Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt

Website-Templates: Veranstaltungen

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Neue
  • Am beliebtesten
    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Klassentreffen

      Ideal für:

      Familienfeste, Wochenendausflüge und besondere Feierlichkeiten

      Beschreibung:

      Sei der technisch versierte Held der Gruppe, indem du eine Website für deine bevorstehende Veranstaltung erstellst. Füge wichtige Details wie Logistik und Informationen über geplante Aktivitäten hinzu und organisiere mühelos Einladungen und Zu-/Absagen. Gib deiner Website eine ganz persönliche Note, indem du nostalgische Bilder und Videos in die Mediengalerie hochlädst und lasse die lustigen Erinnerungen aufleben!

    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Kreativkonferenz

      Ideal für:

      Festivals, Konferenzen und Fachveranstaltungen

      Beschreibung:

      Dies ist keine gewöhnliche Vorlage. Diese Vorlage bietet ein beeindruckendes Design, kreatives Layout und ansprechender visueller Elemente, die die Aufmerksamkeit der Website-Besucher garantiert auf sich ziehen werden. Verkauf Sie Eintrittskarten über Wix Events, stellen Sie Ihre Referenten vor und bieten Sie einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Veranstaltungsinformationen.

    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Marketingkonferenz

      Ideal für:

      Konferenzen, Workshops und Firmenveranstaltungen

      Beschreibung:

      Mit einer modernen und anspruchsvollen Landing Page lockst du Gäste zu deiner Veranstaltung. Diese Vorlage bietet reichlich Platz, um die wichtigen Details deiner bevorstehenden Veranstaltung festzulegen, wie Datum, Uhrzeit und Ort, Informationen über die Hauptredner und Sponsoren. Begeistere alle, indem du die Highlights aus früheren Veranstaltungen mit Wix Video hochlädst. Verwalte den Ticketverkauf mit Wix Events, damit du mit der Erfassung der Teilnehmer beginnen kannst, sobald du deine Website online stellst.

    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Umweltkonferenz

      Ideal für:

      Konferenzen, Kampagnen und Event-Landingpages

      Beschreibung:

      Diese Landingpage enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um Ihre Kampagne und die bevorstehende Konferenz zu bewerben. Wix Events ermöglicht es Ihnen, Tickets zu verkaufen und die Teilnehmerliste zu verwalten, Details über Ihre beeindruckende Auswahl an Referenten und die ansprechende Agenda zu teilen, wichtige Informationen über die Anreise oder die Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten hinzuzufügen und schließlich Ihr Publikum durch den Austausch von aktuellen Nachrichten und Blog-Posts zu begeistern. Die Organisation Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung kann so einfach und unterhaltsam sein - beginnen Sie noch heute!

    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Brautmode

      Ideal für:

      Boutiquen für Brautkleider, Modedesigner und Bekleidungsfachgeschäfte

      Beschreibung:

      Diese Vorlage erweckt die Eleganz und Romantik deiner Designs zum Leben. Präsentiere deine Kollektionen, zeige glückliche Bräute in der Fotogalerie und erleichtere neuen Kunden den Besuch deiner Boutique mit der Bookings App. Beginne jetzt mit der Erstellung deiner stilvollen Website.

    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Galerie

      Ideal für:

      Galerien, Ausstellungen und Kunstsammlungen

      Beschreibung:

      Genauso wie Kunst als Fenster unseres Geistes und unserer Seele dient, handelt es sich bei dieser Vorlage um ein Fenster für wagemutige und einzigartige Kunst, die ihre zukünftigen Besucher erwartet. Inspirieren und informieren Sie mit ansprechenden Bildern und Beschreibungen zu Ihren letzten Ausstellungen, und nutzen Sie Wix Events für die Anmeldung und Teilnahme für Ihre Events in nur wenigen Klicks. Klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten", um aus Ihrer künstlerischen Vision Wirklichkeit zu machen.

