Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Santé et bien-être pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Psychiatre

    Idéal pour :

    Psychiatres, psychologues et professionnels de la santé.

    Description :

    Ce template épuré et professionnel orienté vers les professionnels de la santé et les petites cliniques est simple à personnaliser. Grâce aux sections conçues pour montrer vos domaines de pratique, partagez votre expérience et votre parcours, donnez la possibilité d'effectuer des réservations, remplissez simplement vos informations, ajoutez vos propres images et vous êtes prêt à vous lancer en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - En construction

    Idéal pour :

    Gyms, workout studios and fitness class providers

    Description :

    Build a landing page that packs a punch. This template’s energizing colors and bold typography will generate excitement for your business’s grand opening. Meanwhile, when it comes to getting prospective clients to subscribe for regular updates, the Wix Forms app will do the heavy lifting for you. Click “Edit” to get started.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Fan club de sport

    Idéal pour :

    Sites de fans, biographies, sports, basketball

    Description :

    Rendez hommage à la vedette de votre sport préféré ou créez votre propre biographie grâce à ce template de site Internet sportif et énergique ! Utilisez la fonction Blog pour partager les dernières actualités et divertissez vos lecteurs en personnalisant la biographie et la galerie. Créez un site gagnant dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Clinique Privée

    Idéal pour :

    Cliniques, centres médicaux, petites entreprises

    Description :

    Offrez à votre clinique ou cabinet médical un site de qualité professionnel. Sélectionnez ce Template au style accueillant et soigné pour partager toutes les informations nécessaires avec vos patients. Ajoutez des images qui s'étendent sur toute la largeur de vos pages, et modifiez le texte et le design a volonté.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Entraîneur(se) de tennis

    Idéal pour :

    Sport, professeurs de sport, entraîneurs, athlètes

    Description :

    Un template sportif et motivant. Utilisez cet espace pour vous présenter, partager des témoignages de clients satisfaits et afficher vos tarifs. Établissez votre présence en ligne et donnez une autre dimension à votre entreprise !

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Clinique Privée

    Idéal pour :

    Médecins, soins médicaux, santé, docteurs, infirmières

    Description :

    Ce template chaleureux et rassurant est idéal pour votre clinique. Présentez vos spécialistes, vos services et vos traitements, et informez vos patients des nouveautés. Commencez à personnaliser le template dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Boutique de produits cosmétiques naturels

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques en ligne, eCommerce, santé et beauté

    Description :

    Utilisez ce template aux couleurs pastelles pour vendre votre gamme de cosmétiques sur internet. Téléchargez vos images aux galeries d'articles et rédigez les détails de vos articles pour commencer. Personnalisez les polices, les images et les couleurs de l'arrière-plan pour créer un site à l'image de votre marque !

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Blog Sport

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes sports extremes, photographes aventures, photographes plein air, photographes sous-marins

    Description :

    Accueillez vos visiteurs sur votre site avec vos superbes photos grâce à une galerie d'images originale. Le design simple mettra en valeur votre travail et la mise en page invitera vos visiteurs à explorer votre site davantage.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Consultant bébé

    Idéal pour :

    Consultants lactation, doulas et sages-femmes

    Description :

    Cette mise en page épurée et minimaliste associée à une palette de couleurs apporte la sérénité et la convivialité dont vous avez besoin. Personnalisez chaque section avec des photos et un texte pour présenter votre parcours, vos services et les témoignages de vos clients. Cliquez simplement sur modifier pour démarrer.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Studio de yoga en ligne

    Idéal pour :

    Professeurs de yoga en ligne, communautés de fitness et cours en vidéo.

    Description :

    Votre communauté valorise la santé, le bien-être et la croissance personnelle, et ce template de cours en vidéo vous permet de proposer une expérience qu'ils vont adorer. Avec Wix Vidéo, téléchargez et gérez facilement vos vidéos, diffusez du contenu sur votre site et redirigez sur d'autres plateformes en ligne. Vous pouvez également interagir avec vos visiteurs et obtenir de nouveaux abonnés. Cliquez sur modifier pour diffuser en ligne dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - École d'arts martiaux

    Idéal pour :

    Écoles de karaté, clubs d'arts martiaux et activités parascolaires

    Description :

    Avec ses images claires et ses boutons vifs, ce template sait captiver l'attention. Grâce à l'application Wix Bookings, l'inscription à vos cours n'a jamais été aussi simple! Personnalisez rapidement les informations concernant votre programme et votre approche, et préparez-vous à accueillir de nouveaux élèves.

