選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 創意會議

    適用於:

    會議、旅行和派對

    說明:

    用這個針對心目中的活動和會議設計的登陸網頁來邀請創意人士齊聚一堂。激盪創意和創新碰撞出設計,並且能夠輕易找到議程、專題講者,和價格等資訊。立即開始建立您的網站並且目擊您的門票秒殺。

  • 活動網站範本- 設計會議

    適用於:

    設計會議、創意活動、藝術展覽

    說明:

    使用此大膽漂亮的會議範本吸引並激發才華洋溢的創意。色彩繽紛、特立獨行的風格搭配充足空間分享重要活動包括演講者自傳、時程表和主要贊助商等活動重要資訊,讓網站即刻吸引眾人目光。立即自訂網站,讓更多人申請註冊!

  • 活動網站範本- 遊樂場

    適用於:

    活動、市集還有社區活動

    說明:

    您正主辦闔家歡樂的活動,需要一個引人注意的網站。這個好玩有趣的範本是個完美的網路平台,透過展示各種活動、分享時間地點等重要資訊,還有管理 Wix 活動售票來在社區中炒熱氣氛。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    會議廳、活動場地

    說明:

    使用此漂亮範本分享關於近期的會議活動的重要訊息。顯示和視差滾動效果彰顯時尚網站與眾不同,有足夠空間分享詳細資料,讓讀者輕鬆了解資訊、掌握更新。立即開始編輯並建立自己的網站!

  • 活動網站範本- 動漫展

    適用於:

    動漫展、粉絲聚會及愛好者活動

    說明:

    此範本如同展覽會一般,充滿創意、趣味且生動活潑;繽紛的外觀和逗趣的風格,絕對能讓您的粉絲團留下深刻印象。藉由Wix Events,您不僅能輕鬆地販售門票,還可以自訂文字和圖片,向粉絲分享重要資訊(例如參加活動的名人顯要、精選贊助商和供應商、推薦的服裝風格等)。

  • 活動網站範本- 音樂節

    適用於:

    音樂節、巡迴演出,和藝術表演

    說明:

    您需要一個能通知參與者相關事項,且可與其交流互動的網站,才能成功規劃充滿獨特表演和精采體驗的節慶。這個範本涵蓋所有必要元素,可供您宣傳近期活動。您能自訂表演陣容、活動地點與贊助商名單,並同步 Instagram 動態消息,還可以販售門票給興奮的粉絲,所有過程都毫不費力。

  • 活動網站範本- 俱樂部

    適用於:

    娛樂俱樂部、表演場地和音樂廳

    說明:

    透過這個有趣又清晰的範本來強調您的新節目,為您的觀眾準備夜生活。自訂關於場地等重要細節,新增過往表演的圖片,並且輕鬆管理 Wix 活動票券銷售。今天就建立網站,與全世界分享您的娛樂活動。

  • 活動網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    會議活動、新創活動、創業家活動

    說明:

    使用此時尚摩登的範本讓您的活動或會議脫穎而出。透過視差特效或滾動強調最棒的圖片。使用大膽而清晰的設計,凸顯的文字,分享重要活動明細。今天就開始編輯!

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    新娘、婚禮策劃、婚禮邀請、婚禮公告

    說明:

    使用此浪漫的婚禮邀請範本讓愛蔓延在空氣中。可愛、色彩繽紛而全面性的設計,搭配漂亮圖片和簡單的流程,絕對讓親友無比驚豔。只要點選「編輯」立刻製作您的浪漫婚禮邀請函。

  • 活動網站範本- 技術會議

    適用於:

    科技研討會、創新高峰會和演講活動

    說明:

    一個極具影響力的活動需要的是一個專業登陸頁面,而此範本絕對能夠助您一臂之力。在此介紹您的主題演講者和贊助商資訊,讓大家開始越來越期待您的研討會。為您的活動添增更多資訊,讓參與者輕鬆點擊幾下便能在線上購買入場門票。

  • 活動網站範本- 業務會議

    適用於:

    公司活動、會議及研討會

    說明:

    亮眼、專業且時尚的設計,完美呈現您即將舉辦的活動。這個版面配置完美整合了Wix活動,讓您可以輕鬆接受預訂並管理客人清單。新增自訂文字及圖片使他專屬於您,並立即上線。

