Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Bar

    Ideal für:

    Bars, Klubs und Kneipen

    Beschreibung:

    Steigere die Vorfreude auf dein Restaurant! Diese professionelle Designvorlage wird deine Gäste mit schönen Bildern willkommen heißen und das einzigartige Ambiente sowie deine großartige Küche in den Vordergrund rücken. Leg gleich los! Bearbeite deine Geschäftsinfo, gib Veranstaltungen bekannt und zeige dein schönes Menü.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Konditorei

    Ideal für:

    Konditoren, Bäckereien, Kuchen-Läden und Kuchenlieferdienste

    Beschreibung:

    Deine Kuchen sind liebevoll von Hand gemacht – daher verdienst du eine Website, die mindestens genauso besonders ist. Dieses wunderschöne Website-Template wurde speziell für Hochzeitstortenbäcker designt. Es ist ideal, um deine kulinarischen Kreationen in einer tollen Fotogalerie auszustellen und Kunden können deinen Traumkuchen ganz einfach über Wix Orders bestellen. Bist du bereit, loszulegen? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und vermarkte noch heute dein köstliches Gebäck.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Brauerei

    Ideal für:

    Craft-Bier Brauerei, Mikrobrauerei

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere mit dieser klaren Designvorlage dein leckeres Bier, das so gut ist, als wäre es nicht von dieser Welt. Nutze dieses Template, um wichtige Informationen über deine Brauerei zu teilen und erzähle, wo man deine Biere kaufen kann. Leg los! Die Welt hat auf dein Bier gewartet.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Koch

    Ideal für:

    Chefköche, Restaurants und Bistros

    Beschreibung:

    Eine verlockende Designvorlage – genau richtig, um die Geschmacksnerven deiner potenziellen Kunden anzuregen. Zeige ein spannendes Video in einem Video-Streifen und nutze Parallax-Scrolling. Passe Texte und Bilder dem Stil deiner Website an und vermarkte deine kulinarische Expertise im Internet!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Bar

    Ideal für:

    Bars, Restaurants und Clubs

    Beschreibung:

    Eine hippe Bar braucht eine ebenso hippe Website. Parallax-Scrolling und ein einfach zu bearbeitendes Menü dieser Designvorlage machen es besonders leicht, Kunden zu beeindrucken und zu begeistern. Gleich loslegen! Ihre Bar kann die Online-Welt noch heute unsicher machen.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Food-Blog

    Ideal für:

    Chefköche, Food-Blogger und Restaurants

    Beschreibung:

    An alle Foodies da draußen! Das ist die perfekte Vorlage für wahre Gastronomieliebhaber. Schöne, einladende Bilder bereichern dieses Template – Besucher werden die Augen nicht von deinen Köstlichkeiten abwenden können. Das schöne Design wird Lust auf mehr machen. Leg los und erstelle deinen eigenen Gastronomie-Blog.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Kochschule

    Ideal für:

    Bäcker, Küchenchefs und Gärtnereien

    Beschreibung:

    Backen macht nicht nur Spaß, sondern ist mit Liebe, vielfältigen Geschmackserlebnissen, Gerüchen und Texturen verbunden. Diese Designvorlage für eine Workshop-Website gibt all diese Gefühle durch fröhliche Farben, witzige Animationen und köstliche Bilder wieder.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Mexikanisches Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurant, Café und Bar

    Beschreibung:

    Zeig Kunden dein tolles Restaurant! Das hier ist das mit Abstand beste moderne Designer-Template für dein mexikanisches Restaurant. Parallax-Scrolling, tolle Bilder und aufregende Farben machen dieses Designer-Template perfekt für jeden, der seine Kunden bereits mit der Website begeistern möchte. Erstelle mit der vorhandenen Funktion einfach eine schöne Speisekarte und zeig Kunden, dass dein Restaurant einen Besuch wert ist. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und erstelle eine Website, die so dynamisch ist, wie dein Restaurant.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Food-Blog

    Ideal für:

    Blogger, Köche, Chefköche, Foodies, Rezepte, Kochen

    Beschreibung:

    Das ist das Designer-Template für einen Rezept-Blog. Perfekt für professionelle Chefköche und Küchenexperten. Teile dein Können in deinem Rezept-Blog. Das Template bietet Platz für visuelle und textliche Inhalte. Ein Muss für jeden Foodie!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Foodstylist

    Ideal für:

    Food-Stylist, Food-Fotografen und Gastronomie

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere deine kulinarischen Kreationen mit dieser Gastronomie-Designvorlage. Mit einem subtilen Farbspritzer wird der Parallax-Hintergrund betont und das Auge des Betrachters auf deine Kreationen gelenkt. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und erstelle deine eigene, schöne Website.

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Bar

    Ideal für:

    Bars, Klubs und Kneipen.

