Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Designer

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Designagentur

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Designer, Künstler, kreativ Tätige und kleine Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Funky und glänzend - diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage gibt Ihrem Kreativbetrieb den professionellen Schliff. Bilder und Beschreibungen ins Onlineportfolio hochladen, dass Ihre Arbeit präsentiert. Inhalte personalisieren, Layout und Farben der Homepagevorlage anpassen, um Ihre ästhetische Vision Realität werden zu lassen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Schuhgeschäft

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Good for not set!

Beschreibung

Ein minimalistisches Template, das Ihre Einzelhandelsprodukte ins Zentrum rückt. Erzählen Sie die Geschichte Ihrer Marke, erstellen Sie eine Fotogalerie Ihrer Waren und geleiten Sie die Kunden zu Ihren Fachhändlern. Jetzt editieren und noch heute neue Kunden erreichen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fotografie-Träumereien

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Künstler und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Wie eine leere Leinwand bieten der weiße Hintergrund und das minimalistische Layout den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre kreativen Projekte. Fügen Sie Text hinzu und passen Sie die Fotogalerien an, um Ihre Arbeiten auszustellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fotos minimal

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Portfolios, Kreativschaffende

Beschreibung

Werfen Sie Licht auf Ihr Onlineportfolio mit diesem Blickfang einer Homepagevorlage, die mit Blick auf Fotografen und Designer erstellt wurde. Die Vorlage erlaubt mehrere Fotogalerien, die Ihre kreativen Projekte mit Stil präsentieren. Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kreatives Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Designer, Künstler und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Passen Sie diese helle und moderne, einseitige Vorlage an, um Ihre Kontaktinformationen, Social-Media-Plattformen und Kreativprojekte auf einer einzigen Seite zu sammeln. Spielen Sie mit der Farbe, passen Sie das Design an und laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch, um Ihren einzigartigen Stil gebührend zu spiegeln.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Web Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Professionals und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Modern, minimalistisch und cool. Die kostenlose Vorlage ist die ideale Online-Plattform für Design-Agenturen. Beschreibungen Ihrer Leistungen hinzufügen und Bilder hochladen, um eine visuelle Repräsentation Ihrer Talente zu gestalten. Jetzt editieren und neue Kunden erreichen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Designer website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Design Agency

Read More
close

Good For

Designer, artist, creative professionals and small business

Description

Funky yet polished, this free website template gives your creative company a professional edge. Upload images and add descriptions to build an online portfolio that shows off your work. Personalize the content, layout, and colors of this template to express your own aesthetic vision.
Price: Free
Edit

Minimal Photos

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, portfolios, creatives

Description

Shine a light on your online portfolio with this eye-catching template. Built with photographs and designers in mind, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries that show off your creative projects in style. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Creative Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

Customize this bright and modern one-page template to gather your contact information, social media platforms, and creative projects into a single location. Play with color, adjust the design, and upload photos to express your unique sense of style.
Price: Free
Edit

Web Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Modern, minimal, and cool, this free template is the ideal online platform for your design agency. Add text to describe your services and upload images to provide a visual representation of your talents. Start editing to reach new clients today!
Price: Free
Edit

Modern Fabric

Read More
close

Good For

Fabric, textile, interior design, home styling, home fashion, furniture, accessories, material, fashion, textile design, design, eCommerce

Description

Bold, clean, and elegant, this template speaks to those with an eye for design. Take advantage of the abundant space for images to create an elegant product catalog. Start editing to introduce your business to the online market!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Personal Page

Read More
close

Good For

Personal, business, promotion, photographer, artist, professional page, student, CV

Description

A stylish one-page theme featuring vibrant colors and chic design. The perfect online business card, this template lets you gather your social media profiles, websites, and blog into a single location. Upload your own images and customize the color to express your personality.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4