  • 活動網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮邀請、訂婚和預約日期

    說明:

    使用時尚而浪漫的線上婚禮邀請函分享您的故事和大喜之日的詳細資料。透過Wix活動,您的客人能直接從網站回覆是否出席,您可以輕鬆追蹤即將出席的客人及任何特殊要求!現在就編輯製作與大喜之日一樣令人期待的完美網站!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Events website templates - Tattoo Convention

    Good For:

    Conventions, conferences and trade shows

    Description:

    You're planning a unique and unconventional event and need a website eccentric enough to get users excited. This hip and eye-catching template makes the perfect online platform for promoting, selling tickets, and sharing all the details for your upcoming gathering. Get the word out by creating your site today.

  • Events website templates - Retreat

    Good For:

    Yoga, pilates and fitness instructors

    Description:

    With a bright, clean and inviting template that beautifully showcases your health and fitness retreat, this template is ideal for attracting the active audience you’re looking for. Use Wix Bookings to highlight your upcoming event, and easily keep track of registrations. Click edit to get online today!

  • Events website templates - Creative Conference

    Good For:

    Conferences, tours and parties

    Description:

    Invite creative minds to come together with this landing page designed with events and conferences in mind. Creators and innovators get a taste of what’s to come through the sleek design, and can easily find information such as the agenda, keynote speakers, and pricing. Start creating your site today and watch your ticket sales soar.

  • Events website templates - DJ

    Good For:

    DJs, music artists, performers, and entertainers

    Description:

    Pump up the volume with this fun and energetic design. With bold colors, dynamic visuals and ample space for your content, this template is sure to get your clients on their feet. Simply click edit to start building your site today!

  • Events website templates - Tech Conference

    Good For:

    Technology conferences, innovation summits, and speaker events

    Description:

    Your high-impact event needs a professional landing page, and this template is a great place to start. Build up excitement for your conference by introducing your keynote speakers and information about your sponsors. Add details about your event so participants can buy tickets online in just a few clicks.

  • Events website templates - Meetup

    Good For:

    Meetup Events, Startup Events, Entrepreneur Events

    Description:

    Make your event or meetup stand out with this sleek and modern template. Highlight your best images through parallax effect or reveal scrolling. Share important event details with a bold and clear design that really makes the text pop. Start editing today!

  • Events website templates - Coming Soon Landing Page

    Good For:

    Coming Soon, Under Construction and Landing Pages

    Description:

    Get your clients ready to celebrate the launch of your new website with this fun and colorful coming soon website template. Keep connected with your clients by adding socials so they can contact you while you get ready to launch. Start editing now to create a buzz about your new website!

  • Events website templates - Tech Conference

    Good For:

    Business Conferences, Networking and Professional Events

    Description:

    What a way to showcase the strengths and unique qualities of women in the workplace. This colorful and professional template puts the emphasis on your conference's main message, while introducing prospective attendees to the diversity of speakers and schedule of events.

  • Events website templates - Funfair

    Good For:

    Fairs, markets and community events

    Description:

    You're organizing a family-friendly event and need a website to attract attention. This fun and playful template is the perfect online platform to build excitement in the community by showcasing the activities offered, sharing important information such as the time and place, and managing ticket sales using Wix Events.

  • Events website templates - Meetup

    Good For:

    Business Networking Event, Networking Event

    Description:

    Its minimalistic design, bold colors, and sleek layout make this the perfect template to highlight your next business networking event. Parallax scrolling effects add a modern touch, while large fonts and simple visuals allow your important event details to take center stage. Start editing and get the conversation started about your event today.

  • Events website templates - Flea Market

    Good For:

    Flea market, outdoor market, swap meet

    Description:

    With a fun, chic and dynamic vibe, this design is perfect for captivating visitors and creating hype for your upcoming event. The template is streamlined yet thorough, providing all the space and galleries you need to showcase your stunning content. Simply click edit to start today!

  • Events website templates - Business Conference

    Good For:

    Company events, conferences, and seminars

    Description:

    A bright, professional and sleek design that perfectly presents your upcoming event. The layout seamlessly integrates Wix Events, where you can easily accept registrations and manage your guest list. Make it yours by adding customized text and images, and get online in no time.