Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Einzelhandel & Mode

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Schuhgeschäft

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Einzelhändler, Online-Shops und Mode

Beschreibung

Eine minimalistische Vorlage, das Ihre Produkte im besten Licht zeigt. Erzählen Sie die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens, erstellen Sie eine Fotogalerie Ihrer Waren. Jetzt bearbeiten und noch heute neue Kunden erreichen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Cupcakes

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Einzelhändler, Bäckereien und Cafés

Beschreibung

Eine zuckersüße Homepage-Vorlage für Bäckereien, Cafés und Lieferservice-Anbieter. Bilder in die Fotogalerie hochladen und Ihre Leckereien detailgetreu ausstellen. Spielen Sie mit den Farben und fügen Sie Texte hinzu, um die Website so einzigartig zu machen, wie Ihre leckeren Kreationen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Makeup-Artist

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Maskenbildner, Visagisten, Mode, Designer und Kreativtätige

Beschreibung

Ideal für Maskenbildner und Makeup-Artists. Diese Website ist elegant und vermittelt einen professionellen Eindruck. Es gibt ausreichend Platz für Texte und Fotos. Bewerben Sie Ihre Leistungen und Produkte. Spielen Sie mit den Farben und passen Sie das Layout so an, dass die Seite Ihrer Ästhetik entspricht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Spa-Resort

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Schönheitspflege

Beschreibung

Vermitteln Sie die entspannende Atmosphäre Ihres Spa-Hotels mit den kühlen Farben und elegantem Designs dieser kostenlosen Vorlage. Erstellen Sie eine Fotogalerie mit Ihren Behandlungen und nutzen Sie Texte, um Preise, Angebote und Pakete vorzustellen. Jetzt bearbeiten und neue Kunden gewinnen!
Preis: Hotels
Bearbeiten

Top Angebote

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Elektronische Geräte und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine Shop-Vorlage in hellen Farben für Ihre Produkte! Zeigen Sie Ihre Artikel nach Kategorien geordnet, bearbeiten Sie den FAQ-Bereich an und bewerben Sie Sonderangebote. Erstellen Sie einen kundenfreundlichen Online-Shop und verkaufen Sie Ihre Produkte!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Wanderschuhe

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Mode und Schuhe

Beschreibung

Verkaufen Sie Ihre Markenartikel mit dieser eleganten Shop-Vorlage online. Sprechen Sie über die einzigartigen Eigenheiten Ihrer Marke, Ihre Filialen und präsentieren Sie Artikel in verschiedenen Galerien. Passen Sie Farben und Layout an und gestalten Sie einen einzigartigen Online-Shop.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Pick the Retail & Fashion website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

SkateBoard

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

online store, gaming, retail, fashion, entertainment

Description

Take your skateboard shop live with an eCommerce theme that’s cool, young, and modern. Promote top sellers on the homepage and customize the photo galleries to showcase your products by category. Add a helpful FAQ to anticipate customer queries. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: eCommerce

App Store

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Applications, apps and mobile businesses

Description

Every app needs an online presence, and this free template is the perfect place to start. Spotlight your app’s features by customizing the text and layout to create a website that is simple, sleek, and modern. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free

Health Spa

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Spa, beauty, health and healing

Description

Create an online presence for your health spa or resort with this tranquil and refreshing template. Add text to promote your treatments and rates and customize the photo gallery to convey the soothing atmosphere of your business.
Price: Free

Fashion and You

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fashion and clothing stores

Description

A stylish website template with a laid-back vibe. Customize the photo galleries to promote your unique collections and add text to direct customers to store locations. Create a website and watch your business grow! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Tattoo Designs

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Tattoo shop and artists

Description

Express the alternative atmosphere of your tattoo or piercing studio with the dark colors and grungy design of this website template. Add text and upload images to advertise your services and showcase your unique designs. Create an edgy website that represents your business!
Price: Free

T-Shirt Store

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Businesses, professionals, stores and shop owners

Description

Cool and casual, this free template awaits your clothing design or retail company. Upload photos to show off your styles and add text to direct customers to your distributors. Design a stylish website that represents your brand!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13