Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Événements - Théâtre en plein air

    Idéal pour :

    Théâtres en plein air, événements en extérieur, spectacles et concerts

    Description :

    Naviguez entre les styles rétro et contemporains avec ce template original. Développez votre marque et suscitez l'intérêt des visiteurs en présentant vos spectacles ou événements, en vendant des billets en ligne et en partageant ce que votre entreprise a de plus excitant à offrir. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer à créer votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation fêtes de fin d'année

    Idéal pour :

    Fêtes de Noël, fêtes et événements spéciaux

    Description :

    Clair, joyeux et festif, ce template plongera vos invités dans un esprit de fêtes ! Personnalisez votre site avec les détails de votre événement et utilisez Wix Events pour collecter les réponses. Cliquez sur modifier pour commencer les festivités !

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation fête et soirée

    Idéal pour :

    Fêtes, fiançailles et événements spéciaux.

    Description :

    Impressionnez vos invités avec ce magnifique template d’invitation, festif et élégant. Personnalisez le texte et les images selon l'esprit de votre fête, et suivez facilement vos réponses avec Wix Events. Cliquez sur Modifier pour commencer et lancer votre événement !

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Fête foraine

    Idéal pour :

    Foires, marchés et événements communautaires

    Description :

    Vous organisez un événement tout public et vous avez besoin d'un site pour attirer l'attention. Ce modèle agréable et ludique est la plateforme idéale pour susciter l'enthousiasme autour de vous en présentant les activités offertes, en partageant les informations de base telles que l'heure et le lieu, et en gérant la vente des billets grâce à Wix Events.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation Mariage

    Idéal pour :

    Wedding, save the dates and event invitations

    Description :

    Invite friends and family to celebrate your special day with this soft and romantic template. Use Wix Events to manage your guest list while making it easy for them to RSVP and save the date in their calendars. Add your ceremony and venue details, registry options and other helpful information. Start editing your online invitation today and let the countdown to your event begin.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Conférence design

    Idéal pour :

    Conférences de design, événements créatifs et expositions d'artistes

    Description :

    Attirez et inspirez les talents créatifs avec ce template de conférences en design. Ce template coloré et urbain capte l'attention des visiteurs. À la fois épuré et élégant, il vous laisse la place de partager les informations importantes concernant vos événements à venir. Personnalisez votre site dès aujourd'hui pour faire la promotion de votre activité.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Conférences

    Idéal pour :

    Conférences, séminaires, événements networking

    Description :

    Un support idéal pour exposer les qualités des femmes dans le milieu professionnel. Ce template professionnel et coloré met l'accent sur le message principal de votre conférence et présente les intervenants ainsi que le programme de vos événements.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Landing page d'un album de Noël

    Idéal pour :

    Musiciens de Noël, orchestre pour les fêtes et auteurs-compositeurs-interprètes

    Description :

    Plongez dans l'esprit des fêtes avec ce nouveau template festif. Utilisez ce template est aussi facile que de remplir une liste de Noël : personnalisez le texte, ajoutez des images et importer vos morceaux sur Wix Music. Êtes-vous prêt à partager vos chants de Noël avec le monde ? Choisissez ce template et à diffusez votre joie dès aujourd'hui!

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Club

    Idéal pour :

    Clubs de divertissement, salles de spectacle et salles de concert

    Description :

    Préparez vos clients à passer la soirée de leur vie grâce à ce modèle au style enjoué et illustratif qui met sous le feu des projecteurs vos spectacles à venir. Personnalisez les détails importants de votre évènement, ajoutez des photos d'événements passés et gérez facilement la vente de billets avec Wix Events. Créez votre site dès aujourd'hui et partagez votre passion avec le monde.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Blog Restaurant

    Idéal pour :

    Blogs de fêtes, blogueurs culinaires et collections de recettes en ligne

    Description :

    Inspirez de gourmands visiteurs et partagez l'ambiance des fêtes avec un site plein de bonnes recettes à essayer. Avec Wix Blog créez et organisez facilement vos posts avec différentes catégories à thème. Avec une section affichant vos derniers posts et un flux Instagram épuré, les visiteurs de votre site trouveront à chaque visite quelque chose de nouveau et divertissant.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Invitation à une collecte de fonds

    Idéal pour :

    Politiciens, entrepreneurs et élus locaux

    Description :

    Vous organisez un événement pour une cause qui vous tient à cœur ? Alors ce modèle conçu pour la collecte de fonds est l'endroit idéal par où commencer. Wix Events vous permet de mettre en valeur le Quoi, Où et Quand, et facilite la gestion de votre liste d'invités. Chaque détail compte, alors n'oubliez pas de personnaliser l'horaire et de connecter le bouton "Donner maintenant" pour créer l'enthousiasme chez vos participants.