    Beschreibung:

    Deine Bar ist der nächste angesagte Hotspot? Gib die Stimmung deines Ladens mit diesem Website-Template wieder – schlicht und schnell anpassbar. Fasziniere Besucher mit einem schönen Bild, füge Informationen hinzu, damit potenzielle Kunden genau wissen, wo du zu finden bist und verlinke deine Konten in den sozialen Netzwerken. Und Reservierungen kannst du auch direkt auf deiner Website entgegennehmen!

  • Restaurants & Essen Website-Vorlagen - Bar

    Ideal für:

    Bars, Kneipen und kleine Restaurants.

    Beschreibung:

    Die perfekte Landingpage, um Besucher auf deine neue hippe Kneipe aufmerksam zu machen. Das zeitlose Design und die gediegenen Farben sorgen für ein heimisches Gefühl, die Animationen erwecken deine Website zum Leben und du erhältst alle Funktionen, die du für eine professionelle Landingpage benötigst.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Restaurants & Food Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, restaurants and clubs.

      Description:

      A trendy bar needs a cutting edge website. With parallax scrolling and an easy to edit menu, it has never been easier to make an impression and attract clients. Start editing now to get your lounge bar online today!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

      Good For:

      Bloggers, Cooks, Chefs, Lifestyle Bloggers, Restaurants, Cafes.

      Description:

      A great template for chefs, food critics and food bloggers alike, wishing to blog about the latest culinary news and trends. With a clean, minimal look and easy-to-use blogging platform, it has never been easy to whet-the-appetites of your followers and increase your online popularity. Simply click now to begin editing and watch your online presence grow from strength to strength.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

      Good For:

      Chefs, Food Bloggers & Restaurants

      Description:

      Calling all foodies! This is the perfect template for all food lovers. With stunning and inviting images of culinary cuisine, visitors won’t be able to take their eyes off of your newfound delicious website. The beautiful design of this template truly provides your visitors with a feast for their eyes, that will leave them hungry and wanting more. Click now to begin crafting your own food blog, and watch your site sizzle.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

      Good For:

      Bloggers, Cooks, Chefs, Foodies, Recipes, Cooking

      Description:

      Beautifully designed for recipes related blogs. This template is perfect for professional Chefs or Cooking Experts. Recipes Blog makes it easy to share cooking knowledge, stunning visuals and related information. A must for every foodie!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Stylist

      Good For:

      Food Stylists, Food Photographers, Culinary Creatives

      Description:

      Let the artistic arrangements and delicious styles of your culinary creations leap off the screen with this food-centric template. With a subtle splash of color to accentuate the bold parallax background, your eye for edible design is on full display. Click 'Edit' to start customizing your own stunning site.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Brewery

      Good For:

      Craft Brewery, Microbrewery

      Description:

      Share your craft beer with the world through this clean and easily customizable template. You'll find plenty of opportunities to share useful information about your variety of brews, including where customers can find and purchase your adult libations. Get your content online and start sharing your beer brand today.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, clubs and pubs

      Description:

      Get patrons excited about your establishment before they even walk through the doors. This clean and professional template welcomes visitors with bold and beautiful images that highlight the unique ambience and delicious concoctions you provide. Start editing this site today to easily update details regarding your unique business, special events, and menu offerings.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and clubs.

      Description:

      Hip and trendy. That's the vibe you'll put out with this minimal bar landing page that is super quick to customize. Immediately engage visitors with a unique image, add all your essential info so customers know where to find you, and link your social accounts to keep visitors engaged. You can even take reservations straight from the home page!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and small restaurants

      Description:

      This is the perfect landing page to greet visitors to your new classy bar. The effortless design features colors that set an intimate vibe, animations that bring the page to life, and all the essential details your patrons need to be moonstruck.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Tour Company

      Good For:

      Food tours and travel guides

      Description:

      Get those taste buds working with this stunning, colorful food tours template. Share the joy of exploring new cuisines and food markets by adding stunning photos and engaging text. With Wix Bookings, your visitors can easily book a tour in just a few clicks. Start editing now to promote your online presence and get your business off the ground!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Cake Shop

      Good For:

      Cake designers, pastry chefs, and bakeries

      Description:

      The best cakes in town deserve a gorgeous website. Get everyone hungry with this modern and appealing designer cake template. Give your customers a taste of what you're selling by showcasing your baked goods on the homepage, including an engaging Instagram feed. Easily manage your orders with Wix Stores and start selling your cakes online today.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Farm to Table Venue

      Good For:

      Organic restaurants, farmers markets, and sustainable cafes

      Description:

      A fresh venue deserves a fresh, new, trendy website. This wonderfully organic template is the perfect balance of modern and chic, and is great for sustainable businesses looking to build an online presence. Using Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit, and manage menu items or food baskets with a simple click.