選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 社群網站範本- 教會

    適用於:

    教會和宗教社群。

    說明:

    使用亮眼有互動的網站範本鼓勵教會和社群成員更加投入。擁有充足空間顯示即將退出的佈道和活動,吸引新成員加入社群再容易不過。現在就編輯並為教會建立完美網站。

  • 社群網站範本- 政治家

    適用於:

    政治家、政黨、行動團體、民選官員

    說明:

    使用應有盡有的範本動員投票。透過振奮人心的文字和有利的圖片激勵選民,並使用連絡表單幫助選民與您聯繫。此範本是適合政治家和民選官員發聲、宣言和夢想的完美平台。今天就讓您的宣傳活動起飛!

  • 社群網站範本- 設計部落格與論壇

    適用於:

    設計師、部落客和藝術家

    說明:

    使用此時尚有型的論壇範本建立線上設計社群。輕鬆自訂您的特色類別和部落格的熱門話題引發參與,鼓勵網站訪客加入論壇。現在就編輯並推出讓設計師難以抗拒的線上潮流。

  • 社群網站範本- 環境非政府組織

    適用於:

    小型企業和專業人士

    說明:

    此範本潔淨的設計和自然的色彩適合剛起步的環保倡導和諮詢公司。個人化文字敘述您的服務和合格證明,新增相片將友善的臉龐展現給顧客。製作網站並於線上打下根基!使用部落格網頁讓粉絲隨時了解最新活動。

  • 社群網站範本- 學校家長教師會

    適用於:

    家長聯會、教育組織和社區小組

    說明:

    這個範本為社區而設,予人高效的印象,可為您的群組加把勁。這個網站可成為資訊和參與的線上集結地,必能滿足您的需要:可分享未來活動的論壇、促進會員互動的論壇、便利新參與者登記的可自訂表單,還有更多。

  • 社群網站範本- 社區中心

    適用於:

    社區管理、社群動態及倡導團體

    說明:

    您為您的社區提供了一個安全、開放且包容的場所,為什麽不在網路上創造一個同樣的空間呢?此範本涵蓋所有必備元素,可供您立即使用。Wix Events讓您輕鬆管理並分享您即將開展的課程和活動,社區會員只需點擊幾下即可完成注冊。明確而堅定地陳述企業使命,獲取網站訪客的支持。

  • 社群網站範本- 教會

    適用於:

    教堂、宗教團體和身心靈中心

    說明:

    用這個勵志繽紛的範本為您的機構建立網路形象。新增有關您的社群、工作人員、日程安排等的詳細資料。Wix 部落格是讓會員隨時掌握最新消息的好方法,而 Wix Events 可以輕鬆推廣並管理即將開始的活動。立即開始編輯您的網站!

  • 社群網站範本- 社群論壇

    適用於:

    社會運動、學術和社區組織

    說明:

    使用此充滿參與感以及動畫的論壇範本讓線上社群對話更加栩栩如生。輕鬆自訂熱門類型並建立論壇規則打造給投稿者和消費者知識性、有趣及安全的環境。

  • 社群網站範本- 教會

    適用於:

    教會、基督教組織、宗教會眾

    說明:

    使用視差滾動特效和經典設計的範本呼籲您所有的會眾。輕鬆上傳牧師、群眾和傳教士的圖片和影片,並新增文字說明任務與核心信仰。邀請訪客捐款、參加即將推出的活動並點選訂閱電子報!

  • 社群網站範本- 猶太會堂

    適用於:

    猶太會堂、猶太學院與宗教團體

    說明:

    以此溫馨活潑的範本頌揚傳統文化精神。容易編輯、簡單俐落的版面設計,只待您最後的畫龍點睛。為您的社群上傳影片與照片、自訂文字,並透過 Wix Events 讓使用者輕鬆報名參加活動。今天就開始打造您的專屬範本吧!

  • 社群網站範本- 育兒論壇

    適用於:

    家長、導樂和人生教練

    說明:

    人生滿是挑戰,因此您應知道遇上困難時可傾訴的對象,在社群成員的支持之下步步前行。這個範本吸引又友善,可使您的網站在會員面前成為可靠的建議、資訊和最新消息來源。請即按一下「編輯」,展開討論!

