選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 烹飪學校

    適用於:

    烹飪學校、主廚工作坊和烹飪活動。

    說明:

    烹飪是感官的美食之旅,透過令人垂涎的色彩、充滿香味的食材和豐富的味覺而完美。此烹飪學校範本透過許多美麗的圖片和精彩的影片滿足您的線上味蕾,挑逗訪客的味覺細胞。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 酒吧

    適用於:

    酒吧、餐廳和夜店。

    說明:

    潮流酒吧需要同等優質的網站。透過視差滾動特效和輕鬆編輯的菜單,吸引且讓顧客留下深刻印象再簡單不過。現在就編輯並於今天將休閒酒吧推出上線!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 蛋糕商店

    適用於:

    蛋糕設計師、糕點師傅和麵包店

    說明:

    鎮上最好的蛋糕值得一個精美的網站。用這個現代感且吸引人的設計師蛋糕範本讓所有人垂涎欲滴。在首頁展示您的烘焙成品,加上吸引人的Instagram動態消息,讓顧客可以感受您銷售的產品。利用Wix Stores輕鬆管理您的訂單,立即開始線上銷售您的蛋糕。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 美食部落格

    適用於:

    主廚、食物部落客和餐廳

    說明:

    召喚所有美食愛好者!這是適合所有美食愛好者的完美範本。透過迷人和誘人的美食佳餚圖片,訪客將無法自您的新鮮美味網站移開目光。此範本的亮麗設計誠心提供訪客的眼睛美味大餐,讓他們飢腸轆轆,渴望更多美食。立即點選開始建立專屬的美食部落格並看著網站受歡迎到滋滋作響。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 烹飪學校

    適用於:

    麵包師、主廚和烹飪專業人士。

    說明:

    烘焙是一件充滿快樂、配料及結合口味、氣味與質感的美味綜合體。此範本將過程轉化為充滿亮眼色彩、有趣動畫和許多令人垂涎的圖片的亮麗工作坊網站。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 墨西哥餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、咖啡廳和酒吧。

    說明:

    使用生動且時尚的墨西哥餐廳範本吸引顧客前往您的餐廳。採用視差滾動特效、可愛插圖及亮眼色彩,此範本讓顧客驚豔。使用輕鬆好編輯的菜單功能讓吸引顧客嘗試您的美食佳餚。輕鬆點選開始編輯並製作與餐廳一樣動人的網站!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 美食部落格

    適用於:

    部落客、烹飪、主廚、生活部落客、餐廳、咖啡廳。

    說明:

    適合廚師、美食評論家和美食部落客的範本,讓部落格充滿最新烹飪新知和潮流。乾淨極簡的外觀和輕鬆好用的部落格平台讓粉絲胃口大開,同時展開您的線上知名度。立即點選開始編輯讓線上門面逐日成長。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 美食部落格

    適用於:

    部落客、廚師、主廚、美食家、食譜、烹飪

    說明:

    亮麗設計適合食譜相關的部落格。這是給專業廚師或烹飪專家的完美範本。食譜部落格讓您輕鬆分享烹飪知識、迷人的視覺饗宴和相關資訊。美食家絕不可錯過!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 食物造型師

    適用於:

    美食設計師、食物攝影、烹飪創意

    說明:

    使用以食物為中心的範本,讓您的烹飪創作藝術和美味的風格跳出螢幕。搭配色彩微妙的飛濺和大膽的視差背景,用眼睛以全螢幕大飽美食之福。點選「編輯」開始自訂專屬精彩網站。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 酒吧

    適用於:

    酒吧、酒館和夜店。

    說明:

    潮流而時尚。迷您酒吧快速自訂登陸頁面感受氣氛。搭配獨特圖片吸引訪客,新增訪客需求的資訊,例如地點,並連結至社群帳戶,讓顧客持續與您互動。您也能從主頁接受預訂!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 酒吧

    適用於:

    酒吧、酒館和小型餐廳

    說明:

    此完美登陸頁面能歡迎訪客前往您新推出的高雅酒吧。輕鬆設計採用色彩營造親密氛圍,動畫特效讓環境栩栩如生,並展示所有需要被顧客看見的重要詳細資料。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 清真美食餐廳

    適用於:

    清真食品餐廳、中東餐廳和咖啡廳。

    說明:

    正宗、傳統、認證。您的餐廳有特別餐點可提供,此迷人的範本讓您瞄準目標客群,吸引他們前往餐廳。輕鬆自訂菜單、上傳美味餐點的圖片並讓顧客訂位或於線上點餐。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Restaurants & Food Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, restaurants and clubs.

