選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 俱樂部

    適用於:

    舞蹈俱樂部、演唱會場地、現場表演劇院

    說明:

    這個圖像的潮流設計將音樂場地的獨特內容放在正中的位置。使用 Wix Events 推廣和銷售近期演出的門票,並利用 Wix Blog 分享最新消息。透過連結包含 Spotify 和 Soundcloud 等社交媒體動態消息,讓俱樂部成員知道可預期的音樂氛圍。按一下編輯,即刻上線!

  • 活動網站範本- 技術會議

    適用於:

    企業會議、網路和專業活動

    說明:

    展示職場女性的堅韌與特質的最佳方式。此色彩繽紛而專業的範本強調會議的主要訊息,同時向與會者介紹演講者的多元性及活動時間表。

  • 活動網站範本- 業務會議

    適用於:

    公司活動、會議及研討會

    說明:

    亮眼、專業且時尚的設計,完美呈現您即將舉辦的活動。這個版面配置完美整合了Wix活動,讓您可以輕鬆接受預訂並管理客人清單。新增自訂文字及圖片使他專屬於您,並立即上線。

  • 活動網站範本- 行銷會議

    適用於:

    會議、展覽和企業活動

    說明:

    與下一場活動一樣專業又別具創意的範本。有趣又時尚的設計,讓分享時間表、演講者簡介和其他令人興奮的功能變得十分簡單。您可使用 Wix Events 應用程式快速銷售門票,並以內建訂閱表單與他人連繫。還在等什麼呢?點擊「編輯」立即開始。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    會議廳、活動場地

    說明:

    使用此漂亮範本分享關於近期的會議活動的重要訊息。顯示和視差滾動效果彰顯時尚網站與眾不同,有足夠空間分享詳細資料,讓讀者輕鬆了解資訊、掌握更新。立即開始編輯並建立自己的網站!

  • 活動網站範本- 動漫展

    適用於:

    動漫展、粉絲聚會及愛好者活動

    說明:

    此範本如同展覽會一般,充滿創意、趣味且生動活潑;繽紛的外觀和逗趣的風格,絕對能讓您的粉絲團留下深刻印象。藉由Wix Events,您不僅能輕鬆地販售門票,還可以自訂文字和圖片,向粉絲分享重要資訊(例如參加活動的名人顯要、精選贊助商和供應商、推薦的服裝風格等)。

  • 活動網站範本- 外燴公司

    適用於:

    餐飲服務商、廚師和餐廳

    說明:

    這個設計清新、精美且鼓舞人心,具備了展開線上烹飪事業所需的一切。善用強大的範本以新增您擁有的所有內容,包含樣品菜單、場地清單、圖片等。只要按一下「編輯」就可開始進行。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮攝影師

    適用於:

    攝影師、人像工作室和作品集。

    說明:

    使用此亮麗經典的攝影網站範本吸引潛在顧客。透過視差滾動效果和迷人的拼貼圖集展示作品集,輕鬆展現您的才華。只要點選編輯即可製作專屬範本,讓攝影作品脫穎而出!

  • 活動網站範本- 劇場公司

    適用於:

    戲劇公司、演藝學校和舞蹈學校

    說明:

    使用此充滿戲劇張力的範本讓聚光燈聚集在自己身上。展示迷人的相片、影片並新增文字展示戲劇團隊的所有功能。您準備好邁向成功了嗎?立即編輯此範本,現在就開始。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    專業網路活動、技術活動

    說明:

    使用此創意風趣的範本讓您的網路機會脫穎而出。使用視差背景顯示過去活動的精彩相片,並使用協同增效的部分分享重要詳細資料。等待您的回覆,立即點選「編輯」並開始建立專屬的網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 節日聚會請柬

    適用於:

    慶祝節日、家族聚會,還有主題派對

    說明:

    用充滿動人插圖和動畫的繽紛網站讓您的親朋好友準備好一起慶祝。這個已經包含有 Wix Events 的範本最適合接受回覆以及管理您的賓客名單。輕鬆自訂您所有的活動詳情,包括日期、時間、地點,並且快速上網讓您能夠專心準備派對細節。

  • 活動網站範本- 節日聚會請柬

    適用於:

    新年派對、聖誕聚會、慶祝節日

    說明:

    此範本採用許多金色設計,讓整個網站閃閃發光。準備好在節慶季節徹底狂歡吧!您無需耗費太多心力,只要使用 Wix 活動,便能輕鬆管理賓客名單,還能讓網站訪客登記參加派對。此範本原先就具備可愛插圖,並搭配逗趣的版面配置,因此您只需自訂活動相關資訊,然後按一下「發佈」,即可在線上廣發邀請。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Events website templates - LGBTQ Community Center

    Good For:

    Community organizations, social movements and advocacy groups

    Description:

    You offer a safe, open and inclusive offline space for your community, so why should your online space be any different? This template has everything you need to get started. Wix Events makes it easy to manage and share your upcoming programs and activities, and lets community members register in just a few clicks. Send a clear and strong message about your mission, and gain the support of site visitors.

  • Events website templates - Luxury Party Rentals

    Good For:

    Luxury businesses, rental companies, and event planning services

    Description:

    A luxury business deserves a luxury site. The clean design and minimal layout make this the perfect place to showcase your wares and highlight your services. Start editing and get online today.

  • Events website templates - Farm to Table Venue

    Good For:

    Organic restaurants, farmers markets, and sustainable cafes

    Description:

    A fresh venue deserves a fresh, new, trendy website. This wonderfully organic template is the perfect balance of modern and chic, and is great for sustainable businesses looking to build an online presence. Using Wix Restaurants, you can easily add, edit, and manage menu items or food baskets with a simple click.

  • Events website templates - Wedding RSVP

    Good For:

    Weddings, anniversaries, and engagement parties

    Description:

    This fun, colorful design is guaranteed to get guests excited about your special event. Customize the template with your own details and easily collect RSVPs through Wix Events. Simply click edit to get the party started!

  • Events website templates - Drive-In Movie Theater

    Good For:

    Drive-in theaters, outdoor venues and live performance events

    Description:

    Create a retro vibe with a modern twist when you start with this fun-filled template. Build up your brand and get site visitors excited by putting the spotlight on your upcoming shows or events, selling tickets online, and sharing the entertaining essence of your business. Click 'Edit' to get started on your site.

  • Events website templates - Event Rentals

    Good For:

    Party venues, rental businesses, and event organizers

    Description:

    This elegant, vintage-style template gives you a beautiful online presence to put your business in the spotlight. Showcase your inventory and rentals in action using beautiful media galleries to get people eager to book your services. Be sure to include some glowing testimonials and customize your contact details, then click publish as soon as you're ready to go live.

  • Events website templates - Eco Design Conference

    Good For:

    Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

    Description:

    Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.

  • Events website templates - Charity Scavenger Hunt

    Good For:

    Charity events, non-profit organizations and community leaders

    Description:

    Your fun-filled charity event needs an informative and engaging landing page, and this template is the perfect place to start. Highlight your agenda, sell tickets, showcase sponsors and get your attendees ready to take action in your cause with this inviting and family-friendly site design.

  • Events website templates - Christmas Boutique

    Good For:

    Christmas shops, holiday boutiques and decoration stores

    Description:

    Get your customers into the holiday shopping spirit with this festive and attractive Ecom template. Use Store pages to keep all your merchandise organized into categories, and highlight exclusive sales and special deals right on your homepage. Easily add images and prices to each collection, and start selling your favorite Christmas merchandise today!

  • Events website templates - Meetup

    Good For:

    Conference Halls, Event Venues

    Description:

    Share important information about your upcoming meetup events with this gorgeous template. Reveal and parallax scrolling effects help make your modern website stand out, and with plenty of space to share details, keeping readers informed and updated has never been easier. Start editing and make this site yours today!

  • Events website templates - Adult Birthday Invitation

    Good For:

    Birthdays, special occasions, invitations, family

    Description:

    Celebrate your loved one with this sophisticated yet warm template. Upload photos, share stories, and give party details to ensure your guests are informed and excited about your party. Far-away guests can send birthday wishes and greetings via the contact form, so distance won’t keep the family apart.

  • Events website templates - Stand-up Comedian

    Good For:

    Comedians, actors, and entertainment professionals

    Description:

    You're bold, creative, and ready to take the stage, so let's set the scene with a template that fits your one-of-a-kind personality. Upload photos and add your own text to display your talents and skills. There's plenty of space to add your tour dates, link your Instagram account, and use Wix Video to showcase your hilarious bits in an easy and organized fashion. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" now.