選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 樂團網站範本- 樂團

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和表演者。

    說明:

    使用此粗曠又有互動的網站範本為您的搖滾樂團營造氣氛。搭配Wix Music讓您輕鬆上傳最新音樂讓粉絲簡單步驟即可下載和聆聽。您也能免費追蹤所有音樂統計資料,包括銷售量、下載次數和分享次數!現在就編輯讓音樂世界搖滾一下!

  • 樂團網站範本- 樂團

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和歌手作曲家。

    說明:

    酷樂團需要酷網站。使用顯眼的網站範本在網路上散播音樂,在線上宣傳。個性化文字搭配樂團相片做背景,上傳最新曲目到Wix Music,出發吧!現在就編輯在音樂世界掀起風暴!

  • 樂團網站範本- 活動音樂家

    適用於:

    音樂家、表演者、創意和專業人士

    說明:

    具備經典魅力的優雅範本。自訂文字介紹音樂家說明服務。上傳相片、影片和歌曲讓訪客了解您的表演風格。

  • 樂團網站範本- 樂團

    適用於:

    樂團、音樂家和歌手作曲家。

    說明:

    隨著柔美色彩和醒目框格的版面配置,這個完美的網站範本最適合即將嶄露頭角的音樂家。透過巡演日期、媒體和影片專屬頁面讓您有足夠機會和粉絲互動。上傳音樂至Wix Music,即時銷售、追蹤和宣傳音樂。現在就編輯,將音樂在線上推出!

  • 樂團網站範本- 唱詩班

    適用於:

    合唱團、社群團體、學校和個人

    說明:

    使用此友善的網站範本為合唱團或音樂組織打造線上門面。自訂全螢幕背景傳達團隊精神,新增文字宣傳近期的表演。打造與音樂琴瑟和鳴的生動網站!

  • 樂團網站範本- 聖誕專輯登陸頁面

    適用於:

    聖誕表演音樂家、節慶樂團、創作歌手

    說明:

    這個新範本營造出濃厚的佳節氣息,能讓訪客親身感受節慶精神。此範本搭配令人驚豔的優雅設計,且使用方式相當簡單。您可以將文字個人化、新增自訂圖片,還可以上傳歌曲到 Wix Music,藉此豐富您的網站,如同在聖誕襪裝滿禮物一般。準備好在網路上分享您的聖誕歌曲了嗎?立即編輯此範本,讓喜悅的氣息散播到線上各個角落!

  • 樂團網站範本- 新專輯登陸頁面

    適用於:

    世界音樂專輯、民謠樂團和原住民音樂家

    說明:

    世界音樂跨越了文化和傳統的界線,而這個單頁範本散發出的正是這個氛圍。您的最新專輯有趣、繽紛而且風格新穎,將會抓住網站訪客的注意力。分享有關近期巡迴日期資訊、開放粉絲預訂門票,並透過Wix Music讓您的粉絲預覽和輕鬆購買歌曲。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Band website templates - Rock Music

    Good For:

    Bands, Musicians and Performers.

    Description:

    Transfer the atmosphere of your rock band with this grungy and engaging website template. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tracks for fans to listen to and download in just a few easy steps. You can also track all your music stats, including sales, downloads and shares for free! Start editing now to rock the music world!

  • Band website templates - Classical Trio

    Good For:

    musician, performers, creatives and professionals

    Description:

    An elegant template with classic charm. Customize the text to introduce your musicians and describe your services. Upload photos, videos, and songs to give visitors a sense of your performance style.

  • Band website templates - Country Rock

    Good For:

    Bands, musicians, artists and creatives

    Description:

    Turn up the volume with this bold and edgy website template. This is the perfect place to share songs, videos, and news items with your fans. Upload photos and customize the design and color scheme to match your band’s style.

  • Band website templates - The Band

    Good For:

    Bands, musicians and singer songwriters.

    Description:

    A cool band needs a cool website. Use this eye-catching website template to take your tunes to the web and spread your online presence. Simply personalize the text, change the background image to a picture that represents your band and upload your latest tunes to Wix Music and you're ready to go! Start editing now to create a storm in the music world!

  • Band website templates - Band Site

    Good For:

    Musicians, videographers and artists

    Description:

    Take your band to the next level with this bold website template. Promote new releases, spread the word about gigs, and share videos and songs with your fans. Make changes to the design and layout to capture the energy of your group. Get your sound online now!

  • Band website templates - Bands and Musicians

    Good For:

    Musicians, bands and creatives.

    Description:

    Customize this hip and grungy template to promote your up-and-coming band. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to capture your band's unique vibe!

  • Band website templates - Christmas Music Band

    Good For:

    Christmas musicians, holiday music bands and singer-songwriters

    Description:

    Get into the holiday spirit with a festive new template. Using this stunning, elegant template is as easy as filling up a Christmas stocking: personalize the text, add custom images and upload your tunes to Wix Music. Ready to take your Christmas tunes to the web? Start editing and spread your cheer online today!

  • Band website templates - The Girls' Choir

    Good For:

    Choirs, community groups, schools and personal

    Description:

    Give your choir or musical organization an online presence with this friendly website template. Customize the full-screen background to express the spirit of your group and add text to promote upcoming performances.Craft a vibrant website in harmony with your sound!

  • Band website templates - World Music Album

    Good For:

    World music albums, folk bands, and indigenous musicians

    Description:

    World music crosses cultural and traditional borders, and this single-page template radiates that vibe. With a fun, colorful, and neotraditional style, your latest album release will capture the attention of site visitors. Share information about your upcoming tour dates, let fans reserve their tickets, and allow your fans to preview and easily purchase your songs with Wix Music.

  • Band website templates - Music Collective

    Good For:

    Band, musician, tour, entertainers, DJ, music label

    Description:

    The strong fonts and grungy artistry of the background give this template a funky feel. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news and links with your fans. Create a website and take your band to the next level!

  • Band website templates - Indie Folk

    Good For:

    Bands, musicians and singer songwriters.

    Description:

    With soft colors and a striking block layout, this is the perfect website template for any up and coming musician that wants to be noticed. There is plenty of opportunity to interact with fans, including pages dedicated to tour dates, press and video. Sell, track and promote your music in an instance by uploading your tunes to Wix Music. Start editing now to get your music presence on line today!