選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 書籍與出版網站範本- 書店

    適用於:

    數位書店、線上書籍和雜誌出版商

    說明:

    這個聰明的範本證明了有時候書的封面也很重要。輕鬆上傳您的最暢銷著作、咖啡桌必備及其他文學感圖片,更新您的近期活動日曆,並新增有關您是誰和您所代表的意義的資訊。準備好變身書蟲磁鐵了嗎?立即讓您的事業上線吧!

  • 書籍與出版網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    數位書店、電子書和網路雜誌出版商

    說明:

    您近期有出版新的電子書嗎?靠這個漂亮實用的範本追求更遠大的目標。上傳電子檔案、新增吸引人的封面相片,並向您的觀眾透露一點關於您的介紹和寫作過程。立即開始編輯您的網站,您的傑作可能就在彈指之間搖身變成下一個文學新星。

  • 書籍與出版網站範本- 書店

    適用於:

    兒童書店、作者和線上出版商。

    說明:

    利用這個漂亮的範本為您的創意書籍提供他們應有的家。無論是要銷售單本書籍還是一個全新產品集,這個平台都很有趣而且易於使用。上傳您的書籍封面、新增摘要,並向未來觀眾大致自我介紹。準備好登上暢銷書排行榜了嗎?立即上線您的文學作品!

  • 書籍與出版網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    網路書店、作者、作家和記者

    說明:

    用這個酷炫時尚的範本宣傳您近期推出的作品。上傳您個人的書籍封面、個人化文字和圖片,就準備得差不多了。自訂新聞和活動欄位,讓粉絲一直在期待的循環中。立即開始編輯讓您的書籍銷售扶搖直上。

  • 書籍與出版網站範本- 作家

    適用於:

    作家、藝術家和出版商

    說明:

    以此精美明亮的智慧範本展現您的作品。在您的首頁上展示您的最新發表作品和專業評論,讓觀眾更加認識您的個人故事和啟發靈感,同時分享您專業代理的聯絡諮詢。準備參加近期活動嗎?輕鬆透過 Wix 活動應用程式邀請訪客並管理註冊資訊。還在等什麼?今天就開始製作您的專屬網站!

  • 書籍與出版網站範本- 營養師

    適用於:

    主廚、健康飲食部落客和烹飪專家

    說明:

    這個範本簡單美味,專為主廚、部落客和饕客設計。這個版面配置乾淨精緻,彷彿視覺內容就要彈出您的螢幕。Wix Video讓您可以展示美味食物影片,還可以輕鬆編輯您的部落格和網路商店,以分享您對烹飪的熱情和產品。準備好開始了嗎?按一下下方的「編輯」。

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Online Store
  4. Books & Publishers
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Books & Publishers website templates - Featured Book Store

    Good For

    Digital bookstores, eBook and online magazine publishers

    Description

    Have you recently published a new eBook? Shoot for the stars with this beautiful and practical template. Upload your digital files, add engaging cover photos, and tell your audience a bit about yourself and the writing process. Start editing your site today and in a short time, your masterpiece can turn into the next literary sensation.

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Online Bookstore

    Good For

    Digital bookstores, online book and magazine publishers

    Description

    This clever template proves that sometimes you can judge a book by its cover. Easily upload images of your best-selling titles, your coffee table must-haves, and other literary sensations, update your upcoming events calendar, and add information about who you are and what you stand for. Ready to become a bookworm magnet? Get your business online today!

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Author's Online Store

    Good For

    Writers, artists, and publishers

    Description

    Celebrate your creations with this beautiful, bright, and clever template. Display your latest releases and critical reviews on the homepage, tell your audience about yourself and your inspiration, and share contact details of your professional representatives. Participating in an upcoming event? Easily invite guests and manage registrations using the Events App. What are you waiting for? Create your site today!

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Bestselling Author Store

    Good For

    Online bookstores, authors, writers and journalists

    Description

    Promote your latest written release with this sleek and stylish template. Upload your own book cover, personalize the text and images, and you are well on your way. Customize the News & Events section to keep fans in the loop with what's coming next. Start editing today to get your books flying off the shelf.

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Children's Bookstore

    Good For

    Children's bookstores, authors, and online publishers.

    Description

    Give your creative books the home they deserve with this beautiful template. Whether you’re selling a single book or a whole new series, this platform is fun and easy to use. Upload images of your covers, add a summary, and tell your future audience a little bit about yourself. Ready to reach the bestsellers list? Get your literary work online today!

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Healthy Chef Online Store

    Good For

    Chefs, healthy food bloggers, and culinary professionals

    Description

    This tastefully simple template was designed with chefs, bloggers, and foodies in mind. With a clean and sophisticated layout, your visual content will pop off the screen. Wix Video lets you showcase those delicious food videos of yours, and while you're at it, easily edit your blog and online store to share your culinary passion and products. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" below.