  • Templates de sites web Événements - Retraite

    Idéal pour :

    Professeurs de yoga, pilates et fitness

    Description :

    Avec ce design lumineux et inspirant, mettez en valeur votre programme de remise en forme et attirez le public que vous recherchez. Utilisez Wix Bookings pour promouvoir votre prochain événement et suivez facilement les inscriptions. Cliquez sur Modifier et lancez-vous dès aujourd'hui.

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Events website templates - Bounce House Rental

    Good For:

    Rental companies, party planners, and event producers

    Description:

    Jump right into the fun with this bright and colorful design. Showcase your products in the image gallery and inventory section, and easily add your content throughout the rest of the template. Start editing to get the party started!

  • Events website templates - Modern Wedding Invite

    Good For:

    Wedding Invitations, Engagements and Save the Dates

    Description:

    Share your story and the details of your big day with this modern yet romantic online wedding invitation. With Wix Events, your guests can RSVP straight from your website and you can easily track exactly who's coming as well as any specific requirements you guest may have! Start editing now to create a website as perfect as your big day!

  • Events website templates - Drive-In Movie Theater

    Good For:

    Drive-in theaters, outdoor venues and live performance events

    Description:

    Create a retro vibe with a modern twist when you start with this fun-filled template. Build up your brand and get site visitors excited by putting the spotlight on your upcoming shows or events, selling tickets online, and sharing the entertaining essence of your business. Click 'Edit' to get started on your site.

  • Events website templates - Luxury Party Rentals

    Good For:

    Luxury businesses, rental companies, and event planning services

    Description:

    A luxury business deserves a luxury site. The clean design and minimal layout make this the perfect place to showcase your wares and highlight your services. Start editing and get online today.

  • Events website templates - Eco Design Conference

    Good For:

    Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

    Description:

    Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.

  • Events website templates - Wedding Site

    Good For:

    Weddings, engagements, save the dates, couples, wedding announcements, invitations

    Description:

    Invite friends and family to celebrate with you on your big day with this beautiful, modern wedding template. Share your love story, upload photos of the two of you, and post essential info about the time, date and location of the event. Add links to your registry and manage all RSVPs straight from your site!

  • Events website templates - Creatives Conference

    Good For:

    Festivals, conferences and professional events

    Description:

    This is no ordinary Wix template. It comes jam-packed with impressive designs, creative layouts, and engaging visuals which are guaranteed to grasp the attention of your site visitors. With Wix Events, this site makes the perfect platform for selling tickets, showcasing featured speakers, and highlighting the important info your attendees and participants should know.

  • Events website templates - Design/UX Meetup

    Good For:

    Designers Meetup, UX Meetup

    Description:

    Easily share details about your meetup with this attractive and colorful template. Parallax scrolling juxtaposes black and white images with bold colors, and draws the viewer’s eyes to your important content; such as event schedules or details about featured speakers. Start editing and publish your site within minutes.

  • Events website templates - Meditation Retreat

    Good For:

    Group retreats, wellness communities and mindfulness events

    Description:

    You offer unique experiences and opportunities for attendees to enjoy, and this balanced template reflects the natural and authentic feel of your events. Share information, raise awareness, and allow users to easily apply/register. You can even showcase testimonials and images from past participants. It all begins with a click.

  • Events website templates - Family Reunion

    Good For:

    Family events, weekend getaways and special celebrations

    Description:

    Be the group's tech-savvy hero by building a site dedicated to your upcoming event. Include relevant details such as logistics and information about planned activities, and easily manage invites and RSVPs. Add your own personal touch by uploading nostalgic images and videos in the media gallery, and let the fun memories begin!

  • Events website templates - Textile Trade Fair

    Good For:

    Textile fairs, expo's, clothes expositions, clothing events, trade fairs

    Description:

    Showcase your upcoming trade fair or expo with this beautiful template. Whether your event is in the textile industry or not, this template has everything you need to promote and manage your event online: photo galleries, a mailing list subscription, and the Wix Events app so you can manage tickets and registrations.

  • Events website templates - Comedy Club

    Good For:

    Entertainment clubs, performance venues, and concert halls

    Description:

    Prepare patrons for the night of their lives with this fun and illustrative template that highlights your upcoming shows. Customize the important details about your venue, add images of past performances, and easily manage ticket sales with Wix Events. Create your site today and share your entertaining offerings with the world.