選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 魚類和海鮮餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、廚師和烹飪專家

    說明:

    您知道健康永續料理的重要性,是現在最夯的話題。這個以食物為主的範本具備美觀的設計和您需要的餐廳功能,讓您在網路上一砲而紅。分享您的菜單、接受訂位,並提供顧客在享用您的創意料理時會想知道的所有細節。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 農場

    適用於:

    在地農場、社區花園以及農業相關企業

    說明:

    消費者要求更健康、更永續的方法來購買新鮮、高品質的食物,完全就是您所提供的。這個以農場為主的當季當地範本具備所有您需要分享給社群的東西;可自訂的聯絡和報名表單、用來展示您的資產和產品的媒體圖庫,還有用來吸引和通知訪客的 Wix 部落格。現在就上線把您的農場帶到顧客眼前。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 農場

    適用於:

    家庭農場、葡萄園和果園

    說明:

    高品質、自製、新鮮且友善。這些都是您將用這個簡潔明亮的範本來傳遞的您業務的重要特質和訊息。透過 Instagram 圖庫強調您的故事、在網路管理並銷售您的產品,並保持訪客連結。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 送外賣

    適用於:

    餐館、送餐服務和訂閲食譜盒

    說明:

    鮮明、快捷且方便,透過您的獨特產品和服務,您可以為客戶提供很多。共享特別公告,新增您的聯繫信息,並讓您的用戶可以輕鬆地挑選您提供的產品,無需離開家即可下訂單。點按一下「編輯」立刻開始!

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 營養師

    適用於:

    健康教練、營養師和送餐服務

    說明:

    此時尚而友好的範本非常適合用於即時建立與網站訪客的聯繫。透過會員區來建立在線社區,為註冊用戶提供專有的訪問權限。Wix預訂為您管理日程安排提供方便,並可以讓客戶輕鬆預訂您的服務。創建一個部落格並同步您的Instagram更新,讓訪客保持參與並了解最新情況。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 烹飪學校

    適用於:

    烹飪學校、廚師和私人教學員

    說明:

    讓學生了解您是誰。此範本具有平靜、吸引色彩和迷人圖片,是專業和樂趣的完美結合。您可透過 Wix Bookings 邀請學生參加面對面和線上課程、展示特別活動,並鼓勵他們使用 Wix Forms 進行聯絡。準備好開始使用了嗎?按一下「編輯」立刻開始。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 訂閱盒公司

    適用於:

    咖啡館、食品商店和線上零售商

    說明:

    此訂閱盒範本採用全新多樣設計,必能使人耳目一新。它內建了 Wix Stores,可以輕鬆上傳圖片、產品資訊和定價選項。您還在等什麼呢?今天就立即開始,為業務帶來額外動力。

  • 餐廳及食物網站範本- 外燴公司

    適用於:

    外燴人員、廚師和餐廳

    說明:

    這個專業而優雅的範本將激起使用者的興趣。新增有關服務的資訊,從過往活動中建立圖庫,並使用內建的聯絡表單與未來的客戶取得聯絡。使用 Wix 餐廳菜單應用程式,自訂美味菜單並邀請使用者在線上訂餐。不要讓顧客等待,請即按一下「編輯」提供難忘體驗。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Bar Landing Page

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs and clubs.

    Description:

    Hip and trendy. That's the vibe you'll put out with this minimal bar landing page that is super quick to customize. Immediately engage visitors with a unique image, add all your essential info so customers know where to find you, and link your social accounts to keep visitors engaged. You can even take reservations straight from the home page!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Photographer

    Good For:

    Photographers and other creative types

    Description:

    Minimal design makes a bold impact in this sleek photography template. The multiple image galleries let your creative work speak for itself. Customize the Bio page to let customers know about your services and experience.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Garden Services

    Good For:

    Professionals and small Businesses

    Description:

    Featuring a clean layout and garden-inspired background, this template is as fresh as your produce! The boxed sections and tabbed menu create a structured feel, while the circular icons give the photo gallery a stylish edge. Start editing to promote your gardening or agricultural business with your own unique website!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Truck

    Good For:

    Food trucks, catering companies, and chefs

    Description:

    Your culinary business is always on the go and this food-centric template is a great choice for busy owners who want a cool online presence. Let customers know where and when they can find their favorite food, share details about your business and menu, and seamlessly sync your Instagram account to spread the mouth-watering goodness.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Nutrition Blog

    Good For:

    Food bloggers, chefs, nutritionists, and dietitians

    Description:

    Beautifully designed to showcase rich images and captivating content, this template is perfect for sharing a feast of information with your readers. Easily add your own text and photos to make it uniquely yours. Click edit to get online today!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Catering

    Good For:

    Caterers, chefs, and restaurants

    Description:

    Fresh, delectable, and inspired, this design has everything you need to take your culinary business online. Utilize the robust template to add all the content you have including a sample menu, list of venues, images, and more. Simply click 'Edit' to get started.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Brewery

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs, business and family business

    Description:

    Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Recipes Blog

    Good For:

    Holiday blogs, food bloggers, and online recipe collections

    Description:

    Inspire your foodie followers and channel the holiday spirit with a gorgeous site full of decadent recipes to try out. Wix Blog makes it easy to create and organize posts into themed collections. With a section for your latest blog posts and a stunning Instagram feed, your site visitors will find something new and engaging every time.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Wine Store

    Good For:

    Wine shops, beverage stores and food retailers

    Description:

    Swish, swirl and sip from the comfort of home with this modern and chic eCommerce template. The inviting and easy-to-use online store makes it simple for customers to find and order their favorite vintages, and the form builder is the perfect way to grow your list of subscribers. Are you ready to make a splash? Click ‘Edit’ to get started.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Blog

    Good For:

    Bloggers, Cooks, Chefs, Lifestyle Bloggers, Restaurants, Cafes.

    Description:

    A great template for chefs, food critics and food bloggers alike, wishing to blog about the latest culinary news and trends. With a clean, minimal look and easy-to-use blogging platform, it has never been easy to whet-the-appetites of your followers and increase your online popularity. Simply click now to begin editing and watch your online presence grow from strength to strength.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Food Stylist

    Good For:

    Food Stylists, Food Photographers, Culinary Creatives

    Description:

    Let the artistic arrangements and delicious styles of your culinary creations leap off the screen with this food-centric template. With a subtle splash of color to accentuate the bold parallax background, your eye for edible design is on full display. Click 'Edit' to start customizing your own stunning site.

  • Restaurants & Food website templates - Pub Landing Page

    Good For:

    Bars, pubs and small restaurants

    Description:

    This is the perfect landing page to greet visitors to your new classy bar. The effortless design features colors that set an intimate vibe, animations that bring the page to life, and all the essential details your patrons need to be moonstruck.