選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 劇場公司

    適用於:

    戲劇公司、演藝學校和舞蹈學校

    說明:

    使用此充滿戲劇張力的範本讓聚光燈聚集在自己身上。展示迷人的相片、影片並新增文字展示戲劇團隊的所有功能。您準備好邁向成功了嗎?立即編輯此範本,現在就開始。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    專業網路活動、技術活動

    說明:

    使用此創意風趣的範本讓您的網路機會脫穎而出。使用視差背景顯示過去活動的精彩相片,並使用協同增效的部分分享重要詳細資料。等待您的回覆,立即點選「編輯」並開始建立專屬的網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 節日聚會請柬

    適用於:

    慶祝節日、家族聚會,還有主題派對

    說明:

    用充滿動人插圖和動畫的繽紛網站讓您的親朋好友準備好一起慶祝。這個已經包含有 Wix Events 的範本最適合接受回覆以及管理您的賓客名單。輕鬆自訂您所有的活動詳情,包括日期、時間、地點,並且快速上網讓您能夠專心準備派對細節。

  • 活動網站範本- 派對租賃公司

    適用於:

    派對場地、租賃業務,還有活動主辦

    說明:

    這款優雅的復古風格範本為您提供一個美麗的線上形象,來聚焦您的業務。用精美的媒體庫來展現您的庫存和出租品,讓大家爭相預定您的服務。記得要放上一些精彩的見證,並且自訂您的聯絡資料,一旦準備好就按下「發佈」,立即上線。

  • 活動網站範本- 派對租賃公司

    適用於:

    租賃公司,派對策劃和活動製作

    說明:

    以此明亮多彩的設計開啟歡樂時光。在圖庫和庫存段落展示您的產品,並以範例中的多種設計,輕鬆添加更多內容。立即編輯,開始大放異彩吧!

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    設計師會議、UX會議

    說明:

    使用此誘人而繽紛的範本輕鬆分享會議詳細資料。視差滾動使用大膽色彩增加黑白對比並吸引訪客查看重要訊息,例如活動流程或特色演講者的詳細資料。開始編輯並快速於線上發佈網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 活動策劃公司

    適用於:

    派對和婚禮策畫,以及活動企劃服務

    說明:

    採用明亮鮮豔、五彩繽紛的設計,最適合吸引訪客的目光。此網站範本能激起訪客與您合作的意願,共同計劃下一次派對或特別活動。整個網站提供大篇幅圖片與充足的文字空間,可以清楚地展示您所輸入的內容。按一下編輯,立即開始使用!

  • 活動網站範本- 環保高峰會

    適用於:

    會議、節日、音樂會、活動、企業、科技、會議

    說明:

    使用環保範本將會議、活動和慶典由地面轉移到雲端。新增文字和相片讓參學員更加期待並告知觀眾。搭配會議行程、註冊詳細資料和連絡訊息自訂網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 生日邀請

    適用於:

    派對、婚禮、生日、慶祝活動、朋友、家人

    說明:

    使用此開心、歡樂的派對邀請函慶祝生活!上傳相片、分享故事並隨時讓所有人掌握所有派對詳細資料且期待派對的到來。客人能透過連絡表單回覆是否出席,讓派對策劃者隨時掌握活動狀況。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮、訂婚、預約日期、情侶、婚禮公告、邀請函

    說明:

    使用此亮麗、時尚的婚禮範本邀請朋友和家人與您共同歡慶大喜之日。分享愛的故事、上傳兩人的甜蜜合照並張貼關於活動時間、日期和地點的重要資訊。新增連結至登記處,並直接從網站管理所有回覆!

  • 活動網站範本- 主廚

    適用於:

    私人主廚、餐廳和小酒館。

    說明:

    誘人的網站範本能讓您挑逗潛在顧客的味蕾。具有吸引力的影片和視差滾動特效呈現的範本讓您蓄勢待發。只要自訂文字、菜單和圖片反映您的風格和品味,接著在網頁上宣傳美食專長即可!

