Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Reisefotograf

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Reiseblogger, Journalisten und Naturliebhaber

    Beschreibung:

    Die ultimative Designvorlage für Reisefotografie ist da! Nimm deine Besucher einfach mit auf Reisen. Zeig deine atemberaubenden Reiseaufnahmen auf deiner Website. Diese Designvorlage ist einfach und doch anspruchsvoll – genau das, was du brauchst, um deine Besucher zu inspirieren und Lust auf mehr zu machen.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Landschaftsfotogaf

    Ideal für:

    Landschaftsfotograf, Reisefotografen und Naturfotografen.

    Beschreibung:

    Lassen Sie Ihre Fotos mit dieser Homepage-Vorlage glänzen. Elegant und dynamisch – dieses Layout wird Ihre hochqualitativen Arbeiten in den Vordergrund rücken. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, schreiben Sie etwas über Ihre Arbeiten, Ihre Vision und Ihren beruflichen Werdegang.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Fotograf

    Ideal für:

    Professionelle Fotografen, Hobbyfotografen and Portfolio.

    Beschreibung:

    Hau' alle mit deinem großartigen Portfolio um! Diese urbane Fotografie-Vorlage ist genau richtig dafür – egal, ob du Profi oder Hobbyfotograf bist. Zeige deine Arbeiten direkt auf der Startseite und nutze die professionelle Gittergalerie in voller Breite, um deine Lieblingsarbeiten in den Vordergrund zu rücken. Leg gleich los und erstelle eine Website, die so fesselnd ist, wie deine Fotografie.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Fotograf

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Kreative und Portfolios

    Beschreibung:

    Eine minimalistische Vorlage für Fotos, die ein Statement machen. Fotos hochladen und Texte hinzufügen, um deinen Internetauftritt zu erstellen. Jetzt Inhalte hinzufügen und das eigene Portfolio online stellen!

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Kunstfotograf

    Ideal für:

    Kunstfotografen, Künstler und Fotografie-Portfolios.

    Beschreibung:

    Sprechen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe mit dieser tollen Homepage-Vorlage an und präsentieren Sie Ihre Arbeiten. Schreiben Sie ein paar spannende Fakten über Ihr Leben und Ihre künstlerische Laufbahn. Verwenden Sie Wix Art Store, um Ihre Fotografie in Form von Digitaldrucken online zu verkaufen.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Reisefotograf

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Autoren, Kreative und Portfolios

    Beschreibung:

    Die perfekte Grundlage für dein Portfolio. Fotos hochladen, Blogeinträge hinzufügen, Kontaktinformationen angeben und zusehen, wie deine Fotos die Welt erobern. Das einfache, klare Design für Bilder, die mehr als 1000 Worte sagen.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Künstlerischer Leiter

    Ideal für:

    Kreativunternehmer, Künstler, Artdirector

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere deine Arbeit mit diesem minimalistischen Template. Lade Fotos, Videos und Blogbeiträge hoch, und füge Seiten für deinen Lebenslauf und deine Kontaktdaten hinzu. Präsentiere der Welt dein Talent! Deine Kreativität kann nichts stoppen - fange noch heute an!

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Fotograf

    Ideal für:

    Menschenfotografie, Kulturfotografie, Urban- und Straßenfotografie

    Beschreibung:

    Diese schlichte Portfolio-Designvorlage für Fotografen ist die perfekte Plattform für deine schönen Arbeiten. Lade Bilder und Videos in höchster Qualität hoch, füge guten Content hinzu und bleibe mithilfe eines Kontaktformulars mit Kunden in Kontakt.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Reisefotograf

    Ideal für:

    Reisefotografie, Kulturfotografie, Natur- und Tierfotografie

    Beschreibung:

    Bring deine Fotos mit dieser schönen Designvorlage zum glänzen! Lade deine Arbeiten in höchster Qualität hoch. Füge Videos hinzu und passe das Template nach deinen Wünschen an. Füge deine Biografie und Kontaktdaten hinzu und sorge dafür, dass Kunde schnell und einfach erreichen können. Werde zum Profi!

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Wildtier-Fotograf

    Ideal für:

    Naturfotografen, Tier- und Pflanzenliebhaber

    Beschreibung:

    Ob Sie Bilder speichern, oder Fotoarbeiten präsentieren möchten, diese Homepage-Vorlage bietet alles, was Sie brauchen. Mit Wix Photo Albums können Sie Sammlungen für Kunden erstellen und mit Wix Art Store verkaufen Sie digitale Drucke. Schreiben Sie Blog-Beiträge, laden Sie Fotos hoch und erstellen Sie eine Website, auf der Sie Ihre Kreativität in Szene setzen können.

