Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Groupes, musiciens, auteurs-compositeurs, interprètes

    Description :

    Mettez votre musique à l'honneur avec ce template de site sophistiqué. Profitez de l’ambiance feutrée des clubs de jazz et des cafés théâtres. Communiquez sur vos concerts à venir, vos articles de presse et vendez votre musique directement depuis votre site !

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Studio de Musique

    Idéal pour :

    Producteurs, compositeurs, agents, musique

    Description :

    La navigation intuitive, les polices et la mise en page originales font de ce template le template idéal pour votre activité du domaine de la musique. Ajoutez vos images, vos clips audio et vos textes pour présenter vos projets et vos compétences. Personnalisez-le entièrement pour propulser votre entreprise sur le devant de la scène !

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Groupes

    Idéal pour :

    Groupes, musiciens, chanteurs, auteurs compositeurs

    Description :

    Conçu à partir de couleurs douces et d’une mise en page “bloc”, ce Template correspond parfaitement aux musiciens qui souhaitent se faire connaître. Communiquez avec vos fans en toute simplicité, informez-les de vos concerts à venir et partagez vos vidéos. Vendez votre musique facilement en téléchargeant vos morceaux instantanément sur Wix Music. Modifiez ce Template dès maintenant et partez à la conquête du Web.

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Salle d'événements

    Idéal pour :

    Salles de concert, bars lounge et discothèques

    Description :

    La musique est importante et une bonne performance live a le pouvoir de créer un lien entre les artistes et le public. Avec à ce template, faites de votre salle de concert un lieu unique et authentique. Faites de la promo et vendez les billets de vos futurs événements, personnalisez facilement votre contenu et partagez l'ambiance unique de votre salle.

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Musiciens, vidéographes et artistes

    Description :

    Mettez votre groove en ligne avec ce template d'une page ! Téléchargez morceaux et vidéos, annoncez vos dates et partagez votre actu avec vos fans. Personnalisez le design et les couleurs pour créer un site en harmonie avec votre musique !

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Chanteurs de country, musiciens et performeurs

    Description :

    Vous êtes un musicien talentueux, et votre site devrait le refléter. Avec Wix Music, vos créations ont une place centrale. Présentez votre dernier album, partagez les détails de vos performances à venir et connectez facilement votre flux Instagram et d'autres liens de vos réseaux sociaux pour une véritable présence en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes solos, groupes et producteurs

    Description :

    Le moment est venu de tout donner à votre public. Ce template minimaliste et rythmé est idéal pour présenter vos nouveaux morceaux et visuels avec les applis Wix Music et Wix Video. Les visiteurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur vous peuvent suivre les liens vers vos profils sur les plateformes de streaming et les réseaux sociaux. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour créer un site qui sonne juste.

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Landing page d'un album de Noël

    Idéal pour :

    Musiciens de Noël, orchestre pour les fêtes et auteurs-compositeurs-interprètes

    Description :

    Plongez dans l'esprit des fêtes avec ce nouveau template festif. Utilisez ce template est aussi facile que de remplir une liste de Noël : personnalisez le texte, ajoutez des images et importer vos morceaux sur Wix Music. Êtes-vous prêt à partager vos chants de Noël avec le monde ? Choisissez ce template et à diffusez votre joie dès aujourd'hui!

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Groupes

    Idéal pour :

    Groupes, musiciens, artistes, intermittents du spectacle

    Description :

    Transfer the atmosphere of your rock band with this grungy and engaging website template. Wix Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tracks for fans to listen to and download in just a few easy steps. You can also track all your music stats, including sales, downloads and shares for free! Start editing now to rock the music world!

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes et musiciens dance, électro et house

    Description :

    Utilisez ce template artistique pour présenter l'originalité de la musique électro. Les couleurs vives accentueront parfaitement votre créativité, vos vidéos et votre marchandise.

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Hip-hop, rap, artistes r&b

    Description :

    Un template minimaliste et sobre pour mettre en valeur votre musique. Faites connaitre votre son en utilisant le lecteur Wix Music player, pour que vos fans puissent partager et acheter votre musique directement depuis votre site. Téléchargez simplement vos morceaux au lecteur Wix Music et personnalisez le texte et les images de votre site ! Commencez à vous faire connaitre sur la toile !

