spécifiques que vous proposez. Vous êtes prêt? Cliquez sur « Modifier ».

  • Templates de sites web Portraits et Événements - Photographe Noces

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes événements, photographes mariages, directeurs artistiques, designers

    Description :

    Mettez en valeur votre travail à l'aide de ce portfolio professionnel, créé spécialement pour répondre aux besoins des photographes. Téléchargez vos photos haute-définition, vos vidéos et textes à la Wix Pro Gallery, personnalisez à souhait, ajoutez des pages pour rédiger votre biographie et faite connaitre votre travail !

Pick the Website Template You Love

Events & Portraits Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Events & Portraits website templates - Family Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, portrait studios, professionals, portfolios, and all creative types

      Description:

      Impress potential clients with this beautiful and minimal family photography website template. Upload images to show off your projects and add text to highlight your services and qualifications. With Wix Bookings, you can also set up and schedule appointments, allowing your visitors to set up appointments with ease. Simply click edit to personalize this template and make your photography standout!

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Photography Studio

      Good For:

      Creative studios, photographers and art galleries

      Description:

      This clean and sophisticated template is perfect for your creative business. The neutral minimalistic design provides the ideal backdrop for showcasing your work, complete with multiple media galleries ready to organize your portfolio and the Wix Bookings app ready to easily manage your service offerings.

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, portrait studios and portfolios.

      Description:

      Entice potential clients with this beautiful and classic photography website template. With parallax scrolling and a stunning collage gallery to showoff your portfolio, it's never been easier to showcase your talent. Simply click edit to personalize this template and make your photography standout!

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Photography Studio

      Good For:

      Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

      Description:

      Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Family Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, designers and creative professionals

      Description:

      Show what makes you a master of your craft with this warm, intimate template. Beautifully designed image galleries in the revamped Wix Photo Albums app are the perfect venue for presenting the diversity of styles in which you shoot. A mix of vintage and modern fonts make the site approachable and put clients at ease when booking sessions. Click “Edit” to build an online presence that displays the world through your lens.

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, portrait studios and portfolios

      Description:

      This warm and romantic template is perfect for sharing the special moments you've captured. Display your breathtaking portfolio and list your services in this elegant and easy to navigate site. Wix Photo Albums allows you to offer your clients personalized album sites, while the customizable built-in contact form makes it effortless to get in touch and provide important information. Are you ready to say 'yes' and showcase your talent to the world? Click ‘Edit’ to begin today!

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Professional photographers, hobbyists and portfolios.

      Description:

      A romantic photography template perfect for professional and aspiring photographers. With its very own client area, you can offer your clients personalized album sites with all the images you capture. It's never been easier, simply click to edit and create a site that matches the beauty of your photography.

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Wedding Videographer

      Good For:

      Wedding videographers, event production companies, and filmmaking professionals

      Description:

      Memories are priceless - display your captured moments on this clean, simple, and authentic template. Designed with wedding videographers in mind, it's never been easier to show off your work. With Wix Video, easily upload and categorize all of your content into channels for your audience to view. Make this template your own by uploading photos, and adding specific service offerings. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" now.

    • Events & Portraits website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Events photographers, Weddings photographers, Art Directors, Designers

      Description:

      Put your work on display with a professional portfolio, thoughtfully designed and build for a photographer needs. Upload your high-res photos, videos and texts to Wix Pro Gallery, enjoy the freedom of customization, add pages for your bio or contact details and show the world your talent.