Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Livres et publications - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Les librairies numériques, livre numérique et éditeurs de magazines en ligne

    Description :

    Vous avez récemment publié un livre numérique ? Voyez plus loin avec ce template à la fois pratique et magnifique. Téléchargez vos fichiers numériques, ajoutez des photos de couverture captivantes et donnez des détails aux lecteurs sur vous et sur le processus d'écriture. Commencez votre site aujourd'hui et en peu de temps, votre chef-d'œuvre peut devenir le prochain livre à faire sensation dans le monde littéraire.

  • Templates de sites web Livres et publications - Librairie

    Idéal pour :

    Boutique de livres pour enfants, auteurs et éditeurs en ligne.

    Description :

    Donnez à vos livres créatifs la place qu'ils méritent avec ce magnifique template. Que vous vendiez un seul livre ou toute une nouvelle série, cette plateforme est amusante et facile à utiliser. Téléchargez des images de couvertures, ajoutez un résumé, et présentez-vous à vos futurs lecteurs. Prêt à rejoindre la liste des Best-Sellers ? Publiez dès aujourd'hui votre œuvre littéraire en ligne !

  • Templates de sites web Livres et publications - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Librairies en ligne, auteurs, écrivains et journalistes

    Description :

    Faites la promotion de votre dernier livre avec ce template professionnel et moderne. Téléchargez simplement vos couvertures de livres, personnalisez le contenu et les images. Utilisez la section Actualités pour informer vos lecteurs des événements à venir ! Commencez dès aujourd'hui pour que vos livres s'envolent de l'étagère.

  • Templates de sites web Livres et publications - Rédacteur

    Idéal pour :

    Écrivains, artistes et éditeurs

    Description :

    Faites honneur à vos créations avec ce modèle esthétique et pratique ! Présentez vos romans et les critiques littéraires sur la page d'accueil, parlez de vous, votre histoire, vos inspirations, et soyez en contact avec vos lecteurs. Vous organisez un évènement ? Gérez en toute simplicité les invitations et les inscriptions grâce `à l'appli Events. N'attendez plus, créez votre site dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Livres et publications - Nutritionniste

    Idéal pour :

    Chefs, blogueurs alimentation saine et professionnels culinaires

    Description :

    Ce template simple et élégant a été conçu pour les chefs, les blogueurs et les gourmets. Avec une mise en page épurée et sophistiquée, votre contenu visuel apparaîtra clairement à l'écran. Wix Video vous permet de mettre en valeur vos délicieuses vidéos culinaires, et en même temps, vous pouvez facilement modifier votre blog et votre boutique en ligne pour partager votre passion culinaire et vos produits. Prêt à tenter l'expérience ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » ci-dessous.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Online Store
  4. Books & Publishers
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Books & Publishers website templates - Featured Book Store

    Good For

    Digital bookstores, eBook and online magazine publishers

    Description

    Have you recently published a new eBook? Shoot for the stars with this beautiful and practical template. Upload your digital files, add engaging cover photos, and tell your audience a bit about yourself and the writing process. Start editing your site today and in a short time, your masterpiece can turn into the next literary sensation.

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Online Bookstore

    Good For

    Digital bookstores, online book and magazine publishers

    Description

    This clever template proves that sometimes you can judge a book by its cover. Easily upload images of your best-selling titles, your coffee table must-haves, and other literary sensations, update your upcoming events calendar, and add information about who you are and what you stand for. Ready to become a bookworm magnet? Get your business online today!

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Author's Online Store

    Good For

    Writers, artists, and publishers

    Description

    Celebrate your creations with this beautiful, bright, and clever template. Display your latest releases and critical reviews on the homepage, tell your audience about yourself and your inspiration, and share contact details of your professional representatives. Participating in an upcoming event? Easily invite guests and manage registrations using the Events App. What are you waiting for? Create your site today!

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Bestselling Author Store

    Good For

    Online bookstores, authors, writers and journalists

    Description

    Promote your latest written release with this sleek and stylish template. Upload your own book cover, personalize the text and images, and you are well on your way. Customize the News & Events section to keep fans in the loop with what's coming next. Start editing today to get your books flying off the shelf.

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Children's Bookstore

    Good For

    Children's bookstores, authors, and online publishers.

    Description

    Give your creative books the home they deserve with this beautiful template. Whether you’re selling a single book or a whole new series, this platform is fun and easy to use. Upload images of your covers, add a summary, and tell your future audience a little bit about yourself. Ready to reach the bestsellers list? Get your literary work online today!

  • Books & Publishers website templates - Healthy Chef Online Store

    Good For

    Chefs, healthy food bloggers, and culinary professionals

    Description

    This tastefully simple template was designed with chefs, bloggers, and foodies in mind. With a clean and sophisticated layout, your visual content will pop off the screen. Wix Video lets you showcase those delicious food videos of yours, and while you're at it, easily edit your blog and online store to share your culinary passion and products. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" below.