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Fotograf

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Portfolios, Kreativschaffende

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere dein Online-Portfolio mit diesem stilvollen Template, das speziell für Fotografen und Designer erstellt wurde. In mehreren Fotogalerien kannst du deine kreativen Projekte vorstellen. Nutze den Blog, um deine Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt loslegen!

  • Reise & Dokumentation Website-Vorlagen - Fotograf

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Portfolios, Künstler und Designer

    Beschreibung:

    Der Hintergrund mit großem Bild und das minimalistische Layout dieser Websitevorlage machen es perfekt für Fotografen, Designer und alle Kreativen. Laden Sie Fotos in die Galerie und zeigen Sie Ihre Projekte. Wählen Sie Farben und Designs, die zu Ihren künstlerischen Vorstellungen passen.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Photography
  4. Travel & Documentary
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Photography Portfolio

    Good For

    Photographers, creative professionals, portfolio

    Description

    A minimalist template that lets your work make the statement. Upload photos and add text to customize your online home. Add your content and get your portfolio online today!

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Landscape Photography

    Good For

    Landscape, travel, and nature photographers

    Description

    Let your photos shine in this beautiful website template. The elegant and dynamic layout will let you showcase your work in the best possible quality. Upload your photos, add details about your work, creative vision, and professional background - and get your art online today!

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Minimal Photos

    Good For

    Photographers, portfolios, creatives

    Description

    Shine a light on your online portfolio with this eye-catching template. Built with photographs and designers in mind, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries that show off your creative projects in style. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Outdoor Photography

    Good For

    Photographers, writers, creative professionals, portfolios

    Description

    This neutral template is the perfect home for your portfolio. Upload photos, add blog posts, and post your contact information, and watch your photography pop! The minimalist, stripped-down design is perfect for the picture that speaks a thousand words.

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Travel Photographer

    Good For

    Photographers, travel bloggers, journalists, nature lovers.

    Description

    The ultimate travel photography template is here! Let your visitors live vicariously through your amazing journeys by uploading your stunning images and showcasing them in your website. Simple, yet sophisticated, it's just what you need to keep your visitors engaged and eager for more.

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Urban Photography

    Good For

    Professional photographers, hobbyists and portfolios.

    Description

    Showcase your stunning photography portfolio with this urban photography template, perfect for professionals and hobbyists alike. Showoff your most prized image with the stunning welcome page and use the beautiful full-width grid gallery to display your favorite work. Start editing now to create a site that's as captivating as your photography.

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Photography Showcase

    Good For

    Photographers, architects, artists, creative professionals, portfolios

    Description

    Set your art up for success with this minimalist template. Understated colors, elegant fonts, and creative gallery setups will allow your work to speak for itself. Be bold, be creative, be great – upload your photos and get online today!

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Landscape Photographer

    Good For

    Photographers, videographers, creatives, artists, portfolios

    Description

    The full-image background and minimal layout of this template make it the perfect portfolio for photographers, designers, and all creative types. Upload photos to the gallery to showcase your projects. Choose a color scheme and design that matches your artistic vision.

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Street Photography

    Good For

    Photographers, designers, and other creative professionals.

    Description

    A striking template to capture life's arresting moments. The bold fonts, minimal layout, and full image background give the design an editorial feel. Customize the galleries and add text to take your creative works online. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - Art Director Portfolio

    Good For

    Creative professionals, artists, art directors

    Description

    Put your work on display with this minimalistic template. Upload photos, videos, and blog posts, add pages for your bio and contact, and show the world your talents! Nothing can hold your creativity back - get started today! Tags: Art, minimalist, photography, creative

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - The Artist

    Good For

    Artists, creatives and professionals

    Description

    A vibrant and colorful template custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. Add text to tell your story and upload images to show off your creative projects in style. Start editing to take your talents online!

  • Travel & Documentary website templates - The Photojournalist

    Good For

    Photojournalists, reporters, and visual storytellers

    Description

    Show people the world from a perspective they've never seen with this visually engaging photojournalism template. An effective welcome page captures the attention of visitors and invites them to continue exploring the galleries featured in your portfolio, while the digital store lets customers easily purchase high-resolution files to print and licenses for online use. Start editing today and share your stories with the world.