選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 活動網站範本- 社區活動

    適用於:

    藝術家、活動家和活動策劃者

    說明:

    您是社群的一份子,可以分享重要訊息。有什麼比藝術和創意更有力量的。透過這個簡潔吸睛的範本設計來組織聚會,集結團體。自訂視覺效果並設定您的活動回覆。立即說明活動緣起!

  • 活動網站範本- 團聚

    適用於:

    家庭活動、週末度假和特別慶祝活動

    說明:

    建立專門用於即將到來的活動的網站讓您成為群組的技術專家。包括後勤和關於計畫活動資訊等相關細節,並且輕鬆管理邀請和回覆。在媒體圖庫上傳懷舊圖片和影片來新增您自己的個人風格,展開有趣的回憶!

  • 活動網站範本- 創意會議

    適用於:

    祭典、會議和專業活動

    說明:

    這不是一般的 Wix 範本。它帶來一大票令人印象深刻的設計、創意版面配置,還有各種吸睛效果,保證讓您的網站訪客流連忘返。透過 Wix 活動,這個網站是售票、介紹特色講者、還有強調觀眾和參與者必須知道的重要訊息的完美平台。

  • 活動網站範本- 行銷會議

    適用於:

    會議、工作方和公司活動

    說明:

    用摩登且不凡的登陸網頁為您的活動吸引來賓。這個範本有許多空間讓您自訂即將到來的活動重要細節,像是日期、時間和地點、關於專題演講者和贊助者的資訊。用 Wix 影片上傳之前活動的精彩片段讓大家興奮,用 Wix 活動管理售票讓您可以在網站一發佈時就開始接受報名。

  • 活動網站範本- 環保高峰會

    適用於:

    會議、行銷活動和活動登陸網頁

    說明:

    這個登陸網頁擁有所有您需要用來推廣您的行銷活動和即將舉行的會議的一切所需。Wix Event 讓您能夠售票並管理參加者名單、分享您令人印象深刻的演講者陣容以及引人入勝的議程、新增關於交通方式及食宿選擇的重要資訊,最後還有,透過分享主題新聞和部落格文章讓您的觀眾欲罷不能。主辦您的下一個活動可以就是這麼簡單又好玩 - 現在就開始編輯!

  • 活動網站範本- 婚紗店

    適用於:

    婚紗精品店、時尚設計師和專業服飾店

    說明:

    將您優雅浪漫的設計帶到直播螢幕上的範本。展示您的系列、強調照片庫中的開心新娘並讓潛在客戶使用預訂應用程式輕易光臨您的精品店。點擊「編輯」開始建立您的時尚網站。

  • 活動網站範本- 藝廊

    適用於:

    畫廊、展覽和藝術品收藏

    說明:

    如同藝術是通向心靈的窗口,此範本作爲窗口,讓您未來訪客得以接觸您的大膽而獨特的作品。透過新增您近來所作藝術展相關的引人入勝的圖片和描述,激發靈感並提供訊息,並使用Wix Events,讓參加特別活動的人可以輕鬆快速地完成注冊和簽到。點按「編輯」立即開始建立您自己的藝術願景。

  • 活動網站範本- 靜修

    適用於:

    小組退修會、身心健康社群和正念活動

    說明:

    這個範本以平衡為主,可反映出活動的自然和正宗氣息,非常適合提供獨特體驗和享受機會的您。您可透過此網站分享資訊、引起關注,並讓使用者報名/登記,甚至可以展示來自先前參加者的推薦和圖片。只會點擊一下即可開始。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Events Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Events website templates - Community Event

      Good For:

      Charity events, non-profit organizations and community leaders

      Description:

      Your fun-filled charity event needs an informative and engaging landing page, and this template is the perfect place to start. Highlight your agenda, sell tickets, showcase sponsors and get your attendees ready to take action in your cause with this inviting and family-friendly site design.

    • Events website templates - Community Event

      Good For:

      Artists, activists and event planners

      Description:

      You’re part of a community that has an important message to share. What better way than with the power of art and creativity. Organize a gathering to rally the troops with this clean and eye-catching template design. Customize the visuals and set up your event RSVP. Get the word out about your cause today!

    • Events website templates - Reunion

      Good For:

      Family events, weekend getaways and special celebrations

      Description:

      Be the group's tech-savvy hero by building a site dedicated to your upcoming event. Include relevant details such as logistics and information about planned activities, and easily manage invites and RSVPs. Add your own personal touch by uploading nostalgic images and videos in the media gallery, and let the fun memories begin!

    • Events website templates - Creative Conference

      Good For:

      Festivals, conferences and professional events

      Description:

      This is no ordinary Wix template. It comes jam-packed with impressive designs, creative layouts, and engaging visuals which are guaranteed to grasp the attention of your site visitors. With Wix Events, this site makes the perfect platform for selling tickets, showcasing featured speakers, and highlighting the important info your attendees and participants should know.

    • Events website templates - Marketing Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, workshops and corporate events

      Description:

      Attract guests to your event with a modern and ambitious landing page. This template includes plenty of space to customize the important details about your upcoming event, such as date, time and location, information about the keynote speakers and sponsors. Get everyone excited by uploading highlights from previous events using Wix Video, and manage ticket sales with Wix Events to so you can start registering attendees as soon as you publish your site.

    • Events website templates - Environmental Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, campaigns and event landing pages

      Description:

      This landing page has everything that you need to promote your campaign and upcoming conference. Wix Events allows you to sell tickets and manage the participants’ list, share details about your impressive lineup of speakers and the engaging agenda, add vital information about ways to get there or accommodation options, and finally, get your audience excited by sharing on-topic news and blog posts. Organizing your next event can be so easy and fun - so start editing today!

    • Events website templates - Bridal Shop

      Good For:

      Wedding dress boutiques, fashion designers and specialty clothing shops

      Description:

      A template that brings the elegance and romance of your designs to life on the screen. Showcase your collections, highlight happy brides in the photo gallery and make it easy for potential customers to come visit your boutique using the Bookings App. Click ‘Edit’ to start creating your stylish site.

    • Events website templates - Art Gallery

      Good For:

      Galleries, exhibitions and art collections

      Description:

      Just as art serves as a window into the mind and the soul, this template serves as a window into the bold and unique collections awaiting your future visitors. Inspire and inform by adding engaging images and descriptions of your latest exhibitions, and use Wix Events to make registration and attendance to special events simple and quick. Click “Edit” to begin creating your own artistic vision.

    • Events website templates - Retreat

      Good For:

      Group retreats, wellness communities and mindfulness events

      Description:

      You offer unique experiences and opportunities for attendees to enjoy, and this balanced template reflects the natural and authentic feel of your events. Share information, raise awareness, and allow users to easily apply/register. You can even showcase testimonials and images from past participants. It all begins with a click.