    • Veranstaltungen Website-Vorlagen - Retreat

      Ideal für:

      Gruppen-Retreats, Wellness-Communities und Achtsamkeitsveranstaltungen

      Beschreibung:

      Du bietest deinen Teilnehmern einzigartige Erlebnisse und Möglichkeiten. Dieses harmonische Template spiegelt das authentische Gefühl deiner Veranstaltungen wider. Teile Informationen, richte die Aufmerksamkeit auf deine Sache und erleichtere Nutzern die Bewerbung/Registrierung. Du kannst sogar die Meinungen und Bilder früherer Teilnehmern präsentieren. Alles beginnt mit nur einem Klick.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Events Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Events website templates - Community Event

      Good For:

      Charity events, non-profit organizations and community leaders

      Description:

      Your fun-filled charity event needs an informative and engaging landing page, and this template is the perfect place to start. Highlight your agenda, sell tickets, showcase sponsors and get your attendees ready to take action in your cause with this inviting and family-friendly site design.

    • Events website templates - Community Event

      Good For:

      Artists, activists and event planners

      Description:

      You’re part of a community that has an important message to share. What better way than with the power of art and creativity. Organize a gathering to rally the troops with this clean and eye-catching template design. Customize the visuals and set up your event RSVP. Get the word out about your cause today!

    • Events website templates - Reunion

      Good For:

      Family events, weekend getaways and special celebrations

      Description:

      Be the group's tech-savvy hero by building a site dedicated to your upcoming event. Include relevant details such as logistics and information about planned activities, and easily manage invites and RSVPs. Add your own personal touch by uploading nostalgic images and videos in the media gallery, and let the fun memories begin!

    • Events website templates - Creative Conference

      Good For:

      Festivals, conferences and professional events

      Description:

      This is no ordinary Wix template. It comes jam-packed with impressive designs, creative layouts, and engaging visuals which are guaranteed to grasp the attention of your site visitors. With Wix Events, this site makes the perfect platform for selling tickets, showcasing featured speakers, and highlighting the important info your attendees and participants should know.

    • Events website templates - Marketing Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, workshops and corporate events

      Description:

      Attract guests to your event with a modern and ambitious landing page. This template includes plenty of space to customize the important details about your upcoming event, such as date, time and location, information about the keynote speakers and sponsors. Get everyone excited by uploading highlights from previous events using Wix Video, and manage ticket sales with Wix Events to so you can start registering attendees as soon as you publish your site.

    • Events website templates - Environmental Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, campaigns and event landing pages

      Description:

      This landing page has everything that you need to promote your campaign and upcoming conference. Wix Events allows you to sell tickets and manage the participants’ list, share details about your impressive lineup of speakers and the engaging agenda, add vital information about ways to get there or accommodation options, and finally, get your audience excited by sharing on-topic news and blog posts. Organizing your next event can be so easy and fun - so start editing today!

    • Events website templates - Bridal Shop

      Good For:

      Wedding dress boutiques, fashion designers and specialty clothing shops

      Description:

      A template that brings the elegance and romance of your designs to life on the screen. Showcase your collections, highlight happy brides in the photo gallery and make it easy for potential customers to come visit your boutique using the Bookings App. Click ‘Edit’ to start creating your stylish site.

    • Events website templates - Art Gallery

      Good For:

      Galleries, exhibitions and art collections

      Description:

      Just as art serves as a window into the mind and the soul, this template serves as a window into the bold and unique collections awaiting your future visitors. Inspire and inform by adding engaging images and descriptions of your latest exhibitions, and use Wix Events to make registration and attendance to special events simple and quick. Click “Edit” to begin creating your own artistic vision.

    • Events website templates - Retreat

      Good For:

      Group retreats, wellness communities and mindfulness events

      Description:

      You offer unique experiences and opportunities for attendees to enjoy, and this balanced template reflects the natural and authentic feel of your events. Share information, raise awareness, and allow users to easily apply/register. You can even showcase testimonials and images from past participants. It all begins with a click.