選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 餐廳

    適用於:

    餐館、咖啡館和麵包店

    說明:

    此動人範本設有迷人背景和生動版面配置,可攫取美食愛好者的注意力。您可從新增菜單並上傳圖片展示美味佳餚。然後,邀請顧客使用 Wix Reservations 應用程式訂位,並使用 Wix Online Orders 完成送餐訂單。使用此範本,一切皆有可能實現,按一下「編輯」即可開始!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 烹飪學校

    適用於:

    麵包師、主廚和烹飪專業人士。

    說明:

    烘焙是一件充滿快樂、配料及結合口味、氣味與質感的美味綜合體。此範本將過程轉化為充滿亮眼色彩、有趣動畫和許多令人垂涎的圖片的亮麗工作坊網站。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 義大利餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、私人廚師和美食外送業者

    說明:

    正在找一個適合餐廳外帶和外送的完美線上平台嗎?此範本用起來很快上手,為新舊顧客提供快捷預訂餐飲的線上平台。Wix 餐廳訂單應用程式是上傳相片和介紹的好地方,設有完善的網絡付款功能,您也可就待處理請求接受提醒。內建的聯絡表單和聊天功能鼓勵您多與對方直接聯繫。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 素食餐廳

    適用於:

    Restaurants, cafes and bars

    說明:

    此範本齊集餐廳成功的要素,清新的設計可讓您展示自身故事,您也可加入美觀吸引的菜式圖片。Wix 餐廳菜單應用程式讓您分享精選美食,而 Wix 餐廳點餐應用程式則方便顧客以外帶或外送方式點餐。是時候讓這家一級食店走進網絡世界。按一下「編輯」以開始。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 農場

    適用於:

    在地農場、社區花園以及農業相關企業

    說明:

    消費者要求更健康、更永續的方法來購買新鮮、高品質的食物,完全就是您所提供的。這個以農場為主的當季當地範本具備所有您需要分享給社群的東西;可自訂的聯絡和報名表單、用來展示您的資產和產品的媒體圖庫,還有用來吸引和通知訪客的 Wix 部落格。現在就上線把您的農場帶到顧客眼前。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- Poke 餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、外匯,還有烹飪業務

    說明:

    清新、健康、時尚為您的客戶提供豐富的廚藝調劑。分享您獨特的菜單、展示您迷人的 Instagram 帳戶、推廣您的餐飲和外送服務,還有讓大家都可以輕鬆地從網路訂餐。您所要做的只有上傳您自訂的商標和圖片、自訂您的菜單、還有微調您的商務資訊,然後您就開門做生意了。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 日本料理

    適用於:

    餐廳、酒吧和美食外送業者

    說明:

    此範本有如清新、美味的食物一樣。其設計簡單而經典,是展示美食的好地方。範本與 Wix 餐廳菜單、訂單和訂位應用程式完美結合,讓顧客輕易透過網站選擇心愛菜式、點餐並預訂座位。馬上就來以美味的網站來吸引食客。點擊「編輯」立即開始。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 美食攝影師

    適用於:

    食物攝影師、專業主廚和烹飪部落格。

    說明:

    使用此優雅而吸引人的食物攝影範本展示亮麗而多元的美食。使用多個圖庫、具互動性的部落格貼文及精選相片系列填滿您的作品集,讓所有人隨時掌握最新與最棒的作品。點選編輯開始分享眼睛所見的美味設計。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、外燴業者和私人廚師

    說明:

    此範本設計帶有經典和平易近人的氣息,適合用來建立精神、優雅和專業的網站。您可分享自己的獨特歷史背景、新增社交媒體和聯絡資訊,以及透過 Wix 菜單功能展示創作成果。您也可提供外送選項和訂位功能,促進網站和商家流量。有了這範本,什麼都有可能。點按一下「編輯」立刻開始!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 亞洲餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳與烹飪業務

    說明:

    這個範本清新而真摯,就像您的美味菜式一樣。有了 Wix 餐廳,訂位和完成線上訂單變得前所未有的便利。您也可以從上傳圖片以更新商品描述和價格,輕鬆自訂和管理菜單。按一下就可以立即開始編輯!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 素食餐廳

    適用於:

    素食餐廳、健康意識咖啡廳及主廚

    說明:

    您值得與餐廳一樣新鮮、天然而誘人的網站,透過此迷人又輕鬆易編輯的範本,您將會一帆風順。上傳自己的相片並開始建立完全自訂的菜單吸引顧客前往美味餐廳。按一下「編輯」立即調配網站。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 酒吧

    適用於:

    酒吧、酒館和餐廳

    說明:

    此範本流暢又優雅,是推展業務的好工具。Wix 訂座應用程式助您迅速吸引客人前來,而 Wix 餐廳菜單應用程式則可展示各種美味菜式。內建表單功能是提醒訪客訂閱的好方法,最新資訊和會員優惠不錯過。是時候來使線上菜單成為眾人焦點。按一下「編輯」開始!