      Description:

      A trendy bar needs a cutting edge website. With parallax scrolling and an easy to edit menu, it has never been easier to make an impression and attract clients. Start editing now to get your lounge bar online today!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

      Good For:

      Bloggers, Cooks, Chefs, Lifestyle Bloggers, Restaurants, Cafes.

      Description:

      A great template for chefs, food critics and food bloggers alike, wishing to blog about the latest culinary news and trends. With a clean, minimal look and easy-to-use blogging platform, it has never been easy to whet-the-appetites of your followers and increase your online popularity. Simply click now to begin editing and watch your online presence grow from strength to strength.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

      Good For:

      Chefs, Food Bloggers & Restaurants

      Description:

      Calling all foodies! This is the perfect template for all food lovers. With stunning and inviting images of culinary cuisine, visitors won’t be able to take their eyes off of your newfound delicious website. The beautiful design of this template truly provides your visitors with a feast for their eyes, that will leave them hungry and wanting more. Click now to begin crafting your own food blog, and watch your site sizzle.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

      Good For:

      Bloggers, Cooks, Chefs, Foodies, Recipes, Cooking

      Description:

      Beautifully designed for recipes related blogs. This template is perfect for professional Chefs or Cooking Experts. Recipes Blog makes it easy to share cooking knowledge, stunning visuals and related information. A must for every foodie!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Stylist

      Good For:

      Food Stylists, Food Photographers, Culinary Creatives

      Description:

      Let the artistic arrangements and delicious styles of your culinary creations leap off the screen with this food-centric template. With a subtle splash of color to accentuate the bold parallax background, your eye for edible design is on full display. Click 'Edit' to start customizing your own stunning site.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Brewery

      Good For:

      Craft Brewery, Microbrewery

      Description:

      Share your craft beer with the world through this clean and easily customizable template. You'll find plenty of opportunities to share useful information about your variety of brews, including where customers can find and purchase your adult libations. Get your content online and start sharing your beer brand today.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, clubs and pubs

      Description:

      Get patrons excited about your establishment before they even walk through the doors. This clean and professional template welcomes visitors with bold and beautiful images that highlight the unique ambience and delicious concoctions you provide. Start editing this site today to easily update details regarding your unique business, special events, and menu offerings.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and clubs.

      Description:

      Hip and trendy. That's the vibe you'll put out with this minimal bar landing page that is super quick to customize. Immediately engage visitors with a unique image, add all your essential info so customers know where to find you, and link your social accounts to keep visitors engaged. You can even take reservations straight from the home page!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and small restaurants

      Description:

      This is the perfect landing page to greet visitors to your new classy bar. The effortless design features colors that set an intimate vibe, animations that bring the page to life, and all the essential details your patrons need to be moonstruck.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Tour Company

      Good For:

      Food tours and travel guides

      Description:

      Get those taste buds working with this stunning, colorful food tours template. Share the joy of exploring new cuisines and food markets by adding stunning photos and engaging text. With Wix Bookings, your visitors can easily book a tour in just a few clicks. Start editing now to promote your online presence and get your business off the ground!

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Cake Shop

      Good For:

      Cake designers, pastry chefs, and bakeries

      Description:

      The best cakes in town deserve a gorgeous website. Get everyone hungry with this modern and appealing designer cake template. Give your customers a taste of what you're selling by showcasing your baked goods on the homepage, including an engaging Instagram feed. Easily manage your orders with Wix Stores and start selling your cakes online today.

    • Restaurants & Food website templates - Farm to Table Venue

      Good For:

      Organic restaurants, farmers markets, and sustainable cafes

      Description:

      A fresh venue deserves a fresh, new, trendy website. This wonderfully organic template is the perfect balance of modern and chic, and is great for sustainable businesses looking to build an online presence. Using Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit, and manage menu items or food baskets with a simple click.