Sélectionnez le template de site de Prêt-à-Porter qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Styliste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutique en ligne, vêtements et mode

Description

Avec sa touche glamour, ce site web sophistiqué répond aux besoins des stylistes et des boutiques de mode. Exposez votre style dans les multiples galeries et ajoutez des liens pour mettre en avant votre présence médiatique. Commencez à modifier ce site et créez une boutique en ligne sur-mesure pour votre société.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Tailor

Read More
close

Bon pour

Tailors, seamstresses, dressmaker and fashion designers.

Description

Promote your tailor business with this elegant and sophisticated website template. Make all the alterations you need by editing the text, photos and even color palette to create a bespoke and unique feeling website. Start editing now and tailor make a website that's as sharp as your brand.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Agence de mannequin

Read More
close

Bon pour

Mode, créateurs professionnels et petites entreprises

Description

Chic et audacieux, ce template est idéal pour les professionnels du secteur de la mode. Téléchargez vos photos et mettez votre marque en lumière. Personnalisez la galerie pour créer un lookbook qui ne passera pas inaperçu. Modifiez le design et les contenus à votre goût. Créez un site web de référence en matière de style !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Boîte de Nuit

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musiciens, cinéastes et artistes

Description

Conçu pour les clubs, bars et restaurants, ce site web sexy est à la fois tendance et cool. Personnalisez-le et invitez les visiteurs à réserver, parcourir le menu et découvrir les événements à venir. Créez une galerie photo pour partager les moments forts jusqu’au bout de la nuit !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Pressing

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, professionnels, magasins et gérants de boutiques

Description

Développez la visibilité en ligne de votre petite entreprise grâce à ce template élégant. Modifiez le texte, jouez avec la couleur et téléchargez vos propres photos pour présenter vos services, afficher vos tarifs et raconter l’histoire de votre réussite.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

T-Shirt Shop

Read More
close

Bon pour

boutique en ligne, mode, magasin, produits

Description

Avec son esprit cool et détendu, ce template gratuit n’attend que votre entreprise de stylisme ou de prêt-à-porter. Téléchargez vos photos pour exposer vos styles et ajoutez du texte pour orienter les clients vers vos points de vente. Créez un site web tendance, à l’image de votre marque !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Clothing website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

T-Shirt Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

online store, fashion, retail, products

Description

Cool and casual, this modern theme awaits your clothing design or retail company. Customers can browse the gallery, view product descriptions, and add items to their cart with just a few clicks. Design a stylish online store and take your fashion brand online!
Price: eCommerce

Night Club

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Business, Restaurants, Clubs and Shops

Description

This sexy website for clubs, bars and restaurants masters the art of edgy cool. Customize this template to allow customers to make reservations, peruse the menu, and preview upcoming events. Create a photo gallery to share the highlights of the night. Let the good times roll!
Price: Free

Shoe Store

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Good for not set!

Description

A minimalist template that grants center stage to your retail products. Tell the story of your brand, create a photo gallery of sale items, and direct customers to your stockists. Start editing to reach new customers today!
Price: Free

Fashion House

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

With modern fonts and stylish design, this free template is ready to take your retail business or fashion house to the online runway. Use the photo galleries to flaunt your latest styles, and change the text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing to create a vibrant website that will turn heads!
Price: Free

Fashion Online

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online store, clothing and fashion

Description

A stylish eCommerce template with a laid-back vibe. Customize the galleries to display your unique collections and add text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing to sell your designs online!
Price: eCommerce

Graphic Tees

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

online store, retail, fashion, design

Description

Introduce your fashion brand to the world with this chic and modern theme. Showcase your designs in the stylish product gallery and anticipate customer queries with a helpful FAQ. Start editing to build an online store tailored to your business needs!
Price: eCommerce
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6