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Restaurants & Food
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Urban Bar

    Good For

    Bars, pubs and restaurants

    Description

    Exude your establishment's classy and professional atmosphere with this modern bar template. Customize the text and images to highlight the unique attributes and entertaining features awaiting your patrons including menu descriptions, happy hour discounts and upcoming live shows.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Vegetarian Restaurant

    Good For

    Restaurants, Cafes and Bars.

    Description

    Create a website that's as fresh as your restaurant with this modern vegetarian restaurant template. With an easy-to-edit menu, it has never been easier to attract customers to sample your dishes. Click "Edit" to begin making the perfect website for your restaurant and watch as your restaurant's popularity grows!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Pizza Delivery

    Good For

    Restaurants, cafes and bars.

    Description

    A trendy restaurant needs a trendy website. This mouthwatering website template is the perfect balance of modern and chic and is great for any upcoming restaurant wishing to build an online presence. Using Menus by Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit and manage menu items with a simple click. Start editing now to create a website that's as appealing as your restaurant!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Pub and Bar

    Good For

    Bars, pubs and restaurants

    Description

    Catering to the needs of pub and bar owners, this basic yet bold website template allows you to express the spirit of your establishment. This is the perfect place to share photos, publish your menu, and advertising upcoming events.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Poke Delivery

    Good For

    Restaurants, caterers, and culinary businesses

    Description

    Fresh, healthy, trendy. You have a lot to offer customers with your culinary concoctions. Share your unique menu, showcase your engaging Instagram account, promote your catering and delivery services, and make it easy for people to order online. All that's left for you to do is to upload your custom logo and images, customize your menu, and fine-tune your business details, then you're open for business.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Burger Corner

    Good For

    Hamburger Restaurants, Diners and Cafes.

    Description

    With bright colors and retro vibes this is the perfect website template for anyone wishing to attract customers to their restaurant. Edit the menu to make mouths water and customise the text so your customers know where to find you. You can even take orders directly from your website. Start editing now to get your restaurant on the web!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - City Bakery

    Good For

    Bakery, Cafe, Restaurant

    Description

    Whet your appetite with this warm template perfect for bakeries and cafes. Easy to customize, just change the background image, photos and texts to make the template your own. Tantalize your customers with the easy-to-use menu feature. Click now and begin editing!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Italian Cuisine

    Good For

    Restaurants, cafes, and catering companies

    Description

    Feast your eyes (and your appetite) on this fresh and fun template. Designed with restaurants in mind, this template is just what your culinary business needs to make a statement. Use Wix Restaurants to accept reservations, online orders, and customize your menu. It's easy to make this template your own, get started today!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Wedding Cakes

    Good For

    Pastry chefs, bakeries, cake delivery and cake shops

    Description

    Your cakes are handcrafted with love, and you deserve a site that's just as special. Beautifully designed with wedding cake bakers in mind, you are able to showcase your culinary creations with a stunning image gallery, and allow your visitors to easily purchase the cake of their dreams using Wix Orders. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" to get online today.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Vegan Restaurant

    Good For

    Vegan restaurants, health-conscious cafes and chefs

    Description

    You deserve a website that's just as fresh, natural, and inviting as your restaurant, and with this stunning and easy-to-edit template, you'll be well on your way. Upload your own photos and start crafting your own custom menu to attract customers to your delicious restaurant. Click "Edit" to concoct your perfect website today.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Chef Kitchen

    Good For

    Restaurants, cafes and business

    Description

    Create a website for your restaurant or catering service that’s as fresh as your ingredients. Upload images to the photo gallery and menu to show off your dishes in delectable detail. Play with color and add text to build a free website worthy of your culinary creations.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - French Cuisine

    Good For

    Cafes, bistros, restaurants and catering services.

    Description

    Say "bonjour" to this classy, French bistro website template. The chic design of this template perfectly reflects the elegance of French cuisine and culture. Personalize the welcome board to reflect your restaurant's opening hours or change the text completely to create a unique French-styled feature for your website. Start editing now to get mouths watering and customers flowing through your doors!