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮攝影師

    適用於:

    專業攝影師、愛好者和作品集。

    說明:

    浪漫的攝影範本適合專業而激勵人心的攝影師。透過專屬的顧客區域,將捕捉到的相片設定顧客個人化相簿網站。簡單點選編輯並製作符合攝影美學的網站。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Events website templates - Wedding Invitation

    Good For:

    Brides, Wedding Planning, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Announcements

    Description:

    Love is in the air with this classically designed wedding invite template. Give your guests all the information they need about your big day, and do so with ease. Featuring parallax scrolling and a gorgeous image gallery, your guests are sure to be stunned. Simply click “Edit” to begin crafting your own wedding invite now.

  • Events website templates - Event Planning Company

    Good For:

    Events, parties and promotion

    Description:

    An eye-catching theme featuring vivid colors and modern design awaits your event planning company. This is the ideal place to talk about your services, highlight news items, and share photos of past events. Design a website and get the party started.

  • Events website templates - Event Planning Company

    Good For:

    Booking Agencies, Talent Managers and small businesses

    Description:

    Set your music booking agency apart with this energetic website template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase the talent on your books. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that is as fresh as your talents!

  • Events website templates - Wedding Photographer

    Good For:

    Events photographers, Weddings photographers, Art Directors, Designers

    Description:

    Put your work on display with a professional portfolio, thoughtfully designed and build for a photographer needs. Upload your high-res photos, videos and texts to Wix Pro Gallery, enjoy the freedom of customization, add pages for your bio or contact details and show the world your talent.

  • Events website templates - Chef

    Good For:

    Private chefs, restaurants and bistros.

    Description:

    A tantalizing website template ready to seduce the tastebuds of your potential clients. Showcasing an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this template is almost ready to go. Simply customise the text, menus and images to reflect your style and tastes and promote your culinary expertise on the web!

  • Events website templates - Kids Party Planner

    Good For:

    Party planners, beauty spas, and event venues

    Description:

    Get parents excited about planning their children's upcoming celebration with this bright and colorful template. Highlight your professional services, showcase your venue and past events with a beautiful media gallery, and use Wix Bookings to accept appointments anytime.

  • Events website templates - Wedding Invitation

    Good For:

    weddings, engagements, announcements and parties.

    Description:

    Fun yet classy, this is the perfect website template for creating an online wedding invitation. Guests can view the schedule of events, browse your gift registry, RSVP and learn about accommodation options. Simply upload your own pictures, and personalise the text to let your guests know all about your upcoming big day!

  • Events website templates - Farm to Table Venue

    Good For:

    Organic restaurants, farmers markets, and sustainable cafes

    Description:

    A fresh venue deserves a fresh, new, trendy website. This wonderfully organic template is the perfect balance of modern and chic, and is great for sustainable businesses looking to build an online presence. Using Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit, and manage menu items or food baskets with a simple click.

  • Events website templates - Community Event

    Good For:

    Charity events, non-profit organizations and community leaders

    Description:

    Your fun-filled charity event needs an informative and engaging landing page, and this template is the perfect place to start. Highlight your agenda, sell tickets, showcase sponsors and get your attendees ready to take action in your cause with this inviting and family-friendly site design.

  • Events website templates - Charity Landing Page

    Good For:

    Charity, non-profit and fundrasing

    Description:

    Take your cause online with this fun and inspirational one-page template. Customize the text and add photos to tell the story of your charity or nonprofit organization. Start editing to raise funds and encourage awareness!

  • Events website templates - Christmas Store

    Good For:

    Christmas shops, holiday boutiques and decoration stores

    Description:

    Get your customers into the holiday shopping spirit with this festive and attractive Ecom template. Use Store pages to keep all your merchandise organized into categories, and highlight exclusive sales and special deals right on your homepage. Easily add images and prices to each collection, and start selling your favorite Christmas merchandise today!

  • Events website templates - Holiday Party Invitation

    Good For:

    Party planners, holiday hosts and event organizers

    Description:

    If you're organizing a party you need a website that not only sets the right mood to get visitors excited, but also lets you manage your growing guest list. Wix Events makes it easy to promote your party, send out reminder emails and sell tickets with a few simple clicks. Edit your site today and get the word out about the party of year!