  • Templates de sites web Musique - Musicien

    Idéal pour :

    Chanteurs, compositeurs, artistes, interprètes

    Description :

    Avec sa palette de couleurs chaudes, ce template de site Internet est une plateforme idéale pour attirer des fans et interagir avec eux. Parfait pour les chanteurs et les compositeurs, il suffit de personnaliser les images, le texte et d'ajouter vos propres morceaux pour adapter votre site Internet à votre image. Propulsez votre carrière au sommet !

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Music website templates - Techno Music Blog

    Good For:

    Music bloggers, reviewers and enthusiasts.

    Description:

    Rhythm and creativity play a central role in the success of techno music, and the same can be said for this distinctive music blog template. The dark background creates a futuristic aesthetic for your text and multimedia content, with unique pages to emphasize each of your blogging categories.

  • Music website templates - Musician Teaser Site

    Good For:

    Musicians, songwriters and bands.

    Description:

    An impressive artist needs an impressive site. With all the content you need to get yourself heard, this is the perfect template for any musician wishing to present themselves in a minimal, yet impressive manner. Simply change the fixed background image to suit your style, add your most recent video and upload your tracks using Wix Music. Once uploaded, you can promote, track and sell your music to fans worldwide!

  • Music website templates - Rock One Pager

    Good For:

    Bands, Musicians and Performers.

    Description:

    Transfer the atmosphere of your rock band with this grungy and engaging website template. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tracks for fans to listen to and download in just a few easy steps. You can also track all your music stats, including sales, downloads and shares for free! Start editing now to rock the music world!

  • Music website templates - Events Production

    Good For:

    Creative professionals, media and entertainment

    Description:

    Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.

  • Music website templates - Pop One Pager

    Good For:

    Solo artists, bands and DJs

    Description:

    Build your online stardom with this bold and edgy one page music website template. Fully customizable, simply upload a background image to reflect your brand and personalize the text to get your name out there. Promote, track and sell you music by uploading either single tracks or albums to Wix Music and watch your songs are heard worldwide on the web!

  • Music website templates - Soul Artist

    Good For:

    Singers, songwriters and musicians

    Description:

    Create the perfect website to showcase your musical talent with this stylish and standout website template. Inject some soul to your website, by personalizing the text and images and customizing the background to suit your personal style. Simply upload your tracks to Wix Music for your fans to sample, listen to or download your music and watch as your melodies reach fans across the globe!

  • Music website templates - Jazz Musician

    Good For:

    Musicians, singers and bands

    Description:

    Put your music in the limelight with this simple, yet sophisticated website template. It’s smoky ambiance echoes jazz bar shadows and dim dinner theaters. Advertise your upcoming shows, recent press, and sell your music straight from your website!

  • Music website templates - Press Kit - Singer Songwriter

    Good For:

    Singers, songwriters and musicians.

    Description:

    A clean and minimal Electronic Press Kit template with all the information you could need. With Wix Music, you can easily upload your latest tunes for the media to listen to and download. Simply customize the text and upload your multimedia and you're ready-to-go. Start editing now to take the press by storm!

  • Music website templates - Country Rock

    Good For:

    Bands, musicians, artists and creatives

    Description:

    Turn up the volume with this bold and edgy website template. This is the perfect place to share songs, videos, and news items with your fans. Upload photos and customize the design and color scheme to match your band’s style.

  • Music website templates - Singer Songwriter

    Good For:

    Singers, Song Writers, Artists, Performers

    Description:

    With warm, indie undertones, this website template is a great platform to attract and engage fans. Perfect for singers and songwriters,simply customize the images and text to create a personal touch to your website. Use the inner pages to showcase your talents by adding your own songs. Start editing now and watch your music career takeoff!

  • Music website templates - Press Kit - Musicians

    Good For:

    Bands, musicians and artists.

    Description:

    Promote your band with this one page, professional and organized Electronic Press Kit (EPK) template. Easy to customize, simply upload your own tracks, video and biography. You can also add any upcoming tour dates and upload set lists and riders for the press to view. Share your EPK with selective people, by password protecting your finished site. Start editing now to get your band out there!

  • Music website templates - Music Video Director

    Good For:

    Video directors, filmmakers, and visual artists.

    Description:

    Cool music video directors thrive on imagination and originality. What better way to share your work and attract new projects than with this visually engaging template. Click 'Edit' to start customizing the content and use Wix Video to showcase and promote your video creations.