  • 社群網站範本- 環境非政府組織

    適用於:

    環保公益組織、志工團體與公益計畫

    說明:

    使用這個乾淨俐落的範本為您的公益計畫傳播消息、引發關注。此網站設有 Pro Gallery 與 Wix Blog 等多種向追蹤者更新消息的工具。簡單添增幾張圖片,告訴大家您的理念。完成後再點擊「發佈」,今天就啟動您的網站。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Communities Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Communities website templates - Church

      Good For:

      Churches, religious congregations, and spiritual centers

      Description:

      Create an online presence for your organization with this inspirational and colorful template. Add details about your community, staff members, schedule, and more. A Wix Blog is a great way to keep members updated on the latest news, and Wix Events makes it easy to promote and manage upcoming happenings. Start editing your site today!

    • Communities website templates - Gardening Blog & Forum

      Good For:

      Urban farmers, sustainability advocates, and community activists

      Description:

      Social movements like urban agriculture are founded on a shared belief in the importance of nature and community involvement. What better way to share your message of sustainability and grow your network than with this fun and engaging forum-focused template. Let visitors learn the story behind the site and spur discussions covering a variety of interesting topics.

    • Communities website templates - Community Blog & Forum

      Good For:

      Community members, local leaders and active citizens

      Description:

      A community, both online and offline, is always stronger when brought together. This template has everything you need to build a space everyone can enjoy and come to connect. Manage safety and accessibility with a private Member's Area, share news and updates with a Wix Blog, and promote dialogue with a Wix Forum. Click 'Edit' and take the initiative today.

    • Communities website templates - Environmental NGO

      Good For:

      NGOs, public initiatives, and non-profit organizations

      Description:

      If you’re looking for a template to raise awareness and draw support for an important cause, you've come to the right place. Impress your followers with engaging numbers and share your organization's news updates with a Wix Blog. With eye-catching layouts and colorful designs, there’s plenty of space to educate, inform and get site visitors involved!

    • Communities website templates - Church

      Good For:

      Churches, Christian Organizations, Religious Congregations

      Description:

      Create a stunning online presence for your church or religious congregation with this user friendly template. Easily share your church’s mission and values, and keep congregants in the know about upcoming events and philanthropic initiatives. Its warm and simple design speaks to all generations, and its large coast to coast images offer a window into your worship center.

    • Communities website templates - Social NGO

      Good For:

      NGOs, nonprofits and community organizations

      Description:

      Fight for what’s right with this moving, attention-grabbing template. With a full-screen background image, strong typography and prominent buttons, your site will inspire visitors to learn more about your cause and take action. The template’s simple and intuitive design also makes it easy to gain support through donations and the built-in contact and subscribe forms. Click “Edit” to make your voice heard.

    • Communities website templates - Virtual Tours Company

      Good For:

      Religious organizations, tour guides and travel agencies

      Description:

      Educational, spiritual, professional. This engaging and captivating template puts the focus on what’s most important, your knowledge and expertise. Offer greater insight on your services using Wix Blog, allow your clients to reserve a spot using Wix Bookings, and help guide your users with Wix Chat. Start editing today to spread the word!

    • Communities website templates - Mosque

      Good For:

      Mosques, Islamic organizations, religious centers

      Description:

      Faith, prayer, charity, tradition. These are the pillars of your religion and the spirit reflected to your community with this hospitable and warm template. Everything you need is right at your fingertips and easy to customize; details about your organization, prayer schedules, news and updates, and so much more. Start editing this site now.

    • Communities website templates - Health Forum

      Good For:

      Community leaders, wellness professionals and health advocates

      Description:

      Now more than ever, it's important to have access to the right information and resources. This welcoming and current template puts your Wix Forum front-and-center, making it easy for visitors to browse, find and share the content that's relevant for them. Attract more members and invite them to register so they can add their own contributions to the community.

    • Communities website templates - Politician

      Good For:

      Politicians, political parties, action groups, elected officials

      Description:

      Rock the vote with this fully-equipped template. Motivate voters with inspiring text and powerful pictures, and use the contact forms to help constituents get in touch with you. This template is the perfect platform for politicians and elected officials with a voice, a manifesto, and a dream. Get your campaign off the ground today!

    • Communities website templates - Design Blog & Forum

      Good For:

      Designers, bloggers and artists

      Description:

      Create an online design community with this stylish and modern forum template. Easily customize your featured categories and blog about hot topics to spark engagement and encourage your site visitors to join your forum. Simply start editing now and start an online hype which fellow designers won't be able to resist.

    • Communities website templates - Environmental NGO

      Good For:

      Small business and professionals

      Description:

      The clean design and natural colors of this template make it the perfect starting point for environmental advocacy and consulting firms. Personalize the text to describe your services and qualifications and add photos to show customers a friendly face. Create a website and spread your roots online! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.