  • Templates de sites web Santé et bien-être - Consultant bébé

    Idéal pour :

    Conseillers médicaux, physiothérapeutes et professionnels de la santé

    Description :

    Pour les experts en développement du bébé, ce modèle coloré et animé représente l'équilibre parfait entre le professionnel et le ludique. Donnez à vos patients les conseils dont ils ont besoin avec les informations, vidéos et l'inscription possible en ligne à vos ateliers, le tout dans un modèle très simple à modifier. Cliquez simplement sur "Modifier" pour personnaliser votre site.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Health & Wellness Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Health & Wellness website templates - Personal Blog

      Good For:

      Health professionals, wellness bloggers and therapists

      Description:

      Inspire brighter days ahead for you and your readers with this personal blog. This friendly, upbeat template is a great way to advocate your cause and watch your subscribers grow. Share intimate stories about your journey, advice and helpful resources that will give your readers the comfort they seek. Just click ‘Edit’ to begin - it’s all it takes.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Drug Store

      Good For:

      Online pharmacies, healthcare stores and local retailers

      Description:

      These days, it’s not as easy as it once was to simply stop by the local store to pick up a few items. This eCommerce template is a quick and easy way to get your business online and bring your products directly to your customers’ doorsteps. The clean template makes it simple to upload product details, add images and customize the content, giving your site that friendly feel to make your business stand out.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Fitness Trainer

      Good For:

      Physical trainers, workout groups and fitness communities

      Description:

      Bring your community together and get them motivated with this sleek and engaging template design. Showcase your brand, create a platform for conversation by setting up your own Wix Forum, and keep site visitors engaged by making it easy for them to join your unique Challenges.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Fitness Blog

      Good For:

      Fitness bloggers, personal trainers and wellness professionals

      Description:

      A template as energetic and dynamic as you are. Grow your clients and subscribers with the Wix Blog: Share exercise plans, nutrition tips and healthy living ideas to inspire beginner trainees and other fitness lovers. Are you ready to get moving?

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Baby Consultant

      Good For:

      Health consultants, physiotherapists and medical professionals

      Description:

      This colorful, versatile template for baby development experts is the perfect balance between professional and playful. Give your patients the guidance they need with useful information, videos, and online registration for workshops, all in an easy-to edit template. Simply click ‘Edit’ to make this site your own.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Feminine Products Shop

      Good For:

      Women's wellness shops, cosmetics stores, and online retailers

      Description:

      Introducing a soft and clean Ecom template designed to promote female empowerment and equality. Wix Stores makes it easy to manage your inventory and sell your products online. Help create awareness and a sense of empowerment with your audience by adding posts to your Wix Blog. Once you're ready, simply click 'Publish' to get online today.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Golf Club

      Good For:

      Golf courses, golf clubs and golf shops

      Description:

      Classically elegant, this template reflects the upscale tone of your country club or golf course. Showcase your grounds, promote upcoming functions, and advertise your membership rates. Create a tasteful website that represents your establishment!

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Nutritionist

      Good For:

      Health coaches, nutritionists and food delivery services

      Description:

      This chic and friendly template is great for forming an instant connection with site visitors. Build your online community with a member's area that gives exclusive access to registered users. Wix Bookings lets you conveniently manage your schedule and makes it easy for clients to book your services. Start a blog and sync your Instagram feed to keep your visitors engaged and informed.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Baby Consultant

      Good For:

      Lactation consultants, doulas, and midwives

      Description:

      This clean, minimal layout paired with a soothing color palette projects the serenity and warmth you need. Customize each section with photos and text to showcase your background, services and client testimonials. Simply click edit to begin.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Health Forum

      Good For:

      Community leaders, wellness professionals and health advocates

      Description:

      Now more than ever, it's important to have access to the right information and resources. This welcoming and current template puts your Wix Forum front-and-center, making it easy for visitors to browse, find and share the content that's relevant for them. Attract more members and invite them to register so they can add their own contributions to the community.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Online Yoga Studio

      Good For:

      Online yoga instructors, fitness communities, and video courses.

      Description:

      Your community of viewers value health, wellness, and self-growth, and this video course template helps you provide an experience they will love. With Wix Video, you can easily upload and manage your video library, stream content on the site and embedded on other online platforms, engage with your viewers, and connect with new subscribers. Click 'Edit' to get your content online today.

    • Health & Wellness website templates - Medical Clinic

      Good For:

      Doctors, medical services, health services, physicians, nurse practitioners

      Description:

      This warm, welcoming template is perfect for your clinic. Introduce your doctors, discuss services and treatments, and keep patients up to date with the latest news from the field. Start editing and get on the road to new patients, every day!